.按服务类型(汽车共享、自动驾驶、网约车、自行车共享、踏板车共享和公共汽车共享)划分的移动即服务 (MaaS) 市场分析;按车辆类型(两轮车、四轮车和火车);按操作系统(Android 和 iOS);以及按应用(旅程规划、旅行管理、支付管理和路线选择)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3412
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球出行即服务市场定义

移动即服务 (MaaS) 是将多种交通方式融合为单一的按需移动服务。 MaaS 通过利用单一应用程序通过单一支付渠道(而不是多个票务和支付程序)提供移动访问,为通勤者带来价值。

全球出行即服务市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜20%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 2000 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 8000 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 年至 2033 年全球出行即服务市场规模、预测和趋势要点

全球出行即服务市场预计到 2033 年底将获得约 8000 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 20%。此外,该市场还产生了收入到 2022 年,市场规模将达到约 2000 亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于移动出行服务在全球范围内的日益普及。例如,预计到 2027 年,在单个应用程序中使用 MaaS 平台产生的收入将超过 520 亿美元。此外,按需移动服务的吸引力不断增强是预计在预测期内推动市场增长的另一个主要因素。

全球移动即服务市场概述

随着人们从个人拥有的交通方式转向以服务形式提供的出行方式,出行即服务市场预计将在未来几年不断升级。移动即服务根据旅行者的旅行需求提供移动解决方案。专业的城市交通应用程序正在扩展其产品,以通过统一网关实现 MaaS,创建和管理行程,用户可以使用单个帐户进行支付。随着新兴的车辆技术、拼车服务收入的增加以及智慧城市趋势的兴起,移动服务提供商对移动即服务的需求不断上升,这反过来有望创造巨大的收入在预测期内,为全球移动即服务市场的主要参与者创造机会。例如,预计 2021 年拼车行业的价值约为 610 亿美元。

全球移动即服务市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 随着 5G 和物联网 (IoT) 的激增,联网车辆数量激增。随着当今移动出行变得越来越数据驱动,预计车辆的持续增长变得越来越互联,预计将在预测期内推动移动出行作为服务市场。研究发现,2020年全球联网汽车销量超过4700万辆,2021年这一数字增长了20%。

  • 共享单车系统的采用率不断上升——根据2020年的数据,约360个中国城市拥有无桩共享单车系统,平均每天完成约4700万次出行。

  • 移动即服务的采用率不断提高——例如,2019 年 9 月,柏林公共交通管理局 Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe (BVG) 推出了世界上第一个大型城市所有项目“Jelbi”,标志着移动即服务的持续发展。据估计,到 2027 年,MaaS 将每年为每个 MaaS 用户节省约 2.7 天的通勤时间,因为它将提供大大改善的路线和出行选择,并有助于减少道路拥堵。

  • 自动驾驶汽车数量不断增加——例如,预计到 2040 年,道路上的自动驾驶汽车数量将超过 3000 万辆。

  • 汽车污染加剧——根据 2021 年的数据,在印度,汽车每年产生约 290 吉克的 PM2.5。

挑战

  • 无线连接的缺陷 -移动服务需要通过无线网络连接到车辆,并通过智能手机的高速宽带连接 5G 和 4G LTE 连接。然而,缺乏连接会导致移动连接问题,从而导致市场增长放缓。

  • 对各国政府及其政策的依赖

  • 对数据隐私的担忧

全球移动即服务市场按服务类型细分和分析需求和供应,包括汽车共享、自动驾驶、电子叫车、自行车共享、踏板车共享和公共汽车共享。在这些细分市场中,预计到 2033 年底,汽车共享细分市场将获得最大的收入,这得益于大数据使用的不断增加以及机器人技术的大幅增长以及全球选择汽车共享的人数的增加。例如,汽车共享只会变得更好,预计到 2030 年将有约 4 亿人依赖机器人汽车共享。

全球移动即服务市场区域概要

在所有其他地区的市场中,亚太地区的出行即服务市场预计到 2033 年底将占据最大的市场份额,这得益于该地区强大的共享出行网络、不断发展的城市和无桩自行车共享系统的设施以及共享乘车服务的激增。例如,研究发现,2021年中国网约车服务占出租车运输总量的份额超过约30%。

全球移动即服务市场份额

市场细分

我们对全球出行即服务市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按服务类型

  • 汽车共享
  • 自动驾驶
  • 网约车
  • 共享单车
  • 滑板车共享
  • 巴士共享

按车型分类

  • 两轮车
  • 三轮车
  • 火车

按操作系统

  • 安卓
  • iOS系统

 

按申请

  • 行程规划
  • 差旅管理
  • 支付管理
  • 路线选择

主导全球移动即服务市场的顶级特色公司

  • SkedGo有限公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 太阳移动私人有限公司
  • 全球移动即服务
  • FOD移动英国有限公司
  • 城市地图有限公司
  • Moovit应用全球有限公司
  • 康马汽车
  • 来福车公司
  • 滴滴全球公司
  • MobilityX 私人有限公司有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • SkedGo Pty Limited – 宣布与达尔文市合作推出达尔文旅程规划器。此次合作将标志着 SkedGo 的第五个澳大利亚 MaaS 项目。

  • Sun Mobility Private Limited - 宣布推出新服务产品 - 集成移动即服务 (MaaS)。该组织是电动汽车 (EV) 能源基础设施和服务的领先提供商,其建立在其创新的电池交换技术之上。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3412
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

越来越多地使用移动即服务应用程序和平台,以及在各种交通方式中越来越多地采用共享移动服务,是预计推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 20% 左右。

部署移动平台即服务时整合多个利益相关者的挑战以及对数据隐私的担忧是估计阻碍市场增长的一些因素。

预计到2033年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有SkedGo Pty Limited、Sun Mobility Private Limited、MaaS Global、FOD Mobility UK Limited、Citymapper Limited、Moovit App Global Ltd.、Communauto、Lyft, Inc.、DiDi Global Inc.。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按服务类型、车辆类型、操作系统、应用程序和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,汽车共享领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Mobility as a Service (MaaS) Market Size & Share, by Service Type (Car Sharing, Self-Driving, E-Hailing, Bicycle Sharing, Scooter Sharing, Bus Sharing); Vehicle Type (Two-Wheeler, Four-Wheeler, Train); Operating System (Android, iOS); Application (Journey Planning, Travel Management, Payment Management, Route Selection) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2033

  • Report ID: 3412
  • Published Date: Feb 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2033

Mobility as a Service Market size is expected to cross USD 800 Billion by the end of 2033, growing at a CAGR of 20% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033. In the year 2022, the industry size of mobility as a service was over USD 200 Billion.The growth of the market is primarily attributed to the growing penetration of mobility as a service worldwide. For instance, it is estimated that by 2027, the revenue generated by the use of MaaS platforms into a single app, will be more than USD 52 billion. Moreover, increasing traction of on demand mobility services is another major factor which is estimated to boost the market growth over the forecast period.

With a rising shift away from personally-owned modes of transportation towards mobility provided as a service, the market for mobility as a service is expected to escalate in the upcoming years. Mobility as a service offer the travelers mobility solutions as per their travel needs. Specialist urban mobility applications are expanding their offerings to enable MaaS through a unified gateway that creates and manages the trip, which users can pay for with a single account. With the emerging vehicular technologies along with increasing revenue from ride-sharing services, along with the surging smart city trend, the demand for mobility as a service is on the rise amongst the mobility service providers, which in turn, is expected to create massive revenue generation opportunities for the key players operating in the global market during the forecast period. For instance, the worth of ride-sharing industry in 2021 was estimated ~ USD 61 billion.


Mobility as a Service Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Mobility as a Service Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Upsurge in the Number of Connected Vehicles – with the surge in 5G and the internet of things (IoT). Continuous growth of vehicles becoming more and more connected is expected to propel mobility as a service market in the forecasted period, as mobility is becoming more data driven these days. It was found that, globally, more than 47 million connected cars were sold in 2020, and the number grew by 20% in 2021.
  • Rising Adoption of Bicycle-Sharing System – As per a data of 2020, ~360 Chinese cities had dockless bike-sharing systems, concluding ~47 million trips each day on an average.
  • Increasing Adoption of Mobility as a Service – for instance, in September 2019, Berlin's public transport authority Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe (BVG) launched world’s first large scale and city owned project "Jelbi", marking continued development of Mobility as a Service. It is estimated that, MaaS will lead to a commuter time saving equal to ~2.7 days per MaaS user per year by 2027, as it will provide much-improved routes and travel options as well as aid in reducing road congestion.
  • Growing Number of Autonomous Vehicles – For instance, it is projected that by 2040, there will be more than 30 million autonomous vehicles on the road.
  • Increasing Automotive Pollution – According to the 2021 data, vehicle contributes ~ 290 gigagrams of PM2.5 annually in India.

Challenges

  • Deficit of Wireless Connection - Mobility service entails connecting to the vehicle via wireless network with internet connectivity of 5G and 4G LTE connection with high-speed broadband over smart phones. However, a lack of connectivity is owing to cause problems connecting for mobility, resulting in a reduction in market growth.
  • Dependency on Respective Governments and their Policies
  • Concern about Data Privacy

Mobility as a Service Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~20%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 200 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 800 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Mobility as a Service Segmentation

Service Type (Car Sharing, Self-Driving, E-Hailing, Bicycle Sharing, Scooter Sharing, Bus Sharing)

The global mobility as a service market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by service type into car sharing, self-driving, e-hailing, bicycle sharing, scooter sharing, and bus sharing. Amongst these segments, the car sharing segment is anticipated to garner the largest revenue by the end of 2033, backed by the growing use of big data as well as massive surge in robotics along with the increase in the number of people opting for car sharing worldwide. For instance, with car sharing only bound to get better, it is estimated that around 400 million people will rely on robotic car sharing by 2030.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     By Service Type

  • Car Sharing
  • Self-Driving
  • E-Hailing
  • Bicycle Sharing
  • Scooter Sharing
  • Bus Sharing

     By Vehicle Type

  • Two-Wheeler
  • Three-Wheeler
  • Train

    By Operating System

  • Android
  • iOS

 

      By Application

  • Journey Planning
  • Travel Management
  • Payment Management
  • Route Selection

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Mobility as a Service Industry - Regional Synopsis

The Asia Pacific mobility as a service market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033, backed by the presence of a strong shared mobility network in the region, growing cities with the facilities of dockless bike-sharing systems along with surge in the share ride-hailing services. For instance, it was found that the share of ride-hailing services in China exceeded ~30% of total taxi transport volume in 2021.

Research Nester
Mobility as a Service Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Mobility as a Service Landscape

top-features-companies
    • SkedGo Pty Limited
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Sun Mobility Private Limited
    • MaaS Global
    • FOD Mobility UK Limited
    • Citymapper Limited
    • Moovit App Global Ltd.
    • Communauto
    • Lyft, Inc.
    • DiDi Global Inc.
    • MobilityX Pte. Ltd 

In-the-news

In The News

  • SkedGo Pty Limited – announced its collaboration with the City of Darwin to launch the Darwin Journey Planner. The collaboration will mark SkedGo’s fifth Australian MaaS project.

  • Sun Mobility Private Limited - announced its new service offering - Integrated Mobility-as-a-Service (MaaS). The organization is a leading provider of energy infrastructure and services for electric vehicles (EVs), built on top of its innovative battery swapping technology.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 3412
  • Published Date: Feb 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing use of mobility as a service applications & platforms as well as rising adoption of shared mobility services in various modes of transport are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~20% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033.

Challenges in integration of multiple stakeholders for deploying mobility platform as a service as well as concern about data privacy are some of the factors estimated to hamper the market growth.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are SkedGo Pty Limited, Sun Mobility Private Limited, MaaS Global, FOD Mobility UK Limited, Citymapper Limited, Moovit App Global Ltd., Communauto, Lyft, Inc., DiDi Global Inc.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by service type, vehicle type, operating system, application, and by region.

The car sharing segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.
Mobility as a Service Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying