混音台市场规模及份额,按类型划分(模拟混音台、数字混音台);应用(广播演播室、广播电视、录音室、其他);销售渠道(直接销售渠道、间接销售渠道)- 全球供需分析及增长预测,统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5398
  • 发布日期: Nov 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

混音台市场规模有望在 2036 年底达到 8.4 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)以 6% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,混音台行业规模为 4.5 亿美元。随着个人电脑和互联网的出现,个人录制音频的能力越来越强。这导致对混音台的需求增加,因为它允许专业人士编辑和润色录音。新技术和软件(如 AI 辅助音频混音,包括 Cryo Mix、iZotope Neutron、Sonible、LANDR、Maastr、Unchained Music、Waves Nx)可能会进一步增加对混音台的需求。

随着技术的不断发展,制造商正在将新功能引入混音控制台,使其功能更强大、效率更高。一种趋势是集成数字信号处理 (DSP) 技术,这可以更精确地控制声音并提高混音的灵活性。另一种趋势是使用触摸屏和移动应用程序来控制混音控制台,使其更加直观和用户友好。


Mixing Console Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

混音控制台市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 定制和个性化需求增加 -随着音乐行业不断多样化,对能够适应各种流派和风格的混音控制台的需求也日益增加。这导致了对更可定制和个性化混音控制台的趋势,其功能包括用户定义的预设和灵活的路由选项。音乐、电影和媒体行业中的绝大多数(97%)广告专家将个性化技术融入其营销策略中。这使得混音师可以根据他们想要的特定声音定制控制台,而不必在少数预加载的预设中进行选择。这就是为什么对允许用户定制和个性化其音乐的混音控制台的需求不断增加的原因。
  • 家庭录音室的兴起 -随着家庭录音室的兴起,对能够快速轻松适应不同录音设置的混音控制台的需求也越来越大。这导致对具有多种输入、数字信号处理和无线连接等功能的高质量混音控制台的需求增加。这是因为混音控制台需要能够快速轻松地调整均衡器、混响和其他音频设置,以捕捉最佳声音。此外,许多家庭录音室希望能够同时录制多种乐器,这需要具有更多输入的混音控制台。
  • 直播和在线内容需求不断增长——直播和在线内容创作的增长催生了对可在各种环境中使用的紧凑型便携式混音控制台的需求。全球观看内容所花费的时间中约有四分之一用于观看直播内容,而其余大部分(约 78%)则分配给点播内容。2023 年,居住在美国的 43% 的个人参与了直播内容。将 2021 年季度的数据与上一年的数据进行比较时,直播观众人数显着增加了约 15%。直播和内容创作需要大量设备,而混音控制台是广播公司必不可少的工具。紧凑便携的控制台使广播公司可以轻松地在任何位置设置他们的设备,并且它们可以用电池供电,使其用途更加广泛。

挑战

  • 快速发展的技术以及跟上新发展的必要性 -混音控制台市场不断发展,新技术和新功能不断推出。这使得公司很难跟上最新趋势并保持竞争力。
  • 来自数字控制台和软件的竞争加剧。
  • 需要适应新的工作流程和工作方式。

调音台市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 4.5 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 8.4 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

混音控制台分段

类型(模拟混音台、数字混音台)

预计到 2036 年,数字混音控制台市场将占据最大的收入份额,约为 56%。该细分市场的增长可以归因于对音频制作和录音室的需求不断增长,这些录音室需要数字混音控制台来创造高质量的声音。数字混音器中的数字声音处理 (DSP) 设备可以更精确地控制音频信号,从而可以以更复杂的方式对其进行操作。此控制可用于调整信号的音调、添加或删除某些频率,甚至创建混响和延迟等特殊效果。

应用(广播演播室、广播电视、录音室、其他)

预计到 2036 年,广播电视领域的混音台市场将占据约 38% 的显著份额,这得益于 Netflix、Hulu 和亚马逊等流媒体服务的使用增加,预计未来几年这些服务将快速增长。截至 2023 年季度,Netflix 拥有 2.3 亿用户。与上一季度相比,这项流行的流媒体服务的用户数量增加了 560 万。随着流媒体服务越来越受欢迎,它们正在取代传统的电视观看内容的方式。这推动了对混音台的需求,混音台用于混合音频并为流媒体服务创建声音。

我们对调音台市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 模拟混音台
  • 数字调音台

应用

  • 广播演播室
  • 广播电视
  • 录音工作室
  • 其他的

销售渠道

  • 直销渠道
  • 间接销售渠道

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

调音台行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美混音台市场将占据最大份额,约占 36%。由于该地区有大量音乐制作工作室,音乐会和现场活动数量不断增加,该地区的市场也有望增长。截至 2022 年,美国音频制作工作室行业共有 20,637 家企业。与前一年相比,增长了 3.3%。在这些企业中,加利福尼亚州以 9,410 家企业领先,其次是纽约州 4,460 家,佛罗里达州 2,760 家。此外,对高质量音频设备的需求不断增长、各种产品的可用性以及对数字混音台的日益偏好预计将推动该地区混音台市场的增长。

欧洲市场分析

据估计,欧洲混音台市场将成为第二大市场,到 2036 年底,其份额将达到约 28%。欧洲拥有充满活力的音乐界和强大的粉丝基础,以及庞大的唱片公司、制作人和推广者网络。此外,欧洲各国政府一直非常支持音乐行业,提供税收优惠和其他形式的支持。2020 年,欧洲音乐产业总收入达到 49.695 亿欧元,用户约 9556 万。这导致了对混音台的强劲需求,因为音乐家和制作人需要它们来制作专业录音。此外,流媒体服务需求的不断增长也增加了对混音台的需求,因为这些服务需要高质量的音频。

Research Nester
Mixing Console Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导调音台市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 哈曼
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 麦基
    • PreSonus 音频电子
    • 数码
    • RCF 有限公司
    • AEQ 国际
    • LOUD Audio 有限责任公司
    • 固态逻辑
    • Avid
    • 卡达克

在新闻中

  • DiGiCo 最近推出了其大型现场音频制作混音控制台系列。Quantum852 在保持熟悉感的同时,通过增强算法提高了音频质量,从而显著提高了处理能力。
  • PreSonus StudioLive 32 数字混音器是一款专为音频应用而设计的高品质设备,现在它进行了一次令人印象深刻的升级。StudioLive 32S 是一款数字混音器,能够单独控制 32 个通道,在混音能力方面,它提供了大型混音器的功能。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5398
  • 发布日期: Nov 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动混音控制台市场增长的因素包括对高质量音频制作的需求不断增加、对更高级功能的需求以及流媒体服务的日益普及。

预计混合控制台的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 6% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Harman、Mackie、PreSonus Audio Electronics、DiGiCo、RCF SPA、AEQ International、LOUD Audio、LLC、Solid State Logic、Avid、Cadac 等。

预计到 2036 年底,数字混音控制台领域将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
混音台 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Mixing Console Market Size & Share, by Type (Analog Mixing Console, Digital Mixing Console); Application (Broadcast Studios, Broadcast TV, Recording Studio, Others); Sales Channel (Direct Sales Channel, Indirect Sales Channel) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis & Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5398
  • Published Date: Nov 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Mixing Console Market size is poised to reach USD 840 Million by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of mixing console was USD 450 Million. Individuals have become increasingly able to record audio with the advent of personal computers and the internet. This has led to an increase in the demand for mixing consoles, as it allows professionals to edit and polish recordings. New technologies and softwares such as AI-assisted audio mixing, including Cryo Mix, iZotope Neutron, Sonible, LANDR, Maastr, Unchained Music, Waves Nx, are likely to further increase demand for mixing consoles.

As technology continues to evolve, manufacturers are introducing new features into mixing consoles to make them more powerful and efficient. One trend is the integration of digital signal processing (DSP) technology, which allows for more precise control of sound and greater flexibility in mixing. Another trend is the use of touchscreens and mobile apps to control mixing consoles, making them more intuitive and user-friendly.


Mixing Console Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Mixing Console Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 450 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 840 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Mixing Console Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Increased Demand for Customization and Personalization - As the music industry continues to diversify, there is an increasing demand for mixing consoles that can accommodate a wide range of genres and styles. This has led to a trend towards more customizable and personalized mixing consoles, with features like user-defined presets and flexible routing options. A vast majority, 97% of advertising experts, within the music, movies and media industry incorporate personalization techniques in their marketing strategies. This allows mixers to tailor their console to the specific sound they are looking for, rather than having to choose between only a handfuls of pre-loaded presets. This is why the demand for mixing consoles, which allow users to customize and personalize their music, is on the rise.
  • Rise Of Home Recording Studios - With the rise of home recording studios, there is more demand for mixing consoles that can quickly and easily adapt to different recording setups. This has caused an increase in demand for high-quality mixing consoles with features such as multiple inputs, digital signal processing, and wireless connectivity. This is because the mixing console needs to be able to quickly and easily adjust the EQ, reverb, and other audio settings in order to capture the best sound possible. Additionally, many home recording studios want the ability to record multiple instruments at the same time, which requires a mixing console with more inputs.
  • Increasing Demand of Live Streaming and Online Content - The growth of live streaming and online content creation has created a need for compact and portable mixing consoles that can be used in a variety of settings. Approximately a quarter of the time spent viewing content worldwide is dedicated to watching live content while the remaining majority, around 78% is allocated to on-demand content. In the year 2023 43% of individuals residing in the United States have engaged with live streamed content. When comparing data from the quarter of 2021 to that of the previous year there has been a significant increase of approximately 15% in live streaming viewership. Live streaming and content creation requires a lot of equipment, and mixing consoles are essential tools for the broadcaster. Compact and portable consoles allow broadcasters to easily set up their equipment in any location, and they can be powered by batteries, making them even more versatile.

Challenges

  • Rapidly Evolving Technology and The Need to keep up with New Developments - The mixing console market is constantly evolving, with new technologies and features being introduced regularly. This can make it challenging for companies to keep up with the latest trends and stay competitive.
  • Increased competition from digital consoles and software.
  • The need to adapt to new workflows and ways of working.


Mixing Console Segmentation

Type (Analog Mixing Console, Digital Mixing Console)

The digital mixing console market is estimated to gain the largest revenue share of about ~56% in the year 2036. The segment growth can be attributed to the growing demand for audio production and recording studios that require digital mixing consoles to create high-quality sound. The Digital Sound Processing (DSP) devices in the digital mixer allow for more precise control of the audio signal, allowing it to be manipulated in more complex ways. This control can be used to adjust the tone of the signal, add or remove certain frequencies, or even create special effects such as reverb and delay.

Application (Broadcast Studios, Broadcast TV, Recording Studio, Others)

Mixing console market from the broadcast TV segment is estimated to gain the significant share of about ~38% in the year 2036 driven by increasing use of streaming services, such as Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon, which are expected to grow at a fast pace in the coming years. As of the quarter of 2023 Netflix boasts a subscriber base of 230 million users. This popular streaming service experienced a rise, in subscribers by 5.6 million compared to the previous quarter. As streaming services become more popular, they are replacing the traditional television method for viewing content. This is driving the demand for mixing consoles, which are used to mix audio and create sound for streaming services.

Our in-depth analysis of the mixing console market includes the following segments:

                              Type

  • Analog Mixing Console
  • Digital Mixing Console

                              Application

  • Broadcast studios
  • Broadcast TV
  • Recording studio
  • Others

                             Sales Channel

  • Direct sales channel
  • Indirect sales channel

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Mixing Console Industry - Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecast

Mixing console market in North America is anticipated to hold the largest with a share of about ~36% by the end of 2036. Market growth in the region is also expected on account of the presence of a large number of music production studios and the rising number of concerts and live events in the region. As of 2022 the United States is home to a total of 20,637 businesses in the Audio Production Studios industry. This represents growth of 3.3% compared to the year before. Among these businesses California leads the way with 9,410 establishments, followed by New York with 4,460 and Florida with 2,760. Furthermore, the increasing demand for high-quality audio equipment, the availability of a wide range of products, and the growing preference for digital mixing consoles are expected to drive mixing console market growth in the region.

European Market Analysis

The European mixing console market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about ~28% by the end of 2036. Europe is home to a vibrant music scene with a strong fan base, as well as a large network of record labels, producers, and promoters. In addition, European governments have been very supportive of the music sector, providing tax incentives and other forms of support. In 2020 the music industry revenue, in Europe reached a total of €4,969.5 million with approximately 95.56 million users. This has resulted in a strong demand for mixing consoles, as musicians and producers need them to create professional recordings. Moreover, the growing demand for streaming services has also increased demand for mixing consoles, as these services require high-quality audio.

Research Nester
Mixing Console Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Mixing Console Market

top-features-companies
    • Harman
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Mackie
    • PreSonus Audio Electronics
    • DiGiCo
    • RCF SPA
    • AEQ International
    • LOUD Audio, LLC
    • Solid State Logic
    • Avid
    • Cadac

In-the-news

In The News

  • DiGiCo has recently introduced their line of large scale live audio production mixing consoles. While still maintaining a sense of familiarity, the Quantum852 offers improvements in audio quality through enhanced algorithms resulting in a significant advancement, in processing power.
  • The PreSonus StudioLive 32 digital mixer is a high quality device designed for audio applications and its now receiving an impressive upgrade. With its ability to control 32 channels individually the StudioLive 32S is a digital mixer that offers the capabilities of a larger mixer in terms of mixing power.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5398
  • Published Date: Nov 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Factors driving the growth of the mixing console market include increasing demand for high-quality audio production, the need for more advanced features, and the growing popularity of streaming services.

The market size of mixing console is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Harman, Mackie, PreSonus Audio Electronics, DiGiCo, RCF SPA, AEQ International, LOUD Audio, LLC, Solid State Logic, Avid, Cadac, and others.

The digital mixing console segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Mixing Console Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying