.MFTPaaS 市场细分(按类型划分)(以系统为中心的文件传输、以人为中心的文件传输、极限文件传输等);通过安装(本地和基于云);以及最终用户(BFSI、零售、制造、能源和公用事业、IT 和电信等)——2031 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3957
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 年至 2031 年全球 MFTPaaS 市场亮点

全球 MFTPaaS 市场预计在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)将以约 16% 的复合年增长率增长。MFTPaaS(或托管文件传输平台即服务)提供安全且托管的端到端数据传输网关。市场的增长可归因于云计算技术的日益普及,以及互联网上安全数据传输的需求不断增长。此外,云计算和多云功能的日益普及预计将推动市场增长。例如,云计算在 2021 年创造了超过 3900 亿美元的收入。此外,全球互联网普及率的不断提高预计将推动市场增长。据世界银行统计,2019年全球人口使用互联网的比例为56.727%;预计到 2021 年底将超过 60%。此外,不断增长的技术研究和创新预计将进一步推动市场增长。

MFTPaaS 市场

该市场分为本地安装和基于云的安装,其中,由于云计算的渗透率不断提高,预计在预测期内基于云的部分将在全球 MFTPaaS 市场中占据最大份额,以及各个最终用户行业对基于云的数据库的依赖。此外,许多大公司依靠云计算技术来访问和传输大量数据,预计这将推动市场增长。

根据最终用户,市场分为 BFSI、零售、制造、能源和公用事业、IT 和电信等。其中,BFSI(银行、金融服务和保险)领域预计将在预测期内获得显着增长,原因是 BFSI 领域涉及大量敏感数据,以及确保安全转移的需求不断增加。数据。单击下载样本报告

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

2015-2018年研发支出(占GDP的%)

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球 MFTPaaS 市场区域概况

根据地域分析,全球MFTPaaS市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。由于在发展中国家技术进步的支持下,云计算和物联网等技术的渗透率不断提高,亚太地区的市场预计将在预测期内占据重要份额并以最高复合年增长率增长。此外,印度和中国等国家增加对包括云服务在内的技术开发的投资预计将推动市场增长。例如,亚太地区云服务行业的收入份额从2015年的70亿美元增至2019年的130亿美元左右

由于先进技术的采用率更高,以及加拿大和美国等国家工作场所 BYOP 趋势的上升,预计北美地区的市场将在整个预测期内获得最大的市场份额。此外,该地区主要市场参与者的存在以及先进技术的可用性预计将推动市场增长。

MFTPaaS 市场份额

全球 MFTPaaS 市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球 MFTPaaS 市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 以系统为中心的文件传输
  • 以人为本的文件传输
  • 极限文件传输
  • 其他的

按安装方式

  • 本地部署
  • 基于云的

按最终用户

  • BFSI
  • 零售
  • 制造业
  • 能源与公用事业
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 云计算技术的日益采用
  • 行业间安全数据传输的需求

挑战

  • 网络攻击日益普遍
  • MFTSaaS 的激烈竞争

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 国际商业机器公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 天睿公司
  • 甲骨文公司
  • 阿克斯威软件
  • 思杰系统
  • 风筝工厂公司
  • 维普罗有限公司
  • 赛盛信息系统有限公司
  • TIBCO 软件公司
  • 惠普企业


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 8 月 21 日: Teradata 公司宣布于 2021 年上半年成功采用其新的 Teradata Vantage 云数据分析平台。该平台于前一年推出。

  • 2021 年 7 月 1 日:慧与宣布收购云数据管理领域的领导者 Zerto,以扩展其云计算技术产品组合。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3957
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.各行业越来越多地采用云计算技术,预计将推动市场增长。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)的复合年增长率将达到 16% 左右。

由于该地区技术不断进步,预计北美地区将在预测期内提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Teradata Corporation、Oracle Corporation、Axway Software、Citrix Systems、Kiteworks Inc.、Wipro Limited、Saison Information Systems Co. Ltd.、TIBCO Software Inc. 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、安装、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计 BFSI 细分市场将在预测期内保持最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.网络攻击和数据盗窃带来的日益严重的安全担忧预计将阻碍市场增长。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

MFTPaaS Market Size & Share, by Type (System-Centric File Transfer, People-Centric File Transfer, Extreme File Transfer); Installation (On-Premise, Cloud-Based); End-user (BFSI, Retail, Manufacturing, Energy & Utility, IT & Telecommunication) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2031

  • Report ID: 3957
  • Published Date: Feb 06, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global MFTPaaS Market Highlights over 2022 – 2031

The global MFTPaaS market is estimated to grow at a CAGR of ~16% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. MFTPaaS, or managed file transfer platform-as-a-service provides secure and managed end-to-end data transfer gateway. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing adoption of cloud-computing technology, along with the rising need for secure data transfer across the internet. Additionally, the growing adoption of cloud computing, and multi-cloud functioning, is projected to boost the market growth. For instance, cloud computing generated more than USD 390 billion revenue in 2021. Moreover, growing penetration of internet globally, is anticipated to boost the market growth. According to the World Bank Statistics, 56.727% of the global population used internet in 2019; which is estimated to cross 60% by the end of 2021. Moreover, growing technological research and innovation, is estimated to further boost the market growth.

MFTPaaS Market

The market is bifurcated by installation into on-premise, and cloud-based out of which, the cloud-based segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global MFTPaaS market over the forecast period, on account of increasing penetration of cloud computing, and dependence on cloud-based database amongst various end-user industries. Moreover, numerous major companies rely on cloud computing technology to access and transfer the large volumes of data, which is estimated to boost the market growth.

 On the basis of end-user, the market is segmented into BFSI, retail, manufacturing, energy & utility, IT & telecommunication, and others. Among these, the BFSI (banking, financial services, and insurance) segment is estimated to gain notable growth over the forecast period, owing to the involvement of large amounts of sensitive data in the BFSI sector, along with increasing demand to ensure safe transfer of the data. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Research and Development Expenditure (% of GDP), 2015-2018

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.

Global MFTPaaS Market Regional Synopsis

On the basis of geographical analysis, the global MFTPaaS market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. The market in the Asia Pacific region is estimated to hold significant share and grow at the highest CAGR during the forecast period, owing to the increasing penetration of technology, such as, cloud computing and IoT, backed by technological advancement in the developing countries. Furthermore, increasing investment in technological development, including cloud services, in the countries, such as, India, and China is expected to boost the market growth. For instance, the revenue share of the cloud service industry in the Asia Pacific region reached around USD 13 billion in 2019, up from USD 7 billion in 2015.

The market in the North America region is anticipated to gain the largest market share throughout the forecast period owing to the higher adoption of advanced technologies, and rising BYOP trend in workplaces in countries, such as, Canada, and the United States. Moreover, the presence of major market players in the region, along with availability of advanced technology are projected to fuel the market growth.

MFTPaaS Market Share

The global MFTPaaS market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global MFTPaaS market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • System-centric File Transfer
  • People-centric File Transfer
  • Extreme File Transfer
  • Others

By Installation

  • On-Premise
  • Cloud-Based

By End-User

  • BFSI
  • Retail
  • Manufacturing
  • Energy & Utility
  • IT & Telecommunication
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Adoption of Cloud-Computing Technology
  • Need for Secure Data Transfer amongst Industries

Challenges

  • Increasing Prevalence of Cyber Attacks
  • High Competition from MFTSaaS

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • International Business Machines Corporation
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • Teradata Corporation
  • Oracle Corporation
  • Axway Software
  • Citrix Systems
  • Kiteworks Inc.
  • Wipro Limited
  • Saison Information Systems Co. Ltd.
  • TIBCO Software Inc.
  • Hewlett Packard Enterprise


In-the-news

In the News

  • August 21, 2021: Teradata Corporation announced successful adoption of its new Teradata Vantage cloud data analytics platform in the first half on 2021. The platform was launched the previous year.

  • July 01, 2021: Hewlett Packard Enterprise announced the acquisition of Zerto, a leader in cloud data management, to expand its portfolio in cloud computing technology. 

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 3957
  • Published Date: Feb 06, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing adoption of cloud computing technologies amongst industries, is estimated to boost the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~16% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031.

The North America region is anticipated to provide more business opportunities over the forecast period on the back of growing advancement of technology in the region.

The major players in the market are Teradata Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Axway Software, Citrix Systems, Kiteworks Inc., Wipro Limited, Saison Information Systems Co. Ltd., TIBCO Software Inc., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, installation, end-user, and by region.

The BFSI segment is anticipated to hold largest market size over the forecast period and display significant growth opportunities.

Growing security concerns from cyber-attacks and data theft are estimated to hamper the market growth.
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying