.海洋电子导航系统市场:全球历史增长(2012-2016)和未来展望(2017-2024)需求分析和机会评估。

  • 报告编号: 527
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

海洋电子导航系统市场概况

船用电子导航系统定义为配备GPS导航仪的导航工具。海洋电子导航系统显示高质量的卫星图像,并提供导航海图以更好地导航。它有助于标准化海事报告并提高安全性。

市场规模及预测

预计2017年至2024年期间,全球海洋电子导航系统市场将以12.8%的复合年增长率增长。此外,海洋电子导航系统市场正受益于海上导航创新技术的不断采用。通过卫星通信增加的全球连通性以及海洋对电子导航系统的需求不断增长被认为将促进海洋电子导航系统市场的增长。

全球海洋电子导航系统市场分为组件、最终用户和地区。此外,还有电子海图系统(ECS)、光栅海图显示系统(RCDS)以及电子海图显示和信息系统(ECDIS)。在这些细分市场中,电子海图显示和信息系统(ECDIS)细分市场被认为到2024年将成为整个海洋电子导航系统中最大的细分市场。

就区域平台而言,亚太地区在2016年占据了最大的海洋电子导航系统市场(按收入计算)。此外,由于海洋贸易活动不断增长,预计亚太地区将在预测期内继续占据主导地位。此外,由于海洋基础设施投资的增加,中国和印度预计将主导亚太海洋电子导航系统市场。

北美地区是美国、加拿大等国家支持的第二大海洋电子导航系统市场。此外,预计北美地区国防部门对电子导航系统的需求不断增长,将促进海洋电子导航系统市场的增长。预计到 2024 年底,欧洲地区将出现巨大增长。此外,由于创新电子导航系统的日益采用,德国等西欧国家和其他国家对海洋电子导航系统的需求也随之增加。

单击下载样本报告

海洋电子导航系统市场

市场细分

我们的深入分析将全球海洋电子导航系统市场细分为以下细分市场:

组件

  • 电子海图系统 (ECS)
  • 光栅海图显示系统 (RCDS)
  • 电子海图显示和信息系统(ECDIS)。

按申请

  • 船舶
  • 遥控水下航行器 (ROV)
  • 自主水下航行器 (AUV)

按最终用户

  • 防御
  • 商业的

船用电子导航

按地区

全球海洋电子导航系统市场按区域进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

增长动力和挑战

海洋贸易活动的增加、国防部门越来越多地采用技术先进的导航系统来实现精确导航等因素预计将成为全球海洋电子导航系统市场快速增长的动力因素。此外,人们对海上安全的日益关注以及采用电子导航来减少纸质海图的使用预计将在 2024 年底前推动海洋电子导航系统市场的增长。

此外,国际海事组织(IMO)实施采用电子导航系统的法规以及主要参与者不断增加与海洋电子导航系统相关的研发活动,相信将促进海洋电子导航系统市场的增长。印度和中国等新兴经济体的国内生产总值不断增长,加上快速的城市化进程,预计将促进海洋电子导航系统市场的增长。

然而,海洋电子导航系统的采用率较低预计将阻碍预测期内海洋电子导航系统市场的增长。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

海洋电子导航系统市场的主要参与者如下

  • 雷神安舒茨有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 主要产品
    • 经营策略
    • SWOT分析
    • 金融
  • 西姆拉德游艇
  • B&G公司
  • Raymarine 海洋电子
  • 古野电气有限公司
  • 现货有限责任公司。
  • KVH 工业公司
  • 艾康美国公司
  • 杰普森·桑德森公司
  • FLIR 系统公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 527
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Marine Electronic Navigation System Market Size & Share - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024

  • Report ID: 527
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Marine Electronic Navigation System Market Overview

Marine electronic navigation system is defined as a navigation tool equipped with GPS navigator. Marine electronic navigation system displays high quality satellite imaging and it also provide navigation chart for better navigation. It helps to standardize maritime reporting and it increase safety & security.

Market Size and Forecast

The global marine electronic navigation system market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 12.8% over the forecast period i.e. 2017-2024. Further, marine electronic navigation system market is riding on the back of growing adoption of innovative technology for navigation in sea. Likely, increasing global connectivity through satellite communication along with rising demand for electronic navigation system from marine are believed to foster the growth of marine electronic navigation system market.

The global marine electronic navigation system market is segmented into component, end-user and region. Further, electronic chart systems (ECS), raster chart display systems (RCDS) and electronic chart display and information systems (ECDIS). Among these segments, electronic chart display and information systems (ECDIS) segment is believed to be the largest segment in overall marine electronic navigation system by 2024.

In terms of regional platform, Asia-Pacific region captured the largest market of marine electronic navigation system in terms of revenue in 2016. Additionally, Asia-Pacific region is believed to continue its dominance over the forecast period owing to growing ocean trade activity. Moreover, China and India are projected to dominate the Asia-Pacific marine electronic navigation system market due to increasing marine infrastructure investment.

North America region accounted the second largest market of marine electronic navigation system aided by U.S. and Canada. Further, rising demand for electronic navigation system from defense sector in North America region is envisioned to flourish the growth of marine electronic navigation system market. Europe region is projected to show a tremendous growth by the end of 2024. Moreover, Western Europe countries such as Germany and others are witnessing the augmented demand for marine electronic navigation system due to growing adoption of innovative electronic navigation system. 

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

marine Electronic Navigation System Market

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis segmented the global marine electronic navigation system market in the following segments:

By Component

  • Electronic Chart Systems (ECS)
  • Raster Chart Display Systems (RCDS)
  • Electronic Chart Display and Information Systems (ECDIS).

By Application

  • Ships
  • Boats
  • Remotely operated underwater vehicle (ROVs)
  • Autonomous underwater vehicle (AUVs)

By End-User

  • Defense
  • Commercial

Marine Electronic Navigation

By Region

Global marine electronic navigation system market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis

Growth Drivers and Challenges

Factors such as rising ocean trade activities, growing adoption of technologically advanced navigation system by defense sector for accurate navigation are expected to be the dynamic factor behind the rapid growth of marine electronic navigation system market across the globe. Moreover, rising safety concern at sea and adoption of electronic navigation for reducing the usage of paper charts are believed to bolster the growth of marine electronic navigation system market by end of 2024.

Furthermore, implementation of regulations to adopt electronic navigation system by international maritime organization (IMO) and growing research and development activities related to marine electronic navigation system by major key players are believed to flourish the growth of marine electronic navigation system market. Likely, growing GDP figures of emerging economics such as India and China coupled with rapid urbanization are envisioned to flourish the growth of marine electronic navigation system market.

However, low adoption rate regarding marine electronic navigation system is expected to hinder the growth of marine electronic navigation system market during the forecast period.

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

The major key players for marine electronic navigation system market are as follows

  • Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
    • Company Overview
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Business Strategy
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Financials
  • Simrad Yachting
  • B&G Company
  • Raymarine Marine Electronics
  • Furuno Electric Co., Ltd
  • SPOT LLC.
  • KVH Industries, Inc.
  • Icom America Inc.
  • Jeppesen Sanderson, Inc.
  • FLIR Systems, Inc.


In-the-news

In the News


Author Credits:  Ipsheeta Dash, Sadaf Naaz


  • Report ID: 527
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying