.按给药途径(口服和肠胃外)进行的淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场分析;按药物类别(免疫调节剂、类固醇、细胞毒剂等);按应用(白血病、淋巴瘤等);以及按分销渠道(在线药房、零售药房和医院药房)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望按给药途径(口服和家长)进行淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场细分。

  • 报告编号: 2777
  • 发布日期: Mar 17, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 110 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 7%。此外,该市场的收入为预计到 2022 年将达到 50 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于全世界白血病和淋巴瘤等淋巴组织增生性疾病数量的增加。例如,2020 年,西班牙的白血病死亡率估计约为 4365 人。此外,人们对淋巴增殖性疾病的认识不断增强,以及塞扎里综合征、T 细胞幼淋巴细胞白血病、成人 T 细胞白血病-淋巴瘤和大颗粒淋巴细胞白血病的激增,预计也将推动市场的增长,因为这些疾病所有病症均与 T 细胞慢性淋巴细胞增殖性疾病有关。

除此之外,据信推动淋巴增殖性疾病市场增长的因素还包括全球器官移植病例的增加。由于器官移植过程会增加移植后淋巴增殖性疾病(PTLD)的风险。例如,2021 年全球进行了超过 150,409 例器官移植。此外,对有效治疗和疗法的需求不断增长,加上研发活动的大幅扩展,预计也将在预计时间范围内进一步推动市场增长。


lymphopoliferated-disoreder-treatment-market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 全球范围内淋巴瘤病例患病率不断上升——淋巴瘤是一种损害免疫系统的淋巴恶性肿瘤。它始于免疫系统中称为淋巴细胞的抗感染细胞。这些细胞可以在淋巴结、脾脏、胸腺、骨髓和其他器官中找到。淋巴瘤患者的淋巴细胞发生不可控制的改变和发展。淋巴瘤有两种类型,包括霍奇金淋巴瘤和非霍奇金淋巴瘤。非霍奇金 (NHL) 和霍奇金淋巴瘤涉及多种类型的淋巴细胞。淋巴瘤的每种变体都以不同的速度发展,并对治疗产生相应的反应。因此,全球淋巴瘤患病率的上升预计将推动未来几年淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场的增长。例如,2020 年全球诊断出约 544,452 例非霍奇金淋巴瘤 (NHL) 病例,预计到 2040 年,全球将诊断出近 879,000 例 NHL 病例。

  • 慢性淋巴细胞白血病 (CLL) 病例增加 -慢性淋巴细胞白血病 (CLL) 是一种血液和骨髓癌症。慢性淋巴细胞白血病的确切病因尚不清楚。造血细胞的 DNA 中有多种基因突变。这些突变导致血细胞产生对感染无效的异常淋巴细胞。因此,慢性淋巴细胞白血病(CLL)的大幅增加预计也将推动预测期内的市场增长。例如,到 2023 年,美国预计将有约 19,850 例慢性淋巴细胞白血病 (CLL) 新病例和近 5,690 例死亡。

  • 全球医疗保健支出不断增加——根据世界银行的数据,2019年全球医疗保健支出激增9.83%。预计这种扩张将在预测期内持续下去。

  • 新型靶向治疗的激增——通过一线靶向治疗,非霍奇金淋巴瘤 (NHL) 患者可以获得显着的缓解和生存率。因此,已经发现包括靶向治疗在内的几种新疗法可以有效治疗NHL。例如,激酶抑制剂疗法是一种靶向疗法,通过阻断特定蛋白质来防止癌细胞增殖。 Copanlisib、idelalisib、duvelisib 和 umbralisib 是激酶抑制剂药物,可阻断 P13K 蛋白,可能有助于防止淋巴瘤细胞扩散。它们用于治疗至少两次先前治疗后未改善或复发的滤泡性非霍奇金淋巴瘤。 Umbralisib 还用于治疗复发或对治疗无反应的边缘区淋巴瘤患者。

  • 研发投资不断增加——例如,2021年全球制药行业的研发投资超过约2560亿美元。

挑战

  • 发展中国家医疗保健设施的普及率较低——由于医疗保健基础设施匮乏,一些低收入和中等收入国家的医疗保健设施普及率非常低。因此,预计这一因素将降低预计时间范围内的市场增长。
  • 新兴国家缺乏对淋巴增殖性疾病的认识
  • 高昂的治疗费用

.全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜7%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 50 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 110 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场细分

全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场按药物类别细分和分析,包括免疫调节剂、类固醇、细胞毒剂等。在这四类细分市场中,免疫调节剂细分市场预计将在 2035 年获得最大的市场份额,约为 58%。该细分市场的增长可归因于免疫调节药物有效提高免疫调节剂的有效性。个人免疫系统的表现。此外,新型受体的使用增加及其在免疫治疗中的有效性预计也将推动未来几年的市场增长。例如,抗原受体嵌合(CAR)T免疫疗法是一种新型免疫疗法,它可以修改患者的免疫系统T细胞,使其能够攻击癌细胞表面的特定蛋白质。除此之外,Brentuximab vedotin (Adcetris) 是一种化疗药物,还含有抗 CD30 抗体(抗体药物偶联物)。当抗体将化疗药物带到淋巴瘤细胞时,它会进入细胞并破坏它们。它可以作为第一种治疗方法与化疗结合使用,或者如果淋巴瘤在先前治疗特定类型的 T 细胞淋巴瘤后重新出现,则可以使用它。

全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场还按分销渠道对在线药房、零售药房和医院药房的需求和供应进行了细分和分析。在这三个细分市场中,预计到 2035 年,医院药房细分市场将占据约 60% 的显着份额。该细分市场的增长可归功于全球淋巴增殖性疾病患者数量的激增,随之而来的是到医院接受治疗并从医院药房领取所需药品的人数比例。人们还选择医院药房而不是网上购买,因为它更方便,而且所有处方药都可以在一站式商店购买。另一方面,由于全世界人们对这些在线平台的认识不断提高,预计在线药店领域在预测期内将出现显着的复合年增长率。此外,通过这些在线平台购买药品可以帮助用户直接在家中领取处方药品,而无需前往线下商店。除此之外,一些在线制药企业还提供大幅折扣来吸引客户,作为其客户保留政策的一部分。因此,预计这将为未来几年该领域的增长创造大量机会。

我们对全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按给药途径

  • 口服
  • 注射用

按药物类别

  • 免疫调节剂
  • 类固醇
  • 细胞毒剂
  • 其他的

按申请

  • 白血病
  • 淋巴瘤
  • 其他的

按分销渠道

  • 网上药店
  • 零售药店
  • 医院药房

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场区域概要。

预计到 2035 年底,北美淋巴组织增生性疾病治疗市场在所有其他地区的市场中将占据最大的市场份额,约为 45%。该市场的增长主要归因于治疗频率的增加。该地区的淋巴增殖性疾病以及对有效治疗此类疾病的研究和开发的关注度不断提高。例如,据估计,2020 年美国约有 178,520 人被诊断患有白血病、淋巴瘤或骨髓瘤。此外,人们对淋巴增殖性疾病的认识不断提高,随之而来的是新型疗法的不断开发和推出以及不断扩大的治疗方法。据估计,将基因组学纳入癌症护理和治疗中也将在预测期内进一步推动该地区的市场增长。

在所有其他地区的市场中,欧洲淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场预计在预测期内将占据第二大份额,约为 21%。市场的增长主要归因于对治疗淋巴增殖性疾病的有效疗法的需求不断增加,其次是该地区德国、意大利等国家淋巴瘤和白血病病例比例的飙升。例如,在意大利,2022 年有超过 9 万人被诊断出患有白血病。约有 46,900 例病例,其中大多数是男性。此外,医疗技术的不断进步,以及基因工程和纳米技术在淋巴增殖性疾病诊断中的不断应用,预计也将在预计的时间范围内推动该地区市场的增长。

此外,到 2035 年底,亚太地区市场(在所有其他地区的市场中)预计将占据约 16% 的大部分份额。该市场的增长主要归因于人们对这些疾病的认识以及淋巴瘤患者数量的显着增加预计也将刺激该地区的市场增长。除此之外,日本和中国等国家新药的快速批准预计也将在预测期内加速亚太地区的市场增长。

Research Nester
lymphopoliferated-disoreder-treatment-market-regional
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球淋巴增殖性疾病治疗市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 阿塔拉生物治疗公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 默克公司
    • 百时美施贵宝公司
    • 基因泰克公司
    • ADC 治疗公司
    • 艾伯维公司
    • 诺华公司
    • 辉瑞公司
    • 阿斯利康
    • 吉利德科学公司

在新闻中

  • ADC Therapeutics SA披露了 camidanlumab tesirine (Cami) 治疗复发或难治性 (r/r) 霍奇金淋巴瘤的 2 期临床试验结果。 Cami 已在针对复发或难治性霍奇金淋巴瘤个体的关键 2 期临床试验中进行了检查,并在肿瘤细胞中作为单一疗法和与 pembrolizumab 联合进行了 1b 期临床试验。

  • 基因泰克公司 (Genentech, Inc.)宣布 FDA 已批准 Lunsumio (mosunetuzumab-axgb) 用于治疗经过两种或多种全身治疗后复发或难治性 (R/R) 滤泡性淋巴瘤 (FL) 的成人患者。根据反应率,该适应症已获得快速批准。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 2777
  • 发布日期: Mar 17, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球范围内淋巴瘤病例患病率的不断上升、慢性淋巴细胞白血病(CLL)病例的增加以及新型靶向治疗的激增是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 7% 左右。

.估计发展中国家的医疗保健设施较差以及新兴国家对淋巴增殖性疾病缺乏认识是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Atara Biotherapeutics, Inc.、Merck & Co, Inc.、Bristol Myers Squibb Company、Genentech, Inc.、ADC Therapeutics SA、AbbVie Inc.、Novartis AG、Pfizer Inc. 等。 。

.公司简介是根据产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品来选择的。

.市场按给药途径、药物类别、应用、分销渠道和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,免疫调节剂领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.淋巴增殖性疾病治疗。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Market Size & Share, by Route of Administration (Oral, Parenteral); Drug Class (Immunomodulatory Agents, Steroids, Cytotoxic Agents); Application (Leukemia, Lymphomas); Distribution Channel (Online Pharmacies, Retail Pharmacies, Hospital Pharmacies) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 2777
  • Published Date: Mar 17, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Market size is estimated to reach USD 11 billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of lymphoproliferative disorder treatment was over USD 5 billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing number of lymphoproliferative disorders such as leukemia and lymphoma throughout the world. For instance, in 2020, the frequency of leukemia mortality in Spain was estimated to be around 4365 individuals. Further, the growing awareness in people regarding lymphoproliferative disorders, along with the surge in Sezary syndrome, T-cell prolymphocytic leukemia, adult T-cell leukemia-lymphoma, and big granulated lymphocyte leukemia is also estimated to skyrocket the growth of the market as these all conditions are related with the T-cell chronic lymphoproliferative disorders.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of lymphoproliferative disorders include the rise in organ transplantation cases throughout the world. Since the process of organ transplantation is raising the risk of post-transplant lymphoproliferative disorder (PTLD). For instance, more than 150,409 organ transplants took place globally in 2021. Additionally, the growing demand for effective treatments and therapies, coupled with the substantial expansion in research and development activities are also projected to drive the market growth further during the projected time frame.


Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 5 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 11 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Worldwide Expanding Prevalence of Lymphoma Cases – Lymphoma is a lymphatic malignancy that damages the immune system. It starts in the immune system's infection-fighting cells called lymphocytes. These cells can be found in the lymph nodes, spleen, thymus, bone marrow, and other organs. Lymphocytes alter and develop uncontrollably in lymphoma patients. There are two types of lymphoma including Hodgkin’s and non-Hodgkin lymphoma. Several types of lymphocyte cells are involved in non-Hodgkin (NHL) and Hodgkin lymphoma. Every variation of lymphoma develops at varying rates and responds to treatment accordingly. Therefore, the rising prevalence of lymphoma across the globe is estimated to drive the market growth of lymphoproliferative disorder treatment in the coming years. For instance, worldwide around 544,452 cases of non-Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL) were diagnosed in 2020, and an expected nearly 879,000 additional NHL cases are expected to be diagnosed throughout the world by 2040.

  • Rise in the Cases of Chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) - Chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) is a kind of blood and bone marrow cancer. Chronic lymphocytic leukemia's exact cause is still unknown. There are several genetic mutations in the DNA of blood-producing cells. These mutations lead blood cells to produce aberrant lymphocytes that are ineffective against infection. Thus, the significant upsurge in chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) is also anticipated to fuel the market growth over the forecast period. For instance, in 2023, the United States is expected to have around 19,850 new cases and nearly 5,690 mortalities from chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL).

  • Globally Increasing Healthcare Expenditure – According to World Bank figures, worldwide healthcare expenditure surged by 9.83% in 2019. It is predicted that this expansion would continue over the forecast period.

  • An Upsurge in Novel Targeted Treatments - With frontline targeted treatment, patients with non-Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL) can achieve significant response and survival rates. Thus, several kinds of novel treatments including targeted treatment have been discovered to effectively treat NHL. For instance, Kinase inhibitor therapy, a kind of targeted therapy, prevents cancer cells from proliferating by blocking specific proteins. Copanlisib, idelalisib, duvelisib, and umbralisib are kinase inhibitor medications that block P13K proteins and may help keep lymphoma cells from spreading. They are used to treat follicular NHLs that have not improved or relapsed after at least two prior treatments. Umbralisib is also used to treat patients with marginal zone lymphoma who have relapsed or are not responding to treatment.

  • Rising Research and Development Investments – For instance, global R&D investments in the pharmaceutical sector exceeded around USD 256 billion in 2021.

Challenges

  • Poor Access to Healthcare Facilities in Developing Countries – There has been very low access to healthcare facilities in several low and middle-income nations as a result of the dearth of healthcare infrastructure. Hence, this factor is anticipated to lower the market growth in the projected time frame.
  • Lack of Awareness in Emerging Nations Regarding the Lymphoproliferative Disorders
  • Hefty Costs of Treatment


Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Segmentation

Drug Class (Immunomodulatory Agents, Steroids, Cytotoxic Agents)

The global lymphoproliferative disorder treatment market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by drug class into immunomodulatory agents, steroids, cytotoxic agents, and others. Out of these four types of segments, the immunomodulatory agent segment is estimated to gain the largest market share of about ~58% in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the effectiveness of immuno-modulator drugs to efficiently improve the performance of an individual’s immune system. Moreover, an increase in the use of novel receptors, and their effectiveness in immunotherapy is also estimated to fuel the market growth in the coming years. For instance, Antigen Receptor Chimeric (CAR) T immunotherapy is a type of novel immunotherapy that modifies the patient's immune system T cells so that they can attack specific proteins on the surface of cancer cells. In addition to this, Brentuximab vedotin (Adcetris) is a chemotherapeutic medication that also contains an anti-CD30 antibody (an antibody-drug conjugate). When the chemo medication is brought to lymphoma cells by the antibody, it enters the cells and destroys them. It may be administered as the first treatment coupled with chemotherapy or if the lymphoma has resurfaced following prior treatments to treat specific kinds of T-cell lymphoma.

Distribution Channel (Online Pharmacies, Retail Pharmacies, Hospital Pharmacies)

The global lymphoproliferative disorder treatment market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by distribution channel into online pharmacies, retail pharmacies, and hospital pharmacies. Amongst these three segments, the hospital pharmacies segment is expected to garner a significant share of around ~60% in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be credited to the surging patient pool of lymphoproliferative disorders throughout the world, followed by the surge in the proportion of people coming to the hospitals for treatment and to collect the required medicines from the hospital pharmacies. People also choose hospital pharmacies over making an online purchase as it is more convenient, and all the prescribed drugs are available at a one-stop shop. On the other hand, the online pharmacies segment is projected to witness a notable CAGR during the forecast period, on the back of the mounting awareness amongst people for these online platforms throughout the world. Moreover, purchasing medicines via these online platforms help the user to receive the prescribed drugs directly at their homes, without the need to visit offline stores. In addition to this, several online pharmaceutical businesses are also offering wide discounts to lure their customers as part of their customer retention policy. This, as a result, is anticipated to create numerous opportunities for the growth of the segment in the coming years.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

       By Route of Administration

  • Oral
  • Parenteral

       By Drug Class

  • Immunomodulatory Agents
  • Steroids
  • Cytotoxic Agents
  • Others

      By Application

  • Leukemia
  • Lymphomas
  • Others

       By Distribution Channel

  • Online Pharmacies
  • Retail Pharmacies
  • Hospital Pharmacies

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The North American lymphoproliferative disorder treatment market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share of about ~45% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing frequency of the lymphoproliferative disorder in the region along with an increase in focus on research and development for the effective treatment of such disorders.  For instance, around 178,520 people in the US were estimated to be diagnosed with leukemia, lymphoma, or myeloma in 2020. In addition, the increasing awareness among people about lymphoproliferative disorders, followed by the rising development and launch of novel therapeutics as well as expanding incorporation of genomics in cancer care and treatment is also estimated to drive the market growth further during the forecast period in the region.

Europe Market Forecast

The European lymphoproliferative disorder treatment market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the second largest share of about ~21% during the forecast period. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing demand for effective therapies to treat lymphoproliferative disorders, followed by the surging proportion of lymphoma, and leukemia cases in the countries such as Germany, Italy, and so on in the region. For instance, in Italy, over 90 thousand people had a leukemia diagnosis in the year 2022. With around 46,900 cases, the majority were men. Moreover, the increasing advancement in medical technology, and rising implementation of genetic engineering, and nanotechnology for the diagnosis of lymphoproliferative disorders are also anticipated to propel the growth of the market in the region during the projected time frame.

APAC Market Statistics

Further, the market in the Asia Pacific, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share of about ~16% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing awareness amongst the people regarding these disorders, along with the significant increase in the lymphoma patient pool is also anticipated to spur the market growth in the region. In addition to this, the fast approval of novel drugs in nations such as Japan, and China is also estimated to accelerate the market growth in the APAC region during the forecast period.

Research Nester
Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Atara Biotherapeutics, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Merck & Co., Inc.
    • Bristol Myers Squibb Company
    • Genentech, Inc.
    • ADC Therapeutics SA
    • AbbVie Inc.
    • Novartis AG
    • Pfizer Inc.
    • AstraZeneca
    • Gilead Sciences, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • ADC Therapeutics SA disclosed its Phase 2 clinical trial findings for camidanlumab tesirine (Cami) in relapsed or refractory (r/r) Hodgkin lymphoma. Cami has been examined in a key Phase 2 clinical trial in individuals who have relapsed or refractory Hodgkin lymphoma, as well as a Phase 1b clinical trial in tumor cells as monotherapy and in combination with pembrolizumab.

  • Genentech, Inc. has announced that the FDA has granted approval for Lunsumio (mosunetuzumab-axgb) for the treatment of adult individuals who have relapsed or refractory (R/R) follicular lymphoma (FL) following two or more lines of systemic therapy. This indication has been granted rapid approval based on the response rate.


Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 2777
  • Published Date: Mar 17, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Worldwide expanding prevalence of lymphoma cases, rise in the cases of chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL), and an upsurge in novel targeted treatments are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Poor access to healthcare facilities in developing countries, and lack of awareness in emerging nations regarding the lymphoproliferative disorders are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Atara Biotherapeutics, Inc., Merck & Co., Inc., Bristol Myers Squibb Company, Genentech, Inc., ADC Therapeutics SA, AbbVie Inc., Novartis AG, Pfizer Inc., and others.

he company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by route of administration, drug class, application, distribution channel, and by region.

The immunomodulatory agents segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Lymphoproliferative Disorder Treatment Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying