低泡洗涤剂市场规模及份额,按类型划分(非离子型、两性型、阳离子型);技术(手动、浸泡、擦洗、超声波清洗);物质(液体、粉末、片剂);分销渠道(百货商店、大卖场、超市、药店、网上销售)-2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5895
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

低泡洗涤剂市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 330 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 6%。2023 年,低泡洗涤剂的行业规模为 160 亿美元。增长背后的原因是全球建筑活动的不断增长。过去 10 年,由于全球人口的增长、新技术的接受度提高以及对基础设施的巨额投资,建筑行业发生了重大变化。

例如,建筑业占全球GDP的12%以上,是世界上最大的产业。

人们认为,对可持续性的日益关注将推动低泡洗涤剂市场的增长。低泡洗涤剂通过使用天然原料,有助于消除过敏、疾病和污染,因此对环境和人类都是安全的,因此可以减少对环境的影响。


Low-Foaming Detergent Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

低泡洗涤剂市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 医疗保健行业的使用日益广泛-低泡洗涤剂是一种高质量的清洁溶液,可用于医院和其他医疗保健环境中的动力喷雾系统、超声波清洗系统、实验室器皿清洗机、零件清洗机和其他医疗设备。
  • 汽车销量不断增长-低泡洗涤剂浓度高,色泽鲜艳,且不留痕迹,可安全清除大多数汽车上的污垢和尘垢。
  • 洗衣机需求不断增加——对于前置式、高效 (HE)、自动和超声波洗衣机,低泡洗涤剂效果最佳,因为它们产生的泡沫比普通洗涤剂少,引发过敏反应和在衣物上留下残留物的风险较低。
  • 金属工业中激增的应用-低泡金属清洁剂是一种强力、速效的脱脂剂,适用于严苛的工业清洁应用,可以非常轻松、快速地有效去除金属表面的油污,并具有很强的防锈性能。

挑战

  • 缺乏消费者意识——一个有趣的心理问题是,由于消费者对清洁产品中泡沫的看法,他们对低泡洗涤剂解决方案的了解和理解有限,这可能导致不愿意采用该产品。
  • 替代品的可用性-作为传统低泡洗涤剂的替代品,可以使用具有植物基表面活性剂和可生物降解配方的环保型洗涤剂;这些洗涤剂通常比合成表面活性剂危害更小、更易生物降解,并且在自然界中分布广泛、价格低廉、节能、对环境无害且易于生物降解。
  • 与低泡洗涤剂安全相关的监管标准预计将对低泡洗涤剂市场的增长构成挑战

低泡洗涤剂市场:关键见解

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 160 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 330 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

低泡洗涤剂细分

类型(非离子、两性离子、阳离子)

由于其优势,预计非离子型洗涤剂在预测期内将占据全球低泡洗涤剂市场 50% 的份额。非离子型低泡润湿剂来源于酒精乙氧基化物,其具有快速润湿特性、最小泡沫含量、低动态表面张力和优异的去污力,因而效果显著。一些非离子表面活性剂的发泡性能有限或没有发泡性能,这使其成为低泡洗涤剂中用于去除有机污垢和乳化油的明智选择。非离子型低泡洗涤剂以其温和、强效清洁性能、良好的硬水弹性和温和性而闻名,这使其成为无残留清洁的关键。洗洁精、洗涤剂和家用清洁剂都含有非离子表面活性剂,它们用于去除油脂,也用于建筑化学品、油漆和涂料以及化妆品行业。此外,建议在略高于其浊点(非离子表面活性剂溶液变浑浊的温度)的温度下使用低泡沫非离子表面活性剂,因为它在特定的表面活性剂及其使用领域中起着至关重要的作用。

此外,两性低泡洗涤剂是一种中等两性表面活性剂,在个人护理产品中用作调理剂和低泡剂,近年来发展迅猛,在碱性溶液中起阴离子表面活性剂的作用,在酸性环境中起阳离子表面活性剂的作用。两性表面活性剂是有效的润湿剂,几乎在整个 pH 范围内都能发挥良好的作用,并且具有出色的 pH 稳定性,适合多种用途。此外,它们被设计用于水基碱性清洁剂中,作为低泡助溶剂,经常用于洗发水和化妆品等个人护理产品中。

此外,阳离子表面活性剂具有良好的润湿性和去污性,不会产生任何泡沫或去污性,还具有良好的安全、健康和环境特性,并且经常用于消毒剂中,因为它们还可以充当抗菌剂。一般来说,阳离子表面活性剂的去污力较差,因此其应用受到限制。

物质(液体、粉末、片剂)

低泡洗涤剂市场中的液体部分将很快获得显著的份额。低泡、高碱性液体洗涤剂非常适合落地式实验室洗衣机和就地清洗 (CIP) 系统,这种成分是洗涤织物的方法,因为它溶解迅速,泡沫最少。此外,低泡洗涤剂粉是一种出色的低泡洗衣粉,可用于各种自动洗衣设备,因为它可以迅速溶解在温水、热水或冷水中。

我们对全球低泡洗涤剂市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

类型

  • 非离子
  • 两性的
  • 阳离子

技术

  • 手动的
  • 浸泡
  • 擦洗
  • 超声波清洗

事情

  • 液体
  • 粉末
  • 药片

分销渠道

  • 百货商场
  • 大卖场
  • 超市
  • 药店
  • 网上销售

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

低泡洗涤剂行业 - 区域概况

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年,北美低泡洗涤剂市场将占据 40% 的最大份额,这得益于人们对健康和卫生的日益关注。美国人对清洁非常痴迷,因为他们认为清洁对于防止传染病传播和支持儿童长寿健康至关重要。预计这将推动该地区对低泡洗涤剂的需求。此外,由于人们对卫生的日益关注,许多肥皂和清洁剂产品在美国家庭中很常见。例如,在 2022 年,美国肥皂和洗涤剂的平均年支出超过每单位消费 85 美元。

欧洲市场统计

在预测期内,由于人们健康意识的增强,欧洲低泡洗涤剂市场预计将成为第二大市场。欧洲的健康和健身行业发展迅猛,因为它有助于降低潜在慢性疾病的风险,并帮助人们保持更好的生活方式。

Research Nester
Low-Foaming Detergent Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导低泡洗涤剂市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 巴斯夫
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 海伦娜化学公司
    • 银河表面活性剂
    • 威尔伯埃利斯公司
    • 奥克西泰诺公司
    • Stepan 公司

在新闻中

  • 巴斯夫欧洲公司与 Inditex 联合宣布推出其首款洗衣粉 The Laundry by Zara Home,以减少洗涤过程中微纤维的排放,降低碳排放,并且非常适合低温洗涤,从而有效降低能源使用。
  • 威尔伯埃利斯公司已同意分销 VoleX,这是一种无毒、可生物降解的专利药丸,可以有效消灭田鼠,而不会危害农作物、野生动物或猛禽。

作者学分:  Rajrani Baghel


  • 报告编号: 5895
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球范围内建筑活动的日益增长和对可持续性的日益关注是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计低泡洗涤剂的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 6% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Helena Chemical Company、Galaxy Surfactants、Wilbur-Ellis Company、Oxiteno SA、Stepan Company、Kao Corp. 等。

预计到 2036 年底非离子市场将占据最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
低泡洗涤剂 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Low-foaming Detergents Market Size & Share, by Type (Non-ionic, Amphoteric, Cationic); Technique (Manual, Soak, Scrub, Ultrasonic cleaning); Matter (Liquid, Powder, Tablet); Distribution Channel (Departmental stores, Hypermarket, Superstores, Pharmacy, Online sales)-Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5895
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Low-foaming Detergents Market size is expected to reach USD 33 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of low-foaming detergents was USD 16 Billion. The reason behind the growth is impelled by growing construction activities across the globe. The last 10 years have seen significant changes in the construction sector as a result of the growing global population, increased acceptance of new technologies, and huge investment in infrastructure.

For instance, with more than 12% of the global GDP, construction is the largest industry in the world. 

The growing focus on sustainability is believed to fuel the low-foaming detergents market growth. Low-foaming Detergents reduce the environmental effect since they are safe for both the environment and people as they aid in removing allergies, diseases, and pollution by using natural raw ingredients.


Low-Foaming Detergent Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Low-foaming Detergents Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Usage in Healthcare Industry-Low-foaming Detergents is a high-quality cleaning solution that can be used in power-spray systems, ultrasonic cleaning systems, labware washers, parts washers, and other medical equipment in hospitals and other healthcare settings.
  • Growing Sale of Automobiles- Low-foaming Detergents is highly concentrated and has vibrant color intensity and non-staining coloring compositions, which is designed to safely remove dirt and grime from most automobiles.
  • Increasing Demand for Washing Machines- For front-loading, high-efficiency (HE), automated, and ultrasonic laundry machines, Low-foaming Detergents work best as they produce less foam than ordinary detergents, have a lower risk of triggering allergic responses and leaving residue on clothing.
  • Surging Applications in the Metal Industry- Low-foaming metal cleaners are strong, quick-acting degreasers for severe industrial cleaning applications that effectively remove oily soils from metal surfaces with great ease and speed and strong anti-rust properties.

Challenges

  • Lack of consumer awareness - A fascinating psychological issue is customers' limited knowledge and comprehension of Low-foaming Detergents solutions owing to their views of foam in cleaning goods, which may lead to reluctance in adopting the product.
  • Availability of alternatives- As alternatives to conventional low-foam detergents, eco-friendly detergents with plant-based surfactants and biodegradable formulae are available; these detergents are typically less harmful and more biodegradable than synthetic surfactants, and are widely distributed in nature, inexpensive, energy-efficient, environmentally benign, and readily biodegradable.
  • Regulatory standards associated with the safety of Low-foaming Detergents are expected to act as a challenge for the low-foaming detergents market growth

Low-foaming Detergents Market: Key Insights

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 16 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 33 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Low-foaming Detergents Segmentation

Type (Non-ionic, Amphoteric, Cationic)

The non-ionic segment is predicted to account for 50% share of the global low-foaming detergents market during the forecast period owing to the benefits provided. Wetting agents that are nonionic and low foam are derived from alcohol ethoxylates, which are known to work well owing to their quick wetting characteristics, minimal foam content, low dynamic surface tension, and superior detergency. Some nonionic surfactants have limited or no foaming properties, which makes them a wise choice for a component in Low-foaming Detergents that can be used for eliminating organic soils, and emulsifying oils. Nonionic Low-foaming Detergents are renowned for their gentleness, potent cleaning properties, and good hard water resilience and mildness which makes them crucial for cleaning without residue. Dish soap, detergents, and home cleansers all contain non-ionic surfactants, which are used to remove grease and are also utilized in the building chemicals, paints & coatings, and cosmetics industries. Moreover, it is recommended to employ low-foam nonionic surfactants at temperatures just above their cloud point the temperature at which a non-ionic surfactant solution turns turbid since it plays a crucial role in the specific surfactant and its field of use.

In addition, a moderate amphoteric surfactant used as a conditioning agent and low foam agent in personal care products, amphoteric Low-foaming Detergents have witnessed tremendous growth in recent years and also function similarly to anionic surfactants in alkaline solutions and as cationic surfactants in acidic circumstances. Amphoterics are effective wetting agents that work well throughout almost the whole pH range and possess excellent pH stability, making them appropriate for a variety of uses. Moreover, they are designed for use in water-based alkaline cleaners as a low-foaming hydrotrope and are often used in personal care products such as shampoos and cosmetics.

Furthermore, cationic surfactants have good wetting and detergent qualities without any foaming or detergent qualities, which also have favorable safety, health, and environmental profiles, and are frequently found in disinfectants as they can also act as antibacterial agents. In general, cationic surfactants have little detergency, and the applications for these surfactants are restricted.

Matter (Liquid, Powder, Tablet)

The liquid segment in low-foaming detergents market is set to garner a notable share shortly. The low-foaming, highly alkaline liquid detergent is perfect for floor-standing lab washing machines and clean-in-place (CIP) systems, and the composition is the method used to wash fabrics since it dissolves quickly and minimizes suds. In addition, Low-foaming Detergents powder is an outstanding low-foam laundry powder that can be utilized in all kinds of automated laundry equipment since it can swiftly dissolve in warm, hot, or cold water.

Our in-depth analysis of the global low-foaming detergents market includes the following segments:

     Type

  • Non-ionic
  • Amphoteric
  • Cationic

     Technique

  • Manual
  • Soak
  • Scrub
  • Ultrasonic cleaning

     Matter

  • Liquid
  • Powder
  • Tablet

     Distribution Channel

  • Departmental stores
  • Hypermarket
  • Superstores
  • Pharmacy
  • Online sales

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Low-foaming Detergents Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Low-foaming detergents market in North America is predicted to account for the largest share of 40% by 2036 impelled by the growing concerns regarding health and hygiene.  Americans have an obsession with cleanliness since they find it essential to keep infectious diseases from spreading and supporting kids' long, healthy lives. This is expected to drive the demand for Low-foaming Detergents in the region. In addition, owing to the growing concerns for hygiene a lot of soap and cleaning agent products are commonplace in US households. For instance, in 2022, the average yearly spending on soaps and detergents in the US was more than USD 85 USD per unit of consumption.

European Market Statistics

The Europe Low-foaming Detergents market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by growing health awareness. The health and fitness sector in Europe has grown dramatically since it aids in reducing the risk of potential chronic diseases and helps people maintain a better lifestyle.

Research Nester
Low-Foaming Detergent Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Low-foaming Detergents Landscape

top-features-companies
    • BASF SE
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Helena Chemical Company
    • Galaxy Surfactants
    • Wilbur-Ellis Company
    • Oxiteno SA
    • Stepan Company

In-the-news

In The News

  • BASF SE together with Inditex announced the introduction of its first laundry detergent, The Laundry by Zara Home to lessen the discharge of microfibers while washing, lower carbon emissions, and is well-suited for washing at low temperatures which makes it efficient to reduce their energy usage.
  •  Wilbur-Ellis Company has consented to the distribution of VoleX, a poison-free, biodegradable, patented pellet created to properly eradicate voles without endangering crops, wildlife, or raptors.

Author Credits:  Smruti Ranjan, Rajrani Baghel


  • Report ID: 5895
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing construction activities across the globe and the growing focus on sustainability are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of Low-foaming Detergents is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Helena Chemical Company, Galaxy Surfactants, Wilbur-Ellis Company, Oxiteno SA, Stepan Company, Kao Corp., and others.

The Non-ionic segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Low-foaming Detergents Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying