.按技术分类的光刻系统市场分析(ArF 浸入式、KrF、i-line、ArF 干式和 EUV);按应用(代工厂、存储器、集成器件);以及最终用户(工业、制造业和其他)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4514
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

  2023 - 2033 年全球光刻系统市场亮点

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜5%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 80 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 130 亿美元

全球光刻系统市场预计到 2033 年底将获得约 130 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 5%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为2022年将达到80亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于半导体行业的快速扩张和全球半导体芯片产量的增加。例如,2021年半导体行业销售额达到1.10万亿颗芯片的新纪录。2020年全球半导体销售额总计达到4600亿美元。

/光刻系统市场增长

平版印刷工艺利用油脂和水不相溶的原理来产生印刷品。基于它开发了多种技术,包括半导体光刻技术,该技术以前仅由艺术家用于制作印刷品。目前,微加工系统用于制造薄膜和平面表面的主要部分。因此,光刻系统已越来越多地用于在各种材料上印刷图稿或文本,以及构建然后并入集成电路中的半导体图案或晶体。此外,混合动力汽车中半导体芯片的集成度不断提高,以及利用光刻系统来确定其集成电路的尺寸、位置和形状的半导体公司数量的增加,预计将在预测期内推动全球光刻系统市场的增长。据估计,汽车包含近3,000个半导体芯片,而混合动力电动汽车则拥有超过3,500个芯片。

全球光刻系统市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 增加对晶圆厂和芯片制造工厂的投资——据观察,为了重新开放日本东京的工厂,对制造工厂进行了约 6.48 亿美元的投资。一些半导体制造商正在投入巨资建设新的制造设施并扩大现有的制造设施,以满足最终用户对半导体不断增长的需求。此外,由于大型半导体晶圆厂的建设,预计对光刻系统的需求将大幅增加。因此,预计市场在预测期内将大幅增长。

  • 全球汽车工业不断发展——例如,印度汽车工业预计到 2031 年将创造 2000 亿美元的收入,成为世界第三大工业。由于自动驾驶技术的日益普及,汽车行业对半导体芯片的需求大幅增加。

  • 全球消费者在电子设备上的支出不断增加 -据估计,到 2022 年,全球消费者将在电子产品上花费约 5000 亿美元。由于消费电子产品和传感器中电路的使用越来越多,光刻系统的需求量很大因此,世界各地对光刻系统的需求不断增加。

  • 研发活动支出不断增加——截至2020年,世界银行测算,全球研发支出占国内生产总值(GDP)总额的2.63%。与去年相比,显着增长了2.2%。

  • 主要制造商推出创新技术 -截至 2019 年 3 月,第三代 10 纳米级 (1z-nm) DDR4 内存模块已问世,容量为 8 GB (1GB),采用 10 纳米技术制造。

挑战

  • 生产过程中面临的技术挑战
  • 开发用于制造现代微电路的 EUV 光刻系统涉及复杂的流程
  • 与微处理器相关的高成本

全球光刻系统市场按技术细分并分析需求和供应,分为 ArF 浸没式、KrF、i-line、ArF Dry 和 EUV。在这些细分市场中,EUV 细分市场预计将占据全球光刻系统市场最大的市场规模。电子设备和小工具的日益普及导致对微处理器的需求不断增长,预计这将在预测期内促进该细分市场的增长。例如,2021年电视销售额、智能手机销售额和电脑销售额总计8500亿美元。极紫外光刻技术利用短光波长在集成电路上印刷复杂的图案以制造半导体。此外,为推进 EUV 技术而进行的大量研发投资,以及对微处理器和集成芯片 (IC) 等微型技术的需求不断增长,预计也将推动全球光刻系统细分市场的增长市场。

全球光刻系统市场区域概况

从区域来看,全球光刻系统市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要地区。在这些市场中,由于亚太地区半导体行业的快速扩张,预计到 2033 年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额。据估计,2021年印度半导体产业规模接近260亿美元,预计到2026年将以15%的复合年增长率增长,达到630亿美元。此外,大量半导体制造厂的存在、专注于无线技术进步的研发活动、各行业自动化程度的提高以及该地区对物联网和人机界面技术的巨额投资预计将推动光刻系统市场该地区在预测期内的增长。

光刻系统市场增长分析

全球光刻系统市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球光刻系统市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按技术

  • ArF沉浸式
  • 氟化氪
  • i线
  • 氩气干燥
  • 极紫外光

按申请

  • 铸造厂
  • 记忆
  • 集成设备

按最终用户

  • 工业的
  • 制造业
  • 其他的

主导全球光刻系统市场的顶级特色公司

  • 阿斯麦控股
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 台积电股份有限公司
  • 三星电子有限公司
  • 佳能公司
  • 尼康公司
  • NuFlare 科技公司
  • 电动车组 (EVG)
  • Veeco 仪器公司
  • SÜSS MicroTec SE
  • 爱德万测试公司 

 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • ASML Holdings和英特尔公司宣布了最新阶段的合作,以推进半导体光刻技术。

  • 除了开放创新平台 (OIP) 云联盟的初始成员外,台积电还宣布 Mentor Graphics 加入该联盟,加入 Amazon Web Services、Synopsys、Microsoft 和 AzureCadence。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 4514
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

半导体行业的快速扩张、消费电子产品需求的增长以及技术先进产品的日益普及是推动光刻系统市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 5% 左右。

用于制造现代微电路的 EUV 光刻系统的开发过程复杂,预计将阻碍市场增长。

预计到2033年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场主要参与者有ASML Holding、台积电、三星电子有限公司、佳能公司、尼康公司、NuFlare Technology, Inc.、EV Group (EVG)、Veeco Instruments Inc.、SöSS MicroTec SE,爱德万测试公司..

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按技术、应用、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,EUV 细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Lithography Systems Market Size & Share, by Technology (ArF Immersion, KrF, i-line, ArF Dry, EUV); Application (Foundry, Memory, Integrated Device); End-user (Industrial, Manufacturing) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2033

  • Report ID: 4514
  • Published Date: Feb 10, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2033

Lithography Systems Market size is poised to reach USD 13 Billion by the end of 2033, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033. In the year 2022, the industry size of lithography systems was USD 8 Billion.The growth of the market can be attributed primarily to the rapid expansion of the semiconductor industry and the increasing production of semiconductor chips worldwide. For instance, semiconductor industry sales reached a new record of 1.10 trillion chips in 2021. A total of USD 460 billion was generated by global semiconductor sales in 2020.

The lithography process uses the principle of unmixable between grease and water to produce prints. A wide range of technologies have been developed based on it, including semiconductor lithography, which was formerly used by only artists for the purpose of producing prints. Currently, microfabrication systems are used to fabricate thin films and major fractions of planar surfaces. Consequently, lithography systems have become increasingly used to print artwork or text on a variety of materials and to construct semiconductor patterns or crystals that are then incorporated into integrated circuits. Moreover, the increasing integration of semiconductor chips in hybrid vehicles along with the increased number of semiconductor companies utilizing lithography systems to determine the dimensions, locations, and shapes of their integrated circuits is anticipated to drive global lithography systems market growth over the forecast period. It is estimated that cars contain nearly 3,000 semiconductor chips, while hybrid electric vehicles possess more than 3,500 chips.


Lithography Systems Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Lithography Systems Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 8 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 13 Billion

Regional Scope 

  • North America (U.S., and Canada) 
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) 
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific) 
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe) 
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) 
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Lithography Systems Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Investments In Fab And Chip Manufacturing Plants - It was observed that, an investment in fabrication manufacturing plants of approximately USD 648 million was made to reopen a facility in Tokyo, Japan. Several semiconductor manufacturers are making huge investments to build new fabrication facilities and expand existing fabrication facilities to meet the growing demand from end-users for semiconductors. In Addition, owing to the construction of large semiconductor fabs, the demand for lithography systems is expected to increase considerably. Therefore, the lithography systems market is expected to grow significantly over the forecast period.
  • Growing Automotive Industry Worldwide- For instance, the Indian automotive industry is expected to generate 200 billion dollars by 2031, making it the world's third largest industry. There has been a significant increase in the demand for semiconductor chips in the automobile industry as a result of the rising popularity of autonomous technology. 
  • Rising Spending By Consumers On Electronic Devices Worldwide- It is estimated that approximately USD 500 billion is expected to be spent on electronics by consumers worldwide in 2022. Owing to the increasing use of circuits in consumer electronics, and sensors, lithography systems are in high demand around the world, as a result of which, there has been an increase in demand for lithography systems.
  • Increasing Expenditure On Research And Development Activities- As of 2020, the World Bank calculates that global research and development expenditures accounted for 2.63% of the total Gross Domestic Product (GDP). As compared to last year, this represents a significant increase of 2.2%.
  • Introduction Of Innovative Technologies By Key Manufacturers- As of March 2019, a third-generation 10-nanometer-class (1z-nm) DDR4 memory module with an eight gigabit (1GB) capacity has been created and is made using a 10-nanometer technology.

Challenges

  • Technical Challenges Faced During Production Process
  • Complex Process Involved In Developing EUV Lithography Systems That Are Used For Making Modern Microcircuitry
  • High Cost Associated With Microprocessors


Lithography Systems Segmentation

Technology (ArF Immersion, KrF, i-line, ArF Dry, EUV)

The global lithography systems market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by technology into ArF immersion, KrF, i-line, ArF Dry and EUV. Among these segments, the EUV segment is anticipated to capture the largest market size in market. The rising adoption of electronic devices and gadgets is contributing to the increasing demand for microprocessors, which is anticipated to augment segment growth over the forecast period. For instance, in 2021, TV sales, smartphone sales, and computer sales totaled USD 850 billion. The technique of extreme ultraviolet lithography employs short light wavelengths to print intricate patterns on integrated circuits in order to fabricate semiconductors. Furthermore, a substantial investment in research and development for the advancement of EUV technology along with the rising demand for the growing demand for micro technologies, such as microprocessors and integrated chips (ICs), is also anticipated to fuel segment growth in the global lithography systems market.

Our in-depth analysis of the global lithography systems market includes the following segments:

         By Technology

  • ArF Immersion
  • KrF
  • i-line
  • ArF Dry
  • EUV

         By Application

  • Foundry
  • Memory
  • Integrated Device

           By End User

  • Industrial
  • Manufacturing
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Lithography Systems Industry - Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global lithography systems market is studied into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. Amongst these markets, the market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 owing to the rapid expansion of the semiconductor sector in the region. According to estimates, the semiconductor industry in India accounted for nearly USD 26 billion in the year 2021 and is projected to increase at a CAGR of 15% by 2026 and reach USD 63 billion. Moreover, the presence of a huge number of semiconductor fabrication plants, R&D activities focused on advancement in wireless technologies, rising automation in various industries, along with huge investments in IoT and human-machine interface technologies in the region is anticipated to drive lithography systems market growth in the region over the forecast period.

Research Nester
Lithography Systems Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Lithography Systems Market

top-features-companies
    • ASML Holding
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited
    • Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
    • Canon Inc. 
    • Nikon Corporation
    • NuFlare Technology, Inc.
    • EV Group (EVG)
    • Veeco Instruments Inc.
    • SÜSS MicroTec SE
    • Advantest Corporation

In-the-news

In The News

  • ASML Holdings and Intel Corporation announced their latest phase of cooperation to advance semiconductor lithography.

  • In addition to the initial members of the Open Innovation Platform (OIP) Cloud Alliance, Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited announced the addition of Mentor Graphics to the consortium, joining Amazon Web Services, Synopsys, Microsoft and AzureCadence.


Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 4514
  • Published Date: Feb 10, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rapid expansion of semiconductor industry, rise in demand for consumer electronics along with growing popularity of technologically advanced products are the major factors driving the growth of the lithography systems market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033.

Complex process involved in developing euv lithography systems that are used for making modern microcircuitry is expected to hinder market growth.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are ASML Holding, Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited, Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd, Canon Inc., Nikon Corporation, NuFlare Technology, Inc., EV Group (EVG), Veeco Instruments Inc., SÃœSS MicroTec SE, Advantest Corporation.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by technology, application, end user and, by region.

The EUV segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.
Lithography Systems Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying