执法软件市场规模和份额,按部署(基于云、本地);应用(案件管理、事件地图、记录管理、监狱管理、调度管理、证据管理);最终用户(政府、商业) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5932
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

执法软件市场规模有望在 2036 年底达到 350 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)以 10% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,执法软件行业规模为 150 亿美元。这些技术适应的机构拥有复杂的数据驱动工具来制定战略和决策,这些公司采用移动和云服务,进一步保证了行业发展。全球 23% 的公司大力整合人工智能以提升犯罪预防水平。此外,34% 的公司在有限的边缘上整合人工智能,46% 的公司或行业仍在试图评估其潜力。

此外,被认为推动市场增长的因素包括机器学习、预测分析和人工智能(AI)等先进技术的不断融合,这些技术为资源部署和犯罪分析提供了巨大的机会。


Law Enforcement Software Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

执法软件行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 恶意软件事件和网络攻击激增:鉴于网络威胁,所有这些观察到的数据都需要能够有效缓解和打击此类风险的强大执法软件,从而推动公共安全部门对先进网络安全解决方案的需求。网络攻击正在加剧。记录数据显示,2023 年平均每分钟发生 12 次攻击,包括 2 个新型恶意软件样本。此类恶意软件中 91% 通过电子邮件传播。IBM 报告进一步强调,过去一年勒索软件造成的违规行为增加了 42%,这些事件的识别时间延长了 50 天。
  • 智慧城市和公共安全计划中的数据集成:数据集成在企业运营中的重要性不容置疑。超过 80% 的企业领导者强调数据集成在保持连续性方面发挥着至关重要的作用。记录数据显示,目前 67% 的企业依靠数据集成进行商业智能和分析,另有 24% 的企业计划在未来 12 个月内采用此类数据集成做法。可以观察到,65% 的组织转向基于云或混合云的数据集成解决方案,强调转向更灵活和可扩展的基础设施。因此,在智慧城市和公共安全计划的背景下,高效的数据集成至关重要。

挑战

  • 法规遵从性和数据安全:执法软件用户正在遵守严格的政府法规,例如美国的刑事司法信息服务 (CJIS) 和欧洲的通用数据保护条例 (GDPR)。这些监管机构要求对敏感数据的管理进行严格控制,极大地影响了市场的发展轨迹。虽然他们的主要目标是协助执法部门履行职责并保护个人信息,但遵守这些法规可能很复杂且成本高昂。
  • 情报行动对于预防和解决犯罪非常重要,但实施必要的措施可能具有挑战性。
  • 严格的数据安全措施的实施以及尊重隐私权的监控需求为执法机构创造了一个复杂的环境。

执法软件市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~10%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 150 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 350 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

执法软件细分

部署(基于云、本地)

预计到 2036 年,执法软件市场中的云计算部分将占据最大的收入份额,约为 64%。该部分的增长可以归因于整体增长转向云基础设施服务部门,该部门的年增长率为 24%,每年产生约 1800 亿美元的可观收入。这些解决方案因其遵守联邦政策和在防止安全漏洞方面发挥的无可争议的作用而受到青睐。再加上成本和时间节省等其他运营优势,这清楚地表明了执法机构为何正在加速采用云基础设施服务。

应用程序(案件管理、事件地图、记录管理、监狱管理、调度管理、证据管理)

预计到 2036 年,执法软件市场中的案件管理部分将占据约 54% 的显著份额。该部分的增长可归因于案件管理是该行业的关键部门增长,该部门在 2022 年占据主导地位。执法机构越来越多地实施案件管理解决方案,通过快速获取信息、提高透明度、发布实时更新、减少文书工作和集中数据管理来简化运营,推动了这一预期增长。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

部署

  • 基于云
  • 本地

应用

  • 案例管理
  • 事件地图绘制
  • 记录管理
  • 监狱管理
  • 调度管理
  • 证据管理

最终用户

  • 政府
  • 商业的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

执法软件行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美执法软件市场将占据最大份额,约为 38%。该地区的市场增长预计是由于当地组织对执法软件的使用程度足够、立法工作空间的系统化以及进一步鼓励充分提供 IT 技术。此外,司法部为数字警务拨款约 1.39 亿美元,使警务模式适应促进区域增长的其他因素,这突显了社区政策举措的战略扩张。在约 4200 万美元的反偏见计划资金的支持下,执法人员在隐性偏见、种族定性、干预职责和程序正义方面的培训计划预计将促进执法市场的扩张。此外,主要产业的存在也促进了区域部门的增长。

亚太市场分析

亚太执法软件市场预计位居第二,到 2036 年底将占据约 25% 的份额。这一预期增长在一定程度上是对 2021 年面临的挑战的回应,当时亚洲组织遭受的网络攻击数量居全球之首,占各大洲组织遭受攻击的 26% 左右。因此,对执法部门的先进技术产品的需求正在上升,这些产品对于预防此类犯罪活动至关重要。这种增长的激增得益于技术创新、建立标准化的自动化一般检查流程以及政府机构对执法软件优势的认识显著提高。亚太地区部门强劲的增长轨迹得益于该地区致力于采用尖端解决方案并通过战略技术投资增强执法能力,直接解决去年暴露的安全漏洞。

Research Nester
Law Enforcement Software Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导执法软件领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 公民之眼
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 埃森哲
    • 摩托罗拉系统
    • Nuance 通讯
    • 环境系统研究所
    • Numerica 公司
    • eForce 软件
    • Matrix Pointe 软件
    • 预同步技术
    • Cowebs 技术

在新闻中

  • 执法软件解决方案提供商 CivicEye 与 FRONTLINE 公共安全解决方案建立了合作伙伴关系。此次合作的目标是将 Civic RMS 与 FRONTLINE 的广泛产品相结合,以增强公共安全。
  • Magnet forensics 与 coweb 的技术部门合作,以改进调查流程。此次合作的重点是将 Magnet forensic 数字调查工具与 coweb 的开源情报平台相结合,以提供全面的调查能力。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5932
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动执法软件市场增长的主要因素是不断升级的网络威胁和恶意软件事件、智慧城市和公共安全计划中的数据集成以及执法行动的自动化和效率。

预计执法软件市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 10% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 CivicEye、埃森哲、摩托罗拉解决方案、Nuance Communications、ESRI、Numerica Corporation、eForce Software、Matrix Pointe Software、Presynct technologies、Magnet AXIOM 等。

预计到 2036 年底,云计算领域将实现最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
执法软件 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Law Enforcement Software Market Size & Share, by Deployment (Cloud-based, On-Premise); Application (Case Management, Incident Mapping, Record Management, Jail Management, Dispatch Management, Evidence Management); End User (Government, Commercial) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5932
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Law Enforcement Software Market size is poised to reach USD 35 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 10% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of law enforcement software was USD 15 Billion. These technologically adapted agencies with sophisticated, data-driven tools for strategy formulation and decision-making, with the adoption of mobile and cloud services by these firms further promise industry development. As 23% of firms across the globe tremendously integrate AI to upscale crime prevention. Moreover, 34% of companies integrating AI on the limited edge, and 46% of firms or industries still trying to assess its potential.

In addition, these factors that are believed to fuel the growth of the market include the expanding fusion of advanced technologies such as machine learning, predictive analytics, and artificial intelligence (AI) that offer boosting opportunities for resource deployment and crime analysis.


Law Enforcement Software Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Law Enforcement Software Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Surge in Malware Incidences and Cyber Attacks: All these observed data, in light of cyber threats, necessitate robust law enforcement software capable of efficiently mitigating and combating such risks, driving demand for advanced cybersecurity solutions in the public safety sector. The cyberattacks are intensifying. Recorded data noting an average of 12 attacks per minute, including 2 novel malware samples, in 2023. A classic amount of 91% of this malware was transmitted via email. IBM reports further highlight a 42% increase in breaches caused by ransomware over the last year, with these incidents taking 50 days longer to identify.
  • Data Integration in Smart City and Public Safety Initiatives: The importance of data integration within enterprise operations is undeniable. With over 80% of business leaders emphasizing the importance of data integration plays an essential role in maintaining continuity. With recorded data noting that 67% of enterprises presently rely on data integration for business intelligence and analytics, another bunch of 24% plans to adopt such practices of data integration in the upcoming 12 months. It can be observed that the shift towards cloud-based or hybrid-cloud data integration solutions by 65% of organizations emphasizes a shift toward more flexible and scalable infrastructures. Therefore, in the context of smart cities and public safety initiatives, efficient data integration plays a paramount importance.

Challenges

  • Regulatory Compliance and Data Security: Law enforcement software users are engaging with stringent government regulations like the Criminal Justice Information Services (CJIS) in the U.S. and the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) in Europe. These regulatory bodies mandate stringent controls over the management of sensitive data, remarkably shaping the market’s trajectory. While their main target is to assist law enforcement in their duties and protect personal information but, compliance with these regulations can be complex and costly.
  • Intelligence operations are very much important for crime prevention and resolution but implementing the necessitated measures can be challenging.
  • The enforcement of strict data security measures and the need for surveillance that respects privacy rights create a complex environment for law enforcement agencies.

Law Enforcement Software Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~10%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 15 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 35 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Law Enforcement Software Segmentation

Deployment (Cloud-based, On-premises)

The cloud-based segment in the law enforcement software market is estimated to gain the largest revenue share of about 64% in the year 2036. The segment growth can be attributed to the overall growth drift towards the cloud infrastructure service sector, which has seen fueling growth by 24% year on year, generating approximately USD 180 billion annually as commendable revenue. These solutions are preferred for their adherence to federal policies and their undisputed role in preventing security breaches. With the other operational benefits like cost and time savings, it clearly shows why law enforcement agencies are accelerating their embrace of cloud infrastructure services.

Application (Case Management, Incident Mapping, Record Management, Jail Management, Dispatch Management, Evidence Management)

The case-management segment in the law enforcement software market is estimated to gain a significant share of about 54% in the year 2036. The segment growth can be attributed to the case management pivotal sectoral growth in the industry which was dominant in 2022. The increasing implementation of case management solutions in law enforcement agencies, which streamlines operations by enabling rapid access to information, improving transparency, issuing real-time updates, reducing paperwork, and centralizing data management, drives this predicted growth.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

           Deployment

  • Cloud-Based
  • On-premises

          Application

  • Case Management
  • Incident Mapping
  • Record Management
  • Jail Management
  • Dispatch Management
  • Evidence Management

           End User

  • Government
  • Commercial

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Law Enforcement Software Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The law enforcement software market in North America, is anticipated to hold the largest share of about 38% by the end of 2036. The market growth in the region is expected on account of the sufficient level of usage of enforcement software within the local organizations, the systematic formalization of legislative workspaces, and further encouraging the adequate provision of IT technology. Furthermore, the strategic expansions in community policy initiatives, are underscored by the Department of Justice’s allocation of approximately USD 139 million in funding towards digital policing to adapt policing models to other factors contributing to regional growth. Training initiatives for law enforcement personnel on implicit bias, racial profiling, intervention duties, and procedural justice, supported by approximately USD 42 million in anti-bias program funding, are anticipated to boost law enforcement market expansion. Furthermore, the regional sectoral growth is bolstered by the presence of major industries.

APAC Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific law enforcement software market is estimated to the second largest, registering a share of about 25% by the end of 2036. This anticipated growth is partly a response to the challenges faced in 2021 when Asian organizations suffered the most cyber-attacks worldwide, accounting for around 26% of the attacks against organizations by continent. The demand for advanced technological products for law enforcement, essential in the prevention of such criminal activities, is consequently on the rise. This surge in growth is propelled by technological innovations, the establishment of standardized automated processes for general examinations, and a significantly heightened awareness within government agencies about the benefits of enforcement software. The robust growth trajectory of the Asian Pacific sector is underpinned by the region’s commitment to adopting cutting-edge solutions and enhancing law enforcement capabilities through strategic technology investments, directly addressing the security vulnerabilities exposed in the previous year.

Research Nester
Law Enforcement Software Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Law Enforcement Software Landscape

top-features-companies
    • CivicEye
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Accenture
    • Motorola Solutions
    • Nuance Communications
    • ESRI
    • Numerica Corporation
    • eForce Software
    • Matrix Pointe Software
    • Presynct technologies
    • Cowebs Technologies

In-the-news

In The News

  • CivicEye, a provider of law enforcement software solutions, formed a partnership with FRONTLINE public safety solution. The goal of this collaboration was to combine civic RMS with FRONTLINE’s extensive range of products to enhance public safety. 
  • Magnet forensics collaborated with coweb’s technologies to improve the investigation process. This partnership focused on integrating magnet forensic digital investigation tool with coweb’s open-source intelligence platform to provide comprehensive investigation capabilities.    

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5932
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the law enforcement software market are escalating cyber threats and malware incidences, data integration in smart city & public safety initiatives and automatic & efficiency in law enforcement operations.

The market size of law enforcement software market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are CivicEye, Accenture, Motorola Solutions, Nuance Communications, ESRI, Numerica Corporation, eForce Software, Matrix Pointe Software, Presynct technologies, Magnet AXIOM, and others.

The cloud-based segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Law Enforcement Software Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying