肠假性梗阻治疗市场规模及份额,按类型(急性、慢性);治疗(药物、手术、饮食、减压);诊断(体检、活检、血液检查、胃排空测试、影像学检查、压力测定);症状(腹痛、腹胀、腹泻、呕吐、恶心、便秘);剂量(药片、注射剂)、药物类别(抗生素、抗抑郁药、止泻药) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5760
  • 发布日期: Feb 29, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

肠假性梗阻治疗市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 370 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 5% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,肠假性梗阻治疗行业规模超过 230 亿美元。胃肠道疾病发病率的增加将成为推动肠假性梗阻治疗市场增长的主要原因。随着汽车行业宏观经济前景的恶化,预计未来两年新客户和商用车销量将小幅恢复增长。预计 2023 年国际汽车销量将增长 5.1%,2024 年增长 3.6%。此外,汽车制造商可以预计 2025 年销量将回升至 9000 万辆以上的高水位。

到 2036 年底,另一个将推动肠假性梗阻治疗市场发展的原因是全球范围内具有成本效益的诊断和治疗。患者 1 年生存率为 89%,5 年生存率为 69%,相应的移植物生存率为 87% 和 56%。再移植成功率为 86%。主要治疗方法是健康支持以阻止营养不良和抗生素治疗细菌感染。可能共存并加重假性梗阻症状的疾病——如胃轻瘫(胃排空延迟)、胃食管反流或细菌性巨人症——需要被识别和治愈。治疗慢性假性梗阻的挑战往往是多方面的,包括患者和家人以及医生。医生可能会推荐一种多学科治疗方法。维护团队可能包括儿童的儿科胃肠病学家、儿科疼痛维护专家、行为专家等。在急性病例中,切除部分肠道的手术可能很重要。在部分患者中,当假性梗阻仅限于肠道的孤立部分时,可以考虑手术旁路。在最严重的情况下,当接受全肠外营养的患者出现严重感染或肝功能衰竭等危及生命的疾病时,可以考虑小肠移位。这项技术具有挑战性,并且具有许多相关风险。只有在所有其他治疗选择都已用尽时,才应考虑这项技术。


Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

肠假性梗阻治疗市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 久坐不动的生活方式的影响 -久坐不动的行为意味着运动量减少,因此燃烧的卡路里也更少。建议成年人和青少年每周至少进行 2.5 小时的体育锻炼,以降低患心脏病的风险。然而,最近的研究表明,只有五分之一的人进行了他们应该进行的锻炼——这可能会导致体重意外增加,甚至肥胖。在 21 世纪,他们的生产发生了许多积极的变化,但其中一个不利的前景是久坐不动的生活方式的出现和上升趋势。与他们的祖父母或父母一样,体育锻炼大大减少,健康问题增加。久坐不动的生活方式的迹象既可以是身体上的,也可以是精神上的,有时这些迹象非常小,甚至可能没有意识到它们正在出现。了解和识别这些迹象非常重要,这样它们才能做出改变来改变您的健康和生活质量。
  • 诊断设备的进步 -发病率极低、临床症状不典型、异质性强,部分患者没有明确病因,因此很难正确诊断 CIPO。通常使用影像学和胃肠测压法。大多数患者的症状恶化严重,需要仲裁,营养评估和治疗对于确定预后非常重要。随着手术方法的改进,小肠移植是晚期 CIPO 患者的一种可能的治疗选择;但 CIPO 患者的长期预后仍然不令人满意。通常,这种疾病很少见且难以诊断,导致临床医生对疾病缺乏了解,误诊率很高。本综述详细阐述了 CIPO 的特点以及诊断和治疗的新进展。他们的综述的目的是改变临床医生对 CIPO 的理解,以便及时准确地识别疾病,并尽早治愈,以改善患者的生活质量。
  • 越来越重视以患者为中心的护理 -由于这些进步,患有慢性病的患者寿命更长,他们在医疗保健中的角色正在从不活跃的医疗接受者转变为临床决策的积极参与者。这些原因现在给复杂、昂贵且经常支离破碎的美国医疗保健系统带来了负担,需要根据患者体验来改进质量。

挑战

  • 肠假性梗阻治疗费用高昂 -急性结肠假性梗阻是一种临床综合征,表现为急性大肠扩张,无机械性梗阻,是导致疾病和死亡的重要原因。急性结肠假性梗阻发生在住院或机构内,且基础医疗和外科状况严重。急性结肠假性梗阻的发病机制尚不清楚,但可能是由于结肠运动功能自主神经控制不平衡所致。代谢或药物原因,以及脊柱或腹膜旁创伤,可能会改变结肠运动的自主神经规则,导致不合理的副交感神经抑制或交感神经兴奋。这种差异导致结肠无力和膨胀。事先确认和适当的维护对于限制疾病和死亡至关重要。当出现缺血或穿刺时,死亡率预计为 40%。急性结肠假性梗阻最有效的治疗方法是皮下注射新斯的明,一次注射后即可对大多数患者实现快速结肠减压。
  • 与药物相关的副作用
  • 缺乏知识

肠假性梗阻治疗市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约230亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约370亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(北美洲、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

肠假性梗阻治疗细分

药物类别(抗生素、抗抑郁药、止泻药)

预测期内,肠假性梗阻治疗市场中的抗生素部分将增长最快,并将占据近 68% 的份额,因为它在世界各地的人们中广泛用于治疗肠假性梗阻。医生通过营养帮助、药物、便利措施,有时甚至手术来治疗慢性肠假性梗阻。如果慢性肠假性梗阻是由基本健康问题引起的,医生还会根据需要治疗基本健康问题。根据最初的描述,Ogilvie 将大肠绞痛归因于交感神经供应受损,因为腹膜后恶意使副交感神经支配不受阻碍。抑制输入的不足会产生神经病理生理不稳定,导致结肠收缩不规律,造成阻碍。然后,在副交感神经通路的影响下,近端肠道会严重扩张。

诊断(体格检查、活检、血液检查、胃排空试验、影像学检查、压力测定)

由于用于检测假性肠梗阻疾病的血液检测越来越多,预计假性肠梗阻治疗市场中的血液检测部分将占据 38% 的收入份额。假性肠梗阻是一种罕见的情况,很难诊断,因为您的症状可能与其他疾病相似。斯坦福医疗保健拥有一支胃肠运动专家团队和专门的神经胃肠病学、运动和功能障碍计划,他们能够迅速准确地诊断您的病情。一旦他们了解您不适的根源,他们就会提供个性化治疗,让您开始感觉好些。另一种假设承认外部或内部抑制神经元的强直性过度活跃可能在奥格尔维综合征的病理生理学中发挥关键作用。

我们对全球假性肠梗阻治疗市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

类型

  • 急性
  • 慢性的

治疗

  • 药物
  • 外科手术
  • 饮食
  • 减压

诊断

  • 体检
  • 活检
  • 验血
  • 胃排空测试
  • 影像学检查、压力测定

症状

  • 腹痛
  • 腹胀
  • 腹泻
  • 呕吐
  • 恶心
  • 便秘

剂量

  • 药片
  • 注射

给药途径

  • 口服
  • 静脉

最终用户

  • 诊所
  • 医院

分销渠道

  • 医院药房
  • 零售药店
  • 网上药店

药物类别

  • 抗生素
  • 抗抑郁药
  • 止泻

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

肠假性梗阻治疗行业 - 区域概要

北美市场统计

预测期内,北美地区的肠梗阻治疗市场将实现最大增长,收入份额约为 45%。这一增长将归功于该地区诊断工具的不断进步。美国医学协会的一项调查显示,57% 的医生在工作中使用或计划使用数字临床支持设备。临床诊断支持资源 UpToDate 被 190 多个国家和 90% 的美国学术医疗中心使用。将这些设备统一到实践中,特别是在撒哈拉以南非洲,是改变整个医疗保健质量的一个重要因素。然而,在资源匮乏的环境中,医疗保健提供者在日常活动中使用这些设备方面存在巨大差距。

欧洲市场分析

欧洲地区的肠梗阻治疗市场在预测期内也将经历巨大的增长,并将因该地区的慢性消化系统疾病而占据第二位。慢性病管理在欧洲国家最为常见。根据欧洲胃肠病学会 (UEG) 的一份报告,预计欧洲地区将有超过 3.32 亿人患有消化系统疾病。在对 44 个 UEG 成员国的消化系统疾病流行病学进行评估时,该报告建议,在 2000 年至 2019 年期间,消化系统疾病的年龄标准化患病率仅略有增加,但由于生存率的改变,年龄标准化频率增加了 5%。慢性肝病、胰腺炎和胃食管反流病 (GORD) 是自 2000 年以来年龄标准化发病率或年龄标准化频率有所增加的消化系统疾病。

Research Nester
Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market  size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导肠假性梗阻治疗市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 葛兰素史克公司
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 雅培实验室
    • 辉瑞公司
    • 强生公司
    • 卡利斯托制药公司
    • 百健公司(Biogen Inc.)
    • 诺华公司
    • 卡尼拉医疗保健有限公司
    • 艾伯维公司(AbbVie Inc.)
    • 礼来公司

在新闻中

葛兰素史克公司宣布,已完成对 Aiolos Bio(Aiolos)的收购,这是一家临床阶段的生物制药公司,专注于解决呼吸和炎症疾病患者未满足的治疗需求。

葛兰素史克公司宣布,中国国家药品监督管理局(NMPA)药品审评中心(CDE)已批准审查Shingrix用于治疗18岁以上高危成人带状疱疹的监管申请。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5760
  • 发布日期: Feb 29, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

胃肠道疾病发病率的增加将主要推动肠假性梗阻治疗市场的增长。

肠假性梗阻治疗市场的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 5%。

市场的主要参与者包括葛兰素史克公司、雅培实验室、辉瑞公司、强生公司、卡利斯托制药公司、Biogen 公司、诺华公司、Canila Healthcare Ltd、艾伯维公司、礼来公司、武田制药有限公司、第一三共株式会社、安斯泰来制药公司、中外制药株式会社。

预计到 2036 年底抗生素领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 68%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到2036年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
肠假性梗阻治疗 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market Size & Share, by Type (Acute, Chronic); Treatment (Medication, Surgery, Diet, Decompression); Diagnosis (Physical Exam, Biopsy, Blood Test, Gastric Emptying Tests, Imaging Tests, Manometry); Symptoms (Abdominal Pain, Bloating, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Nausea, Constipation); Dosage (Tablet, Injection), Drug Class (Antibiotic, Antidepressants, Antidiarrheal) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5760
  • Published Date: Feb 29, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market size is expected to reach USD 37 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment crossed USD 23 Billion. The increased frequency of gastrointestinal disease will propel the primary reason behind the growth of the intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment market. As the macroeconomic prospect degenerates for the automotive industry, a modest return to expansion is anticipated for the latest clients and commercial vehicle sales in the next two years. It is projected that international vehicle sales will expand by 5.1% in 2023 and 3.6% in 2024. Moreover, automakers can project sales to come back to the 90 million+ high water mark in 2025.

Another reason that will propel the intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment market by the end of 2036 is the cost-effective diagnosis and treatment worldwide. Patient existence was 89% at 1 year and 69% at 5 years with corresponding graft existence of 87% and 56%. Retransplantation was victorious in 86%. The primary treatment is wholesome support to stop malnutrition and antibiotics to cure bacterial infections. ailments that may coexist and deteriorate symptoms of pseudo-obstruction--like gastroparesis (postponed stomach emptying), gastroesophageal reflux, or bacterial gigantism—require to be recognized and cured. The challenges of curing chronic pseudo-obstruction are repeatedly many-sided and comprise the patient and family along with the physician. The physician may recommend a multidisciplinary technique for therapy. A maintenance team might comprise the child's pediatric gastroenterologist, a pediatric pain maintenance specialist, a behavioral expert, and others. In acute cases, surgery to eliminate part of the intestines might be important. In a subset of patients, when pseudo-obstruction is restricted to an isolated segment of the bowel, surgical bypass may be acknowledged. In the most severe cases, when patients getting total parenteral nutrition undergo life-threatening problems like severe infection or liver failure, small bowel relocation may be acknowledged. This technique is challenging and has a lot of related risks. It should only be acknowledged when all other therapy choices have been worn out.


Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Impact of the Sedentary Lifestyle   - Sedentary behavior signifies less movement, so fewer calories are scorched. It’s suggested that adults and teens perform at least 2.5 hours of physical activity weekly to limit the opportunity for heart disease. However current studies demonstrate that only one in five people have the exercise they should – this can outcome in unplanned weight gain and possibly obesity. Of the many positive transformations that have happened in their production during the 21st century, one of the adverse prospects has been the kind of appearing and rising trend of a sedentary lifestyle. Related to their grandparents or parents, there is a substantial reduction in physical activity and a rise in health complexities. The indications of a sedentary lifestyle can be both physical and mental, and sometimes they’re so small that it may not even acknowledge they’re emerging. It’s significant to comprehend and recognize the indications so they can make changes to modify your health and quality of life.
  • Advancements in Diagnostic Equipment - A massively low incidence, non-particular clinical symptoms, powerful heterogeneity, and no definitive cause in some patients make CIPO very difficult to diagnose correctly. Imaging and gastrointestinal manometry are usually utilized. Most patients have advanced worsening of their symptoms and require arbitration, and nutritional assessment and treatment are very important to determine the prognosis. With modifications in surgical processes, small bowel transplantation is a possible therapy choice for patients with advanced CIPO; but, the permanent prognosis for CIPO patients stays unsatisfactory. Usually, the disease is rare and tough to diagnose, which leads to clinicians’ shortage of comprehension of the disease and outcomes in a high rate of misdiagnosis. This review explains the features of CIPO and the new developments in diagnosis and therapy, in detail. The objective of their review is to modify clinicians' comprehension of CIPO so that the disease is recognized promptly and precisely, and cured as early as feasible to modify patients’ quality of life.
  • Increasing Emphasis on Patient-Centric Care - Patients are living longer with chronic situations because of these progresses, and their role in health care is transforming from that of an inactive recipient of medical care to an active participant in clinical decision-making. These reasons are now putting the burden on the intricate, expensive, and frequently fragmented U.S. healthcare system to modify quality, as deliberated by patient experience.

Challenges

  • High Cost of Treatment of Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction - Acute colonic pseudo-obstruction is the clinical syndrome of sharp large bowel dilatation without mechanical impediment that is a significant cause of unwholesomeness and mortality. Intense colonic pseudo-obstruction takes place in hospitalized or institutionalized patients with severe fundamental medical and surgical situations. The pathogenesis of sharp colonic pseudo-obstruction is not realized but possibly results from inequality in the autonomic control of colonic motor function. Metabolic or pharmacological reasons, along with spinal or para-peritoneal trauma, may convert the autonomic rules of colonic operation, taking to unreasonable parasympathetic repression or sympathetic excitement. This disparity results in colonic atony and distension. Prior acknowledgment and suitable maintenance are crucial to limiting unwholesome and death. The mortality rate is projected at 40% when ischemia or puncture appears. The best-studied therapy of sharp colonic pseudo-obstruction is hypodermic neostigmine, which takes prompt colon decompression in the abundance of patients after a single infusion.
  • Side Effects Related to the Medications
  • Lack of Knowledge in People

Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 23 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 37 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Segmentation

Drug Class (Antibiotic, Antidepressants, Antidiarrheal)

The antibiotic segment in the intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment market will grow the most by the forecast period and will hold almost 68% because of its extensive use in people across the world to treat intestinal pseudo-obstruction. Doctors cure chronic intestinal pseudo-obstruction with nutrition help, medicines, ease, and sometimes surgery. If a fundamental health issue is causing chronic intestinal pseudo-obstruction, doctors will also cure the basic health issue as required. According to the original description, Ogilvie attributed the large bowel colic to a violation of the sympathetic supply because of retroperitoneal spitefulness leaving the parasympathetic innervation unopposed. The shortage of inhibitory inputs would produce a neuropathophysiological instability leading to fitful colonic contraction causing a hindrance. The proximal bowel would then become heavily dilated under the impact of parasympathetic nerve trails.

Diagnosis (Physical Exam, Biopsy, Blood Test, Gastric Emptying Tests, Imaging Tests, Manometry)

The blood test segment in the intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment market is expected to hold 38% of the revenue share owing to the increasing blood tests to detect the disease of intestinal pseudo-obstruction. Intestinal pseudo-obstruction is an unusual situation that can be tough to diagnose because your symptoms can mimic other maladies. With a team of gastrointestinal motility specialists and a devoted Neurogastroenterology, Motility, and Functional Disorders Program, they surpass in promptly and precisely diagnosing your situation at Stanford Health Care. Once they comprehend the source of your discomfort, they provide customized treatments so you can begin to feel better. A substitute hypothesis acknowledges the potential that tonic hyperactivity of exterior or interior inhibitory neurones may play a crucial role in the pathophysiology of Ogilvie’s syndrome.

Our in-depth analysis of the global intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment market includes the following segments:

     Type

  • Acute
  • Chronic

     Treatment

  • Medication
  • Surgery
  • Diet
  • Decompression

     Diagnosis

  • Physical Exam
  • Biopsy
  • Blood Test
  • Gastric Emptying Tests
  • Imaging Tests, Manometry

     Symptoms

  • Abdominal Pain
  • Bloating
  • Diarrhea
  • Vomiting
  • Nausea
  • Constipation

     Dosage

  • Tablet
  • Injection

     Route of Administration

  • Oral
  • Intravenous

     End-User

  • Clinic
  • Hospital

     Distribution Channel

  • Hospital Pharmacy
  • Retail Pharmacy
  • Online Pharmacy

     Drug Class

  • Antibiotic
  • Antidepressants
  • Antidiarrheal

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Statistics

The intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment market in the North America region will have the biggest growth during the forecast period with a revenue share of around 45%. This growth will be noticed owing to the increasing advancement in the tools of diagnosis in this region. An American Medical Association investigation demonstrated that 57% of physicians utilize or plan to utilize digital clinical support equipment in their work. The clinical determination support resource UpToDate is utilized in more than 190 countries and by 90% of US academic medical centers. Unifying this equipment into practice, specifically in sub-Saharan Africa, is a significant element of modifying the complete quality of healthcare. However, substantial gaps exist in the utilization of these gadgets in healthcare providers' routine exercises in low-resource settings.

European Market Analysis

The intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment market in the Europe region will also encounter huge growth during the forecast period and will hold the second position owing to the chronic digestive disease in this region. The chronic disease management is mostly common in European countries. More than 332 million people are anticipated to be living with a digestive disorder in the European region, in line with a report from the United European Gastroenterology (UEG). In an assessment of the epidemiology of digestive situations around 44 UEG member countries, the report recommends that, between 2000 and 2019, the age-standardized prevalence of digestive diseases enhanced only slightly, but as an outcome of modified survival, age-standardized frequency enhanced by 5%. Chronic liver disorders, pancreatitis, and gastro-oesophageal reflux disease (GORD) were among the digestive situations for which age-standardized incidence or age-standardized frequency had enhanced since 2000.

Research Nester
Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market  size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market

top-features-companies
    • GlaxoSmithKline Plc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Abbott Laboratories
    • Pfizer Inc.
    • Johnson & Johnson
    • Callisto Pharmaceuticals Inc.
    • Biogen Inc.
    • Novartis A.G
    • Canila Healthcare Ltd
    • AbbVie Inc.
    • Eli Lilly and Company

In-the-news

In The News

GSK Plc. declared that it has fulfilled the acquirement of Aiolos Bio (Aiolos), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical organization concentrated on tackling the unmet treatment requirements of patients with respiratory and inflammatory situations.

GSK Plc. declared that the Center for Drug Evaluation (CDE) of the China National Medical Products Administration (NMPA) has approved for review the regulatory application of Shingrix for the prohibition of shingles (herpes zoster) in adults aged 18 years and more than at growing risk.

 

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5760
  • Published Date: Feb 29, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increased frequency of gastrointestinal disease will majorly drive the market growth of the intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment market.

The market size of the intestinal pseudo-obstruction treatment market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are GlaxoSmithKline Plc., Abbott Laboratories, Pfizer Inc., Johnson & Johnson, Callisto Pharmaceuticals Inc., Biogen Inc., Novartis A.G., Canila Healthcare Ltd, AbbVie Inc., Eli Lilly and Company, Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited., Daiichi Sankyo Co Ltd., Astellas Pharma Inc., Chugai Pharmaceutical Co Ltd.

The antibiotics segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 68% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the North American region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Intestinal Pseudo-obstruction Treatment Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying