工业制动器和离合器市场规模和份额,按技术(电动、机械、气动、液压、电磁)划分;产品类型(干式、油浸式);销售渠道(OEM、MRO 服务);最终用途(采矿和冶金、建筑、发电、工业、商业、物流、物料搬运行业) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5565
  • 发布日期: Jan 23, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

工业制动器和离合器市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 30 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 5%。2023 年,工业制动器和离合器的行业规模超过 10 亿美元。随着工业化和重型机械的使用增加,工业制动器和离合器已发展成为必不可少的部件,并成为这些重型机械的基础。出于各种目的,工业设备需要正确构造制动器和离合器,以确保安全性和正常性能。

由于对 MRO 服务的持续需求,工业制动器和离合器市场预计将在整个预测期内逐渐扩大。由于工业设备的使用寿命比 MRO 服务短,因此 OEM 需求或新设备制造商的需求预计将比 MRO 服务增长得更温和。


Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

工业制动器和离合器市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 基础设施项目支出不断增长——政府增加了基础设施项目支出,商业和住宅领域的需求也随之增加。最近,欧盟委员会提出了一项重大基础设施投资计划,旨在到 2027 年为国际发展筹集 3283.4 亿美元的资金。中国最高立法机构上周批准出售 1370 亿美元的国债,地方政府正在竞相准备基础设施项目,以支持建设和救灾。建筑项目的增长带来了对建筑设备的需求,以承受更大的重量。制动器有助于让建筑设备承受更大的负载。例如,大型工业设施的建设,如制造厂或发电厂。这些项目涉及安装各种机械,如输送系统、涡轮机和泵。同样,离合器和制动器在控制这些机器的运动和操作方面起着至关重要的作用。
  • 先进产品的实施不断增加 -在整个预测期内,由于需求增加,预计工业制动器和离合器市场将强劲复苏。采用新型和创造性产品(如逆止离合器和增强材料制动蹄和转子)预计将成为工业制动器和离合器市场的主要趋势。例如,在工业机械应用中,Tsubaki BR-HT(高扭矩逆止减速器)系列逆止器可防止倒转。由于采用凸轮离合器设计,如果设备发生故障,内圈和外圈将锁定在一起,不会倒转。BR-HT 系列逆止器非常适合可能需要较小安装空间的应用,例如工业变速箱,通常用于倾斜输送机或斗式提升机、泵和绞盘。这是因为逆止器可以直接放入机械中。
  • 技术不断进步——在整个预测期内,由于技术的快速进步,预计市场将受到工业机械制造创新的推动。此外,大数据分析、人工智能和 3D 打印在制造业中的应用正在提高生产率、降低运营成本,同时也增加了利润。此外,这些设备利用物联网 (IoT) 应用程序提供附加服务并启用中央反馈系统和远程监控等功能。

挑战

  • 政府法规减缓市场增长——制造和分销该产品存在各种障碍,包括国家禁令。每个国家都有自己的行业标准和法律。这些机械的制造和销售都受到限制。进出口税率由政府监管,这有时会影响企业收益,减缓工业发展并阻碍市场扩张。
  • 电动制动器和离合器的技术问题可能会阻碍市场增长
  • 工人和财产的适当安全可能会阻碍市场的增长

工业制动器和离合器市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 10 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 30 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

工业制动器和离合器细分

技术(电气、机械、气动、液压、电磁)

预计在预测期内,液压领域的工业制动器和离合器市场将占据最大的收入份额,达到 37%。与机械制动器相比,液压制动器具有更好的散热性、更好的制动力传输、体积小巧以及由于大量供应而易于维修等优势,而售后市场每天都有可用的制动器零件,这些优势正在推动该领域的增长。液压系统只需按一下按钮即可轻松操作,因为它们依赖于液体的连续循环,而不是上升和下降运动。用户可以轻松调整液压活塞的速度和范围。此外,液压系统在重型齿轮、建筑设备和工业制造操作中得到广泛应用。它们越来越受欢迎,这可以归因于它们的适应性和多功能性。

最终用途(采矿和冶金、建筑、发电、工业、商业、物流和物料搬运行业)

到 2036 年底,采矿和冶金行业在工业制动器和离合器市场中的份额预计将达到 32%。未来几年,对铁矿石、铜、金和铝等矿物的需求预计将上升。这增加了对可靠和高效的采矿和冶金工艺的需求,这些工艺需要强大的离合和制动系统来管理大型机械和设备。此外,由于对金属和矿物的需求增加,采矿活动正在扩展到新的地点和地区。根据一份报告,全球经济严重依赖采矿业。2022 年,占该行业绝大多数的全球前 40 家矿业公司的总收入达到创纪录的 9430 亿美元。为了使采矿设备在扩张期间保持安全和高效,必须实施先进的制动和离合系统。此外,随着电磁和液压系统等尖端制动和离合技术的加入,工业制动器和离合器的效率和性能也得到了提高。

我们对全球工业制动器和离合器市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

技术

  • 电的
  • 机械的
  • 气动
  • 液压
  • 电磁

产品类别

  • 干燥
  • 油浸式

销售渠道

  • 原始设备制造商
  • MRO 服务

最终用户

  • 矿山冶金
  • 建造
  • 发电
  • 工业的
  • 商业的
  • 后勤
  • 物料搬运行业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

工业制动器和离合器行业 - 区域概况

北美市场预测

预计北美工业制动器和离合器市场在预测期内将占据 35% 的份额。技术创新的扩展,包括创建更可靠、更高效的制动系统。这些发展通过提高性能和减少停机时间来提高各行各业的生产力。此外,各行各业都强调人员和设备的安全,该地区对安全有严格的规定。工业离合器和制动器对于保持安全至关重要,因为它们提供精确的控制、保持力和紧急停止功能。此外,在北美,可持续性和能源效率的重要性正在上升。对具有节能功能(如再生制动系统)的工业离合器和制动器的需求很大。

亚太市场统计

预计到 2036 年底,亚太地区的工业制动器和离合器市场将大幅增长,占比将达到 28%。大多数新兴经济体都位于亚太地区,主要由制造业推动。该地区正在对制造业、能源和交通基础设施建设进行大量投资。工业离合器和制动器对于这些项目必不可少,因为它们涉及使用大型机械和设备,这对于保证其安全有效运行必不可少。该地区的工业扩张也十分显著,其中韩国、日本、中国和印度处于领先地位。由于这种工业化,对机械和设备的需求也随之增加,这反过来又增加了对可靠且有效的工业离合器和制动器的需求。

Research Nester
Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导工业制动器和离合器市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 采埃孚股份公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • MG2
    • 洋马紧凑型设备
    • 沃尔沃建筑设备
    • 伊顿公司

在新闻中

  • 2023 年 3 月 -采埃孚 (ZF) 工业部门于 3 月 14 日至 18 日在拉斯维加斯举行的 CONEXPO/CONAGG 2023 展会上首次推出了其最新的线控制动解决方案。采埃孚 (ZF) 在液压和电控液压制动系统领域处于世界领先地位,为重型、非公路、建筑、采矿和农业行业的客户提供安全有效的制动技术。
  • 2023 年 9 月 -包括 ASV 和 Yanmar Compact Equipment 品牌在内的 Yanmar Compact Equipment North America 准备于 2023 年 10 月 18 日至 20 日在肯塔基州路易斯维尔举行的 Equip Exposition 上展示新产品。Yanmar Compact Equipment 的 TL100VS 将在展台上展出。该设备在 CONEXPO 2023 上首次亮相,是四款新型紧凑型履带式装载机之一。ASV 将展出多台 Posi-Track® 装载机。与 Yanmar 的 Rural Lifestyle 分公司一起,这两个品牌都将出现在 1230 号展位。此外,回填、平整和挖掘设备将在演示区 7632D 号展位展出。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5565
  • 发布日期: Jan 23, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

基础设施项目支出的增加、先进产品的实施不断增加以及技术的不断进步是推动工业制动器和离合器市场增长的主要因素。

预计工业制动器和离合器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 5% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括采埃孚股份公司、MG2、洋马紧凑型设备公司、沃尔沃建筑设备公司、伊顿公司、日本精工株式会社、丸红株式会社、博世公司、小松株式会社、ENEOS 控股公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,液压领域将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
工业制动器和离合器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market Size & Share, by Technology (Electric, Mechanical, Pneumatic, Hydraulic, Electromagnetic); Product Type (Dry, Oil Immersed); Sales Channel (OEM, MRO Services); End-use (Mining & Metallurgy, Construction, Power Generation, Industrial, Commercial, Logistics, Material Handling Industry) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5565
  • Published Date: Jan 23, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market size is anticipated to reach USD 3 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of industrial brakes and clutches was over USD 1 Billion. As industrialization and the use of heavy-duty machinery have risen, industrial brakes and clutches have developed into essential parts and have formed the basis for these heavy-duty machines. For a variety of purposes, industrial equipment needs to be correctly constructed with brakes and clutches to guarantee both safety and proper performance.

Due to the ongoing need for MRO services, the industrial brakes and clutches market is anticipated to expand gradually throughout the projected period. Since industrial equipment has a shorter working life than MRO services, OEM needs, or demand from new equipment manufacturers, are expected to expand more modestly than MRO services.


Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 3 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Expenditure on Infrastructure Projects – The government increased spending on infrastructure projects and increased demand for commercial and residential segments. Recently, a significant infrastructure investment plan proposed by the European Commission aims to raise USD 328.34 billion in funding for international development by 2027. China's highest legislative body approved the sale of USD 137 billion in national debt last week, and local governments are racing to prepare infrastructure projects to support building and disaster relief. Growth in construction projects is bringing more demand for construction equipment to handle larger amounts of weight. Brakes used help in letting construction equipment handle larger quantities of load. For instance, the construction of a large-scale industrial facility, like a manufacturing plant or a power plant. These projects involve the installation of various machinery, such as conveyor systems, turbines, and pumps. Again, clutches and brakes play a crucial role in controlling the movement and operation of these machines.
  • Growing Implementation of Advanced Products - Throughout the projected period, a robust recovery in the industrial brakes and clutches market is anticipated due to the increased demand. The adoption of novel and inventive items, such as backstopping clutches and enhanced material brake shoes & rotors, is predicted to be the primary trend in the industrial brakes and clutches market. For instance, In industrial machine applications, the Tsubaki BR-HT (Backstop Reducer High Torque) family of backstops guards against back running. In the case of an equipment failure, the inner and outer races are locked together with zero back running thanks to the Cam Clutch design. The BR-HT series backstop is perfect for applications where a small installation footprint may be necessary, like industrial gearboxes, which are commonly used on inclined conveyors or bucket elevators, pumps, and winches. This is because the backstop can be directly placed into machinery.
  • Growing Advancement in Technology – Throughout the forecast period, the market is anticipated to be driven by innovation in the manufacturing of industrial machinery due to the rapid advancements in technology. Additionally, the use of big data analytics, artificial intelligence, and 3D printing in manufacturing is increasing productivity and lowering operational costs while also increasing margins. Additionally, these devices leverage Internet of Things (IoT) apps to provide additional services and enable features like central feedback systems and remote monitoring.

Challenges

  • Government Regulations to Slow Down the Market’s Growth – There are various obstacles in the way of manufacturing and distributing this product, including national prohibitions. Every nation has its industry standards and laws. These kinds of machinery are restricted in both their manufacturing and their sale. The import and export rates are regulated by the government, which occasionally affects business earnings and slows industrial brakes and clutches market expansion.
  • Technical Issues of Electric Brakes and Clutches may Hamper the Market Growth
  • Proper Safety of Workers and Property may Hinder the Growth of the Market


Industrial Brakes and Clutches Segmentation

Technology (Electric, Mechanical, Pneumatic, Hydraulic, Electromagnetic)

Industrial brakes and clutches market for the hydraulic segment is expected to hold the largest revenue share of 37% during the forecast period. Advantages such as better heat dissipation than mechanical brakes, better braking power transmission, compact size, and ease of repair due to the ream, daily available brake parts in the aftermarket are propelling the growth of the segment. Hydraulics are simple to operate at the touch of a button since they rely on the continuous circulation of fluid rather than a rising and falling motion. A hydraulic piston's speed and range are easily adjustable by users. Furthermore, hydraulic systems find extensive usage in heavy gear, construction equipment, and industrial manufacturing operations. Their increasing popularity can be attributed to their adaptability and versatility.

End-use (Mining & Metallurgy, Construction, Power Generation, Industrial, Commercial, Logistics and Material Handling Industry)

Mining & metallurgy segment in industrial brakes and clutches market is expected to hold a share of 32% by the end of 2036. The demand for minerals such as iron ore, copper, gold, and aluminium is expected to rise in the coming years. This increases the demand for dependable and efficient mining and metallurgical processes, which call for strong clutching and braking systems to manage large machinery and equipment. Additionally, mining activities are extending to new locations and areas due to the increased demand for metals and minerals. As per a report, the global economy depends heavily on the mining industry. In 2022, the aggregate revenue of the top 40 mining corporations worldwide, which account for the great majority of the industry, reached a record 943 billion US dollars. For the mining equipment to remain safe and productive during this expansion, sophisticated braking and clutching systems must be implemented. Additionally, the efficiency and performance of industrial brakes and clutches have increased with the addition of cutting-edge braking and clutching technologies like electromagnetic and hydraulic systems.

Our in-depth analysis of the global industrial brakes and clutches market includes the following segments:

          Technology

  • Electric
  • Mechanical
  • Pneumatic
  • Hydraulic
  • Electromagnetic

          Product Type

  • Dry
  • Oil Immersed

          Sales Channel

  • OEM
  • MRO Services

          End-user

  • Mining & Metallurgy
  • Construction
  • Power Generation
  • Industrial
  • Commercial
  • Logistics
  • Material Handling Industry

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Industrial Brakes and Clutches Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

North American industrial brakes and clutches market is expected to hold a share of 35% during the forecast period. The expansion of technological innovation, including the creation of braking systems that are more dependable and efficient. These developments boost productivity across a range of industries by improving performance and decreasing downtime. Additionally, industries stress the safety of their personnel and equipment, and the region has strict regulations regarding safety. Industrial clutches and brakes are essential for preserving safety because they offer exact control, holding power, and emergency-stopping capabilities. Furthermore, in North America, the importance of sustainability and energy efficiency is rising. There is a demand for industrial clutches and brakes with energy-saving features such as regenerative braking systems.

APAC Market Statistics

Industrial brakes and clutches market in Asia Pacific is anticipated to grow significantly with a share of 28% by the end of 2036. The majority of rising economies, primarily powered by manufacturing, are found in Asia Pacific. The region is making significant investments in the construction of manufacturing, energy, and transportation infrastructure. Industrial clutches and brakes are necessary for these projects because they involve the use of large machinery and equipment, which is necessary to guarantee their safe and effective functioning. Significant industrial expansion is also taking place in the region, with South Korea, Japan, China, and India setting the pace. Because of this industrialization, there is a greater requirement for machinery and equipment, which in turn raises the need for industrial clutches and brakes that are dependable and effective.

Research Nester
Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market

top-features-companies
    • ZF Friedrichshafen AG
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • MG2
    • Yanmar Compact Equipment
    • Volvo Construction Equipment
    • Eaton Corporation plc

In-the-news

In The News

  • March 2023 - The Industrial Division of ZF debuted its latest brake-by-wire solutions from March 14–18 in Las Vegas at CONEXPO/CONAGG 2023. Leading the world in hydraulic and electrohydraulic braking systems, ZF provides safe and effective brake technology to clients in the heavy duty, off-highway, construction, mining, and agricultural industries.
  • September 2023 - Yanmar Compact Equipment North America, which includes the ASV and Yanmar Compact Equipment brands, is getting ready to present new items at the Equip Exposition in Louisville, Kentucky on October 18–20, 2023. The TL100VS from Yanmar Compact Equipment will be on display at the stand. The equipment debuted at CONEXPO 2023 as one of four new compact track loaders. ASV will have multiple Posi-Track® loaders on display. Along with Yanmar's Rural Lifestyle branch, both brands will be present at booth 1230. Additionally, equipment for backfilling, grading, and digging will be on display at demo area booth 7632D.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5565
  • Published Date: Jan 23, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing expenditure on infrastructure projects, rising implementation of advanced products, and increasing advances in technology are the major factors driving the growth of the Industrial Brakes and Clutches market.

The market size of Industrial Brakes and Clutches is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are ZF Friedrichshafen AG, MG2, Yanmar Compact Equipment, Volvo Construction Equipment, Eaton Corporation plc, NSK Ltd, Marubeni Corporation, Bosch Corporation, Komatsu Ltd, ENEOS Holdings, Inc., and others.

The hydraulic segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Industrial Brakes and Clutches Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying