家庭安全无人机市场规模和份额,按类型(固定翼、垂直起降);应用(基础设施、监控、远程安全管理、停车场监控);最终用户(政府大楼、私人公寓、住宅区) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5522
  • 发布日期: Jan 08, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

到 2036 年底,家庭安全无人机市场规模预计将超过 110 亿美元,在 2024-2036 年预测期内的复合年增长率约为 30%。2023 年,家庭安全无人机的行业规模超过 7 亿美元。该行业的增长可以归因于由于安全威胁、盗窃等原因,住宅区对安全的需求不断增加。基本上,入室盗窃、偷窃和闯入正在加速对主动安全设备(如家庭安全无人机)的需求。这些无人机是自动化的,可以帮助个人在他们不在的时候追踪在其空间内发生的任何非法犯罪。因此,预计住宅领域犯罪活动的增加将主要推动市场增长。根据数据,美国每年发生约一百万起入室盗窃案。

建筑物的不断增加必然会推动对安全服务的需求。与人类相比,无人机在提供高水平安全保护方面更有效率。住宅建筑的不断增加成为许多人的家,这增加了对这些建筑物中更好的安全系统的需求,而这些系统可以通过检查无人机来提供。这将在预测期内进一步推动家庭安全无人机市场的增长。


Home Security Drone Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

家庭安全无人机市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 全球人口不断增长 -全球人口正在快速增长,导致对住宅建筑的需求。因此,随着住宅建筑的增长,住宅区发生犯罪的可能性也会增加,从而进一步增加了对家庭安全无人机的需求。预计这将在预测期内推动家庭安全无人机市场的扩张。根据世界银行的数据,2020 年全球人口达到 77.53 亿。
  • 技术爱好者数量不断增长- 随着越来越多的人对技术进步感到兴奋并不断投入资源尝试更好的产品,全球住宅自主安全无人机市场预计将增长。例如,根据发表的一篇文章,目前全球超过 40% 的人口沉迷于电子游戏,而在美国,这一数字高达 65%。随着愿意尝试新技术驱动产品的人数不断增加,预计这将推动全球市场的发展。

挑战

  • 关于这些无人机的利弊的讨论 -众多专家认为,自主家庭安全无人机可能会带来不利后果,因为它们可以侵入私人空间,因此直接引发了对隐私侵犯的担忧。而且由于它们让用户可以访问个人生活,因此这些设备也很危险。关于无人机侵入私人生活是否侵犯基本隐私权的争论一直在持续,这可能会阻碍全球市场的增长。
  • 与安全无人机相关的隐私问题预计将在未来一段时间内限制家庭安全无人机市场的增长
  • 预计与无人机相关的可靠性和安全性问题将在预测期内阻碍市场增长。

家庭安全无人机市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~30%

基准年市场规模

约7亿美元

预测年份 市场规模

约110亿美元

区域简介

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

家庭安全无人机细分

类型(固定翼,垂直起降)

从类型来看,预计到 2036 年底,固定翼无人机将以 60% 的增长率在全球家庭安全无人机市场占据主导地位。固定翼无人机由于其提供的各种优势在全球市场上占据主导地位。无人机可以在相对较短的时间内覆盖大面积区域,在飞行参数上具有更大的自主性,在高空提供更高水平的控制,同时提供更清晰的图像。使用可用的后处理运动学或实时运动学,eBee X 的轻型固定翼无人机能够以绝对精度覆盖多达 500 公顷的面积,最大高度可达 1.5 厘米。此外,固定翼无人机能够自动实时监控图像质量,允许中断飞行,然后从图像中不符合要求质量的确切点重新开始飞行。

应用(基础设施、监控、远程安全管理、停车场监控)

在应用方面,由于对整个建筑场所监控系统的需求不断增长,基础设施监控领域预计将在预测期内在全球家庭安全无人机市场中占据显著份额,以确保完全免受盗窃和其他犯罪的侵害。随着犯罪率的上升,房主正在寻找更先进、更有效的安全解决方案。无人机为家庭安全提供了一种全面而主动的方法,可以巡逻整个房产,并提供实时监控。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 固定翼
  • 垂直起降

应用

  • 基础设施监控
  • 远程安全管理
  • 停车场监控

最终用户

  • 政府大楼
  • 私人公寓
  • 居住区

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

家庭安全无人机行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计在预测期内,北美地区的家庭安全无人机市场将占据最大的市场份额,达到 33%。由于家庭安全系统的重要性,其普遍高采用率预计将推动区域增长。据统计,近 2100 万美国家庭安装了安全设备。美国和加拿大等国家人口最多,人均收入和可支配收入也最高。这是普通人对探索可延长生命周期的先进技术感兴趣并因此不断将其融入日常生活的众多原因之一。该地区的增长还可以归因于主要市场参与者的存在,他们正在增加对家庭安全无人机相关活动研发的资金投入。

欧洲市场统计

到 2036 年底,欧洲地区的家庭安全无人机市场将占据可观的收入份额。欧盟航空安全局通过的无人机立法修正案支持在基础设施、农业、交通、娱乐和住房等多个领域部署无人机。预计这将推动欧洲地区家庭安全无人机市场的增长。由于无人机友好型法规吸引了投资者和公众在相关领域共享信息,从而使无人机的商业用途更加广泛,欧洲市场预计将扩大。

Research Nester
Home Security Drone Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导家庭安全无人机领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • Delair 印度私人有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 希贝尔公司
    • 线程系统
    • 天空前沿
    • 空中无人机(私人)有限公司
    • Yuneec 控股有限公司
    • 通用原子公司
    • AeroVironment 公司
    • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
    • 罗克韦尔自动化公司

在新闻中

  • ASSA ABLOY 宣布收购葡萄牙 MR 集团。该公司将收购 MR 集团的硬件部门,以扩大其区域影响力。
  • Yuneec Holding Ltd. 宣布与徕卡相机股份公司建立长期合作伙伴关系,共同推动监视无人机的技术进步。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5522
  • 发布日期: Jan 08, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

犯罪活动的增多和技术的不断进步是预计推动家庭安全无人机市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 30%。

市场的主要参与者包括 Schiebel Corporation、Threod Systems、Skyfront、Airborne Drones (Pty) Ltd、Yuneec Holding Ltd.、General Atomics、AeroVironment, Inc. 等。

预计到 2036 年底固定翼飞机市场将占据最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
家庭安全无人机 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Home Security Drone Market Size & Share, by Type (Fixed-Wing, VTOL); Application (Infrastructure, Surveillance, Remote Security Management, Parking Area Surveillance); End-User (Government Building, Private Apartments, Residential Colonies) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5522
  • Published Date: Jan 08, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Home Security Drone Market size is estimated to cross USD 11 Billion by the end of 2036, expanding around 30% CAGR during the forecast period 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of home security drone was over USD 700 Million. The growth of this industry can be attributed to the increasing demand for security in residential areas, due to safety threats, thefts, and others. Basically, burglaries, thefts, and break-ins are accelerating demand for proactive security such as home security drones. These drones are automated and help individuals keep track of any illegal crime taking place in their space in their absence. Therefore, increasing criminal activities taking place in the residential sector are predicted to primarily drive market growth. As per data, yearly around one million home burglaries take place in the United States.

The increasing construction of buildings is bound to boost the demand for security services. Drones are more efficient in providing high-level security, as compared to humans. The growing construction of residential buildings become home to lots of people which raises the demand for better security systems in those buildings that can provided by inspection drones. This drives the growth of the home security drone market further in the projected period.


Home Security Drone Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Home Security Drone Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~30%

Base Year Market Size

~USD 700 Million

Forecast Year Market Size

~USD 11 Billion

Regional Synopsis

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Home Security Drone Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Global Population - The global population is growing at a rapid rate, resulting in demand for residential buildings. Therefore, as the residential buildings grow the chances for crimes to take place rise in the residential area which raises the demand for home security drones further. This is predicted to drive the expansion of the home security drone market in the predicted period. According to the data by the World Bank, the global population reached 7.753 billion in 2020.
  • Growing Number of Technophiles - The global residential autonomous security drone market is expected to grow as more and more people get excited about technological advancements and continuously invest resources to try better products. Such as, according to an article published, more than 40% of the world's population is currently addicted to video games, and in the United States, that number is as high as 65%. This is expected to drive the global market as the number of people willing to try new technology-driven products regularly increases.

Challenges

  • Discussion on the Pros and Cons of these Drones - A broad range of experts believe that autonomous home security drones might have adverse consequences since they can penetrate private spaces so directly raising concerns about privacy intrusion. And because they give the user access to a personal aspect of life, these devices are also dangerous. There's been an ongoing debate on whether the intrusion of drones into private life is a violation of basic privacy rights, which could hinder global market growth.
  • Privacy Concerns Associated with Security Drones are Expected to Pose Limitations on the Home Security Drone Market Growth in the Upcoming Period
  • Reliability and Safety Issues Associated with Drones are Predicted to Hinder Market Growth in the Forecast Period.


Home Security Drone Segmentation

Type (Fixed-Wing, VTOL)

In terms of type, fixed-wing segment is anticipated to dominate the global home security drone market by registering a growth rate of 60% by the end of 2036. Fixed-wing drones, because of the variety of benefits they provide, are dominant in the worldwide market. The drones may be capable of covering large areas within relatively short timeframes, having more autonomy on the flight parameters, providing a higher level of control at altitudes, and also delivering clearer pictures. Using the available postprocessing kinematic or real-time kinematic, eBee X's lightweight fixed-wing drone is capable of covering as much as 500 hectares with absolute precision and can reach a maximum height of 1.5 cm. Furthermore, the fixed-wing drone is capable of monitoring the image quality automatically and in real-time, allowing the flight to be interrupted and then restarted from the exact point of the image that does not meet the required quality.

Application (Infrastructure, Surveillance, Remote Security Management, Parking Area Surveillance)

In terms of application, the infrastructure surveillance segment is anticipated to hold a notable share in the global home security drone market over the forecast period on account of rising demand for surveillance systems in the whole building premises to ensure complete safety from theft, and other crimes. With the increasing crime rates, homeowners are looking for more advanced and effective security solutions. The drones offer a comprehensive and proactive approach to home security, patrolling the entire property, and offering real-time monitoring.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

Type

  • Fixed-Wing
  • VTOL

Application

  • Infrastructure Surveillance
  •  Remote Security Management
  • Parking Area Surveillance

End-User

  • Government Building
  •  Private Apartments
  •  Residential Colonies

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Home Security Drone Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecasts

The home security drone market in the North America region is set to hold the largest market share of 33% during the projected period. Regional growth is expected to be driven by the high adoption rate of home security systems in general, due to their importance. As per statistics, almost 21 million US households have security devices installed in them.  Countries like the United States and Canada have the most people with the highest per capita income and disposable income.  This is one of the many reasons why ordinary people are interested in exploring advanced technologies that enhance their life cycle and therefore are constantly integrating them into their daily lives. The growth in this region can also be attributed to the presence of major market players who are increasing their funding for research and development of home security drone-related activities.

European Market Statistics

The home security drone market in the Europe region is set to hold a notable revenue share by the end of 2036. Deployment of drones in a number of sectors such as infrastructure, agriculture, transport, entertainment, and safety including the housing sector has been supported by amendments to drone legislation adopted by the European Union Aviation Safety Agency. This is predicted to drive the growth of the home security drone market in the Europe region. The European market has been expected to expand as a result of drone-friendly regulations that have attracted investors and the general public to share information in related sectors, thus making commercial use of drones more widely available.

Research Nester
Home Security Drone Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Home Security Drone Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Delair India Pvt. Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Schiebel Corporation
    • Threod Systems
    • Skyfront
    • Airborne Drones (Pty) Ltd
    • Yuneec Holding Ltd.
    • General Atomics
    • AeroVironment, Inc.
    • Honeywell International Inc.
    • Rockwell Automation, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • ASSA ABLOY announced the acquisition of MR Group in Portugal. The hardware division of MR Group will be acquired by the company to expand its regional footprint.
  • Yuneec Holding Ltd. announced its long-term partnership with Leica Camera AG for technological advancement in surveillance drones.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5522
  • Published Date: Jan 08, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing presence of crimes and increasing technological advancement are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the home security drone market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~30% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are of Schiebel Corporation, Threod Systems, Skyfront, Airborne Drones (Pty) Ltd, Yuneec Holding Ltd., General Atomics, AeroVironment, Inc., and others.

The fixed wing segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Home Security Drone Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying