没食子酸市场规模和份额,按类型(工业级、医药级、食品级);应用(园艺设备、建筑设备、农业设备);最终用户(化妆品和个人护理、制药、油墨和染料、食品和饲料工业、电子工业、造纸工业) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5724
  • 发布日期: Feb 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,没食子酸市场规模将达到 1.8 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 8% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,没食子酸的行业规模为 8400 万美元。没食子酸市场大幅增长的主要因素是全球消费者对有机和天然食品的倾向日益增加。标准化智慧测试显示,大部分受访者(62.0%)的智慧水平极低、低和中等,而 23.5% 和 14.5% 的原告对有机食品的智慧水平高和非常高。有机材料的使用也明显适用于公共健康,被认为是控制和避免不同疾病的重要工具,这些疾病多年来发病率大幅增加,如肥胖症和 2 型糖尿病。

到 2036 年底推动没食子酸市场发展的另一个原因是食品和饮料行业对没食子酸作为添加剂和防腐剂的需求不断增加。没食子酸已被用作交联剂来获取壳聚糖依赖性成分。壳聚糖/GA 涂层具有抗氧化和抗菌活性。这些成分可用于在新鲜猪肉的保存中创建实用的阻隔技术,从而改善食品保护和质量。壳聚糖/GA 膜对大肠杆菌、鼠伤寒沙门氏菌、无害李斯特菌和枯草芽孢杆菌的抗菌活性明显。利用 GA 开发壳聚糖依赖性薄膜也导致阻隔性能的改变以及水蒸气和氧气渗透性的限制。此外,4 天后发现壳聚糖/GA 膜具有与 DPPH 的高抗氧化活性。随着人口和生活方式的转变,对食品质量和质地的要求越来越高。为了改善食品的外观、香气、味道或保质期,食品工业中通常会添加一些额外的成分,一般称为食品添加剂。


Gallic Acid Market overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

没食子酸市场:增长因素与挑战

生长因子

  • 没食子酸在化妆品行业中作为收敛剂的用途 -近年来,由于其多种有用的特性,该剂已被公认为在多个行业中具有突出重要性的基本酚酸之一。它通常用作防止紫外线辐射破坏性影响的物质、化妆品中的腐蚀剂以及食品中的防腐剂。因此,没食子酸现在被认为对人类健康和工业很重要。越来越多的更好的分离和评估技术正在形成,并且正在寻求新的解决方案来提高其产量。在 21 世纪的第一个十年,整个美容和个人护理材料的价值从 1661 亿美元增加到 3823 亿美元,其中亚洲的收入份额为 25.9%。
  • 高效成分 -据报道,没食子酸具有多种有益作用,包括抗氧化、抗炎和抗肿瘤特性。据报道,这种混合物对胃肠道、神经心理、代谢和心血管疾病具有治疗作用。没食子酸可能有助于调节您的免疫系统,并作为抵抗微生物感染的天然防御机制 (5Trusted Source)。一项研究通过发现没食子酸对紫外线 C (UV-C) 光具有创造性的光增强抗菌治疗。太阳发出这种看不见的紫外线,它通常被用作防腐剂 (6Trusted Source)。由此产生的抗菌活性很高。作者建议,在 UV-C 光中发现的没食子酸有可能成为食品系统中一种新的抗菌治疗。
  • 它被广泛用作抗肥胖成分 -在一项研究中,研究人员研究了没食子酸的抗肥胖特性。具体来说,它被发现可以防止肥胖人群中可能出现的炎症和氧化应激。一些研究表明,没食子酸通过抑制脂肪生成来限制肥胖人群的过多脂肪储存。脂肪生成是从体内糖等物质合成脂肪的过程。该物质还可以改变胰岛素信号并限制氧化应激和炎症。

挑战

  • 没食子酸缺乏本文旨在阐明没食子酸在炎症性疾病中的药理活性及其相关的分子机制。在查阅了大量文献后,人们对没食子酸的化学性质、植物来源、药代动力学和毒性,特别是其药理作用和作用机制进行了全面的阐述。虽然没食子酸的植物来源很深,但其较低的来源率限制了其在农业中的应用。它通常被用作一种保护免受紫外线辐射破坏的物质、化妆品中的腐蚀剂和食品中的防腐剂。因此,没食子酸现在被认为对人类健康和工业都至关重要。
  • 产品的需求和供应缺口
  • 替代产品需求不断上升

没食子酸市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼8%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约8,400万美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约1.8亿美元

区域范围

  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 北美洲(北美洲、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

没食子酸细分

类型(工业级、医药级、食品级)

预测期内,没食子酸市场中的食品级部分将增长最快,并将占据约 50% 的收入份额,这要归功于人们对没食子酸益处的认识不断提高。没食子酸是一种广泛存在于植物中的酚类物质,具有强大的抗氧化特性,并具有无数的健康益处。几个世纪以来,它一直被用于不同的目的,直到最近几年,没食子酸才在健康行业变得更加突出。一项动物研究甚至表明,没食子酸可能对痛苦的脑损伤后的记忆有保护作用。这可能是由于其抗氧化和抗炎活性。一项动物研究也注意到了没食子酸的神经保护作用。这项研究调查了有利于预防糖尿病患者脑神经退化的特定物质。

最终用户(化妆品和个人护理、制药、油墨和染料、食品和饲料工业、电子工业、造纸工业)

预测期内,没食子酸市场中的化妆品和个人护理部分将增长最多,到 2036 年底将占据约 45% 的收入份额。由于没食子酸在世界各地化妆品和个人护理成分中的使用越来越多,这一增长将十分突出。没食子酸 (GA) 与属于酚酸组的抗氧化剂化合物成比例,存在于多种植物物种中。没食子酸除了是一种金属蛋白酶抑制剂外,还被认为具有抗炎、抗致癌、抗真菌和抗氧化特性。实验室研究将一层没食子酸放在 γ-AlOOH 纳米颗粒或具有抗氧化活性的含铝矿物质微粒的外部。这被发现可以增加纳米颗粒的抗氧化能力。没食子酸是一种强大的抗氧化剂。这意味着它有助于对抗氧化应激,否则氧化应激会损害您的细胞并导致多种慢性疾病。

我们对全球没食子酸市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 工业级
  • 医药级
  • 食品级

应用

  • 园艺设备
  • 建筑设备
  • 农业设备

最终用户

  • 化妆品和个人护理 制药
  • 墨水和染料
  • 食品和饲料工业
  • 电子行业
  • 造纸工业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

没食子酸市场 - 区域简介

亚太市场

到 2036 年底,亚太地区的没食子酸市场将占据全球主导地位,并将占据约 42% 的收入份额,这要归功于心血管疾病风险的不断增加以及没食子酸在治疗心血管疾病方面的有效应用。就各种原因导致的死亡人数而言,亚太地区的心血管疾病占比从泰国、菲律宾和印度尼西亚等国家的 20% 以下到中国城市、香港、日本、韩国和马来西亚的 20-30% 不等。新西兰、澳大利亚和新加坡等国家的心血管疾病占比相对较高,超过 30-35%。脑卒中、冠心病、心力衰竭、肺心病、房颤、风湿性心脏病、先天性心脏病、下肢动脉疾病、高血压患者人数分别为1400万人、1138万人、891万人、600万人、487万人、260万人、300万人、4540万人、2.47亿人。

北美市场

由于人们对健康的关注度不断提高,以及不同产品中没食子酸的消费量不断增加,到 2036 年底,北美地区的没食子酸市场也将实现大幅增长。2020 年 1 月至 2021 年 12 月期间,美国和其他国家的预期寿命下降。可预防死亡是指可治愈和可纠正的死亡。可避免的死亡可以通过有效的公共卫生措施和主要禁令(如营养饮食和锻炼)来避免。可治愈的死亡主要可以通过及时有效的医疗干预来避免,包括定期检查、筛查和治疗。

Research Nester
Gallic Acid Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导没食子酸市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 威高化工集团
    • 公司简介
    • 商业计划
    • 主要产品
    • 财务执行
    • 主要性能指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域影响力
    • SWOT分析
    • 盖洛化学有限公司
    • 鼎晖精细化工
    • TCI 化学品
    • 西格玛奥德里奇
    • 开曼化学品
    • 久瑞生物
    • 北元化工
    • 湖南利农
    • 天鑫生物科技

在新闻中

  • 2024 年 1 月 24 日:领先的科技公司默克集团宣布生命科学业务部门与 Mycenax Biotech 签署了一份不具约束力的谅解备忘录 (MoU),以探索合作,为台湾和其他全球市场带来富有创意和高潜力的生物加工解决方案。该谅解备忘录旨在将默克的 BioContinuum™ 平台整合到 Mycenax 客户的整个生物加工领域,随后实现技术自动化和数字化。
  • 2023 年 12 月 5 日:首席科技机构默克集团 (Merck KGaA)推出了其 AIDDISON™ 药物探索软件,这是第一个软件即服务门户,通过 SynthiaTM 逆合成软件应用程序编程接口 (API) 统一,弥补了有效分子规划与现实世界可制造性之间的差距。

作者学分:  Rajrani Baghel


  • 报告编号: 5724
  • 发布日期: Feb 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球消费者对有机食品的使用倾向日益增强,这将极大地推动没食子酸市场的增长。

预计没食子酸市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 8%。

市场的主要参与者有威高化学集团、GALLOCHEM Co., Ltd.、CDH Fine Chemicals、TCI Chemicals、Sigma Aldrich、开曼化学、久瑞生物、北元化工、湖南利农、天信生物、Air Liquide Japan GK、Air Water Performance Chemical Inc.、Adeka Corporation、Celanese Japan Limited。

预计到 2036 年底,化妆品和个人护理领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 45%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到 2036 年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
没食子酸 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Gallic Acid Market Size & Share, by Types (Industrial Grade, Pharmaceutical Grade, Food Grade); Applications (Gardening Equipment, Construction Equipment, Agricultural Equipment); End-User (Cosmetics and Personal care, Pharmaceutical, Ink and Dye, Food and Feed Industry, Electronic Industry, Paper Industry) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5724
  • Published Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Gallic Acid Market size is expected to reach USD 180 Million by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of gallic acid was USD 84 Million. The primary factor behind the huge growth of the gallic acid market is the increasing consumer inclination towards organic and natural food globally. The standardized wisdom test portrayed that a major part of respondents (62.0%) were obsessed with very low, low, and medium levels of wisdom, whereas 23.5 and 14.5% of plaintiffs had high and very high levels of wisdom concerning organic food. The utilization of organic materials has also been evident as applicable to public health, being acknowledged as an essential tool in commanding and avoiding different diseases that have seen a substantial increase in incidence over the years, like obesity and type 2 diabetes mellitus.

Another reason that will drive the gallic acid market by the end of 2036 is the increasing requirement for gallic acid in the food and beverage industry as an additive and preservative. Gallic acid has been utilized as a cross-linker to acquire chitosan-dependent components. Chitosan/GA coating demonstrated antioxidant and antimicrobial activity. Such components may be implemented to create a practical hindrance technology in the preservation of fresh pork, resulting in the modification of food protection and quality. Antimicrobial activity opposing Escherichia coli, Salmonella typhimurium, Listeria innocua, and Bacillus subtilis was evident for chitosan/GA films. The utilization of GA to develop chitosan-depended films also led to the modification of barrier properties and limitation of water vapor and oxygen penetrability. Moreover, high antioxidant activity with DPPH was noticed for chitosan/GA films after 4 days. With the transforming population and lifestyle, there are rising demands on food quality and texture. To increase the look, fragrance, taste, or retaining of food, extra components, generally named food additives, are usually implemented in the food industry.


Gallic Acid Market overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Gallic Acid Market: Growth Factors and Challenges

Growth Factors

  • The Use of Gallic Acid as an Astringent in The Cosmetic Industry - Recently, because of its different useful properties, this agent has been acknowledged to be one of the basic phenolic acids of outstanding importance in multiple industries. It is usually utilized as a substance safeguarding against the damaging influence of UV radiation, as caustic in cosmetic arrangements, and as a preservative in food products. Thus, gallic acid is now considered important for human health and industry. More and more better techniques of isolation and assessment are being formed, and new solutions are being sought to raise its generation. During the first decade of the 21st century, complete beauty and individual care materials increased from 166.1 billion USD to 382.3 billion with a 25.9% revenue share of Asia.
  • Highly Effective Component - Multiple advantageous impacts are reported for gallic acid, comprising antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and antineoplastic qualities. This mixture has been reported to have curative activities in gastrointestinal, neuropsychological, metabolic, and cardiovascular diseases. Gallic acid may assist regulate your immune system and work as a natural defense mechanism as opposed to microbial infections (5Trusted Source). One study made a creative light-increased antimicrobial treatment by discovering gallic acid to ultraviolet-C (UV-C) light. The sun emits this kind of unseen ultraviolet light, and it’s usually implemented as an antiseptic (6Trusted Source). The resulting antimicrobial activity was substantial. The authors recommended that gallic acid discovered in UV-C light has the possibility as a new antimicrobial treatment in the food system.
  • It Is Vastly Used as an Anti-Obesity Component - In one review, researchers investigated the anti-obesity properties of gallic acid. Particularly, it emerges to secure against inflammation and oxidative anxiety that can emerge among people with obesity. Some studies recommend that gallic acid limits too much fat storage in people with obesity by withholding lipogenesis. Lipogenesis is the synthesis of fat from agents like sugars inside your body. The agent may also modify insulin signaling and limit oxidative stress and inflammation.

Challenges

  • Lack of Availability of Gallic The function of this review is to clear up the pharmacological activities and associated molecular mechanisms of GA in inflammatory diseases. After advisory a large number of literature, people made an all-inclusive demonstration on the chemical traits, plant origins, pharmacokinetics, and toxicity of GA, specifically its pharmacological operations, and mechanisms of action. Although the plant source of GA is very deep, its lower origin rate restricts the application of GA in growth. It is usually implemented as a substance securing against the damaging influences of UV radiation, a caustic in cosmetic preparations, and a preservative in food products. Thus, gallic acid is now considered vital for both human health and industry.
  • Demand and Supply Gap for The Product
  • Rising Requirement for Substitute Products

Gallic Acid Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼8%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 84 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 180 Million

Regional Scope

  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Gallic Acid Segmentation

Types (Industrial Grade, Pharmaceutical Grade, Food Grade)

The food-grade segment in the gallic acid market, forecast period will increase the most and will hold a revenue share of approximately 50% owing to the increasing awareness of people about the benefits of gallic acid. Gallic acid is a phenolic agent extensively found in plants that are assigned to have forceful antioxidant traits and converse umpteen health incentives. It has been utilized for centuries for different purposes and only in recent years has gallic acid become more eminent in the health industry. One animal study even recommended that gallic acid may have a safeguarding influence on memory following a distressing brain injury. This might be owing to its antioxidant and anti-inflammatory activity. The neuroprotective influences of gallic acid were also noticed in an animal study. This study investigated specific substances favored to secure against brain neurodegeneration among people with diabetes.

End-User (Cosmetics and Personal care, Pharmaceutical, Ink and Dye, Food and Feed Industry, Electronic Industry, Paper Industry)

The cosmetics and personal care segment in the gallic acid market will increase the most during the forecast period and hold around 45% revenue share by the end of 2036. This growth will be prominent due to the increasing use of gallic acid in cosmetics and personal care components across the world. Gallic acid (GA), in proportion to an antioxidant compound attributed to the group of phenolic acids, emerges in an extensive variety of plant species. Gallic acid is acknowledged to control anti-inflammatory, anticarcinogenic, antifungal, and antioxidant properties, on top of being a metalloproteinase inhibitor. Lab research placed a layer of gallic acid on top of an exterior of γ-AlOOH nanoparticles, or microscopic particles of an aluminum-including mineral with antioxidant activities. This was noticed to increase the antioxidant power of the nanoparticles. Gallic acid is a powerful antioxidant. This signifies that it assists fight oxidative stress that can otherwise harm your cells and take to multiple chronic diseases.

Our In-Depth Analysis of the global gallic acid market Includes the Following Segments:

          Type

  • Industrial Grade
  • Pharmaceutical Grade
  • Food Grade

          Application

  • Gardening Equipment
  • Construction Equipment
  • Agricultural Equipment

          End-User

  • Cosmetics and Personal Care Pharmaceutical
  • Ink and Dye
  • Food and Feed Industry
  • Electronic Industry
  • Paper Industry

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Gallic Acid Market - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market

The gallic acid market in the APAC region will dominate the world by the end of 2036 and will hold around 42% revenue share owing to the increasing rate of cardiovascular disease risk and the use of gallic acid to treat it effectively. As a percentage of deaths for all reasons, CVD in the Asia Pacific region ranges from lower than 20% in countries like Thailand, Philippines, and Indonesia to 20-30% in urban China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, and Malaysia. Countries like New Zealand, Australia, and Singapore have comparatively high rates that surpass 30-35%. The number of patients afflicted with stroke, coronary heart ailment, heart failure, pulmonary heart ailment, atrial fibrillation, rheumatic heart disease, congenital heart ailment, lower extremity artery disease, and hypertension are 14.00 million, 11.38 million, 8.91 million, 6.00 million, 4.87 million, 2.60 million, 3.00 million, 45.40 million, and 247.00 million, individually.

North American Market

The gallic acid market in the North American region will also encounter substantial growth by the end of 2036 because of the increasing health concerns in people and the consumption of gallic acid in different products. Between January 2020 and December 2021, life prospects were reduced in the U.S. and other countries. Preventable mortality signifies deaths that are curable and correctable. Escapable deaths can be escapable through efficient public health measures and primary prohibition, like nutritional diet and workout. Curable mortality can be escapable primarily through timely and efficient health care interventions, comprising regular exams, screenings, and therapy.

Research Nester
Gallic Acid Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Gallic Acid Market

top-features-companies
    • Wego Chemical Group
    • Company Overview
    • Business Planning
    • Main Product Offerings
    • Financial Execution
    • Main Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
    • GALLOCHEM Co., Ltd.
    • CDH Fine Chemicals
    • TCI Chemicals
    • Sigma Aldrich
    • Cayman chemicals
    • Jiurui Biology
    • Bei Yuan, Chemical,
    • Hunan Linong
    • Tianxin Biotech

In-the-news

In The News

  • January 24, 2024: Merck KGaA, a foremost science and technology company, declared that the Life Science business sector came into a non-binding Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Mycenax Biotech to discover collaboration to bring creative and high-potential bioprocessing solutions to Taiwan and other global markets. The MoU discovers integration of Merck’s BioContinuum™ Platform in the total bioprocessing spectrum for Mycenax’s clients, trailed by automation and digitalization of techniques.
  • December 5, 2023: Merck KGaA, a chief science and technology organization, launched its AIDDISON™ drug explore software, the first software-as-a-service portal that overpasses the gap between effective molecule planning and real-world manufacturability through SynthiaTM retrosynthesis software application programming interface (API) unification.

Author Credits:  Smruti Ranjan, Rajrani Baghel


  • Report ID: 5724
  • Published Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing inclination of customers to use organic food across the world will majorly drive the market growth of the gallic acid market.

The market size of the gallic acid market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 - 2036.

The major players in the market are Wego Chemical Group, GALLOCHEM Co., Ltd., CDH Fine Chemicals, TCI Chemicals, Sigma Aldrich, Cayman Chemicals, Jiurui Biology, Bei Yuan, Chemical, Hunan Linong, Tianxin Biotech, Air Liquide Japan G.K, Air Water Performance Chemical Inc., Adeka Corporation, Celanese Japan Limited.

The cosmetic and personal care segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 45% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the APAC region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Gallic Acid Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying