.食品安全检测市场技术分析(传统和快速);通过目标测试(病原体、过敏原、残留物和污染物、转基因生物、化学和营养、保质期等);并按应用(乳制品、烘焙和糖果、加工和包装食品、婴儿食品、功能性食品、肉类和家禽产品、酒精和非酒精饮料以及海鲜)——2023 年全球供需分析和机会展望- 2035.

  • 报告编号: 4741
  • 发布日期: Mar 20, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球食品安全检测市场定义

食品安全检测是整个食品行业的关键步骤,因为它被认为是食品制造链的最后一道工序。食品检测是对食品进行科学分析。这样做是为了确保食品可以安全食用,并确保消除食品中的物理、化学和生物危险。食品安全分析包括对食品的结构和成分以及食品的理化品质的研究。

食品检测通常由经过认可和认证的实验室进行,这些实验室具有确保食品卫生处理和安全的标准。为了确保食品安全,进行了各种测试。这些测试包括分析化学测试,用于分离食品中的天然和人造成分。另一个是食品过敏原测试,用于查找食品成分中的主要目标过敏原。此外,在食品测试中,还通过进行营养分析来确定最终产品营养价值的准确信息。除此之外,还有微生物学测试,分析导致食物收缩的微生物。

食品安全检测有多种应用,如保质期分析、感官评价、掺假检测、营养标签、质量控制、食品质量检测、食品真伪检查、感官评价等。此外,它还保证了食品的安全并保护顾客免受任何食源性疾病的侵害。通过获得产品认可并维护品牌声誉,这也有助于公司的发展。

全球食品安全检测市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜8%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 200 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 500 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)

  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)

  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)

  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)

  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球食品安全检测市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球食品安全检测市场预计到 2035 年底将获得 500 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 8%。此外,该市场的收入为到2022年将达到200亿。市场的增长可以归因于越来越多的人关注食品质量和安全。一项针对澳大利亚、巴西、中国、法国、印度、尼日利亚、巴基斯坦、俄罗斯和美国等不同国家约 8500 人的研究表明,约 60% 的人担心他们购买和购买的食品的卫生和安全。他们相信食品安全就等于健康生活。在中国尤其如此,80% 的受访者将安全食品与健康联系在一起。

食品安全检测市场范围.jpg

除此之外,据信推动食品安全检测市场增长的因素包括食源性疾病病例的增加和人们对食品的敏感性不断增加。食品安全测试对于识别产品中的过敏原成分以及延长最终产品的保质期以减少病原体的侵袭至关重要。食物过敏在世界范围内变得越来越普遍,并且可能非常危险,甚至致命。大约四分之一的人不幸患上食物过敏,无论多么轻微,预计最终都会出现严重的反应。此外,从2013年的约1,015例入院到2019年的近1,746例,英国因食物引起过敏反应而入院的儿童人数增加了约72%。

全球食品安全检测市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 全球食品贸易不断增长——食品检测可确保食品质量在交易前符合全球参数。在国际贸易过程中保持产品验证的透明度非常重要。联合国粮食及农业组织今天发布的一份新报告显示,新兴市场和发展中国家的出口正在增加,占全球出口的三分之一以上。此外,自1995年以来,世界农产品贸易增长了两倍多,2018年达到1.5万亿美元。

  • 食源性疾病病例增多——食品检测可以预防食源性疾病的风险以及与之相关的任何危害。据世界卫生组织统计,全世界每年有 42 万人因食用变质食物而死亡,估计有 6 亿人因食用变质食物而患病,从而导致 3300 万年的健康生活。此外,40% 的食源性疾病死亡发生在五岁以下儿童中,每年导致 125 000 人死亡。

  • 食品安全的技术进步——新的创新和先进技术的引进预计将为市场增长带来丰厚的机会。例如,2020年11月,FOSS组织宣布推出针对性掺假模型,使牛奶检测机构能够设计测试设备,通过检查原料奶样本来识别牛奶掺假原因。这进一步提高了乳制品供应链的食品安全。

  • 加工食品越来越受欢迎——确定加工食品的准确时间很困难,因此通过食品检测来调节其保质期非常重要。到2050年,世界近三分之二的人口将居住在城市地区,这将增加对加工食品和肉类蛋白的需求。在亚洲,蛋白质摄入量将增加约 128%。

  • 公众对食品安全的关注度不断提高——随着人们对食品安全的关注度不断提高,食品检测对于确保食品安全变得至关重要。一项研究发现,2020 年全球对食品安全和未来食品供应的担忧增加了约 10%,目前已接近 40%,高于 2019 年的约 30%。此外,超过 50% 的消费者考虑加强食品安全尽管这是需要解决的最紧迫的问题,但这不仅仅是制造商的责任。

挑战

  • 食品检测基础设施缺乏适当的设施——食品安全检测对人民的健康至关重要,检测应在配备标准实验室设备的合格实验室进行。此外,这些实验室应保持清洁,以便获得正确的食品检测结果。许多食品检测设施缺乏必要的基础设施、充足的水、最新的技术和标准化的检测程序。这些缺点可能会阻碍市场的增长。
  • 食品安全设备及其维护成本高
  • 小企业缺乏专业技术

全球食品安全检测市场细分

全球食品安全检测市场按乳制品、烘焙和糖果、加工和包装食品、婴儿食品、功能性食品、肉类和家禽产品、酒精和非酒精饮料以及海鲜的需求和供应进行细分和分析。在食品安全检测的八个应用中,预计到 2035 年,肉类和家禽领域将获得最大的市场份额。该领域的增长可归因于肉类和家禽产量的增长。因此,食品安全测试对于肉类和家禽至关重要,因为如果处理不当,它们可能会造成危害,因为生肉、实验室培育的肉类和鸡蛋被称为高品质产品。 2021 年,全球鸡蛋产量将超过 8600 万枚,2021 年将达到 8700 万枚。自 1990 年以来,全球鸡蛋产量增加了 100% 以上。除此之外,根据 OECD-FAO 农业预测,世界肉类供应量将增加,到 2030 年可能达到 374 公吨。预计牛群和羊群将在美洲和中国占大多数。

全球食品安全检测市场还通过病原体、过敏原、残留物和污染物、转基因生物、化学和营养、保质期等目标测试来细分和分析需求和供应。在这七个细分市场中,病原体细分市场预计将在 2035 年占据重要份额。食品检测主要是为了确保食品受到任何类型的病原体攻击。有时,在受污染的食物中,病原体会意外地沿着食物被消耗掉,因为它们在食物上停留较长时间会产生毒素。此外,该病原体还可引起人类宿主食源性疾病。该部门的增长主要是由于病原体引起的食源性疾病及其对社会经济状况的不利影响。世界卫生组织声称,食源性疾病会损害国际贸易、旅游业和国家经济,从而阻碍社会经济增长。此外,这也给医疗保健系统带来了压力。在低收入和中等收入国家,不健康食品每年造成的生产力损失和医疗费用高达 1,100 亿美元。

我们对全球食品安全检测市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按技术

  • 传统的
  • 迅速的

通过目标测试

  • 病原体
  • 过敏原
  • 残留物和污染物
  • 转基因生物
  • 化学与营养
  • 保质期
  • 其他的

按申请

  • 乳制品
  • 面包店和糖果店
  • 加工和包装食品
  • 婴儿食品
  • 功能性食品
  • 肉类和家禽产品
  • 酒精和非酒精饮料
  • 海鲜

全球食品安全检测市场区域概况

在所有其他地区的市场中,欧洲食品安全检测市场预计到 2035 年底将占据最大的市场份额,约为 31%。该市场的增长主要归因于欧洲牛奶产量的增加。该区域。营养标签对于牛奶很重要,在不同阶段对牛奶的成分进行食品测试,以确保满足脂肪管理和身份要求。据欧盟统计局数据,2021年欧盟原奶产量为1.61亿吨。此外,2021年,欧盟每头奶牛的平均表观产奶量为7,682公斤。此外,欧洲人的饮食中包含大量海鲜作为蛋白质来源。因此,由于海鲜的高消费,预计市场也会增长。欧洲人平均比全球其他地区多消费约 3.3 公斤鱼类或海鲜,即每年约 24 公斤。此外,消费最多的海鲜是鲑鱼、金枪鱼和鳕鱼。

在所有其他地区的市场中,亚太地区食品安全检测市场预计在预测期内将占据第二大份额,接近 23%。市场的增长主要归因于食源性疾病病例的增加。在中国,毒蘑菇仍然是一个严重的问题,因为去年大部分的疫情和死亡都是由毒蘑菇造成的。 2020 年,总共发生了约 7,000 起食源性疾病疫情,导致近 37,000 人患病,约 143 人死亡。除此之外,在印度,每年报告约 1 亿例食源性疾病,并有近 12 万人因食源性疾病死亡。此外,约有 800 万人因食源性疾病导致长期残疾而丧生。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,北美市场在所有其他地区的市场中将占据 19% 的重要份额。市场的增长主要归因于食物过敏的日益流行。到 2021 年,大约有 2000 万美国人对食物过敏,其中 1600 万是成年人,其余 4% 是儿童。此外,同年,美国有近100万人被确定对芝麻严重过敏。除此之外,在儿童中,牛奶是最容易过敏的食物,其次是花生和鸡蛋。此外,肉类和家禽以及加工食品消费的增长预计也将推动该地区的市场增长。 2021年,美国消费了约300亿磅牛肉

食品安全检测市场区域

主导全球食品安全检测市场的顶级特色公司

  • DTS 食品保证
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 保证质量
  • 欧陆科学公司
  • 必维国际检验集团
  • SGS 法国监控公司
  • 天祥集团有限公司
  • 科文斯公司
  • 梅里埃营养科学公司
  • 麦克巴克实验室公司
  • EMSL 分析公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 天祥集团有限公司宣布收购领先的食品检测公司 Brasil Laboratorio de Análises de Alimentos SA。通过此次收购,Intertek 计划扩大其在巴西农业食品和饮料市场的影响力,并实现端到端全面质量保证 (TQA)。

  • 食品检测行业的领先企业Eurofins Scientific SE已签署合同,以 2.34 亿美元现金和无债务方式将其数字检测部门出售给 Stirling Square Capital Partners(“Stirling Square”)。

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 4741
  • 发布日期: Mar 20, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

食源性疾病发病率的增加、对食品安全的日益关注、国际食品贸易的增长以及食品检测先进技术的引进是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 8% 左右。

.缺乏技术和熟练的技术人员以及部署机械的高成本估计将成为市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,欧洲地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Assure Quality Limited、Eurofins Scientific SE、Bureau Veritas SA、SGS SA、Intertek Group Plc.、Covance Inc.、Silliker, Inc.、Microbac Laboratories, Inc.、EMSL Analytical Inc. 和 DTS食品实验室。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按技术、目标测试、应用和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,肉类和家禽市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Food Safety Testing Market Size & Share, by Technology (Traditional, Rapid); Target Test (Pathogens, Allergens, Residues & Contaminants, GMO, Chemical & Nutritional, Shelf Life); Application (Dairy Products, Bakery & Confectionary, Processed & Packages Food, Infant Food, Functional Food, Meat & Poultry Products, Alcoholic & Non-Alcoholic Beverages, Seafood) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4741
  • Published Date: Mar 20, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Food Safety Testing Market size is estimated to surpass USD 50 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of food safety testing was over USD 20 Billion.The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing number of people concerned about food quality and safety. A study of around 8500 people in different nations, including Australia, Brazil, China, France, India, Nigeria, Pakistan, Russia, and the United States that around 60% of people were concerned about the sanitary and safety of the food they purchase and they believe that food safety is equal to a healthy life. This is especially true in China, where 80% of respondents associated safe food with being healthy.

 In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of food safety testing include the rising cases of foodborne illness and the increasing sensitivity of people towards food. Food safety testing is essential for identifying the allergen component in the product as well as to increase the shelf life of the final product to reduce the attack of the pathogen. Food allergies are becoming more common worldwide and can be exceedingly dangerous, even fatal. Around one in every four persons who are unfortunate enough to develop a food allergy, no matter how mild, are expected to eventually have a serious reaction. Moreover, from around 1,015 admissions in 2013 to nearly 1,746 entries in 2019, the number of hospital admissions for children due to anaphylaxis caused by food increased by approximately 72% in England.


Food Safety Testing Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Food Safety Testing Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Global Trade of Food – Food testing ensures that food quality matches the global parameters before trading. It is important to be transparent about product validation during international trade. According to a new report released today by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, exports from emerging and developing nations are increasing and make up more than one-third of global exports. Moreover, the world's agri-food trade has increased by more than twofold since 1995, reaching USD 1.5 trillion in 2018.
  • Higher Cases of Foodborne Illness – Food testing prevents the risk of foodborne illness and any hazards related to it. According to the World Health Organization, every year, 420 000 people worldwide die and an estimated 600 million get sick from eating spoiled food, resulting in 33 million years of healthy life. Moreover, 40% of foodborne disease deaths occur in children under the age of five, which results in 125 000 deaths annually.
  • Technological Advancement of Food Safety– New innovation and the introduction of advanced technologies is expected to bring lucrative opportunities for market growth. For instance, in November 2020, the FOSS organization announced the launch of targeted-adulteration models, that enables milk testing facilities to design test equipment to identify the cause of milk adulteration by checking the samples of raw milk. Which further improves food safety in the dairy supply chain.
  • Growing Popularity of Processed Food– To identify the accurate time of processed food is difficult, therefore it is important to regulate its shelf life through food testing. Nearly two-thirds of the world's population will reside in urban areas by 2050, which will increase demand for processed foods and meat protein. In Asia, protein intake will have increased by approximately 128%.
  • Rising Public Concern for Food Safety – with the rising concern associated with food safety, food testing has become crucial to ensure the safety of the food. A study has observed around a 10% increase in global worry about food safety and future food supply in 2020, which is now at nearly 40%, up from about 30% in 2019. Furthermore, more than 50% of consumers consider increasing food safety to be not only the manufacturers’ responsibility despite the most urgent problem that needs to be addressed.

Challenges

  • Lack of proper facility in food testing infrastructure- food safety testing is crucial for the health of the people, and it is important that testing should be performed at competent laboratories which are equipped with standard lab equipment. Moreover, these laboratories should be kept clean in order to obtain correct findings for food tests. There are many food testing facilities that lack the necessary infrastructure, adequate water, the latest technologies, and standardized procedure of testing. These drawbacks are likely to hamper the market growth.
  • High cost of food safety equipment and their maintenance
  • Shortage of technical expertise among small enterprises

Food Safety Testing Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~8%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 20 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 50 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Food Safety Testing Segmentation

Application (Dairy Products, Bakery & Confectionary, Processed & Packages Food, Infant Food, Functional Food, Meat & Poultry Products, Alcoholic & Non-Alcoholic Beverages, Seafood)

The global food safety testing market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into dairy products, bakery & confectionary, processed & packages food, infant food, functional food, meat & poultry products, alcoholic & non-alcoholic beverages, and seafood. Out of the eight applications of food safety testing, the meat & poultry segment is estimated to gain the largest market share in 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the rising production of meat and poultry. Food safety testing is consequently essential for meat and poultry owing to their potential for harm if handled poorly, as raw meat, lab-grown meat, and eggs are referred to as high products. Over 86 million eggs were produced in 2021, and 87 million in 2021 across the globe. The volume of eggs produced globally has increased by more than 100% since 1990. In addition to this, according to the OECD-FAO Agricultural forecast the world's meat supply would increase and probably reach 374 Mt by 2030. Increased productivity per animal and extension of the herd and flock are projected to be the majority in the Americas and China.

Target Test (Pathogens, Allergens, Residues & Contaminants, GMO, Chemical & Nutritional, Shelf Life)

The global food safety testing market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by target test into pathogens, allergens, residues & contaminants, GMO, chemical & nutritional, shelf life, and others. Amongst these seven segments, the pathogens segment is expected to garner a significant share in the year 2035. Food testing is mainly done to ensure any sort of pathogen attack on the food. Sometimes in contaminated food, pathogens are accidentally consumed along the food as it creates a toxin when sits for a longer period on a food. Moreover, the pathogen can also cause foodborne diseases in the human host. The segment growth is mainly expected on the account of foodborne illness causes by pathogens and its adverse effects on socio-economic conditions. The World Health Organization asserts that foodborne illnesses hinder socioeconomic growth by damaging international trade, tourism, and country economies. Moreover, it also put a strain on the healthcare system. In low- and middle-income nations, unhealthy food costs USD 110 billion annually in lost productivity and medical costs.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

                 By Technology

  • Traditional
  • Rapid

             By Target Test

  • Pathogens
  • Allergens
  • Residues & Contaminants
  • GMO
  • Chemical & Nutritional
  • Shelf Life
  • Others

             By Application

  • Dairy Products
  • Bakery & Confectionary
  • Processed & Packages Food
  • Infant Food
  • Functional Food
  • Meat & Poultry Products
  • Alcoholic & Non-Alcoholic Beverages
  • Seafood

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Food Safety Testing Industry - Regional Synopsis

Europe Market Forecast

The European food safety testing market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share of around 31% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising production of milk in the region. Nutritional labeling is important for the milk, for which food testing is done on the composition of the milk at various stages to guarantee fat management and identity requirements are met. According to Eurostat, in 2021, the European Union generated 161 million tons of raw milk. Additionally, in 2021, the average apparent milk yield per cow in the EU was 7,682 kg. Furthermore, the diet of Europeans includes a significant amount of seafood as a source of their protein. Therefore, market growth is also expected on the account of high consumption of seafood. The average European consumes about 3.3 kg more fish or seafood than the rest of the globe, or about 24 kg each year. Moreover, the most consumed seafood is salmon, tuna, and cod.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific food safety testing market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the second largest share of nearly 23% during the forecast period. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing cases of foodborne illness. In China, poisonous mushrooms continue to be a serious issue, as they were responsible for the majority of outbreaks and fatalities this past year. There was a total of around 7,000 foodborne outbreaks in 2020, which led to nearly 37,000 illnesses and about 143 fatalities. In addition to this, in India, every year around 100 million foodborne illnesses, and nearly 120,000 foodborne illness-related fatalities are reported. Moreover, around 8 million people lose their life after a prolonged disability caused by foodborne illness.

North American Market Forecast

Further, the market in North American, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a significant share of 19% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing prevalence of food allergies. By 2021, there were roughly 20 million food-allergic Americans, of which 16 million are adults and the remaining 4% are children. Moreover, in the same year, almost 1 million persons in the United States were identified as being severely allergic to sesame. Besides this, among children, milk stands as the top allergic food followed by peanuts and eggs. Furthermore, the rising consumption of meat and poultry, and processed food is also expected to boost the market growth in the region. In 2021, around 30 billion pounds of beef were consumed in the United States

Research Nester
Food Safety Testing Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Food Safety Testing Landscape

top-features-companies
    • DTS Food Assurance
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • AssureQuality
    • Eurofins Scientific SE
    • Bureau Veritas
    • SGS Societe Generale de Surveillance SA
    • Intertek Group Plc.
    • Covance Inc.
    • Merieux NutriSciences Corporation
    • Microbac Laboratories, Inc.
    • EMSL Analytical Inc.

     


In-the-news

In The News

  • Intertek Group Plc. announce the acquisition of Brasil Laboratório de Análises de Alimentos S.A, a leading food testing company. Through this acquisition, Intertek plans to expand its reach into the agri-food & beverage market in Brazil and enable end-to-end Total Quality Assurance (TQA).

  • Eurofins Scientific SE a leading player in the food testing industry has signed a contract to sell its Digital Testing division to Stirling Square Capital Partners ("Stirling Square") for USD 234 million in cash and debt-free terms.

Author Credits:  Anil Kumar, Ipsheeta Dash


  • Report ID: 4741
  • Published Date: Mar 20, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing incidences of foodborne illness, rising concern towards food safety, growing international trade of food, and introduction of advanced technologies in food testing are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Lack of technologies and skilled technicians followed by the high cost of deploying machinery is estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the Europe region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Assure Quality Limited, Eurofins Scientific SE, Bureau Veritas S.A., SGS SA, Intertek Group Plc., Covance Inc., Silliker, Inc., Microbac Laboratories, Inc., EMSL Analytical Inc., and DTS Food Laboratories.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by technology, target test, application, and by region.

The meat & poultry segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Food Safety Testing Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying