.按产品划分的生育力测试市场分析(排卵预测套件和生育力监测仪);按购买方式(非处方药、处方药和在线);以及最终用户(家庭护理、生育诊所和医院)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3231
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球生育力测试市场定义

生育力测试有助于排卵检测和/或诊断不孕症或无法自然受孕。受孕过程中一个或多个阶段的困难常常是不孕的原因。生育力测试针对男性和女性进行。它可以轻松地在家中进行,也可以在医生的监督下进行。医生可以借助生育力测试来确定不孕的原因。实验室、影像学和其他测试可以揭示一个人的生殖器官和怀孕过程的细节,用于确定不孕的原因。

全球生育力测试市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜8%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 5 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 12亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球生育力测试市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

据估计,到 2035 年底,全球生育力测试市场的收入将达到 12 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 8%。此外,该市场还产生了 500 美元的收入到 2022 年,市场增长将达到 100 万。市场增长主要归因于女性人群中多囊卵巢综合症的患病率不断上升。据信全世界有 4% 到 20% 的人患有 PCOS。据世界卫生组织 (WHO) 估计,PCOS 影响着全球约 1.16 亿女性 (3.4%)。

生育力测试市场概述。获取有关此报告的更多信息下载 PDF 样本

除此之外,不孕不育人数的增加预计将推动生育测试市场的增长。导致不孕的因素有很多,包括男性精子数量低和精子活力有限,以及女性不排卵、子宫颈和输卵管受损。世界卫生组织(WHO)统计数据显示,全球有1.86亿人不孕不育,其中包括4500万对夫妇。此外,生育测试中技术的整合预计也将促进市场增长。例如,体外受精中人工智能的发展可能有利于整个过程。根据美国国家医学图书馆的数据,人工智能能够以 89.9% 的准确率识别人类精子,并正确预测是否会发生活产。

全球生育力测试市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 患有 PCOD 和肥胖症的女性人数较多女性不孕症最普遍但可控制的原因之一是 PCOS。多囊卵巢综合症患者的荷尔蒙失衡会阻碍卵巢卵子的发育和释放

PCOS 是女性不孕的最常见原因之一,影响美国 500 万育龄妇女的 6% 至 12%。

  • 不孕不育病例不断增加- 根据国家医学图书馆的数据,全球 15% 的夫妇患有不孕不育症。大约 20-30% 的不孕不育病例是由男性引起的,男性也占总数的 50%。

  • 第一次怀孕的平均年龄增加——根据 OECD 家庭数据库的数据,截至 2019 年底,全球女性第一次怀孕的平均年龄从 29 岁增加到 30 岁。唯一一个平均年龄不超过 28 岁的经合组织国家是墨西哥。

  • 酒精和烟草消费量增加——由于忙碌的生活方式和环境变化,成人毒品、酒精和烟草的使用有所增加。据 BioMed Central Ltd 称,全球超过三分之一的男性成年人使用烟草,超过 30% 的育龄女性吸烟。平均而言,吸烟使不孕不育的几率增加 60%。由于荷尔蒙水平的变化,服用大麻、可卡因和兴奋剂等物质的男性和女性都可能会出现怀孕问题。

  • 更好的资金和保险范围增加——由于全球多个国家的政府以资金和保险范围的形式提供援助,体外受精手术的频率有所增加。根据国家医学图书馆的报告,新加坡的 IVF 程序最昂贵,每个周期的费用从 10,000 美元到 15,000 美元不等,但医疗保险系统承担了大约 95% 的费用。

挑战

  • 一些国家与生育力测试相关的社会耻辱

  • 农村地区对生育力测试缺乏认识——基于尿液的排卵监测缺乏准确性,可能导致受孕窗口跟踪错误,如果一对夫妇试图怀孕,他们可能会错过关键的排卵期。准确性可能是由于接受测试的女性体内黄体生成激素激增而引起的误报。因此,不准确会影响生育测试市场的增长。

  • 基于尿液的排卵监测的准确性未经证实

全球生育测试市场按家庭护理、生育诊所和医院的最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析。总而言之,预计到 2035 年底,家庭护理细分市场将占据最大的市场规模。预计该细分市场的增长是由于在家中使用生育测试的人数增加,并且男性在家护理的人数显着增加。生育力检测随着不孕率的不断增加。夫妇中大约40%-50%的生育问题归因于男性生育能力。

全球生育力测试市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,北美生育测试市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。北美市场的增长预计将随之增长。的不孕不育病例增加。在美国,年龄在 15 岁至 49 岁之间、从未生育过的异性恋女性中,有五分之一在尝试一年后未能成功怀孕(不孕)。此外,该群体中 26% 的女性表示难以怀孕或足月妊娠。此外,女性首次怀孕平均年龄的上升也推高了不孕率。美国20多岁女性的生育率有所下降,而30岁末和40岁出头的女性生育率有所上升。美国女性生育的中位年龄从27岁上升到30岁,创历史最高年龄。

市场细分

我们对全球生育测试市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按产品分类

  • 排卵预测套件
  • 生育力监测仪

按购买方式

  • 场外交易
  • 处方
  • 在线的

按最终用户

  • 家庭护理
  • 生育诊所
  • 医院

主导全球生育力测试市场的顶级特色公司

  • 瑞士精密诊断公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 遗产公司
  • 大地公司
  • 埃弗利韦尔公司
  • 生育焦点
  • ExSeed 健康
  • 杰拉瑟姆医疗
  • 虚拟博览会
  • AdvaCare 制药公司
  • 谷电子公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Kindbody推出了针对男性和女性的 Kind at Home 生育力测试。在家就能轻松使用;它还提供有关生育状况的详细信息以及医生的定制建议。

  • Fertility Focus推出了 OvyFirst,它是一种传感器设备,可以估计体温并预测女性受孕的最佳时间

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3231
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

男性和女性不孕不育病例的增加、PCOD 的普及以及首次怀孕的平均年龄的上升是可能推动市场增长的少数因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 8% 左右。

.与生育力测试套件相关的高成本和生育力测试套件测试结果的低精度估计会阻碍市场增长。

预计到2035年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。

该市场的主要参与者包括 Swiss Precision Diagnostics、Legacy, Inc.、Dadi Inc.、Everlywell, Inc.、Fertility Focus、ExSeed Health、Geratherm Medical、VirtualExpo、AdvaCare Pharma 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品、购买方式、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,家庭护理将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Fertility Test Market Size & Share, by Product (Ovulation Prediction Kits, Fertility Monitors); Mode of Purchase (OTC, Prescription, Online); End-user (Home Care, Fertility Clinics, Hospitals) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3231
  • Published Date: Feb 09, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Fertility Test Market size is expected to cross USD 1200 Million by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of fertility test was over USD 500 Million. The market growth is primarily being attributed to the growing prevalence of polycystic ovarian syndrome among female population. Between 4% and 20% of people worldwide are believed to have PCOS. According to estimates from the World Health Organization (WHO), PCOS affects about 116 million women worldwide (3.4%).

Besides this, the rise in the number of people suffering with infertility is expected to boost the growth of the fertility test market. There are many factors that contribute to infertility, including low sperm count and limited sperm motility in men and failure to ovulate, damaged cervixes and fallopian tubes in women. The World Health Organization (WHO) statistics show that 186 million people worldwide, including 45 million couples, are infertile. Furthermore, the integration of technology in fertility test is also anticipated to augment the market growth. For instance, the development of artificial intelligence in IVF could be advantageous to the entire process. According to the National Library of Medicine, AI can recognize human sperm with an accuracy of 89.9% and properly forecast whether a live delivery will occur.


fertility-test-market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Fertility Test Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Higher Number of Women Suffering with PCOD & Obesity One of the most prevalent but manageable reasons of infertility in women is PCOS. The hormonal imbalance in PCOS patients prevents the development and release of eggs from the ovaries
  • PCOS is one of the most common causes of female infertility, affecting 6% to 12% totaled to 5 million women of reproductive age in the United States.
  • Rising Infertility Cases - According to the National Library of Medicine, 15% of couples worldwide struggle with infertility. Around 20–30% of cases of infertility are caused by males, who also contribute 50% overall.
  • Increase in the Mean Age of First Motherhood- By the end of 2019, the average age of women experiencing their first pregnancy grew from 29 to 30 internationally, according to figures from the OECD Family Database. The only OECD nation with a mean average age of 28 or less is Mexico.
  • Higher Consumption of Alcohol, and Tobacco Consumption- Adult drug, alcohol, and tobacco use has increased, which is attributed to busy lifestyles and environmental changes. More than one-third of all male adults globally use tobacco, and over 30% of women of reproductive age smoke, according to BioMed Central Ltd. Smoking has, on average, raised the chance of infertility by 60%. Owing to the alteration in their hormonal levels, both men and women who take substances like marijuana, cocaine, and performance-enhancing drugs likely to have problems getting pregnant.
  • Better Funding and Insurance Coverage has Increased- The frequency of IVF operations has increased as a result of government assistance in the form of money and insurance coverage across several nations worldwide. Singapore has the most expensive IVF procedures, with expenses ranging from USD 10,000 to USD 15,000 USD per cycle, however the Medicare System covers roughly 95% of the cost, according to a National Library of Medicine report.

Challenges

  • Social Stigma Associated with Fertility Tests in Several Countries
  • Lack of Awareness about Fertility Test in Rural Areas - The lack of accuracy in urine-based monitoring of ovulation, can lead to faulty track of fertile window, and if a couple is trying to conceive, they might miss a crucial period of ovulation. The accuracy can occur due to surge of luteinizing hormone in women who is taking the test, which gives false alarm. Therefore, inaccuracy can affect the growth of fertility test market.
  • Unproven Accuracy of Urine-Based Ovulation Monitoring

Fertility Test Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

8%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

USD 500 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 USD 1200 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Fertility Test Segmentation

End-user (Home Care, Fertility Clinics, Hospitals)

The global fertility test market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end user into home care, fertility clinics, and hospitals. Out of all, the home care segment is anticipated to hold the largest market size by the end of 2035. the segment growth is anticipated on the account of higher number of people using fertility test at home and there have been significant rise in male home-fertility testing as the rate of infertility is constantly increasing. Around 40%-50% of fertility problems in couple is attributed to male fertility.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

        By Product

  • Ovulation Prediction Kits
  • Fertility Monitors

        By Mode of Purchase

  • OTC
  • Prescription
  • Online

         By End User

  • Home Care
  • Fertility Clinics
  • Hospitals

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Fertility Test Industry - Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecast

The North America fertility test market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market in the North America, the market growth is expected to grow on the back of, rise in the cases of infertility. In the United States, 1 in 5 heterosexual women between the ages of 15 and 49 who have never given birth are unsuccessful in getting pregnant after a year of trying (infertility). Additionally, 26% of the women in this group report having trouble getting pregnant or bringing a pregnancy to term. Furthermore, the rise in the average age of women conceiving for the first time is to propel the rate infertility.  Birthrates for women in their 20s have decreased, while those for women in their late 30s and early 40s have increased in the U.S. The median age of U.S. women giving birth has increased from 27 to 30, the highest age ever.

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Fertility Test Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Swiss Precision Diagnostics
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Legacy, Inc.
    • Dadi Inc.
    • Everlywell, Inc.
    • Fertility Focus
    • ExSeed Health
    • Geratherm Medical
    • VirtualExpo
    • AdvaCare Pharma
    • Valley Electronics AG 

In-the-news

In The News

  • Kindbody launched the Kind at Home fertility test for both men and women. It can be easily used at home; it also provides detailed information about the fertility status along with customizes recommendation by doctors.

  • Fertility Focus launched the OvyFirst, it is sensor device which estimates the body temperature and predict best time for the women to conceive

     

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 3231
  • Published Date: Feb 09, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising instances of infertility in both males and females, rising pervasion of PCOD, and rise in the average age of first time motherhood are the few factors which are likely to boost the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

High costs associated with fertility test kit and low precision of the test results of fertility test kit are estimated to hamper market growth.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future

The major players in the market are Swiss Precision Diagnostics, Legacy, Inc., Dadi Inc., Everlywell, Inc., Fertility Focus, ExSeed Health, Geratherm Medical, VirtualExpo, AdvaCare Pharma, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product, mode of purchase, end-user, and region.

The home care is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Fertility Test Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying