.欧洲地暖市场按系统细分(干/电、湿/水力);通过提供(硬件、服务);按子系统(加热系统、控制系统);按组件(电气系统、水力系统);按安装(新安装、改造);按最终用途(住宅、商业、医疗保健、运输和物流、工业等)- 2028 年需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2796
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

欧洲地暖市场概况

地暖是一种加热形式,其中空间的地板被加热,然后将热量辐射到整个特定空间。在空间的墙壁和天花板上安装地暖系统已变得流行。它是一种可持续且经济的供暖系统形式,凭借与采用高效供暖系统相关的各种优势,在欧洲市场获得了广泛的普及。这些系统不仅节能,而且为用户提供布局灵活性,并且几乎无需维护。这些系统广泛应用于该地区的住宅和商业空间。 2019年,欧洲地暖市场的市场价值为21.016亿美元,预计在2021-2028年的预测期内复合年增长率为7.3%。

市场细分概要

按系统

欧洲地暖市场按系统分为干/电和湿/水力系统。干/电地暖通过电阻元件产生热量,例如铺设在地板下方的加热垫和加热电缆系统。该系统使用电力工作,因此连接到主电源。干/电领域预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 7.9%。湿式/水力地暖系统预计到 2020 年将达到 11.837 亿美元。这些系统是供水系统,其中热水通过热源泵送,热源通常是传统的锅炉或热泵。热水流过加热管,也称为回路。

通过提供

欧洲地暖市场通过提供硬件和服务来细分。硬件包括所有类型的加热管、电缆、垫子、歧管和各种其他分配单元。住宅和商业领域越来越多地采用地暖系统,预计将加强该领域的增长。服务包括制造商或供应商向消费者提供的所有维护和支持。一般来说,地板采暖系统设计为无需维护多年,但是制造商建议定期检查采暖系统中的压力,以确保热量在给定空间内均匀传播。单击下载样本报告

按子系统

欧洲地暖市场按子系统分为供暖系统和控制系统。 2019 年供暖系统的市场价值为 16.486 亿美元。这些系统负责跨空间的热量分配。控制系统由各种类型的传感器和其他控制接口组成,负责根据环境温度调节给定空间的温度。

欧洲地暖市场份额

按组件

欧洲地暖市场按组件细分为电气系统,进一步细分为加热电缆、加热垫、传感器和恒温器;液体循环系统进一步细分为加热管、歧管、传感器和恒温器。加热电缆构成欧洲电地暖市场最大的组件部分。这些是电地板加热丝,可以安装在底层地板上或底层地板上。加热垫适合安装在形状规则的较大区域和房间。传感器和恒温器是地暖系统的重要组成部分。这些恒温器使用温度传感器测量地板温度。加热管是欧洲液体循环地暖市场中规模最大、增长最快的组件领域。液体循环地暖系统中的分水器充当中央枢纽,不仅管理水流量,还控制温度调节和压力。

按安装方式

欧洲地暖市场按安装分为新安装和改造。新安装部分预计在预测期内将以 7.5% 的速度增长。与翻新项目相比,新建阶段安装地暖的过程相对简单。 2019年改造部分的市场价值为5.831亿美元。地暖改造是一个相对繁琐的过程,其中加热系统安装在现有地板上。

按最终用途

欧洲地暖市场按最终用途分为住宅、商业、医疗保健、运输和物流、工业等。住宅建筑是欧洲地暖市场最大的最终用途领域。住宅建设活动的迅速增加以及政府对节能建筑建设的激励措施不断增加,是推动市场增长的关键因素。预计商业最终用途领域在预测期内将以 7.6% 的复合年增长率增长。该行业的增长主要归因于该地区商业建筑活动的增加。由于与使用此类供暖系统相关的能源效率,在医疗机构中采用地板采暖系统变得越来越流行。

市场驱动因素和挑战

增长指标

对节能供暖解决方案的需求迅速增长

与其他形式的中央供暖系统相比,地暖系统作为一种节能供暖解决方案越来越受欢迎,这是预计在预测期内推动市场增长的关键因素。与传统散热器相比,地暖系统不仅可以降低能源费用和总体系统成本,而且需要更少的维护。

地暖系统提供更高水平的灵活性和舒适度

地暖系统为用户提供了在地板下安装结构的灵活性。这是预计未来几年市场增长的关键因素。此外,这些系统由于其谨慎、卫生、安全和几乎免维护的特性而成为最常见的供暖形式之一。因此,这些因素预计将推动市场增长。

挑战

替代品的可用性和高昂的前期成本

自COVID-19爆发以来,由于德国、英国、意大利、法国、西班牙和其他欧洲国家等多个国家的全面封锁,欧洲主要地暖产品或服务提供公司的销售额大幅下降。

地暖系统的安装成本明显高于传统散热器。因此,与这些系统相关的高额前期安装成本是预计在预测期内抑制市场增长的主要限制因素。此外,地暖系统不会产生与传统散热器相同的热量。此外,与散热器加热器相比,它需要更长的时间来散发热量。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

欧洲地暖市场的一些著名行业领导者包括欧博诺公司丹佛斯西门子霍尼韦尔国际公司nVent三菱电机公司艾默生电气公司Warmup等。


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2019 年 6 月三菱电机公司宣布了“2050 年环境可持续发展愿景”,反映了三菱电机公司致力于成为一个负责任、环保、低碳、循环型社会的决心。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 2796
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对节能供暖解决方案的需求迅速增长以及更高水平的灵活性和舒适性是推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

.预计市场在预测期内(即 2021-2028 年)复合年增长率将达到 7.3%。

市场上的主要参与者有欧博诺公司、丹佛斯、西门子、霍尼韦尔国际公司、nVent、三菱电机公司、艾默生电气公司、Warmup 等。

.公司概况的选择基于各细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

欧洲地暖市场主要按系统、产品、子系统、组件、安装和最终用途进行细分。

.替代品的可用性和高昂的前期成本预计将成为市场增长的障碍。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION & EQUIPMENT

Europe Underfloor Heating Market Segmentation By System (Dry/Electric, Wet/Hydronic); By Offering (Hardware, Services); By Subsystem (Heating Systems, Control Systems); By Component (Electric System, Hydronic System); By Installation (New Installation, Retrofit); And By End-Use (Residential, Commercial, Healthcare, Transportation & Logistics, Industrial, And Others) - Demand Analysis And Opportunity Outlook 2028

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Europe Underfloor Heating Market amidst COVID-19

Before we witness the stabilization of economic growth in Europe and North America, Asia Pacific is estimated to bounce back progressively with countries such as China, India, South Korea and Japan witnessing more opportunities to recover from the losses sustained during COVID-19.

Being the biggest market in Eastern Europe, Russia is estimated to take the lowest hit, offering a sigh of relief to the businesses operating in the country. Whereas, GCC is estimated to observe low investments due to the sliding prices of crude oil.

We evaluate the strategies and commitment of the Giant Players in the market towards creating products and services that customers value and rely on.

In an attempt to control and eliminate the surge of coronavirus cases and meet the demand for required medical devices along with providing efficient medical services, there is a drastic shift of investments from authoritative bodies towards the healthcare sector. Where the aftermath of this pandemic may take years to be measured, Research Nester estimates notable expansion of e-health, gaming, and media and entertainment industries till the whole situation is contained and the plan of action for the recovery process is determined. There is an estimated probability of the growth in businesses going back a year if the condition is controlled in the next 2-3 months.                                                         Request Insights

Read More

IN THE NEWS

  • June 2019: Mitsubishi Electric Corporation announced its ‘Environmental Sustainability Vision 2050’ reflecting Mitsubishi Electric Corporation’s resolve to operate as a responsible, eco-minded, and low-carbon recycling-based society.

Europe Underfloor Heating Market Overview

Underfloor heating is a form of heating wherein floor of a space is heated, which then radiates heat throughout the specific space. Installation of underfloor heating systems in walls and ceilings of a space have become popular. It is a sustainable and economical form of heating system which have gained a huge prevalence in the European market on the back of various advantages associated with the adoption of efficient heating system. These systems are not only energy-efficient but also offer users layout flexibility and are virtually maintenance-free. These systems are extensively used in residential and commercial space in the region. In 2019, the underfloor heating market in Europe accounted for a market value of USD 2101.60 million and is estimated to grow at a CAGR of 7.3% over the forecast period i.e. 2021-2028.

Market Segmentation Synopsis

By System

The Europe underfloor heating market is segmented by system into dry/electric and wet/hydronic. Dry/Electric underfloor heating generates heat through electrical resistive elements such as heated mat and heating cable-based systems, which are laid beneath the floor. The system works using electricity and is thus connected to the main electric supply. The dry/electric segment is expected to grow at a CAGR of 7.9% over the forecast period. Wet/Hydronic underfloor heating system is expected to touch USD 1,183.7 million in 2020. These are water-fed systems wherein heated water is pumped through a heat source, which is generally a traditional boiler or heat pump. The heated water flows through heating pipes which is also known as circuit.

By Offering

The Europe underfloor heating market is segmented by offering into hardware and services. Hardware includes all types of heating pipes, cables, mats, manifolds, and various other distribution units. The rising adoption of underfloor heating systems in the residential and commercial sector is expected to strengthen the growth of this segment. Services include all the maintenance and support provided to the consumer by manufacturer or a vendor. In general, underfloor heating systems are designed to work maintenance free for years, however, routine checking of the pressure in the heating system in order to ensure even spread of heat in a given space is advisable by the manufacturers. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

By Subsystem

The Europe underfloor heating market is segmented by subsystem into heating systems and control systems. Heating system accounted for a market value of USD 1,648.6 million in the year 2019. These systems are responsible for heat distribution across space. Control systems constitute various types of sensors and other control interfaces which are responsible for regulating the temperature of a given space as per the ambient temperature.

Europe Underfloor Heating Market Share

By Component

The Europe underfloor heating market is segmented by component into electric system which is further segmented into heating cables, heating mats, and sensors & thermostats; and hydronic system which is further segmented into heating pipes, manifolds, sensors & thermostats. Heating cables form the largest component segment in Europe electric underfloor heating market. These are electric floor heating wires which can be installed into or onto the subfloor. Heating mats are suitable to install in larger areas and rooms, which are regularly shaped. Sensors and thermostats are an essential component of underfloor heating systems. These thermostats measure the floor temperature using a temperature sensor. Heating pipes is the largest as well as fastest-growing component segment in the Europe hydronic underfloor heating market. Manifolds in hydronic underfloor heating systems function as a central hub, which not only manages the water flow rate but also controls the temperature regulation and pressure.

By Installation

The Europe underfloor heating market is segmented by installation into new installation and retrofit. New installation segment is expected to grow at a rate of 7.5% over the forecast period. Installation of underfloor heating at the new-build stage is a comparatively simpler process than in a refurbishment project. Retrofit segment held a market value of USD 583.1 million in the year 2019. Retrofitting of underfloor heating is a comparatively cumbersome process wherein the heating system is installed onto the existing floors.

By End-Use

The Europe underfloor heating market is segmented by end-use into residential, commercial, healthcare, transportation & logistics, industrial, and others. Residential construction is the largest end-use segment in the Europe underfloor heating market. Rapidly increasing residential construction activities in tandem with the growing number of government incentives for the construction of energy-efficient buildings are the key factors that have strengthened the market growth. Commercial end-use sector is anticipated to grow at a CAGR of 7.6% over the forecast period. The growth in the sector is majorly attributed to the increase in commercial construction activities in the region. The adoption of the underfloor heating system in healthcare facilities is becoming increasingly popular on account of energy efficiency associated with the use of such heating systems.

Market Drivers & Challenges

Growth Indicators

Rapidly Increasing Demand for Energy Efficient Heating Solutions

The growing popularity of the underfloor heating system as an energy-efficient heating solution compared to the other forms of central heating systems is a crucial factor expected to propel the market growth over the forecast period. The underfloor heating system not only leads to lower energy bills and reduced overall system costs, but also requires lesser maintenance as compared to the traditional radiators.

Higher Level of Flexibility and Comfort Offered by the Underfloor Heating Systems

Underfloor heating systems offer the users flexibility to install the structure beneath the floor. This is a crucial factor expected to result in the market growth in the coming years. Also, these systems are among the most common form of heating on account of their discreet, hygienic, safe, and virtually maintenance-free properties. Therefore, these factors are projected to propel the market growth.

Challenges

Availability of Substitutes and High Upfront Cost

Since the outbreak of COVID-19, the sales of major Europe underfloor heating product or service providing companies have plunged down owing to complete lockdown of several countries across the region, including Germany, U.K., Italy, France, Spain, and other European countries.

The installation cost of the underfloor heating system is significantly higher than that of traditional radiators. Therefore, the high upfront installation cost associated with these systems is a major limiting factor expected to restrain the market growth over the forecast period. Also, underfloor heating systems do not produce heat as equivalent to conventional radiators. Also, it requires much longer time to distribute the heat as compared to the radiator heaters.

Competitive Landscape

Some of the prominent industry leaders in the Europe underfloor heating market are Uponor Corporation, Danfoss, Siemens, Honeywell International Inc., nVent, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Emerson Electric Co., Warmup, and others.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved