.按测试类型(传染病、内分泌学、肿瘤学、毒理学、免疫学、基因测试等)进行深奥测试市场分析;按技术分类(流式细胞术、化学发光免疫分析、质谱分析、放射免疫分析、DNA 测序、实时聚合酶链式反应等);以及最终用户(独立参考实验室和医院实验室)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3832
  • 发布日期: Mar 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球深奥测试市场定义

深奥的测试涉及对临床实验室中不常见的异常分子和物质进行实验室检查。当医生需要有关患者健康状况的更全面的详细信息时,就会进行这些测试。其中一些测试已经或正在使用耗时且昂贵的 RIA(放射免疫分析)方法进行检查。深奥测试中技术的飞速进步正在加速提供结果,提高效率、准确性、灵敏度和检测限。

深奥的测试通常需要使用复杂的方法和仪器,以及合格的人员来执行和评估测试结果。一般来说,这些测试比普通测试更重要,执行频率也更高。内分泌学、遗传学、免疫学、微生物学、分子技术、癌症、血清学测试和毒理学是深奥测试的某些形式。在深奥的临床研究中,临床程序的领域一直在快速扩展。

分子诊断是增长最快的深奥临床测试领域。实验室进行此类测试的障碍不仅包括寻找合格的医疗技术人员,还包括向他们支付与其技能要求更高的工资。此外,这些测试所需的材料可能非常昂贵,特别是因为它们很少获得足够数量以符合规模经济的条件。进行这些测试的实验室有许多可用的功能,包括过敏、复杂解剖疾病的平台病理学家、骨骼指标、基因测试、HLA 基因分型、自身免疫反应功能测定、环境毒理学等。

全球深奥测试市场:关键见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜12%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 220 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 800 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球深奥测试市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球深奥测试市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 800 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 12%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为2022 年将达到 220 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于全球不同类型慢性病和传染病患病率的上升。例如,到2020年底,全球慢性病患病率增加了约57%。此外,老年人口比例的快速增长预计也将促进市场增长。由于老年人更容易感染和生病,因此估计这一因素将在未来几年动态推动市场的增长。

深奥的测试市场范围.jpg

除此之外,据信推动深奥检测市场增长的因素还包括酶联免疫吸附测定(ELISA)的有效性和需求的飙升,因为它们具有高精度,再加上实时聚合酶链反应的有效性( RT-PCR)在全球范围内进行测试。例如,根据临床研究结果,LFIA 检测{免疫球蛋白 G (IgG) 和/或免疫球蛋白 M (IgM)} 中的 RT-PCR 灵敏度接近 0.67 {96% 统计区间 (PrI): 0.63, 0.73}。第一周,IgG/M 敏感性为 0.32(95% PrI:0.23;0.41),并稳步上升。症状出现后第二周和第三周,该值分别为 0.75(95% PrI:0.67;0.84)和 0.93(96% PrI:0.87;0.98)。然而,当与验证性蛋白质印迹测试结合使用时,ELISA 测试的准确度接近 99%。此外,私人和政府机构对诊断服务中心的资金增加以及深奥测试的技术突破预计将在预测期内带来市场扩张的潜力。

全球深奥测试市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 罕见疾病的发生率上升 -罕见疾病通常是严重、慢性且危及生命的疾病。世界卫生组织将罕见病定义为每 1000 人中有 1 人或更少的患病率的终身致残疾病或病症。然而,一些国家从人口、医疗保健系统和资源的角度出发,有自己的定义来满足其特定需求。因此,几种罕见疾病的比例飙升预计也将推动未来几年市场的增长。例如,2019 年,全球预计将有约 3.5 亿人患有罕见疾病。

  • 全球老年人口激增——复杂健康状况的形成也是老年的一个方面。随着年龄的增长,人们更有可能同时患上多种疾病。因此,老年人口的激增是预计未来几年刺激市场增长的另一个重要因素。根据联合国统计,到 2050 年,全球每 6 个人中就有 1 人年龄超过 65 岁,这一比例较 2019 年的十分之一有所增加。

  • 基因检测的动态升级——基因检测检查一个人的 DNA 是否存在称为突变或变异的变化。基因检测对许多医学领域都有好处,并且可以改变个人的医疗护理。基因检测结果可能在许多方面都有帮助,包括检测遗传性疾病、启动治疗或启动预防措施。因此,预计基因检测的扩展也将在预计的时间范围内进一步推动市场增长。例如,2019 年美国进行了约 200 万次基因检测。

  • 增加专用快速检测试剂盒的使用——专用检测试剂盒专为某些疾病的专用疗法而设计。事实证明,最近爆发的 COVID-19 是对专业快速检测试剂盒不断增长的需求的最大福音。例如,2020 年全球快速新冠病毒检测试剂盒的销售额约为 280 亿美元,而同年 PCR 新冠病毒检测试剂盒的销售额估计为 190 亿美元。

  • 研发活动投资不断增加——例如,2020年全球制药公司在研发方面的投资接近2100亿美元。

挑战

  • 深奥测试的报销不足-精准医疗的医疗补助和医疗保险覆盖范围相当有限。近年来,由于诊断检测报销的减少,检测量受到了显着影响。因此,预计这一因素将阻碍预计时间范围内的市场增长。
  • 政府实施严格的监管框架
  • 新兴国家缺乏所需的基础设施

全球深奥测试市场细分

全球深奥检测市场按检测类型细分和分析供需情况,包括传染病、内分泌学、肿瘤学、毒理学、免疫学、基因检测等。在这些细分市场中,预计传染病细分市场将在预计的时间范围内获得最大的市场份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于多种类型传染病在所有年龄段的患病率不断增加。例如,根据一项调查,2019 年美国因传染病和寄生虫病就诊的次数增至约 1050 万人次。传染病是由病毒、真菌或寄生虫等有害微生物引起的疾病。传染病通常通过受污染的水或食物或昆虫叮咬在人与人之间传播。传染病在世界各地相对常见,但有些传染病比其他传染病更为普遍。卫生设施不足和个人卫生条件差会导致传染病的传播。此外,全球范围内COVID-19 诊断数量的激增预计也将刺激市场的增长。因此,预计此类疾病在全球范围内传播的激增将扩大该领域在预测期内的增长。

全球深奥检测市场还按技术对需求和供应进行了细分和分析,包括流式细胞术、化学发光免疫分析、质谱分析、放射免疫分析、DNA测序、实时聚合酶链式反应等。在这些细分市场中,化学发光免疫分析细分市场预计将占据重要份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于这种深奥测试技术的高性能水平、良好的精度和低检测限。除此之外,自身免疫性疾病比例的不断扩大以及对疾病早期诊断的日益关注也预计将在未来几年进一步推动该领域的增长。例如,美国有超过 1000 万人(即总人口的 5%)受到所有自身免疫性疾病的影响。此外,与自身免疫性疾病诊断相关的研发活动不断增加,其中化学发光免疫分析被广泛用于测试症状,预计未来也将促进该细分市场的增长。另一方面,全球深奥测试市场也根据最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为独立参考实验室和医院实验室。在这两个细分市场中,由于全球实验室数量不断增加,加上测试频率的激增以及诊断实验室数字化的不断升级,独立和参考实验室细分市场预计在预测期内将出现显着的复合年增长率在全球范围内。

我们对全球深奥测试市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按测试类型

  • 传染病
  • 内分泌科
  • 肿瘤学
  • 毒理学
  • 免疫学
  • 基因检测
  • 其他的

按技术

  • 流式细胞术
  • 化学发光免疫分析
  • 质谱
  • 放射免疫分析
  • DNA测序
  • 实时聚合酶链式反应
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 独立参考实验室
  • 医院实验室

全球深奥测试市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,北美深奥检测市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长主要归功于完善的医疗基础设施和高水平的医疗保健在该地区的支出。根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心提供的数据,2020 年美国医疗保健支出增长 9.7%,达到 4.1 万亿美元,即人均 12,530 美元。除此之外,慢性病发病率的增加、诊断测试比例的增加以及老年人口的庞大基数预计也将在预测期内进一步推动该区域市场的增长。此外,罕见疾病比例的不断上升,以及罕见疾病研发活动投资的激增,预计也将在预计的时间内加速该地区深奥检测市场的增长。

欧洲深奥测试市场以及所有其他地区的市场预计在预测期内将以显着的复合年增长率增长。市场的增长主要归因于快速诊断的利用率不断提高,以及该地区开发增强型精准医疗的技术进步。

Esoteric-测试-市场-Regional.jpg

主导全球深奥测试市场的顶级特色公司

  • 胡氏集团控股有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 美国实验室控股公司
  • 探索诊断
  • 希力斯有限公司
  • 索尼克医疗保健有限公司
  • 泰乐康科技有限公司
  • 富尔金特遗传学公司
  • 康星环球基因科技有限公司
  • OPKO 健康公司
  • 奥雅纳实验室


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 美国实验室控股公司在洛杉矶开设了一个新的解剖病理学和组织学 (APH) 实验室。新实验室致力于 APH 实验室测试解决方案,是一个卓越中心。通过实验室的扩建,预计将增加新的能力,包括人工智能(AI)增强的数字病理学、多重免疫组织化学(IHC)和其他先进技术。

  • ARUP 实验室已开始对猴痘进行测试,作为其内部测试计划的一部分。 PCR 法检测猴痘病毒(包括正痘病毒)是一种实时聚合酶链式反应 (RT-PCR) 检测,旨在检测正痘病毒(包括猴痘)的 DNA。

  • Fulgent Genetics, Inc.证实,使用该公司的 RT-PCR 测试可以成功检测到新出现的 SARS-CoV-2 病毒 Omicron 变种。此外,Fulgent 相信其针对 COVID-19 的下一代测序 (NGS) 测试可以准确识别该变异。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3832
  • 发布日期: Mar 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.慢性病和传染病发病率的增加,加上罕见疾病发病率的增加,是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 12% 左右。

.对深奥测试的报销不足以及政府实施的严格监管框架估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场上的主要参与者有 HU Group Holdings, Inc.、Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings、Quest Diagnostics、Healius Limited、Sonic Healthcare Limited、Thyrocare Technologies Limited、Fulgent Genetics, Inc. 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按测试类型、技术、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,传染病领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Esoteric Testing Market Size & Share, by Test Type (Infectious Disease, Endocrinology, Oncology, Toxicology, Immunology, Genetic Testing); Technology (Flow Cytometry, Chemiluminescence Immunoassay, Mass Spectrometry, Radio Immunoassay, DNA Sequencing, Real Time Polymerase Chain Reaction); End-user (Independent & Reference Laboratories, Hospital Laboratories) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3832
  • Published Date: Mar 06, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Esoteric Testing Market size is anticipated to surpass USD 80 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 12% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035 In the year 2022, the industry size of esoteric testing was USD 22 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the worldwide rising prevalence of different types of chronic and infectious diseases. For instance, the prevalence of chronic diseases increased globally by around 57% by the end of 2020. Further, the rapidly growing proportion of the aged population is also expected to add to the market growth. Since aged people are more prone to get infections and falling sick, hence this factor is estimated to dynamically propel the growth of the market in the coming years.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of esoteric testing include the soaring effectiveness and demand for enzyme-linked immunosorbent assay (ELISA) as of their high accuracy, coupled with the effectiveness of real-time polymerase chain reaction (RT-PCR) tests across the globe. For instance, based on a clinical study result, the RT-PCR sensitivity in LFIA assays {immunoglobulin G (IgG) and/or immunoglobulin M (IgM)} was nearly 0.67 {96% statistical interval (PrI): 0.63, 0.73}. In the initial week, IgG/M sensitivity was 0.32 (95% PrI:0.23; 0.41) and steadily increased. For the second and third weeks after symptom start, it was 0.75 (95% PrI: 0.67; 0.84) and 0.93 (96% PrI: 0.87; 0.98), respectively. Whereas, ELISA tests are nearly 99% accurate when combined with the confirmatory western blot test. Additionally, an expansion of funding from private and government bodies for diagnostic service centers, and technical breakthroughs in esoteric testing are predicted to present the potential for market expansion over the projected period.


Esoteric-Testing-Market-scope
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Esoteric Testing Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~12%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 22 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 80 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Esoteric Testing Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Occurrence of Rare Disorders - Rare disorders are usually severe, chronic, and life-threatening disorders. A rare disease is defined by the World Health Organization as a disabling lifelong disease or disorder with a prevalence of 1 or fewer per 1000 people. Several countries, however, have their own definitions to meet their specific needs and from the perspective of their population, healthcare system, and resources. Therefore, the surging ratio of several rare disorders is also estimated to boost the growth of the market in the coming years. For instance, in 2019, around 350 million people were expected to be living with a rare disease worldwide.

  • Worldwide Surge in Geriatric Population - The formation of complicated health conditions is also an aspect of old age. Individuals have a greater probability to encounter multiple ailments simultaneously as they aged. Thus, the surge in the geriatric population is another significant factor that is anticipated to spur the growth of the market in the coming years. As per the United Nations statistics, worldwide, 1 in 6 individuals is estimated to be over 65 by 2050, an increase from 1 in 11 in 2019.

  • Dynamic Escalation in Genetic Testing - Genetic testing examines a person's DNA for changes known as mutations or variations. Genetic testing is beneficial in numerous fields of medicine and can modify an individual's medical care. Genetic testing results may be helpful in an array of aspects, including detecting a hereditary condition, initiating therapy, or starting prevention measures. Thus, the expansion in genetic testing is also estimated to drive market growth further over the projected time frame. For instance, approximately 2 million genetic tests were conducted in the United States in 2019.

  • Increasing Use of Specialized Rapid Testing Kits – Specialized testing kits are specially designed for dedicated therapeutics for certain diseases. The recent outbreak of COVID-19 has proved as the biggest boon in the growing demand for specialized rapid testing kits. For instance, globally around USD 28 billion worth of rapid COVID test kits were sold in 2020, while an estimated USD 19 billion worth of PCR COVID testing kits were sold in the same year.

  • Rising Investments in Research & Development Activities – For instance, Pharmaceutical companies invested nearly USD 210 billion worldwide on research & development in 2020.

Challenges

  • Inadequate Reimbursement for Esoteric Tests - Medicaid and Medicare coverage for precision medicine is quite limited. The amount of testing has been significantly influenced in recent years by a decrease in the reimbursement of diagnostic tests. Therefore, this factor is anticipated to hinder market growth in the projected time frame.
  • Stringent Regulatory Framework Imposed by the Governments
  • A Dearth of Required Infrastructural Facilities in Emerging Nations


Esoteric Testing Segmentation

Test Type (Infectious Disease, Endocrinology, Oncology, Toxicology, Immunology, Genetic Testing)

The global esoteric testing market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by test type into infectious disease, endocrinology, oncology, toxicology, immunology, genetic testing, and others. Out of these segments, the infectious disease segment is estimated to gain the largest market share over the projected time frame. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the increasing prevalence of several types of infectious diseases in all age groups. For instance, as per a survey, the frequency of visits to medical offices in the United States for infectious and parasitic disorders grew to around 10.5 million in 2019. Infectious disorders are illnesses caused by harmful microbes such as viruses, fungi, or parasites. Infectious diseases are typically transmitted from person to person, by contaminated water or food, or through insect bites. Infectious diseases are relatively frequent all around the world, however, some are more prevalent than others. Inadequate sanitation and poor hygiene contribute to the transmission of infectious diseases. Moreover, the surge in COVID-19 diagnostics has radically increased across the globe which is also projected to spur the growth of the market. Hence, the worldwide surge in the spread of such diseases is estimated to expand the growth of the segment over the forecast period.

Technology (Flow Cytometry, Chemiluminescence Immunoassay, Mass Spectrometry, Radio Immunoassay, DNA Sequencing, Real Time Polymerase Chain Reaction)

The global esoteric testing market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by technology into flow cytometry, chemiluminescence immunoassay, mass spectrometry, radio immunoassay, DNA sequencing, real-time polymerase chain reaction, and others. Amongst these segments, the chemiluminescence immunoassay segment is expected to garner a significant share. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the high-performance levels, good precision, and low detection limits of this technology of esoteric testing. Apart from these, the expanding ratio of autoimmune disorders along with the increasing concern regarding the early diagnosis of diseases are also anticipated to boost the segment growth further in the coming years. For instance, more than 10 million people in the United States, or 5% of the population, are affected by all autoimmune disorders. Moreover, rising research and development activities associated with the diagnosis of autoimmune diseases, where chemiluminescence immunoassay is highly used to test the symptoms, are also predicted to boost the market segment growth in the future. On the other hand, the global esoteric testing market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into independent & reference laboratories, and hospital laboratories. Amongst these two segments, the independent & reference laboratories segment is projected to witness a notable CAGR during the forecast period, owing to the rising count of laboratories throughout the worldwide, coupled with the surge in the frequency of testing, and escalating digitalization of diagnostic laboratories across the globe.   

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

         By Test Type

  • Infectious Disease
  • Endocrinology
  • Oncology
  • Toxicology
  • Immunology
  • Genetic Testing
  • Others

            By Technology

  • Flow Cytometry
  • Chemiluminescence Immunoassay
  • Mass Spectrometry
  • Radio Immunoassay
  • DNA Sequencing
  • Real Time Polymerase Chain Reaction
  • Others

            By End-User

  • Independent & Reference Laboratories
  • Hospital Laboratories

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Esoteric Testing Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast   

The North American esoteric testing market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the well-established medical infrastructure, and high healthcare spending in the region. As per the data provided by the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, healthcare spending in the United States grew 9.7% in 2020, reaching a value of USD 4.1 trillion or USD 12,530 per person. In addition to this, the increasing frequency of chronic disorders, coupled with the growing ratio of diagnostic tests, as well as the vast population base of aged people are also estimated to fuel the regional market growth further over the forecast period. Furthermore, the escalating proportion of rare disorders, along with the surging investment in R&D activities for rare diseases is also anticipated to accelerate the growth of the esoteric testing market in the region during the projected time frame.

Europe Market Forecast

The European esoteric testing market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to grow with a notable CAGR during the forecast period. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising utilization of rapid diagnosis, followed by the technological advancements to develop enhanced precision medicine in the region.

Research Nester
Esoteric-Testing-Market-Regional
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Esoteric Testing Landscape

top-features-companies
    • H.U. Group Holdings, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings
    • Quest Diagnostics
    • Healius Limited
    • Sonic Healthcare Limited
    • Thyrocare Technologies Limited
    • Fulgent Genetics, Inc.
    • Kindstar Globalgene Technology, Inc.
    • OPKO Health, Inc.
    • ARUP Laboratories

In-the-news

In The News

  • Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings has opened a new anatomic pathology and histology (APH) laboratory in Los Angeles. Dedicated to APH laboratory testing solutions, the new lab is a Center of Excellence. Through the expansion of the laboratory, new capabilities are estimated to be added, including digital pathology enhanced by artificial intelligence (AI), multiplex immunohistochemistry (IHC), and other advanced technologies.

  • ARUP Laboratories has begun testing for monkeypox as part of its in-house testing program. Monkeypox virus (including orthopoxvirus) by PCR is a real-time polymerase chain reaction (RT-PCR) test designed to detect the DNA of orthopoxviruses, including monkeypox.

  • Fulgent Genetics, Inc. confirmed that the newly-emerging Omicron variant of the SARS-CoV-2 virus can be successfully detected using the Company's RT-PCR test. Furthermore, Fulgent believes that its Next Generation Sequencing (NGS) tests for COVID-19 can accurately identify the variant.


Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 3832
  • Published Date: Mar 06, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing incidences of chronic and infectious diseases, coupled with the rising occurrence of rare disorders are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 12% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Inadequate reimbursement for esoteric tests, and stringent regulatory framework imposed by the governments are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are H.U. Group Holdings, Inc., Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings, Quest Diagnostics, Healius Limited, Sonic Healthcare Limited, Thyrocare Technologies Limited, Fulgent Genetics, Inc., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by test type, technology, end-user, and by region.

The infectious disease segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Esoteric Testing Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying