.按类型(鼻和耳)划分的耳鼻包装市场分析;按材料(生物可吸收和不可吸收);按产品(注射剂、凝胶、喷雾剂和敷料);以及最终用户(医院、专科诊所、门诊中心等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4035
  • 发布日期: Apr 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

。 2023 - 2035 年全球耳鼻包装市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球耳鼻腔填塞市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 4.5 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 5%。除此之外,到 2022 年耳鼻塞市场规模约2200亿美元。预测期内市场规模扩大的主要因素是全球人口中耳鼻疾病和感染病例的增加。耳鼻填塞被认为对于治疗耳鼻疾病至关重要。因此,医生正在使用高质量的耳鼻填塞进行快速有效的治疗,预计这将在预测期内为市场增长带来利润丰厚的增长机会。根据世界卫生组织 (WHO) 的数据,预计到 2050 年,世界上四分之一的人会出现听力问题。此外,根据一份报告,预计每 5 个人中就有 1 人会受到鼻部感染的影响。 2035 年的英国。

耳鼻填塞是手术后用于控制出血和快速伤口愈合的医疗救助解决方案。这种耳鼻填塞物专为鼻部手术后的患者(如水肿和流鼻血)而设计,因为聚合物具有在 2 至 3 周的时间间隔内溶解到体内的效率。由于全球人口中传染病的增加,增加了气溶胶和飞沫污染感染的风险,预计全球耳鼻腔填塞市场将快速增长。预计这将增加对耳鼻填塞的需求,并在预测期内扩大市场规模。此外,随着医疗保健领域的技术进步,人们对耳鼻填塞优点的认识不断提高,以及微创耳鼻喉手术的优势不断增强,这些因素预计将创造积极的前景。评估期内的市场增长。


Ear-and-Nasal-Packing-Market-SCOPE
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球耳鼻包装市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 慢性鼻窦炎病例不断增加——近年来,由于空气污染加剧和空气中有毒污染物的存在,全球人口慢性鼻窦炎病例大幅增加。因此,世界范围内慢性鼻窦炎等耳鼻疾病的病例大幅增加。由于耳鼻填塞被认为是耳鼻喉科医生和头颈外科医生治疗鼻窦炎的有效解决方案,因此慢性鼻窦炎病例的增加预计将增加医疗保健行业对耳鼻填塞的需求。根据美国疾病控制与预防中心 (CDC) 2019 年分享的数据,约 11.6% 的美国人和北美地区 2890 万成年人被诊断患有鼻窦炎。

  • 空气污染程度加剧——由于快速的城市化和工业化,过去几年空气污染程度显着加剧。因此,人们现在被诊断出患有各种耳鼻感染和疾病。因此,估计这一因素会对耳鼻填塞产生很高的需求,以进行有效的治疗。因此,预计全球日益严重的空气污染将在分析期间为市场增长带来利润丰厚的增长机会。世界卫生组织(WHO)公布的数据表明,全球近90%的人口呼吸的空气超出了WHO指导标准,且污染物含量高。此外,据估计,全球约 11.65% 的死亡病例是由空气污染造成的。

  • 高度关注医疗器械行业发展——印度品牌资产基金会(IBEF)披露的数据显示,2020财年,印度医疗器械行业的外资额从2019财年的1.51亿美元增至3.01亿美元,这表明印度医疗器械行业的外资投资额从2019财年的1.51亿美元增至3.01亿美元。 98% 增量。

  • 日益关注推动医疗保健行业进步——例如,美国2020年医疗健康研发投资较往年增长11%,达到约2450亿美元。

  • 医疗保健行业快速增长——根据最新统计,预计2023年全球医疗保健领域的收入将达到600亿美元,并预计将进一步增长。

挑战

  • 缺乏熟练的专业人员
  • 产品成本高——耳鼻塞需要高品质的成分。由于这个因素,耳鼻填塞的成本增加。据估计,这一因素会降低中低收入人群的采用率,从而阻碍预测期内的市场增长。
  • 对优势的认知度较低

.全球耳鼻包装市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜5%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 2.2 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 4.5 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球耳鼻填塞市场细分

全球耳鼻腔填塞市场按类型分为生物可吸收和不可吸收的需求和供应情况进行细分和分析。在两种类型的耳鼻填塞中,生物可吸收细分市场预计将在 2035 年获得最大的市场份额,约为 59%。主要增长因素细分市场的增长是生物可吸收耳鼻填塞的优势包装在不可吸收的耳鼻填料上,其中包括有机成分、天然成分和无毒成分的整合。此外,人们越来越倾向于在医疗程序中使用有机产品,以降低现场感染的风险和化学产品的其他副作用。所有这些因素都会影响评估期间燃料部门的增长。

全球耳鼻腔填塞市场还根据终端用户的需求和供应情况,分为医院、专科诊所、门诊中心等进行细分和分析。在这些细分市场中,预计到 2035 年,医院细分市场将占据约 42% 的重要份额。细分市场规模不断增长的主要因素是全球医院数量的增加以及医院功能和设施的可用性。正确进行耳鼻填塞治疗。例如,截至 2020 年,日本有 8,000 多家医院。相比之下,韩国约有 4,000 家医院。此外,美国还有6000多家医院。此外,由于训练有素的医务人员和专业人员在手术期间正确使用耳鼻填塞,医院更愿意接受治疗,预计这将在未来几年扩大该细分市场的规模。

我们对全球耳鼻腔填塞市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 鼻腔
  • 耳朵

按材质

  • 生物可吸收
  • 不可吸收

按产品分类

  • 可注射
  • 凝胶
  • 喷雾剂
  • 敷料

按最终用户

  • 医院
  • 专科诊所
  • 门诊中心
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球耳鼻包装市场区域概况。

在所有其他地区的市场中,北美的耳鼻填塞市场份额预计将是最大的,到 2035 年底,份额约为 35%。这是该地区市场增长的主要因素耳鼻疾病的发生率不断增加,例如该地区的鼻窦。根据美国疾病预防控制中心的数据,2020年,美国有11.6%的成年人被诊断出患有鼻窦炎。此外,在政府和医疗机构优惠的医疗报销政策的支持下,人们更容易获得更好的医疗设施。预计监管机构也会在评估期间为市场增长创造有利的机会。此外,该地区强大的医疗保健网络、支持性政策的出台、该地区医疗保健行业的不断扩大以及医疗保健质量管理的日益采用,预计也将在预测期内推动市场增长。

据估计,欧洲耳鼻填塞市场将成为第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额约为 24%。 老年人口数量不断增加,他们更容易患上耳鼻疾病,并且存在耳鼻喉疾病。该地区大量患者为市场增长做出了积极贡献。除其他因素外, 东盟和日本在药品和医疗设备方面数字广告的扩展预计也将提高人们对耳鼻疾病和耳鼻填塞的认识水平,并有助于扩大该地区的市场。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,欧洲地区的市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。预计对该地区市场扩张做出积极贡献的因素是不断增加的研究和开发活动,以及耳鼻填塞作为一种有效治疗方法的开发取得的成功。此外,欧洲人民中各种类型的慢性耳鼻喉疾病和失调的患病率预计也将在预测期内为市场增长创造有利的前景。

Research Nester
Ear-and-Nasal-Packing-Market-Regional
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球耳鼻包装市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 史赛克公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 塞雷科公司
    • 博士健康公司
    • 勃林格殷格翰国际有限公司
    • 艾伯维公司
    • 施乐辉公司
    • 安进公司
    • 诺华公司
    • 拜耳公司
    • 后代公司


在新闻中

  • Stryker Corporation - Stryker Corporation 旗下的 Vocera 推出了一款新型可穿戴语音驱动设备,使卫生工作者能够完全免提进行交流。

  • Smith & Nephew plc宣布推出 PICO 7 和 PICO 14 负压伤口治疗系统,适用于浅表和深层手术切口。美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 已批准该系统用于闭合手术切口。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4035
  • 发布日期: Apr 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.对微创手术的需求不断增加以及耳鼻喉科问题病例的增加是预计在预测期内推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计耳鼻填塞的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 5% 左右。

.对耳鼻喉科健康和护理缺乏认识,以及耳鼻喉科手术相关的高成本和缺乏专业人员估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Cerecor, Inc.、Bausch Health Companies Inc.、勃林格殷格翰国际有限公司、艾伯维公司、施乐辉公司、安进公司、诺华公司、拜耳公司、Progenity, Inc. 等关键人物;主力;重要一员。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、材料、产品、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,医院细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.耳鼻填塞。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Ear and Nasal Packing Market Size & Share, by Type (Nasal, Ear); Material (Bio Absorbable, Non-Absorbable); Product (Injectable, Gel, Sprays, Dressings); End-user (Hospitals, Specialty Clinics, Ambulatory Centers) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4035
  • Published Date: Apr 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Ear and Nasal Packing Market size is projected to surpass USD 450 Million by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of ear and nasal packing was over USD 220 Million. The primary factor for the expansion of the market size during the forecast period is the rising cases of ear and nasal diseases and infections among the global population. Ear and nasal packing are considered vital for the treatment of ear and nasal diseases. Therefore, doctors are using high-quality ear and nasal packing for fast and efficient treatment which in turn is anticipated to bring lucrative growth opportunities for market growth during the forecast period. As per the World Health Organization (WHO), 1 in 4 people in the world is projected to have hearing problems by 2050. Also, as per a report, it is anticipated that nasal infection is estimated to affect around 1 in every 5 people in the United Kingdom in 2035.

Ear and nasal packing are the medical aid solutions that are used post-surgery for controlling bleeding and fast wound healing. This ear and nasal packing are specifically designed for maintaining the patients after nasal surgery such as edema and nose bleed as the polymers have the efficiency of dissolving into the body with a time interval of 2 to 3 weeks. The global ear and nasal packing market are anticipated to increase rapidly grow on the account of rising contagious illnesses among the global population which increases the risk of infection from aerosol and droplet contamination. This is projected to rise the need for ear and nasal packing and expand the market size during the forecast period. Also, the escalation in the awareness level of the advantages of ear and nasal packing along with the technological advancements in the healthcare sector, and the increasing advantages of minimally invasive ENT surgeries are some of the other factors that are projected to create a positive outlook for market growth in the assessment period.


Ear and Nasal Packing Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Ear and Nasal Packing Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Cases of Chronic Sinusitis – In the recent period, the cases of chronic sinusitis among the global population have risen considerably owing to the rising air pollution and the presence of toxic pollutants in the air. Therefore, the cases of ear and nasal diseases such as chronic sinusitis have increased considerably across the world. As ear and nasal packing are considered to be an effective solution for otolaryngologists and head and neck surgeons for the treatment of sinusitis, the rise in cases of chronic sinusitis is anticipated to increase the demand for ear and nasal packing in the healthcare industry. As per the data shared by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) in 2019, around 11.6% of Americans and 28.9 million adults in the North American region are diagnosed with sinusitis.

  • Increase in Level of Air Pollution – Owing to rapid urbanization and industrialization, the level of air pollution has considerably grown up in the past years. As a result, people are now being diagnosed with various kinds of ear and nasal infections and diseases. Therefore, this factor is estimated to generate a high demand for ear and nasal packing for effective treatment. Hence, the increasing air pollution over the world is anticipated to bring lucrative growth opportunities for market growth during the analysis period. The data published by the World Health Organization (WHO) stated that almost 90% of the global population breathes air that exceeds WHO guideline limits and contains high levels of pollutants. Further, it is estimated that air pollution is responsible for taking up almost 11.65% of deaths around the world.

  • High Focus on Developing the Medical Devices Sector - The data revealed by the India Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF) stated that in FY20, the foreign investments in the Indian medical devices sector increased to USD 301 million from USD 151 million in FY19, which indicates a 98% increment.

  • Rising Focus on Bringing Advancement in the Healthcare Industry - For instance, investment in medical and health research and development (R&D) in the United States (U.S.) increased by 11% to around USD 245 billion in 2020 from previous years.

  • Rapid Growth in the Healthcare Industry – According to the latest statistics, it is being calculated that the revenue generated by the global healthcare segment was USD 60 billion in 2023 which is further anticipated to grow further.

Challenges

  • Lack of Skilled Professionals
  • The High Costs of the Products – Ear and nasal packing requires high-quality ingredients. Owing to this factor, the cost of ear and nasal packing increases. This factor is estimated to lower the adoption rate among the population with low and middle income and subsequently hamper market growth during the forecast period.
  • Low Awareness Level about the Advantages

Ear and Nasal Packing Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 220 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 450 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Ear and Nasal Packing Segmentation

Type (Nasal, Ear)

The global ear and nasal packing market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into bio-absorbable, and non-absorbable. Out of the two types of ear and nasal packing, the bio-absorbable segment is estimated to gain the largest market share of about ~59% in the year 2035. The primary growth factor segment growth is the advantages of bio-absorbable ear and nasal packing over the non-absorbable ear and nasal packing which includes the integration of organic components, natural ingredients, and non-toxic constituents. Moreover, a rising preference for organic products for medical procedures to reduce the risks of on-site infections and other side effects of chemical-based products. All these factors couple up to fuel segment growth during the assessment period.

End-user (Hospitals, Specialty Clinics, Ambulatory Centers)

The global ear and nasal packing market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into hospitals, specialty clinics, ambulatory centers, and others. Amongst these segments, the hospital segment is expected to garner a significant share of around ~42% in the year 2035. The major factors attributed to the growing segment size are the rising number of hospitals across the globe and the availability of features and facilities for the proper conduction of treatment with ear and nasal packing. For instance, there were over 8,000 hospitals in Japan as of 2020. Korea, by contrast, had about 4,000 hospitals. In addition, there were more than 6000 hospitals in the United States. Also, the preference of hospitals for treatment as the result of trained medical staff and professionals for proper use of ear and nasal packing during surgeries is estimated to expand the segment size in the upcoming years.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          By Type

  • Nasal
  • Ear

        By Material

  • Bio Absorbable
  • Non-Absorbable

       By Product

  • Injectable
  • Gel
  • Sprays
  • Dressings

      By End User

  • Hospitals
  • Specialty Clinics
  • Ambulatory Centers
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Ear and Nasal Packing Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The market share of ear and nasal packing in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to be the largest with a share of about ~35% by the end of 2035. The major factor for market growth in the region is the increasing incidences of ear and nose disorders, such as sinus in the region. According to the data from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, in the United States, 11.6% of adults were diagnosed with sinusitis in 2020. Moreover, people have easier access to better healthcare facilities, backed by favorable medical reimbursement policies by the government and regulatory bodies which is also estimated to create favorable opportunities for market growth during the assessment period.  Further, the presence of a strong healthcare network in the region, with the availability of supportive policies along with the region's expanding healthcare industry and the increasing adoption of healthcare quality management are also anticipated to boost market growth during the forecast period.

Europe Market Forecast

The European ear and nasal packing market are estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about ~24% by the end of 2035. The burgeoning geriatric population who are more prone to ear and nasal diseases in the body and the presence of a large pool of patients in the region are majorly contributing positively to market growth. In addition to other factors, the expansion of ASEAN and Japan digital advertising in pharma and medical equipment is also estimated to increase the awareness level of ear and nasal illnesses and ear and nasal packing among the population and aid the expansion of the market in the region.

Further, the market in the European region, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The factors that are expected to contribute positively to market expansion in the region are rising research and development activities along with the proven success in the development of ear and nasal packing as an efficient treatment method. In addition, the rising prevalence of various types of chronic ear, nose, and throat diseases and disorders among the European people is also estimated to create a favorable outlook for market growth during the forecast period.

Research Nester
Ear and Nasal Packing Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Ear and Nasal Packing Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Stryker Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Cerecor, Inc.
    • Bausch Health Companies Inc.
    • Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH
    • AbbVie Inc.
    • Smith & Nephew plc
    • Amgen Inc.
    • Novartis AG
    • Bayer AG
    • Progenity, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Stryker Corporation - Vocera, a part of Stryker Corporation, launched a new wearable, voice-driven device that enables health workers to communicate completely hands-free.

  • Smith & Nephew plc announced the launch of PICO 7 and PICO 14 negative pressure wound therapy systems, for superficial and deep surgical incisions. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has approved the systems for use on closed surgical incisions.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 4035
  • Published Date: Apr 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing demand for minimally invasive surgeries along with the rising cases of ENT problems are the primary factors that are estimated to boost market growth during the forecast period.

The market size of ear and nasal packing is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Lack of awareness about ENT health and care along with the high costs associated with ENT surgical procedures and unavailability of professionals are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Cerecor, Inc., Bausch Health Companies Inc., Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH, AbbVie Inc., Smith & Nephew plc, Amgen Inc., Novartis AG, Bayer AG, Progenity, Inc., and other key players.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, material, product, end user, and by region.

The hospital segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Ear and Nasal Packing Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying