.电子签证市场按类型细分(移民签证和非移民签证);按申请(休闲旅游、商务旅游、涉外旅游、教育旅游等);按电子签证服务类型{提前签证、落地签证和电子旅行授权 (ETA)} – 2030 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3227
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022-2030 年全球电子签证市场亮点

全球电子签证市场预计在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2030 年)将以适度的复合年增长率增长。对先进验证手段的需求增加、身份欺诈数量的增加、支持性的监管结构、先进的机场基础设施的存在以及空中交通的增长是估计推动全球电子签证市场的主要因素。电子护照和电子签证用于通过数字方式验证旅行者的身份,使用唯一的识别码、数字签名等。国际旅行的增长预计将对市场增长产生积极影响。根据联邦经济事务和能源部的报告,2018年共有14亿人次前往不同国家旅游,其中7.13亿国际游客前往欧洲。全球互联网普及率的提高和智慧城市的发展预计将推动市场增长。此外,政府和非政府组织对物联网设备市场的投资增加,预计也将有助于市场增长。电子签证适用于较短的停留时间,但更容易申请且耗时更少。

由于封锁和国际旅行禁令,COVID-19 对市场产生了重大负面影响。对个人的财务影响也对旅游市场产生了负面影响。然而,大流行后市场趋势将会发生变化。

电子签证市场

按用途划分,市场分为休闲旅游、商务旅游、外事旅游、教育旅游等。由于大量套餐优惠的存在以及越来越多的人选择国际旅行,休闲旅游领域在预测期内占据着最高的市场份额。然而,随着许多学生选择国际学习项目,教育旅行也在增长。

根据电子签证服务类型,市场分为提前签证、落地签证和电子旅行授权(ETA)。其中,由于商务旅行数量的增加,专业人士更愿意提前准备签证,因此提前签证预计将在市场中占据最高份额。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

全球研究

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球电子签证市场区域概况

从地理上看,市场分为北美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、亚太地区以及中东和非洲地区。由于该地区经济增长、技术进步和快速城市化,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将以最高复合年增长率增长。该地区大量年轻人口的存在也促进了市场的增长,因为这是精通技术的一代。印度和中国等国家的互联网渗透率在市场增长中发挥着重要作用。印度旅游部数据显示,2019年1月至12月,持电子签证入境的游客总数为29,28,303人次,较2018年的23,69,941人次大幅增长。此外,出境游人数的增加是推动区域市场增长的另一个主要因素。例如,根据中国旅游研究院的报告,2018年中国出境旅游市场增长至1.49亿人次,较2017年增长14.7%;中国游客出境消费突破1300亿美元,同比增长13%以上。

此外,由于技术的快速进步以及该地区市场顶级关键参与者的存在,预计到 2021 年,北美市场将在收入方面占据最大份额。此外,物联网设备的增长趋势和该地区旅游业的增长预计将有助于市场增长。

全球电子签证市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

市场细分

我们对全球电子签证市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 移民签证
  • 非移民签证

按申请

  • 休闲旅游
  • 商务旅行
  • 外事旅游
  • 教育旅行
  • 其他的

按电子签证服务类型

  • 提前签证
  • 落地签证
  • 电子旅行授权 (ETA)

增长动力

  • 国际旅行次数增加
  • 先进基础设施机场数量不断增加
  • 数字技术的进步

挑战

  • 与初始部署相关的高成本

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 委托公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 英飞凌科技股份公司
  • 欧贝特科技
  • 加拿大钞票有限公司
  • 飞塔公司
  • 德国联邦印刷有限公司
  • 4G 身份解决方案
  • 虹膜软件公司
  • 东信和平科技有限公司
  • 服务技术公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 4 月: Entrust 宣布收购一家名为“WorldReach Software”的加拿大公司,以对身份识别流程进行数字化转型,打造无缝旅行体验。

  • 2020 年 1 月: Genua GmbH 与 Bundesdruckerei Group 全面整合,以扩展其安全数据、身份和基础设施的产品组合。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3227
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

国际旅行的增加、先进机场基础设施的存在以及技术的进步是推动市场增长的关键因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022-2030 年)将实现适度的复合年增长率。

.预计与初始部署和更换相关的高成本会阻碍市场增长。

由于该地区的技术进步、经济发展和旅游业的日益热潮,亚太地区的市场将在预测期内提供充足的增长机会。 。

主导全球电子签证市场的主要参与者包括 Infineon Technologies AG、Oberthur Technologies、Canadian Bank Note Company Limited、Fortinet, Inc.、4G Identity Solutions、Iris Software, Inc.、Cserve Technologies 等。

.公司简介是根据产品部门产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品来选择的。

.市场按类型、应用程序、电子签证服务类型和地区进行细分。 。

在应用方面,由于全球可支配收入的增加和国际旅行次数的增加,休闲旅行部分预计占据最高的市场份额。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

E-Visa Market

E-Visa Market Segmentation by Type (Immigrant Visa, and Non-Immigrant Visa); by Application (Leisure Travel, Business Travel, Foreign Affair, Educational Travel, and Others); by E-Visa Services Type {Visas in Advance, Visas on Arrival, and Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA)} – Global Demand Analysis and Opportunity Outlook 2030

Buy Now
Report ID: 3227 | Published On: Apr 04, 2022

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Despite Inflation & Recession News, Businesses Across the Globe Expected to Do Better in 2023

In 2023, market players might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain.
Controlling Inflation has become the first priority for global economies from last quarter of 2022 and to be followed in 2023. With skewed economic situations, rise in interest rate by governments to control spending and inflation, spiked oil and gas prices, high inflation, geo-political issues including U.S. & China trade war, Russia-Ukraine conflict to intensify the global economic issues.
The interest rates in the U.S. may be less sensitive in 2023 as compared to 2022; sigh of relief for businesses. Positive business sentiments, healthy business balance sheets, growth in construction spending (private construction value in 2022 stood at $1,429.2 billion, 11.7 percent (±1.0 percent) above the $1,279.5 billion spent in 2021, Residential construction in 2022 was $899.1 billion, up by 13.3 percent (±2.1 percent) from $793.7 billion in 2021, non-residential construction touched $530.1 billion, 9.1 percent (±1.0 percent) above the $485.8 billion in 2021.) showcases minimal impact of recession in the country.
Similarly, spiked spending in the European and major Asia economics including, India, China & Japan to showcase less impact on the global demand.


In The News

  • April 2021: Entrust announced the acquisition of a Canadian company named ‘WorldReach Software’ for digital transformation of identification processes to create a seamless travel experience.

  • January 2020: Genua GmbH fully integrated with the Bundesdruckerei Group, to expand its portfolio of secure data, identities, and infrastructure.


Global E-Visa Market Highlights over 2022-2030

The global E-Visa market is estimated to grow with a moderate CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2022-2030. The rise in need for advanced verification means, increase in the number of identity frauds, a supportive regulatory structure, the presence of advanced airport infrastructure, and growth in air traffic are the major factors estimated to drive the global e-visa market. E-passports and E-visas are used to verify the identity of a traveller through digital means, with the use of unique identification numbers, digital signatures, and others. Growth in international traveling is expected to positively affect the market growth. As per the reports of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, total 1.4 billion people travelled to different countries in 2018. Out of these, 713 million international tourists travelled to Europe. The rise in penetration of the internet globally and the development of smart cities are expected to boost market growth. Moreover, increasing investment of government and non-government organizations for the IoT device market, is also expected to contribute to the market growth. E-visa is for shorter stay but is much easier to apply and less time-consuming.

COVID-19 had a significant negative impact on the market due to lockdown and ban on international travel. The financial impact on individuals has also affected the tourism market in a negative manner. However, market trends are going to change post-pandemic.

E-Visa Market

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

On the basis of application, the market is segmented into leisure travel, business travel, foreign affair, educational travel, and others. The leisure travel segment holds the highest share in the market over the forecast period, owing to the presence of great package deals, and increasing people opting for international trips. However, educational travel is also growing as many students are opting for international study programs. 

On the basis of the E-Visa services type, the market is segmented into visas in advance, visas on arrival, and electronic travel authorization (ETA). Out of these, the visas in advance segment is anticipated to hold the highest share in the market owing to the rise in the number of business trips, for which professionals prefer to have their visas prepared beforehand.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Global research

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.


Global E-Visa Market Regional Synopsis

Geographically, the market is segmented into North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in the Asia Pacific is predicted to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period owing to the growing economy, technological advancement, and rapid urbanization within the region. The presence of a large population of youth within the region also contributes the market growth, as this is a tech-savvy generation. Penetration of the internet in the countries, such as, India, and China, plays a major role in market growth. According to the data of India’s Ministry of Tourism, a total of 29,28,303 tourists arrived on e-visa from January to December 2019, as compared to 23,69,941 in 2018, registering a major annual growth.  Further, increase in the number of outbound trips is another major factor driving the regional market growth. For instance, according to the report of China’s Tourism Academy, China's outbound tourism market grew to 149 million trips in 2018, witnessing a growth of 14.7% from 2017; Outbound spending by Chinese tourists exceeded USD 130 billion, registering an increase of more than 13% as compared to previous year.

Furthermore, in 2021, the market in North America is evaluated to occupy the largest share in terms of revenue, owing to rapid advancement in technology and the presence of top key players of the market within the region. Moreover, rising trends of IoT devices and increasing tourism within the region, is estimated to contribute to the market growth.   

The global E-Visa market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis


Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global E-Visa market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Immigrant Visa
  • Non-Immigrant Visa

By Application

  • Leisure Travel
  • Business Travel
  • Foreign Affair Travel
  • Educational Travel
  • Others

By E-Visa Services Type

  • Visas in Advance
  • Visas on Arrival
  • Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA)


E-Visa Market
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Growth Drivers

  • Rise in Number of International Trips
  • Increasing Number of Advanced Infrastructure Airports
  • Advancement in Digital Technologies

Challenges

  • High Costs Associated with Initial Deployment


Global research
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

    • Entrust Corporation
      •  Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Infineon Technologies AG
    • Oberthur Technologies
    • Canadian Bank Note Company Limited
    • Fortinet, Inc.
    • Bundesdruckerei GmbH
    • 4G Identity Solutions
    • Iris Software, Inc.
    • Eastcompeace Technology Co., Ltd
    • Cserve Technologies

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the E-Visa market?

Ans: Rise in international trips, presence of advanced airport infrastructure, and advancement in technology are the key factors driving market growth.

2) What would be the CAGR of E-Visa market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a moderate CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022-2030.

3) What are the challenges affecting the E-Visa market growth?

Ans: High costs associated with initial deployment and replacement are estimated to hamper market growth.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of E-Visa market in future?

Ans: The market in the Asia Pacific region will provide ample growth opportunities over the forecast period owing to the technological advancement, economic development and increasing craze of tourism in the region.

5) Who are the major players dominating the E-Visa market?

Ans: The major players dominating the global E-Visa market are Infineon Technologies AG, Oberthur Technologies, Canadian Bank Note Company Limited, Fortinet, Inc., 4G Identity Solutions, Iris Software, Inc., Cserve Technologies, and among others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected on the basis of revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the E-Visa market?

Ans: The market is segmented by type, application, E-Visa services type, and region.

8) Which segment under the application segment captures the largest market size in the E-Visa market?

Ans: With respect to application, leisure trips segment is estimated hold the highest market share owing to the rise in global disposable income, and increasing number of international trips.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample