数字比较器市场规模和份额,按数量级类型(1 位、2 位、4 位);垂直领域(医疗保健、汽车、制造、航空航天和军事) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5493
  • 发布日期: Jan 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,数字比较器市场规模将达到 590 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 6% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,数字比较器的行业规模超过 170 亿美元。数字比较器具有巨大的潜力,将在未来很长一段时间内应用于各种场景。随着技术的发展和数字比较器的广泛应用,许多企业将从中获益。早期采用者包括汽车、航空航天和骨科行业。制造的每种骨科器械都会根据 CAD 数据进行质量检查和验证。根据一份报告,骨科器械行业在 2023 年创造了 442.2 亿美元的收入,预计未来几年将大幅增长。因此,骨科器械产量的不断增长也推动了市场的增长。此外,这些植入物具有高公差和复杂的几何形状。

数字比较器在未来有着大量的潜在应用。数字比较器在市场上特别有吸引力,因为它们具有足够的适应性,可用于机器人和无人驾驶汽车。数字比较器可以测量障碍物、识别周围环境的变化和导航辅助。此外,它们可以精确控制机器人设备并识别和区分物品。


Digital Comparators Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

数字比较器行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 各行各业对精确高效设备的需求不断增加 -为了提高运营绩效,包括制造业和汽车业在内的各种工业垂直行业对精确高效设备的需求日益增长。如果能及早发现制造缺陷,就可以进行纠正,以延长产品的使用寿命并进入下一生产阶段。光学比较仪的使用使这一切成为可能。它是在制造过程中测量物品的最精确方法之一。使用光学比较仪有几个好处,包括重量轻、活动部件少、精确、消除视差误差和提供高放大倍数。这些好处导致市场对数字比较仪的需求增加。
  • 汽车行业对自动化的需求日益增长 -如今,大多数行业都高度自动化,汽车行业也不例外。人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习等自动化技术对这些行业来说并不是什么新鲜事。此外,汽车行业正在见证现代集成电路 (IC) 的使用增加。机器人能够执行最复杂的生产作业,并且执行速度比人工快很多倍。因此,汽车行业对自动化的需求日益增长,推动了市场的增长。
  • 对高速数据处理的需求不断增长 -随着数字技术的快速发展,对高速数据处理能力的需求日益增长。数字比较器可快速准确地比较数字信号,满足依赖实时数据分析和决策的行业的需求。根据一份报告,大数据分析行业预计将从 2021 年的 2410 多亿美元增长到 2029 年的 6550 多亿美元。此外,电信行业对数字比较器的日益广泛使用也推动了市场的增长。

挑战

  • 劳动力缺乏技术技能 -在 IC 行业,对工程师和其他技术专业人员的需求日益增长,但企业难以找到合格的候选人填补这些职位。在人工智能和 5G 等热门新领域,对技术人才的竞争非常激烈,问题更加严重。自动化和新技术的趋势使短缺问题更加严重。例如,机器学习需要新的能力,但这一领域的专家并不多。因此,这个因素可能会对数字比较器市场的增长产生负面影响。
  • 先进比较器的高成本可能会阻碍市场的增长
  • 与现有流程集成的复杂性可能会阻碍市场增长

数字比较器市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 170 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~ 590 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

数字比较器细分

幅度类型(1 位、2 位、4 位)

预计在预测期内,数字比较器市场中的 4 位部分将大幅增长,占比为 43%。数字领域对 4 位数比较器的需求激增。此外,对更准确和更精确的比较和测量的需求也日益增加。随着技术的发展,对能够处理更大二进制数并产生更准确答案的数字系统的需求正在上升。此外,数字技术在消费电子、汽车和电信等领域的使用日益增多,正在加速该领域的增长。根据一份报告,预计到 2022 年,数字化转型 (DX) 的支出总额将达到 1.6 万亿美元。这些领域经常需要复杂的数字电路来进行算术运算、逻辑控制和数据排序,而这些都依赖于 4 位数数字比较器电路。因此,4 位比较器对于实现更复杂的功能和提高整个数字电路性能至关重要。因此,这些因素正在推动 4 位数部分的增长。

垂直领域(医疗保健、汽车、制造、航空航天和军事)

预计到 2036 年底,制造业领域的数字比较器市场将占据 36% 的份额。在制造业中,这些比较器通常用于质量控制和检查过程。例如,在自动装配线中,数字比较器可用于预定的规格,确保它们符合要求的标准。这有助于检测制造过程中的缺陷或变化。数字比较器还用于机械加工操作中的精确测量和对准。此外,制造业对自动化和数字化的需求不断增长也推动了该领域的增长。例如,在 2021 年,全球 50% 的制造活动都是由机器人完成的。此外,制造过程的日益复杂也增加了制造业对数字比较器的需求。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

量级类型

  • 1 位
  • 2位
  • 4 位

垂直的

  • 卫生保健
  • 汽车
  • 制造业
  • 航空航天
  • 军队

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

数字比较器行业 - 区域概要

亚太市场预测

预计亚太地区的数字比较器市场在预测期内将大幅增长,份额将达到 37%。由于对消费电子产品的需求不断增长,市场正在扩大。由于该地区拥有庞大的消费群体和不断扩大的中产阶级,对智能手机、平板电脑和其他电子产品的需求更高。据估计,在亚太地区,消费电子产品在 2020 年创造了 2570 亿美元的收入。此外,该地区正在迅速发展基础设施并实现工业化,这增加了对数字比较器的需求。由于其制造实力和成本优势,该地区是全球电子产品生产的热点地区。

北美市场统计

到 2036 年底,北美数字比较器市场预计将占据第二大份额,达到 24%。增长可归因于对先进电子设备和技术的高需求。由于其在技术创新和应用方面的声誉,北美在各种应用中对数字比较器的需求正在增加。此外,该地区拥有蓬勃发展的汽车行业,该行业主要依靠数字比较器来实现安全功能、控制系统和精确测量。自动驾驶和电动汽车的新兴趋势进一步推动了该地区对数字比较器的需求。

Research Nester
Digital Comparators Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导数字比较器领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 意法半导体
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 马尔公司
    • MetLogix 公司
    • 沃尔沃卡车
    • 弗伦科有限公司
    • 日本日产汽车有限公司

在新闻中

  • 2022 年 8 月 -尺寸计量解决方案的顶级供应商 Mahr Inc. 推出了新一代电子数字比较器 Millimess 2000 W(i) 和 2001 W(i)。新型数字比较器将最佳精度与实用可靠的操作相结合。由于附加的探头线性化和特殊的电感测量技术,无论是静态还是动态测量都比以往更准确。
  • 2022 年 3 月 - Metlogix 宣布,广泛使用的 M3 数字比较器现在具有更高的可用性和灵活性。通过添加新的叠加构造工具并支持 DXF 导入和编辑,可以快速准确地创建零件叠加,通常无需使用复杂的 CAD 编辑软件。此外,DXF 叠加图表操作也得到了增强。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5493
  • 发布日期: Jan 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

各行业对精确、高效设备的需求增加、汽车行业对自动化的需求不断增长以及对高速数据处理的需求不断增长是推动数字比较器市场增长的主要因素。

预计数字比较器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 6% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有意法半导体、Mahr Inc、MetLogix. Inc.、沃尔沃卡车、Frenco GmbH、日产汽车公司、日本、日清纺微设备公司、日本无线株式会社、瑞萨电子株式会社、松下公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,4 位市场将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
数字比较器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Digital Comparators Market Size & Share, by Magnitude Type (1-Bit, 2-Bit, 4-Bit); Vertical (Healthcare, Automotive, Manufacturing, Aerospace & Aeronautics, Military) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5493
  • Published Date: Jan 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Digital Comparators Market size is anticipated to reach USD 59 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of digital comparators was over USD 17 Billion. Digital comparators have enormous potential and will be employed in a variety of scenarios for a long time to come. As technology develops and digital comparators become more widely used, several businesses stand to gain from them. Among the early adopters are the automotive, aerospace, and orthopedics sectors. Every orthopedic device that is manufactured has its quality checked and verified against CAD data. According to a report, the orthopedic devices industry generated a revenue of USD 44.22 billion in 2023 and is expected to grow majorly in the coming years. Therefore, the growing production of orthopedic devices is also driving the market growth. Also, these implants have high levels of tolerance along with complex geometries.

Digital comparators have a plethora of potential applications in the future. Digital comparators are particularly appealing in the market because they are adaptable enough to be used in robots and driverless cars. Digital comparators can measure obstacles, identify changes in the surroundings, and navigation aids. Furthermore, they can precisely control robotic devices and identify and distinguish items.


Digital Comparators Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Digital Comparators Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 17 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 59 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Digital Comparators Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Increase in Demand for Accuracy and Efficient Devices across Various Industries - For improved operational performance, there is a growing need for accurate and effective equipment in a variety of industrial verticals, including manufacturing and the automobile industry. When manufacturing faults are detected early on, they can be corrected to improve the product's lifetime and go on to the next stage of production. This is made possible by the use of optical comparators. It's one of the most precise methods for measuring items while they're being made. The use of optical comparators has several benefits, including being lightweight, having fewer moving parts, exhibiting accuracy, eliminating parallax errors, and providing high magnification. These benefits have led to an increase in demand for digital comparators in the market.
  • Growing Need for Automation in Automotive Industry - Nowadays, the majority of industries are heavily automated, and the automobile industry is no exception. Automation technologies like artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning are nothing new to these sectors. Furthermore, the automotive sector is seeing a rise in the use of modern integrated circuits (ICs). Robots are capable of performing even the most complex production jobs and executing them at a rate many times faster than that of human labor. Therefore, the growing demand for automation in the automotive industry is propelling the growth of the market.
  • Increasing Demand for High-Speed Data Processing - With the rapid advancement of digital technology, there is a growing need for high-speed data processing capabilities. Digital comparators offer fast and accurate comparisons of digital signals, meeting the requirements of industries relying on real-time data analysis and decision-making. As per a report, the big data analytics industry is predicted to grow from over 241 billion dollars in 2021 to over 655 billion dollars by 2029. Moreover, the growing use of digital comparators in the telecommunications industry is also propelling the growth of the market.

Challenges

  • Lack of Technical Skills in the Workforce - In the IC industry, there is a growing need for engineers and other technical professionals, but businesses are having difficulty filling the positions with qualified candidates. In hot new areas like AI and 5G, where competition for skilled individuals is high, the issue is even worse. The trend toward automation and new technologies is making the shortages worse. For instance, machine learning necessitates new abilities, yet there aren't many specialists in this field. Therefore, this factor may negatively impact the growth of the digital comparators market.
  • High Costs of Advanced Comparators may Hamper the Growth of the Market
  • Complexity of Integration with Existing Processes may Hinder Market Growth


Digital Comparators Segmentation

Magnitude Type (1-Bit, 2-Bit, 4-Bit)

4-Bit segment in the digital comparators market is expected to grow majorly with a share of 43% during the projected period. The digital sector is experiencing a surge in demand for 4-bit magnitude comparators. In addition, there's an increasing need for comparisons and measures with more accuracy and precision. Demand for digital systems that can process larger binary numbers and yield more accurate answers is rising as technology develops. Also, the growing usage of digital technology in sectors like consumer electronics, automobiles, and telecommunications is accelerating the growth of the segment. As per a report, it was anticipated that spending on digital transformation (DX) will total USD 1.6 trillion by 2022. These sectors frequently need intricate digital circuits for arithmetic operations, logic control, and data sorting, which depend on 4-bit magnitude digital comparator circuits. As a result, 4-bit comparators are crucial for enabling more sophisticated functionality and enhancing digital circuit performance as a whole. Therefore, these factors are propelling the growth of the 4-bit magnitude segment.

Vertical (Healthcare, Automotive, Manufacturing, Aerospace & Aeronautics, Military)

Digital comparators market in the manufacturing segment is anticipated to hold a share of 36% by the end of 2036. In the manufacturing industry, these comparators are commonly used in quality control and inspection processes. For instance, in automated assembly lines, digital comparators can be used to predetermined specifications, ensuring that they meet the required standards. This helps in detecting defects or variations in the manufacturing processes. Digital comparators are also used for precise measurements and alignment in machining operations. Furthermore, increasing demand for automation and digitization in the manufacturing industry is also driving the growth of the segment. For instance, in 2021, 50% of all manufacturing activity was done by robots worldwide. Also, the growing complexity of manufacturing processes contributes to the demand for digital comparators in the manufacturing industry.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Magnitude Type

  • 1-Bit
  • 2-BIt
  • 4-Bit

          Vertical

  • Healthcare
  • Automotive
  • Manufacturing
  • Aerospace & Aeronautics
  • Military

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Digital Comparators Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

Digital comparators market in Asia Pacific is expected to grow substantially with a share of 37% during the projected period. The market is expanding due to the rising demand for consumer electronics. The demand for smartphones, tablets, and other electronic gadgets is higher in the region due to its big consumer base and expanding middle class. According to an estimation, in the Asia-Pacific region, consumer electronics generated a revenue of USD 257 billion in 2020. In addition, the region is rapidly developing its infrastructure and becoming more industrialized, which increases the need for digital comparators. The region is a hotspot for the production of electronics worldwide due to its manufacturing prowess and cost advantage.

North American Market Statistics

North American Digital Comparators Market is expected to hold the second-largest share of 24% by the end of 2036. The growth can be attributed to the high demand for advanced electronic devices and technologies. Because of its reputation for technological innovation and uptake, North America is seeing an increase in the requirement for digital comparators across a range of applications. Additionally, the region is home to a thriving automobile sector that mostly depends on digital comparators for safety features, control systems, and precise measurements. The demand for digital comparators in the region is further fuelled by the emerging trends of autonomous driving and electrified automobiles.

Research Nester
Digital Comparators Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Digital Comparators Landscape

top-features-companies
    • STMicroelectronics
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Mahr Inc
    • MetLogix. Inc.
    • Volvo Trucks
    • Frenco GmbH
    • Nissan Motor Co. Ltd., Japan

In-the-news

In The News

  • August 2022 - Mahr Inc., a top supplier of dimensional metrology solutions, unveiled the Millimess 2000 W(i) and 2001 W(i), a new generation of electronic digital comparators. The new digital comparators combine optimum precision with a practical and dependable operation. Measurements, whether static or dynamic, are more accurate than ever due to additional probe linearization and a special inductive measuring technology. 
  • March 2022 - Metlogix informed the widely used M3 Digital Comparator now has improved usability and flexibility. Part overlays can be created fast and precisely with the addition of new overlay construction tools and support for DXF import and editing, usually eliminating the need for complex CAD editing software. Additionally, DXF overlay chart manipulation has been enhanced.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5493
  • Published Date: Jan 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increase in demand for accuracy and efficient devices across various industries, a growing need for automation in the automotive industry, and an increasing demand for high-speed data processing are the major factors driving the growth of the digital comparators market.

The market size of digital comparators is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are STMicroelectronics, Mahr Inc, MetLogix. Inc., Volvo Trucks, Frenco GmbH, Nissan Motor Co. Ltd., Japan, Nisshinbo Micro Device Inc., Japan Radio Co., Ltd., Renesas Electronics Corporation, Panasonic Corporation and others.

The 4-Bit segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Digital Comparators Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying