.按类型划分的数字银行市场细分(零售和企业银行业务);按部署(本地和云);按服务(交易性和非交易性)——2030 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3408
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 – 2030 年全球数字银行市场亮点

全球数字银行市场预计将获得可观的收入,并在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2030 年)以 7% 的复合年增长率增长。市场的增长可归因于投资银行越来越多地采用分析技术,为消费者提供增强体验的需求日益增长,以及全球电子商务行业的不断发展。据测算,到2021年底,全球数字买家将超过20亿。据估计,电子商务销售额约占全球零售额的 18%。除此之外,数字银行在金融交易中提供成本效益和易用性,这被认为是预计在不久的将来增加对这些服务需求的主要因素。此外,预计全球移动电话使用量的不断增加和互联网普及率的提高将为未来几年的市场增长提供充足的机会。

数字银行市场

获取有关此报告的更多信息下载 PDF 样本

该市场按类型分为零售银行业务和企业银行业务,其中,由于收入的增加以及消费者行为的变化和变化,预计零售银行业务将在全球数字银行市场中占据最大份额。期望。此外,全球消费者越来越多地使用购物网站也被认为将推动该细分市场未来的增长。此外,根据部署情况,预计本地部署部分将在预测期内占据最大份额,这可归因于金融服务提供商越来越多地使用本地部署。除此之外,这种类型的部署为组织提供了数字权利和私人个人数据的所有权,这也被评估为到 2030 年底推动该领域的增长。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

研究经费

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球数字银行市场区域概况

从地域分析来看,全球数字银行市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。由于数字银行平台的高使用率、技术的早期采用以及该地区对技术创新的日益重视,预计北美市场在预测期内将占据最大份额。到2022年,美国将约有1.97亿数字银行用户,约占全国总人口的75%。知名市场参与者的强大存在预计也将在未来几年加速该地区的市场增长。此外,由于该地区企业数字化的不断发展、新银行技术的采用增加以及消费者行为的迅速变化,预计欧洲市场在预测期内也将占据重要份额。

全球数字银行市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

市场细分

我们对全球数字银行市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按类型

  • 零售银行
  • 企业银行

按部署

  • 本地部署

按服务分类

  • 交易性
  • 非交易性

增长动力

  • 投资银行越来越多地采用分析技术
  • 电子商务行业的不断发展

挑战

  • 容易受到有关个人数据的安全威胁

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 埃多尼卡
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 阿普威股份公司
  • EBANKIT 全渠道创新公司
  • 后基有限公司
  • 菲多银行
  • 甲骨文公司
  • SAP系统公司
  • 哈尔科姆DD
  • 索普拉斯特里亚集团
  • 科尼公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 8 月 -智能金融创新者 W1TTY 宣布在 Oracle 云基础设施上使用 Oracle 银行套件,为欧洲大陆的客户提供智能金融解决方案。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3408
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

投资银行越来越多地采用分析技术以及电子商务行业的不断发展是市场的主要增长动力。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2030 年)复合年增长率将达到 7% 左右。

.有关个人数据的安全威胁预计将阻碍市场增长。

由于数字银行平台的高使用率、技术的早期采用以及该地区对技术创新的日益重视,亚太地区将为市场增长提供更多机会。

.市场上的主要参与者有 Etronika、Appway AG、EBANKIT OMNICHANNEL INNOVATION、SA、Backbase BV 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、部署、服务和地区进行细分。

预计零售领域将拥有最大的市场规模,并预计在预测期内以显着的复合年增长率增长,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

IT & Telecom

Digital Banking Market Segmentation by Type (Retail, and Corporate Banking); by Deployment (On-Premise, and Cloud); by Services (Transactional, and Non-Transactional) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2030

Buy Now

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News

  • August 2021- W1TTY, a smart finance innovator announced the use of Oracle’s Banking Suite on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure for providing smart finance solutions to customers in European continent.


Global Digital Banking Market Highlights 2022 – 2030

The global digital banking market is estimated to garner a sizeable revenue and grow at a CAGR of 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2030. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing adoption of analytics techniques by investment banks, growing need to offer enhanced experience to consumers, and rising developments in the ecommerce industry across the globe. It is calculated that by the end of 2021, there will be more than 2 billion digital buyers around the world. E-commerce sales are evaluated to account for about 18 percent of retail sales globally. Apart from these, digital banking offers cost effectiveness and ease of use in financial transactions, which is considered to be major factor expected to boost the demand for these services in the near future. Additionally, escalating usage of mobile phones and rise in penetration of internet around the world are projected to provide abundant opportunities for market growth in the forthcoming years.

Digital Banking Market

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The market is segmented by type into retail, and corporate banking, out of which, the retail banking segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global digital banking market on account of the increase in top-line revenue, and changing consumer behavior and expectations. In addition, growing usage of shopping websites among consumers worldwide is also assessed to drive growth to the market segment in the future. Moreover, on the basis of deployment, the on-premise segment is predicted to grab the largest share over the forecast period, which can be credited to the growing use of on-premise deployment amongst financial service providers. Along with this, this type of deployment offers organizations the ownership of digital rights and private individual data, which is also evaluated to boost the growth of the segment by the end of 2030.  


Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Research Expenditure

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.


Global Digital Banking Market Regional Synopsis

On the basis of geographical analysis, the global digital banking market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in the North America is estimated to occupy the largest share over the forecast period on the back of the high usage of digital banking platforms, early adoption of technologies and growing emphasis on technological innovations in the region. By 2022, there will be approximately 197 million digital banking users in the United States, which is about 75 percent of the nation’s total population. The strong presence of prominent market players is also expected to accelerate market growth in the region in the coming years. Furthermore, the market in Europe is also predicted to garb a significant share during the forecast period owing to the growing digitization of businesses, increase in adoption of new banking technologies and rapidly changing consumer behavior in the region.

The global digital banking market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis


Digital Banking Market
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global digital banking market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Retail Banking
  • Corporate Banking

By Deployment

  • On-Premise
  • Cloud

By Services

  • Transactional
  • Non-Transactional


Growth Drivers
  • Increasing Adoption of Analytics Techniques by Investment Banks
  • Rising Developments in the Ecommerce Industry

Challenges

  • Prone to Security Threats Regarding Personal Data


Research Expenditure
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

    • Etronika
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Appway AG
    • EBANKIT OMNICHANNEL INNOVATION, S.A.
    • Backbase B.V.
    • Fidor Bank
    • Oracle Corporation
    • SAP SE
    • Halcom d.d.
    • Sopra Steria Group
    • Kony, Inc.

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the digital banking market?

Ans: Increasing adoption of analytics techniques by investment banks and rising developments in the ecommerce industry are the major growth drivers for the market.

2) What would be the CAGR of digital banking market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2030.

3) What are the challenges affecting the digital banking market growth?

Ans: Security threats regarding personal data is estimated to hamper the market growth.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of digital banking market in future?

Ans: Asia Pacific will provide more opportunities for market growth owing to the high usage of digital banking platforms, early adoption of technologies and growing emphasis on technological innovations in the region.

5) Who are the major players dominating the digital banking market?

Ans: The major players in the market are Etronika, Appway AG, EBANKIT OMNICHANNEL INNOVATION, S.A., Backbase B.V., and others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the digital banking market?

Ans: The market is segmented by type, deployment, services, and by region.

8) Which segment captures the largest market size in the type segment in the digital banking market?

Ans: The retail segment is anticipated to hold largest market size and is estimated to grow at a notable CAGR over the forecast period and display significant growth opportunities.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample