.按组件划分的送货机器人市场细分[硬件(激光雷达传感器、GPS、摄像头、雷达、底盘和电机、控制系统等)和软件];按承载能力(小于 10 公斤、11 公斤至 40 公斤、大于 40 公斤);按轮子数量(三轮、四轮、六轮等);按最终用户(零售、食品和饮料、医疗保健、旅行和旅游等)分类 – 2029 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 45
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2020-2029 年全球送货机器人市场增长亮点

预计全球配送机器人市场在预测期内(即 2021-2029 年)将呈现适度的复合年增长率。市场的增长可归因于对自主机器人送货服务的需求不断增长,以及商业组织降低最后一英里送货成本的需求不断增加。此外,机器人技术的不断进步、自主配送公司和电子零售商之间的合作伙伴关系不断加强,以及最后一英里配送的杂货和食品配送机器人的趋势不断增长,是预计推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

配送机器人简介

送货机器人是计算机编程的机器,旨在运送和送货。这些无人地面车辆 (UGV) 配备了先进技术,例如激光雷达传感器、摄像头模块以及其他人工智能和机器学习辅助工具,可帮助运载车辆自主工作或通过远距离操作员工作。这些机器人中安装的先进传感器进一步提供行人安全功能,使他们能够穿过人行道和人行横道,从而避免交通拥堵。

市场规模及预测

由于商业组织(尤其是电子商务、零售、物流或餐厅和餐饮服务行业的组织)越来越需要将货物更快地交付给最终客户,全球交付机器人市场正在蓬勃发展。这些机器人被设计得足够聪明,可以穿越低交通路线,避免交通拥堵。此外,这些机器人采用电池供电或采用太阳能和电池供电的混合能源供电,最终有助于减少碳排放。

市场按轮子数量分为三轮、四轮、六轮等。在这些细分市场中,预计到 2021 年底,六轮细分市场将占据最大的市场份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于通过使用六轮机器人底盘实现的增强的稳定性功能,否则,六轮机器人底盘将难以实现。其他车轮类型无法实现。此外,六轮机器人由于多自由度(MDOF)轮的配置,使得机器人能够高速行驶在崎岖不平的道路甚至不平坦的表面上。

全球配送机器人市场

获取有关此报告的更多信息:下载 PDF 样本

增长动力

商业组织越来越多地使用送货机器人进行最后一英里送货,以推动市场增长

如今的企业已经意识到客户满意度在服务交付过程中的重要作用。多年来,随着客户对上门送货、定制窗口送货时段、当日、次日或即时送货的期望不断提高,商业组织越来越需要更多地关注其最后一英里的送货流程。此外,企业对降低最后一英里配送运营成本的需求日益增加,以及企业在最后一英里配送中遇到的挑战,都提高了部署支持人工智能的最后一英里配送机器人的需求,以进一步丰富其现有的服务交付模式。此外,随着客户转向在线购物模式,而不是访问传统的实体店,以及对更快交付易腐烂货物的需求不断增长,进一步提高了企业部署这些机器人的需求,预计这将推动未来几年的市场增长。

送货机器人的用途

挑战

高产品成本和缺乏适当的基础设施来操作送货机器人阻碍了市场增长

尽管送货机器人被设计为在不平坦的道路上行驶,但由于全球一些发展中国家缺乏适当的基础设施,这些机器人的操作变得非常具有挑战性,预计这将阻碍市场的增长。此外,这些自动化机器人的高价格以及建立整个自动化流程的高初始投资成本是预计未来几年降低市场增长的一些额外因素。

COVID-19 对全球送货机器人市场的影响

冠状病毒大流行显着提高了企业和客户对非接触式必需品交付的需求。在病毒传播速度不断加快的几个发达国家,餐厅和餐饮服务行业越来越多地部署送餐机器人,以促进向客户提供非接触式配送。此外,大型零售杂货连锁店与机器人制造商和自动送货服务提供商合作,向客户送货,作为减少病毒传播的措施。

市场细分

我们对全球配送机器人市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按组件

  • 硬件
    • 激光雷达传感器
    • 全球定位系统
    • 相机
    • 雷达
    • 底盘及电机
    • 控制系统
    • 其他的
  • 软件

按承载能力分类

  • 小于10公斤
  • 11公斤 – 40公斤
  • 超过40公斤

按车轮数量

  • 三轮
  • 四个轮子
  • 六个轮子
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 零售
  • 食品和饮料
  • 卫生保健
  • 旅游观光
  • 其他的

按地区

根据区域分析,全球配送机器人市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲地区等五个主要区域。在这些地区的市场中,到 2029 年底,北美市场有望占据最大的市场份额。该地区市场的增长可归因于政府为允许使用这些机器人出现在人行道和人行横道上,而且商业组织越来越需要优化其服务交付模式以提高消费者满意度。此外,预计这些机器人在俄亥俄州、佛罗里达州、威斯康星州、爱达荷州、弗吉尼亚州和美国其他州的部署增加也将推动市场增长。

另外,由于多个最终用户越来越多地采用这些机器人,例如用于最后一英里交付流程的 Dominos 交付机器人 (DOM),欧洲市场预计到 2029 年底将获得可观的市场份额该地区的多个城镇,如米尔顿凯恩斯、杜塞尔多夫、伦敦等。此外,该地区存在多个主要参与者,以及自动送货机器人制造商和零售组织之间日益加强的合作伙伴关系,以确保其服务交付的有效性,例如 Co-operative Group Limited (Co-op) 和 Tesco plc 的合作伙伴关系与 Starship Technologies 一起,预计将推动该地区市场增长的一些因素。

此外,由于中国、日本、印度等国家的存在,亚太地区的市场预计在预测期内将以最高的复合年增长率增长,这些国家是这些产品的硬件组件和软件程序的领先生产商。机器人。

全球配送机器人市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、墨西哥和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 欧洲(德国、法国、意大利、比利时、西班牙、英国、俄罗斯、荷兰和欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 亚太地区(日本、印度、中国、马来西亚、澳大利亚、印度尼西亚、泰国和亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 拉丁美洲(阿根廷、巴西和拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(沙特阿拉伯、埃及、阿拉伯联合酋长国和南非)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 星舰科技
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 努罗公司
  • 萨维奥克公司
  • 电话零售
  • 盒子机器人公司
  • 敏捷机器人
  • ST 工程 Aethon, Inc.
  • 松下公司
  • 亚马逊机器人
  • 罗比科技公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 45
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

企业对非接触式送货的需求不断增长,以及食品配送机器人的部署不断增加,是推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2021-2029 年)将以适度的复合年增长率增长。

产品的高成本以及多个国家缺乏适当的基础设施来操作这些机器人,是估计阻碍市场增长的一些主要因素。

市场上的主要公司有 Starship Technologies、Nuro, Inc.、Savioke, Inc.、TeleRetail、BoxBot Inc.、Agility Robotics、ST Engineering Aethon, Inc. 等。

.公司概况的选择基于各细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

由于该地区企业越来越多地采用此类机器人以及政府对在道路上部署这些机器人的支持举措,预计到 2029 年底,北美市场将占据最大的主导份额。

.送货机器人市场按组件、承载能力、轮子数量、最终用户和地区进行细分。

由于车轮的多自由度 (MDOF) 配置,六轮细分市场预计到 2021 年底将占据主导地位,这使得机器人能够以更高的速度穿过不平坦的表面。 。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

AUTOMOTIVE & TRANSPORTATION

Delivery Robot Market Segmentation by Component [Hardware (LIDAR Sensors, GPS, Cameras, Radars, Chassis & Motors, Control Systems, and Others), and Software]; by Load Carrying Capacity (Less than 10kgs, 11kgs – 40kgs, and More than 40kgs); by Number of Wheels (Three, Four, Six Wheels, and Others); by End-User (Retail, Food & Beverages, Healthcare, Travel & Tourism, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2029

  • Report ID: 45
  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Delivery Robot Market amidst COVID-19

Before we witness the stabilization of economic growth in Europe and North America, Asia Pacific is estimated to bounce back progressively with countries such as China, India, South Korea and Japan witnessing more opportunities to recover from the losses sustained during COVID-19.

Being the biggest market in Eastern Europe, Russia is estimated to take the lowest hit, offering a sigh of relief to the businesses operating in the country. Whereas, GCC is estimated to observe low investments due to the sliding prices of crude oil.

We evaluate the strategies and commitment of the Giant Players in the market towards creating products and services that customers value and rely on.

In an attempt to control and eliminate the surge of coronavirus cases and meet the demand for required medical devices along with providing efficient medical services, there is a drastic shift of investments from authoritative bodies towards the healthcare sector. Where the aftermath of this pandemic may take years to be measured, Research Nester estimates notable expansion of e-health, gaming, and media and entertainment industries till the whole situation is contained and the plan of action for the recovery process is determined. There is an estimated probability of the growth in businesses going back a year if the condition is controlled in the next 2-3 months.                                                         Request Insights

Read More

Global Delivery Robot Market Growth Highlights 2020-2029

The global delivery robot market is anticipated to exhibit a moderate CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2021-2029. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing demand for autonomous robot delivery services, along with the increasing need among business organizations to lower their last-mile delivery costs. Further, growing technological advancements in robotic technologies, increasing partnerships between autonomous delivery companies and e-tailers, along with the increasing trends for grocery and food delivery robots for last-mile delivery, are some of the significant factors anticipated to drive the market growth.

Introduction to Delivery Robots

Delivery robots are computer-programmed machines that are designed to carry and deliver goods. These unmanned ground vehicles (UGVs) are equipped with advanced technologies, such as LIDAR sensors, camera modules, and other artificial intelligence & machine learning aided tools, which help the delivery vehicles to work autonomously or through a human operator present at a distant location. The advanced sensors installed in these robots further provide pedestrian safety features, allowing them to traverse through sidewalks and crosswalks, thereby avoiding traffic congestions.

Market Size and Forecast

The global delivery robot market is thriving on account of the growing need amongst business organizations to deliver their goods faster to the end customers, especially organizations belonging to the e-commerce, retail, logistics, or restaurant & foodservice industries. These robots are designed to be smart enough to traverse through low-traffic routes avoiding traffic congestions. Further, the robots are battery-powered or are powered by hybrid energy using a mix of solar and battery-powered energy, ultimately contributing to the reduction in carbon emissions.

The market is segmented by number of wheels into three, four, six wheels, and others. Among these segments, the six wheels segment is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2021. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the enhanced stability features achieved by the utilization of a six-wheeled robot chassis, which otherwise is not achievable with other wheel types. Moreover, the six-wheeled robots, owing to the multi-degree-of-freedom (MDOF) wheel configuration, allows the robot to travel through bumpy roads or even un-even surfaces at high speeds. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Global-Delivery-Robot-Market

Growth Drivers

Increasing Utilization of Delivery Robots by Business Organizations for Last-Mile Delivery to Drive the Market Growth

Businesses nowadays have realized the important role of customer satisfaction when it comes to the process of service delivery. Over the years, with increased customer expectations for doorstep delivery, customized window delivery slots, same-day, next-day, or instant delivery, there is a rising need amongst business organizations to focus more on their last-mile delivery processes. Further, the increasing need among businesses to lower their last-mile delivery operation costs, and the challenges observed by businesses for last-mile delivery, are raising the need for the deployment of AI-enabled last-mile delivery robots to further enrich their existing service delivery models. Additionally, with customers shifting towards the online mode of shopping, rather than visiting the conventional brick and mortar stores, along with the growing need for faster delivery of perishable goods, are further raising the need amongst businesses to deploy these robots, which is anticipated to drive the market growth in the coming years.

Uses-of-Delivery-Robots

Challenges

High Product Cost and Lack of Proper Infrastructure to Operate Delivery Robots to Hamper the Market Growth

Even though the delivery robots are designed to travel through uneven roads, yet due to the lack of proper infrastructure in several developing nations around the globe, the operation of these robots becomes very challenging, which is anticipated to hamper the market growth. Moreover, the high price of these automated robots and the high initial investment costs for setting up the whole automated process are some of the additional factors anticipated to lower the market growth in the coming years.

Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Delivery Robot Market

The coronavirus pandemic has significantly raised the need among businesses as well as customers for contact-less delivery of essential goods. Restaurant & foodservice industries increasingly deployed food delivery robots to promote contact-less deliveries to their customers in several developed nations where the virus was spreading at an increasing rate. Moreover, large retail grocery chains partnered with robot manufacturers and automated delivery service providers to deliver goods to their customers as a measure to reduce the spread of the virus.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global delivery robot market includes the following segments:

By Component

  • Hardware
    • LIDAR Sensors
    • GPS
    • Cameras
    • Radars
    • Chassis & Motors
    • Control Systems
    • Others
  • Software

By Load Carrying Capacity

  • Less than 10kgs
  • 11kgs – 40kgs
  • More than 40kgs

By Number of Wheels

  • Three Wheels
  • Four Wheels
  • Six Wheels
  • Others

By End-User

  • Retail
  • Food & Beverages
  • Healthcare
  • Travel & Tourism
  • Others

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the global delivery robot market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and the Middle East & Africa regions. Among the market in these regions, the market in North America is poised to hold the largest market share by the end of 2029. The growth of the market in the region can be attributed to the increasing favorable initiatives of the government for permitting the use of these robots on sidewalks and in crosswalks, along with the increasing need among business organizations to optimize their service delivery model for greater consumer satisfaction. Further, increasing deployment of these robots in Ohio, Florida, Wisconsin, Idaho, Virginia, and other states of the United States, is also anticipated to drive the market growth.

Alternatively, the market in Europe is projected to gain a significant market share by the end of 2029 on account of the growing adoption of these robots by several end-users, such as the Dominos delivery robot (DOM) for their last-mile delivery process in several cities and towns in the region, such as Milton Keynes, Dusseldorf, London, and others. Further, the presence of several key players in the region, and the increasing partnerships between autonomous delivery robot manufacturers and retail organizations to ensure effectiveness in their service delivery, such as the partnership of Co-operative Group Limited (Co-op) and Tesco plc with Starship Technologies, are some of the factors anticipated to drive the market growth in the region.

Moreover, the market in the Asia Pacific is anticipated to grow with the highest CAGR during the forecast period owing to the presence of nations, such as China, Japan, India, and others, who are leading producers of hardware components and software programs for these robots.

The global delivery robot market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (US, Mexico and Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Europe (Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, Spain, UK, Russia, Netherlands and Other parts of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, India, China, Malaysia, Australia, Indonesia, Thailand and rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Latin America (Argentina, Brazil and rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Middle East & Africa (Saudi Arabia, Egypt, United Arab Emirates and South Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.

Top Key Players Dominating the Market

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved