去中心化金融 (DeFi) 市场规模和份额,按组成部分(去中心化应用、智能合约、区块链技术);应用(资产管理、合规、KYT 数据分析、支付、游戏);终端用户(BFSI、零售和电子商务、媒体和娱乐、汽车) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5975
  • 发布日期: Apr 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球去中心化金融市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,去中心化金融市场规模将达到 3000 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 51% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,去中心化金融的行业规模为 200 亿美元。市场的增长是由于对去中心化金融平台的需求不断增加。去中心化金融允许世界上任何地方的任何人只要拥有比特币钱包和互联网连接就可以使用 DeFi 服务。例如,根据研究,去中心化金融用户在 2021 年底达到了约 800 万独立用户的峰值,而 2023 年的数字要低得多。用户可以转移和兑换资产,而无需等待银行转账或支付传统的银行费用,从而无需中心化的金融框架。

除此之外,去中心化金融还提供广泛的金融服务,包括收益农业、保险、去中心化交易所 (DEX)、稳定币以及借贷平台。预计在预测期内,这种广泛的金融服务也将增加对 DeFi 技术的需求。


Decentralized Finance Technology Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

去中心化金融领域:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 电子竞技和游戏需求不断增长:根据各种调查,2022 年,有 2.5 亿偶尔观看电子竞技的观众和 2.42 亿电子竞技爱好者,电子竞技观众总数为 4.92 亿,此外,据估计,Twitch 上约 69% 的电子竞技观众可能会投注电子竞技。电子竞技博彩的这种指数级增长对安全且易于使用的博彩平台的需求很高。去中心化金融利用区块链技术创建体育博彩解决方案,该解决方案配备了去中心化金融系统,可以匿名直接支付,而无需冒着自己的钱的风险,也不需要任何机构和经纪商。因此,这归因于去中心化金融 (defi) 市场的增长
  • 区块链技术投资的增加:区块链技术支出和采用的同步增长是去中心化金融技术市场快速扩张的原因。区块链技术投资的增加导致了更稳定和可扩展平台的开发,如 Solana、Cardano、Polkadot、Polygon 和 Avalanche,这反过来又促进了去中心化金融应用的增长。区块链保证无信任交易和自动化程序的能力提高了 DeFi 技术的有效性,吸引了寻求简单、可访问的金融解决方案的个人和组织。
  • 加密货币的采用率不断提高:研究表明,全球估计有 2.95 亿加密货币用户,每周都会创建 33 种新的加密货币。加密货币采用率的快速扩张导致加密市场对 Uniswap 和 Sushiswap 等去中心化金融应用的需求不断增加。由于加密货币市场使用在区块链网络上运行的去中心化技术,通过消除中介机构的需求,提供更轻松、更便宜的资本获取途径。因此,在预测期内推动去中心化金融市场的发展。

挑战

  • 智能合约的漏洞:智能合约已成为 DeFi 生态系统的重要组成部分,通常被认为是安全的。然而,不同国家的法律体系和监管难度不同,这可能会很困难。传统合约对苛刻条款和草拟不当合同的保护被智能合约所取代,从而阻碍了去中心化金融市场的发展。
  • 考虑到 DeFi 的新兴程度,法律和监管的不确定性对市场增长构成了重大障碍
  • DeFi 技术遭受网络攻击的可能性增加也会在预测期内阻碍市场增长。

去中心化金融市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~51%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 200 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 3000 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

去中心化金融细分

组件(去中心化应用、智能合约、区块链技术)

预计在预测期内,区块链技术部门将占去中心化金融市场的 39%。该部门的增长归因于区块链技术在金融科技行业的日益普及。目前,金融科技行业最强大的资产是由区块链推动的汇款应用程序。根据研究,2018 年全球数字汇款总额达 641.73 亿美元。此外,通过促进分布式信任、降低交易成本和加强去中心化平台,区块链技术有可能取代当前去中心化商业模式的基础,因此有望刺激区块链技术领域的去中心化金融市场增长。

最终用户(BFSI、零售和电子商务、媒体和娱乐、汽车)

预计在预测期内,BFSI 部门将占去中心化金融市场的 29%。该部门的增长可以归因于去中心化金融技术通过让全球银行服务不足和没有银行服务的人获得金融服务来改善金融包容性的能力。根据世界银行发布的数据,全球仍有约 17 亿人没有银行账户。通过使用公共区块链,DeFi 技术减少了对中间人的需求并提高了透明度,从而吸引更多个人进入 BFSI 部门。此外,去中心化金融使各种金融服务成为可能,例如收益农业、保险、稳定币、去中心化交易所 (DEX)、借贷平台,这预计将促进 BFSI 部门的增长。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 去中心化
  • 智能合约
  • 区块链技术

应用

  • 资产管理
  • 遵守
  • KYT 数据分析
  • 付款
  • 赌博

最终用户

  • 金融保险业协会
  • 零售与电子商务
  • 媒体与娱乐
  • 汽车

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

去中心化金融行业-区域概况

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美地区将占据去中心化金融市场的 34%。由于该地区对 DeFi 应用的需求不断增长,该地区的市场也有望增长。由于去中心化金融消除了对中心化金融模式的要求,任何地方的任何人都可以获得金融服务。此外,由于采用率不断提高,加密货币也增加了该地区对 DeFi 应用的需求。研究表明,大约 4600 万美国人(约占成年人口的 22%)拥有比特币。此外,区块链应用工厂、SDLCCorp、ScienceSoft、Uniswap 等主要市场参与者的存在,以及加拿大区块链研究所等战略举措的不断增加以及政府对区块链项目的支持,预计也将在预测期内推动该地区的市场收入增长。此外,该地区受益于精通技术的人口、高互联网普及率和强大的创业文化,这进一步加速了去中心化金融解决方案的采用。总体而言,这些因素推动了北美 DeFi 市场的扩张。

亚太市场分析

据估计,亚太地区的去中心化金融市场将成为第二大市场,到 2036 年底将占据约 22% 的份额。该地区去中心化金融市场的扩张主要归功于该地区领先的金融科技中心,如韩国、印度、中国、日本、新加坡和菲律宾。研究表明,韩国的金融科技接受率已达到该国数字活跃成年人的 67%。除此之外,印度巩固了其在全球舞台上的重要地位,在 2023 年金融科技初创企业投资排名中位居国际第三。此外,新加坡金融管理局 (MAS) 金融科技监管沙盒和新加坡金融科技协会的成立等先进的监管框架为该地区蓬勃发展的 DeFi 生态系统做出了贡献。此外,该地区还受益于区块链技术的高度采用。例如,到 2022 年,中国注册的区块链相关企业数量预计将达到 33,700 家。活跃的初创企业生态系统、战略性的地理位置以及投资者对去中心化金融项目日益增长的兴趣,成为亚太地区 DeFi 市场增长的主要驱动力。

Research Nester
Decentralized Finance Technology Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导去中心化金融格局的顶级公司

top-features-companies
    • 复合实验室有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Dapper Labs 公司
    • 月亮支付有限公司
    • 哈希流
    • Bancor 网络
    • 元掩码
    • Uniswap
    • 艾夫
    • Synthetix
    • 平衡器

在新闻中

  • Compound Finance 宣布推出其下一代流行扩展工具 Arbitrum。Compound 在 Arbitrum 上的部署仅限于少数加密货币,包括以太坊 (ETH)、Arbitrum、Wrapped Bitcoin (WBTC) 和 GMX(为同名去中心化交易所提供支持的代币)。这是因为该项目的最新版本(称为 V3)旨在通过限制可以租赁和借用的长尾加密资产数量来管理风险。
  • 随着区块链扩展其 DeFi 生态系统,去中心化金融 (DeFi) 平台 Aave 已在 BNB Chain 网络上部署了其货币市场协议。BNB Chain 团队向 Cointelegraph 宣布,Aave 将加入 BNB Chain 上越来越多的 DeFi 协议。该借贷协议与 Uniswap 和 PancakeSwap 一起推动区块链网络上的 DeFi 生态系统。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5975
  • 发布日期: Apr 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动去中心化金融市场增长的主要因素是对去中心化金融平台的需求不断增加、对电子竞技和游戏的需求不断增长、加密货币的采用不断增加以及对区块链技术的投资不断增加。

预计预测期内(即 2024-2036 年),去中心化金融的市场规模将达到 51% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Compound Labs, Inc.、Dapper Labs, Inc.、Moon Pay Limited、Hashflow、Bancor Network、MetaMask、Uniswa、Aave、Synthetix、Balancer 等。

预计到 2036 年底,区块链技术领域将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
去中心化金融技术 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Decentralized Finance (DeFi) Market Size & Share, by Components (Decentralized Application, Smart Contracts, Blockchain Technology); Application (Asset Management, Compliance, KYT Data Analytics, Payments, Gaming); End-user (BFSI, Retail & E-commerce, Media & Entertainment, Automotive) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5975
  • Published Date: Apr 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Decentralized Finance Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 -2036

Decentralized Finance Market size is expected to reach USD 300 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 51% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of the decentralized finance was USD 20 Billion. The growth of the market is on account of the increasing demand for decentralized finance platforms. Decentralized Finance, allows anybody from anywhere in the world to utilize DeFi services if they have a Bitcoin wallet and an internet connection. For instance, according to research decentralized finance users reached a peak of estimated 8 million unique users in late 2021, whereas figures in 2023 are considerably lower. Users can transfer and exchange their assets without waiting for bank transfers or paying customary bank costs eliminating the need for a centralized financial framework.

In addition to that, decentralized finance provides a wide range of financial services which include yield farming, insurance, decentralized exchanges (DEXs), stablecoins, and lending and borrowing platforms. This wide range of financial services is also expected to grow demand for DeFi technology in the forecast period.


Decentralized Finance Technology Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Decentralized Finance Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • The Rising Demand in E-Sports and Gaming: According to various surveys, in 2022 there were 250 million occasional e-sports viewers and 242 million eSports enthusiasts making a combined eSports audience of 492.0 million, furthermore it is estimated around 69% of esports viewers on Twitch are likely to bet on esports. This exponential rise in e-sports betting has created a high demand for a safe and easy-to-use betting platform. Decentralized Finance that utilizes Blockchain technology to create a sports betting solution that equips a decentralized finance system to ease direct payment anonymously without risking their own money and without the need for any institute & brokerage. Hence, attributing to the growth of the decentralized finance (defi) market
  •  Increasing Investment in Blockchain Technology: The simultaneous rise in spending and adoption of blockchain technology is responsible for the decentralized finance technologies market's rapid expansion. Increased investment in blockchain technology leads to the development of more stable and expandable platforms like Solana, Cardano, Polkadot, Polygon, and Avalanche, which in turn promotes the growth of Decentralized Finance applications. The effectiveness of DeFi technology is increased by blockchain's ability to guarantee trustless transactions and automate procedures, attracting both individuals and organizations seeking simple, accessible financial solutions.
  • Increasing Adoption of Cryptocurrency: Studies have shown that there are an estimated 295 million cryptocurrency users worldwide with 33 new cryptocurrencies created every week. This quick expansion of the adoption of cryptocurrency results in increasing demand for Decentralized Finance applications like Uniswap and Sushiswap in the crypto market. As cryptocurrency market uses decentralized technology which operates on a blockchain network to provide easy and cheaper access to capital by eliminating the need for a mediator. Thus, propelling the decentralized finance market in the forecast period.

Challenges

  • Vulnerabilities in Smart Contracts: Smart contracts have become a crucial component of the DeFi ecosystem, and are generally considered secure. However different countries have different legal systems and regulatory difficulties, which can be difficult. Traditional contracts' protections against harsh clauses and poorly drafted contracts are eliminated by smart contracts causing hindrances in the decentralized finance market growth.
  • Considering how new DeFi is, uncertainties in law and regulation present a significant obstacle to the market growth
  • Increased probability of cyberattacks in DeFi technologies can also hamper the market growth in the forecast period.

Decentralized Finance Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~51%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 20 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 300 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Decentralized Finance Segmentation

Components (Decentralized Application, Smart Contracts, Blockchain Technology)

The blockchain technology segment is predicted to account for 39% share of the decentralized finance market during the forecast period. The segment growth is due to the rising adoption of blockchain technology in the fintech industry. The Fintech industry's strongest assets at the moment are Money Transfer Applications facilitated by Blockchain. According to studies digital money transfers around the world in 2018 amounted to USD 64,173 million. Additionally, by promoting distributed trust, lowering transaction costs, and strengthening decentralized platforms, blockchain technology has the potential to replace the current underpinnings of decentralized business models, thus expected to spur the decentralized finance market growth in the blockchain technology segment.

End-user (BFSI, Retail & E-commerce, Media & Entertainment, Automotive)

The BFSI segment is predicted to account for 29% share of the decentralized finance market during the forecast period. The segment growth can be attributed to the ability of decentralized finance technologies to improve financial inclusion by giving underbanked and unbanked people worldwide access to financial services. According to data published by The World Bank around 1.7 billion people remain unbanked globally. By using public blockchains, the DeFi technology reduces the need for middlemen and promotes transparency attracting more individuals toward the BFSI sector. Moreover, a vast array of financial services, such as yield farming, insurance, stablecoins, decentralized exchanges (DEXs), lending, and borrowing platforms, are made possible by Decentralized Finance which is expected to contribute to the growth in the BFSI segment.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     Component

  • Decentralized
  • Smart Contracts
  • Blockchain Technology

     Application

  • Asset Management
  • Compliance
  • KYT Data Analytics
  • Payments
  • Gaming

     End-user

  • BFSI
  • Retail & E-Commerce
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Automotive

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Decentralized Finance Industry-Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The North America region is predicted to account for 34% share of the decentralized finance market by the end of 2036. The market growth in the region is also expected on account of the rising demand for DeFi applications in the region. As Decentralized Finance eliminates the requirement for a centralized finance paradigm and everyone anywhere can access financial services. Moreover, due to the increasing adoption, cryptocurrency has also increased the need for DeFi applications in the region.  Studies show that approximately 46 million Americans (roughly 22% of the adult population) own a share of Bitcoin. Furthermore, the presence of key market players such as Blockchain App Factory, SDLCCorp, ScienceSoft, Uniswap and rising number of strategic initiatives such as Canadian Blockchain Research Institute and government support for blockchain projects are also expected to fuel the market revenue growth of this region during the forecast period. Additionally, the region benefits from a tech-savvy population, high internet penetration, and a strong culture of entrepreneurship, which further accelerates the adoption of decentralized financial solutions. Overall, these factors drive the expansion of the DeFi market across North America.

APAC Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific decentralized finance market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about ~22% by the end of 2036. The market’s expansion of Decentralized Finance in the region can be attributed majorly to the leading fintech hubs in the region like South Korea, India, China, Japan, Singapore, and the Philippines. According to research, South Korea's fintech acceptance rate has reached 67% of the country's digitally active adults. In addition to that, India solidified its place as a prominent player on the global stage, placing third internationally in 2023 for fintech startup investment. Furthermore, progressive regulatory frameworks like the Monetary Authority of Singapore's (MAS) fintech regulatory sandbox and the establishment of the Singapore Fintech Association contribute to the flourishing DeFi ecosystem in the region. Additionally, the region benefits from the high adoption of blockchain technology. For instance, the number of registered blockchain-related enterprises in China is expected to reach 33,700 by 2022. The vibrant startup ecosystems, strategic geographic positions, and growing investor interest in Decentralized Finance projects serve as key drivers of DeFi market growth in the Asia-Pacific region.

Research Nester
Decentralized Finance Technology Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Decentralized Finance Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Compound Labs, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Dapper Labs, Inc.
    • Moon Pay Limited
    • Hashflow
    • Bancor Network
    • MetaMask
    • Uniswap
    • Aave
    • Synthetix
    • Balancer

In-the-news

In The News

  • Compound Finance has announced the launch of its next generation of the popular scaling tool Arbitrum. Compound's deployment on Arbitrum is confined to a few cryptocurrencies, including Ethereum (ETH), Arbitrum, Wrapped Bitcoin (WBTC), and GMX (the token that powers the eponymous decentralized exchange). This is because the project's most recent iteration, known as V3, is designed to manage risk by limiting the number of long-tail crypto assets that can be leased and borrowed.
  • Decentralized finance (DeFi) platform Aave has deployed its money market protocol on the BNB Chain network as the blockchain expands its DeFi ecosystem. The BNB Chain team announced to Cointelegraph that Aave will join the increasing number of DeFi protocols on BNB Chain. The lending protocol joins Uniswap and PancakeSwap in boosting the DeFi ecosystem on the blockchain network.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5975
  • Published Date: Apr 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the Decentralized Finance market are the increasing demand for decentralized finance platforms, the rising demand for e-sports and gaming, the increasing adoption of cryptocurrency, and increasing investment in blockchain technology.

The market size of Decentralized Finance is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 51% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Compound Labs, Inc., Dapper Labs, Inc., Moon Pay Limited, Hashflow, Bancor Network, MetaMask, Uniswa, Aave, Synthetix, Balancer, and others.

The blockchain technology segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Decentralized Finance Technology Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying