.商业药物分析市场按类型细分(描述性、预测性和规范性分析);按应用(研发、营销和销售、供应链优化和内部报告);按部署(本地和基于 Web/基于云);以及组件(软件和服务)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2834
  • 发布日期: Mar 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球商业制药分析市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球商业药物分析市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 450 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 15%。此外,该市场的收入为到 2022 年将达到 250 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于全球新药和药物的不断开发和批准。随着这些药物在市场上的推出,出现了更好的分销需求,这需要商业药物分析的帮助来处理它们的营销和销售。因此,新药和药品审批的激增预计将成为预测期内市场的主要增长因素。例如,美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 估计每年批准约 35 种药物。

如今,分析工具在各行各业中广泛使用,用于挖掘大量分散的数据,并将其处理和调整为有用的信息。近年来,随着制药行业发生结构性转变,商业制药分析在制药和生命科学行业得到广泛应用,以简化业务流程并支持整体业务功能。制药行业使用了广泛的分析解决方案,例如描述性分析、预测性分析和规范性分析,这些解决方案可以产生对业务的强大洞察力。尽管如此,商业药物分析的整个过程可能非常复杂,因为它涉及许多执行步骤和有限的理解支持。


Commercial-Pharmaceutical-Analytics-Market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球商业制药分析市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 制药公司之间的竞争日益激烈——预计制药公司之间的竞争将在预测期内升级,人们注意到制药公司支付大量资金来利用商业制药分析。对商业制药分析的需求正在不断增加,因为它们可以提供深入的业务洞察来帮助制药公司提高销售额。例如,据估计,与未实施商业制药分析的组织相比,组织的平均增长率增长了 2 倍。

  • 制药公司客户群不断扩大——全球有数以千计的制药公司正在与庞大的客户群合作,因此,出现了实施商业制药分析的需求,以管理其客户并以更广泛的方式推动制药产品的生产和分销。有效的方法。截至 2020 年,约 45 名美国人表示对制药公司有相当程度的信任,可以实现他们的最大利益。

  • 非处方药销量增加——据观察,生产非处方药的制药公司利用商业制药分析来提高销量。例如,预计美国人每年在非处方药上花费近450美元。

  • 制药公司越来越倾向于广告——制药公司现在在广告上投入了大量资金,商业制药分析对于为制药公司的利润提供更好的洞察非常有用。例如,在美国,2020 年制药公司在广告上的支出约为 65 亿美元,而 2019 年该行业在研究和设计上的支出约为 800 亿美元。

挑战

  • 缺乏熟练的专业人员
  • 这些工具的操作中任何无人值守的复杂性都会给日常流程带来巨大的挫折
  • 药品欺诈的可能性
  • 药品制造商缺乏意识

.全球商业制药分析市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜15%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 250 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 450 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球商业药物分析市场细分

全球商业制药分析市场按需求和供应类型进行细分和分析,分为描述性分析、预测性分析和规范性分析。在这些细分市场中,描述性分析细分市场预计将在 2035 年获得最大的市场份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于大数据分析技术的日益采用以及该技术在分析领域所提供的优势。描述性分析是大多数制药组织使用的最常见的分析形式。这种类型的分析技术分析逐渐出现的信息或来自过去记录的信息。该技术还用于发现有价值的成就或过去的失败的解释。此外,描述性分析也被认为有利于检查药物效率,因此,预计新药开发的激增也将推动预测期内的市场增长。例如,药物评价与研究中心(CDER)2022年批准了超过35种药物,2021年批准了50种药物,2018年批准了60种药物。

全球商业药品分析市场还通过应用于研发、营销和销售、供应链优化和内部报告来细分和分析需求和供应。在这些细分市场中,研发细分市场预计将在 2035 年占据重要份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于全球制药行业的快速增长,加上对先进疗法和药物的需求不断增加,以及研究和开发的不断增长。世界各国政府的发展支出。全球范围内为寻找各种类型疾病和病症的治疗方法而进行的临床试验激增,预计也将在预测期内加速研发领域的增长。

我们对全球商业药物分析市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 描述性分析
  • 预测分析
  • 规范性分析

按申请

  • 研发
  • 市场销售
  • 供应链优化
  • 内部报告

按部署

  • 本地部署
  • 基于网络/基于云

按组件分类

  • 软件
  • 服务

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球商业制药分析市场区域概要。

预计到 2035 年底,北美商业药品分析市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长主要归因于该地区药品销售的增长。随着该地区药品销售的增长,对商业药品分析的需求预计也会增加。例如,大约 50% 的药品销售额来自美国。此外,北美地区强劲的制药业加上政府的大量资金预计也将在预测期内推动该地区市场的增长。例如,2021年,美国制药行业的总收入预计约为5000亿美元。此外,由于心血管和慢性疾病的患病率较高,预计医疗支出的激增将进一步扩大预测期内北美地区的市场规模。截至 2021 年,美国人在医疗上的支出约为 6000 亿美元,而仅在美国,到 2025 年,医疗支出总额预计将达到 6500 亿美元左右。

在所有其他地区的市场中,亚太商业药品分析市场预计在预测期内将占据第二大份额。市场的增长主要归因于该地区患有严重慢性和急性疾病的老年人口不断增长,预计这将刺激对药品的需求,从而引发更高的药品产量。因此,老年病学对药物的更高需求预计将促进市场增长。例如,预计到 2060 年,东亚地区近 34% 的人口将超过 65 岁。此外,预计到 2050 年,亚太地区每 4 个人中就有 1 人将超过 60 岁。

Research Nester
Commercial-Pharmaceutical-Analytics-Market-Regional
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球商业制药分析市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 希蒂斯科技公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • SAS 研究所公司
    • ExlService 控股公司
    • 甲骨文公司
    • 国际商业机器公司
    • 西北分析公司
    • 纳维生命科学
    • 塔塔咨询服务有限公司
    • 达索系统公司
    • 维普罗有限公司

在新闻中

  • CitiusTech Inc.宣布,该组织的SCORE+平台已启动对区外(OOA)记录采集项目的支持。该支持专门针对 Blue Health Plans,这是 Blues Association 最近推出的一项试点计划。

  • SAS Institute Inc.宣布,通过使用其分析平台,它已经能够使 COPD 基金会受益,该基金会利用这些数据帮助慢性阻塞性肺病 (COPD) 患者应对 COVID-19。 COPD 基金会衡量了 COVID-19 的影响,为其患者开发关键资源和项目。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 2834
  • 发布日期: Mar 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.制药公司越来越倾向于广告和非处方药销量的增加是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 15% 左右。

.估计药品欺诈的可能性和药品制造商缺乏认识将成为市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

该市场的主要参与者包括 SAS Institute Inc.、ExlService Holdings, Inc.、Oracle Corporation、International Business Machines Corporation、Northwest Analytics, Inc.、Navitas Life Sciences、TATA Consultancy Services Limited、Dassault Systèmes SE 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用程序、部署、组件和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,描述性分析领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.商业制药分析。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Commercial Pharmaceutical Analytics Market Size & Share, by Type (Descriptive, Predictive, Prescriptive Analytics); Application (R&D, Marketing & Sales, Supply Chain Optimization, Internal Reporting); Deployment (On-Premises, Web-Based/Cloud Based); Components (Software, Services) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 2834
  • Published Date: Mar 15, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Commercial Pharmaceutical Analytics Market size is expected to cross USD 45 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 15% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of commercial pharmaceutical analytics was USD 25 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing development and approval of new drugs and medicines across the globe. With the launch of these drugs in the market, the need for better distribution has emerged which requires the assistance of commercial pharmaceutical analytics to handle their marketing and sales. Therefore, the surge in the approval of new drugs and medicines is estimated to be a major growth factor in the market over the forecast period. For instance, the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) was estimated to approve around 35 drugs every year.

Analytical tools are used nowadays widely across industries for mining huge amounts of scattered data, and to process and aligning it to useful information. In recent years, as the pharmaceutical industry is observing a tectonic shift, commercial pharmaceutical analytics is used extensively in the pharmaceutical and life science industry to ease down business processes and to support overall business functions. A broad range of analytical solutions is used in the pharmaceutical industry, such as descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, and prescriptive analytics, which generate powerful insights into the business. Although, the whole process of commercial pharmaceutical analytics can be very complicated as it involves numerous steps for its execution and limited support for understanding.

 


Commercial-Pharmaceutical-Analytics-Market-scope
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Commercial Pharmaceutical Analytics Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Competition among Pharmaceutical Companies – the competition among pharmaceutical companies is projected to escalate over the forecast period where they are noticed to pay enormous amounts of money to leverage commercial pharmaceutical analytics. The requirement for commercial pharmaceutical analytics is rising since they provide deep business insights to help pharma companies boost their sales. For instance, it was estimated that the average growth rates of organizations were noticed to grow by 2x more than without implementing commercial pharmaceutical analytics.

  • Rising Customer Pool of Pharmaceutical Companies – there are thousands of pharma companies are working with a significant customer pool across the globe, therefore, the demand to implement commercial pharmaceutical analytics emerges to manage their customers and drive the production and distribution of pharma products in a more effective way. As of 2020, around 45 Americans stated to have a fair amount of trust in pharmaceutical companies to get their best interests fulfilled.

  • Increasing Sales Volume of Over-the-Counter Medicines – the pharmaceutical companies making OTC drugs are observed to utilize commercial pharmaceutical analytics to boost their sales. For instance, it was anticipated that nearly 450 U.S. dollars are spent by people in the United States on over-the-counter medicines every year.

  • Growing Inclination of Pharma Companies towards Advertising – pharma companies are now investing a significant amount of money in advertising where commercial pharmaceutical analytics becomes quite useful to give better insights for the profit of pharma companies. For instance, in the USA, around USD 6.5 billion were spent by pharmaceutical companies on advertising in 2020 while in 2019, around USD 80 billion were spent on research and design by the industry. 

Challenges

  • Lack of Skilled Professionals
  • Any unattended complexity in the operation of these tools can create huge setbacks in the daily process
  • Possibility of Pharmaceutical fraud
  • Lack of Awareness among the Pharma Manufacturers

Commercial Pharmaceutical Analytics Market: Key Insights

Base Year

   2022

Forecast Year

   2023-2035

CAGR

   ~15%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

   ~ USD 25 Billion

     Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

   ~ USD 45 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Pharmaceutical Analytics Segmentation

Type (Descriptive, Predictive, Prescriptive Analytics)

The global commercial pharmaceutical analytics market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into descriptive, predictive, and prescriptive analytics. Out of these segments, the descriptive analytics segment is estimated to gain the largest market share in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the increasing adoption of big data analytical techniques and the benefits offered by the technique in the analytical space. Descriptive analytics is the most common form of analytics used by most pharmaceutical organizations. This type of analytical technique analyzes the information that is coming progressively or from past records. The technique is also used to discover explanations for valuable achievements or past failures. Additionally, descriptive analytics is also considered to be beneficial to check drug efficiency, therefore, the surge in the development of novel drugs is also anticipated to propel the market growth over the forecast period. For instance, the Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER), approved more than 35 drugs in 2022, 50 drugs in 2021, and 60 drugs in 2018.

Application (R&D, Marketing & Sales, Supply Chain Optimization, Internal Reporting)

The global commercial pharmaceutical analytics market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into R&D, marketing & sales, supply chain optimization, and internal reporting. Amongst these segments, the R&D segment is expected to garner a significant share in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be ascribed to the rapidly growing pharmaceutical industry globally coupled with increasing demand for advanced therapies and drugs, along with the rising research and development expenditure by the government of nations worldwide. The surge in clinical trials across the globe to find a cure for various types of diseases and disorders is also anticipated to hike the growth of the R&D segment during the forecast period.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

         By Type

  • Descriptive Analytics
  • Predictive Analytics
  • Prescriptive Analytics

         By Application

  • R&D
  • Marketing & Sales
  • Supply Chain Optimization
  • Internal Reporting

          By Deployment

  • On-Premises
  • Web-Based/Cloud Based

          By Components

  • Software
  • Services

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Commercial Pharmaceutical Analytics Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast   

The North American commercial pharmaceutical analytics market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing pharmaceutical sales in the region. As pharmaceutical sales are rising in the region, the demand for commercial pharmaceutical analytics is also projected to escalate. For instance, around 50% of pharmaceutical sales are generated in the United States. Additionally, the presence of a robust pharmaceutical industry in the North American region coupled with heavy government funding is also anticipated to boost the regional market growth over the forecast period. For instance, in 2021, the total revenue generated by the U.S. pharmaceutical industry was projected to be around USD 500 billion. Furthermore, the surge in the spending on medicine owing to the higher prevalence of cardiovascular and chronic diseases is further anticipated to expand the market size in the North America Region over the forecast period. As of 2021, approximately USD 600 billion were spent by Americans on medicine while in the United States alone, the total spending on medicine is projected to hit around USD 650 billion by 2025.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific commercial pharmaceutical analytics market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the second largest share during the forecast period. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the growing geriatric population with severe chronic and acute diseases in the region which was projected to spur the demand for medicines triggering higher medicine production. Hence, such a higher demand for medicines by geriatrics is anticipated to hike the market growth. For instance, nearly 34% of the population in Eastern Asia is projected to be above 65 by 2060. Additionally, it is also expected that 1 in every 4 people in Asia Pacific, one will be above 60 years by 2050.

Research Nester
Commercial-Pharmaceutical-Analytics-Market-Regional
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Commercial Pharmaceutical Analytics Landscape

top-features-companies
    • CitiusTech Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • SAS Institute Inc.
    • ExlService Holdings, Inc.
    • Oracle Corporation
    • International Business Machines Corporation
    • Northwest Analytics, Inc.
    • Navitas Life Sciences
    • TATA Consultancy Services Limited
    • Dassault Systèmes S.E.
    • Wipro Limited

In-the-news

In The News

  • CitiusTech Inc. announced that the SCORE+ platform of the organization has launched support for Out-of-Area (OOA) record collection projects. The support is specific to Blue Health Plans, a recently launched pilot program by the Blues Association.

  • SAS Institute Inc. announced that by using its analytics platform, it had been able to benefit the COPD Foundation, which used the data to help chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD) patients to navigate COVID-19. The COPD Foundation measured the impact of COVID-19 to develop critical resources and programs for its patients.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 2834
  • Published Date: Mar 15, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing inclination of pharma companies towards advertising and increasing sales volume of over-the-counter medicines are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 15% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The possibility of pharmaceutical fraud and lack of awareness among pharma manufacturers are estimated to be the growth-hindering factors for market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are SAS Institute Inc., ExlService Holdings, Inc., Oracle Corporation, International Business Machines Corporation, Northwest Analytics, Inc., Navitas Life Sciences, TATA Consultancy Services Limited, Dassault Systèmes S.E., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, application, deployment, components, and by region.

The descriptive analytics segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Commercial Pharmaceutical Analytics Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying