.冷榨果汁市场按类别细分(传统果汁和有机果汁);按类型(水果、蔬菜和混合物);按分销渠道(基于商店和非商店)- 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1444
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

市场概况

冷榨果汁是通过液压技术从水果和蔬菜中提取的。这些果汁在原始状态下的保质期为 3-4 天,4 天后微生物开始破坏果汁。变质的果汁可能会导致重大的食品安全风险,特别是对于幼儿和孕妇。为了解决这个问题,冷榨果汁机开始使用称为高压加工(HPP)的巴氏灭菌方法。一旦果汁被密封在密封容器中,它就会被放置在一个巨大的室中,同时施加高压以中和所含果汁中的病原体。这使得冷榨果汁既美味又安全,同时还保留了其高营养成分。它们由 100% 水果和蔬菜制成,不添加任何成分。

由于冷榨果汁保质期较长,深受消费者欢迎,从而带动了市场需求的增长。这些果汁比普通果汁富含矿物质、维生素和其他营养物质,因为它们在制备过程中没有经过加热处理。冷榨果汁也越来越多地用于身体清洁,因为它们减少了食物分解所需的能量。这些果汁有多种品种,从柑橘到热带水果。由于这些产品营养丰富,因此果汁受到大多数人的喜爱。果汁被纳入每日早餐的一部分,因为一份果汁可提供每日配额的矿物质和维生素。

市场规模及预测

在预测期内,即 2019 年至 2027 年,全球冷榨果汁市场预计将以 10% 左右的复合年增长率增长。由于可支配收入水平的不断提高、消费者对健康饮料的认识不断增强、大公司积极的营销策略以及冷榨果汁的容易获得,预计该行业将保持显着的增长率。根据类别,冷榨果汁市场分为传统果汁和有机果汁。由于全球发展中经济体有机果汁消费趋势的转变和人均收入的增加,预计有机果汁将占据领先的市场份额。

冷榨果汁市场图

 

增长动力与挑战

消费者健康意识不断增强

人们对各种健康问题的日益关注,加上消费冷榨果汁带来的健康益处,预计将推动冷榨果汁市场的增长。消费者健康意识的不断提高,逐渐转向更安全、方便、健康、清爽的饮料。消费者正在转向消费无热量、无咖啡因和不含人工成分的饮料。冷榨果汁越来越受欢迎,因为它们很容易在个人饮食中添加矿物质和维生素。人口不断增长的久坐生活方式以及不同的食物模式预计将在预测期内推动冷榨果汁市场的增长。

不断增长的糖尿病人口

随着严重的肥胖问题、临床医生日益关注的饮食和健康问题以及生活方式的改变,糖尿病患者数量不断增加。根据国际糖尿病联盟的数据,截至 2017 年,患有 I 型糖尿病的儿童发病率不断上升,超过 1,106,500 人,并且预计还会继续增加。这是推动冷榨果汁市场增长的主要因素之一,因为每天饮用冷榨果汁可以降低患糖尿病的风险。据信,这些果汁还有助于预防癌症、改善新陈代谢、消除毒素和减少人造食品成分的摄入。

昂贵的制造程序

众所周知,使用有机香料和采用高压加工 (HPP) 制造工艺的成本很高。因此,与其组件的制造成本相比,预计冷榨果汁在预测期内将受到成本和市场渗透的限制。

市场细分

我们对全球冷榨果汁市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类别

  • 传统的
  • 有机的

按类型

  • 水果
  • 蔬菜
  • 混合

按分销渠道

  • 基于商店
  • 非商店型

按地区

按地区划分,冷榨果汁市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲五个主要地区。

由于包装食品和饮料行业最新技术的应用增加以及该地区生活方式的改变,预计北美冷榨果汁市场将出现快速增长。消费者对无糖和有机果汁的健康益处的认识不断提高,可以推动区域市场的增长。

预计在预测期内,欧洲全球冷榨果汁市场也将出现显着增长。印度、中国和日本等国家凭借不同的饮食习惯、日益增强的健康意识以及主导产业的大量投资,引领着亚太市场。

全球冷榨果汁市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(德国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙、比荷卢经济联盟、北欧、匈牙利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 百事可乐裸果汁公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 可口可乐/奥德瓦拉
  • 海恩蓝图公司
  • 星巴克 / Evolution Fresh
  • 苏贾生活有限责任公司
  • 压榨果汁
  • 果汁一代
  • 佛罗里达装瓶
  • 每日饮用绿色蔬菜
  • 甘草属
  • 其他杰出球员


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 1444
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

CONSUMER GOODS & FOOD

Cold Pressed Juice Market Segmentation By Category (Conventional and Organic); By Type (Fruits, Vegetables and Blends); By Distribution Channels (Store Based and Non Store Based) - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Market Overview

Cold pressed juice are extracted via hydraulic press technique from fruits and vegetables. In their raw form, these juices have a shelf life of 3-4 days, after 4 days microbes begin to spoil juice. Spoiled juice can cause major food safety risks, especially in small children and pregnant women. To overcome this problem, cold-pressed juice makers started using pasteurization method called high pressure processing (HPP). As soon as the juice is sealed in air tight container, it is positioned in a huge chamber, while applying high level of pressure to neutralize pathogens in the contained juice. This allows the cold pressed juice to be flavorful and safe, while also retains their high nutritional content. They are made from 100% fruit and vegetables without any added ingredients.

Attributable to the longer shelf life of cold pressed juices, they are adopted largely by the consumers which in turn has led to demand growth for the market. These juices are rich in minerals, vitamins, and other nutrients than regular juices as these are not treated with heat during preparation. Cold pressed juices are also increasingly being used for body cleansing as these lessen the energy required for the breakdown of food. These juices are available in a wide array of varieties, ranging from citrus to tropical fruits. Since these products are rich in nutrients, the juices are preferred by a majority of the population. Juices are incorporated as a part of the daily breakfast routine as they provide daily quota of minerals and vitamins in one serving.

Market Size & Forecast

The global cold pressed juice market is estimated to grow at a CAGR of around 10% over the forecast period i.e. 2019-2027. It is expected to maintain a significant growth rate on account of rising disposable income levels, growing awareness among consumers concerning health drinks, aggressive marketing strategies from major companies, and easy availability of cold pressed juices. On the basis of category, cold pressed juice market is segmented into conventional and organic. Out of which organic is expected to have leading market share on account of shifting trends towards consumption of organic juices and increasing per capita income in developing economies across the globe. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

cold Pressed Juice market Graph

Growth Drivers & Challenges

Rising Health Awareness among Consumers

Growing concerns regarding various health issues coupled with the health benefits associated with consuming cold pressed juices are anticipated to boost the growth of cold pressed juice market. Rising health awareness among consumers is gradually causing a shift in preference towards safer, convenient, healthy, and refreshing beverages. Consumers are shifting towards the consumption of beverages that are calorie-free, caffeine-free, and free from artificial ingredients. Cold pressed juices are gaining increased popularity due to their easy ability to incorporate added minerals and vitamins in an individual’s diet. Sedentary lifestyle of growing population in tandem with the varying food patterns is estimated to drive the growth of cold pressed juice market during the forecast period.

Growing Diabetic Population

Rising number of diabetic patients in tandem with the severe obesity issues, growing dietary & health concerns among clinicians, and changing lifestyle. As per International Diabetes Federation, the rising incidences of children suffering from type I diabetes was more than 1,106,500 as of 2017 and is estimated to increase. This is among the major factor that drives the growth of cold pressed juice market as daily consumption of cold pressed juice reduces the risk of diabetes. It is believed that these juices also helps in the prevention of cancer, improve metabolism, eliminate toxins and reduce the intake of artificial food components.

Expensive Manufacturing Procedures

Utilization of organic flavors and adoption of the high pressure processing (HPP) manufacturing processes is known to be inclusive of high cost. Thus, in comparison to the manufacturing costs of their components, cold pressed juices are anticipated to witness cost and market penetration restraints during the forecast period.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the global cold pressed juice market includes the following segments:

By Category

  • Conventional
  • Organic

By Type

  • Fruits
  • Vegetables
  • Blend

By Distribution Channels

  • Store Based
  • Non Store Based

By Region

On the basis of region, the cold pressed juice market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa.

North America cold pressed juice market is anticipated to witness fast growth attributed to rise in the implementation of latest technologies in packaged food & beverages industry and changing lifestyle in the region. Growing awareness among consumers regarding health benefits of sugar-free and organic juices can impel regional market growth.

Europe is also expected to witness significant growth in the global cold pressed juice market during the forecast period. Countries such as India, China and Japan are leading the Asia-Pacific market with varying food habits, increasing health consciousness, and significant investment by leading industry.

Global cold pressed juice market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, BENELUX, NORDIC, Hungary, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market:

  • Pepsico Naked Juice Company
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Coca Cola / Odwalla
  • Hain Blue Print Inc.
  • Starbucks / Evolution Fresh
  • Suja Life, LLC
  • Pressed Juicery
  • Juice Generation
  • Florida Bottling
  • Drink Daily Greens
  • Liquiteria
  • Other Prominent Players
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved

paypal visa americanexpress discover mastercard wire-transfer godaddy DMCA