线圈绕线机市场规模和份额,按操作(自动、半自动、手动);主轴数量(单轴、多轴);机器类型(变压器、电枢、CNC 线性/环形);最终用户(汽车、电子、纺织、建筑)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5234
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 - 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

线圈绕线机市场规模预计到 2036 年底将超过 90 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率为 7%。 2023 年,线圈绕线机的行业规模约为40 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于对可再生能源的需求不断增长。未来五年,近90%的电力将来自可再生能源。此外,预计到 2026 年底,可再生能源在电气化中的份额将比 2020 年的水平增加 60% 以上。可再生能源系统严重依赖电感器和变压器进行电力转换。因此,对线圈绕线机的需求对于制造这些组件变得很重要。

除此之外,由于采购节能机械的举措不断增加,据信这将推动线圈绕线机市场的增长卢旺达是第一个启动可持续制冷国家行动计划的发展中国家。此外,加纳最近建立了一个经济框架,鼓励购买高效冷却设备。遵守这些法律通常是一项法律义务,迫使制造商开发和实施节能机械,例如工业机械、线圈绕线机等。


Coil Winding Machines Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

线圈绕线机市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 制造业自动化程度不断提高——未来 10 年,近 80% 的制造业可能实现自动化。它是受自动化影响最严重的行业之一,全球超过 64% 的制造流程被认为是可自动化的。自动化线圈绕线机可以 24/7 不间断地工作,从而实现有效的制造和生产率的提高。
  • 增加电网投资——能源转型期间,全球电网支出不断增长,从 2015-20 年的每年 2800 亿美元增加到 2050 年的每年 1 万亿美元。对电网的新投资旨在提高弹性、可靠性和可靠性。效率。这项投资促进了智能电网的发展以及旧电感器和变压器的更换。
  • 消费电子产品的需求不断增长——消费电子产品制造商经常需要定制线圈和变压器,以满足特定的性能和尺寸限制。线圈绕线机可以配置为有效地制造这些独特的组件。此外,电子产品的质量和效率还取决于机器生产的高质量线圈和精密绕线。

挑战

  • 环境影响——线圈绕线的使用需要特殊的环境设置。机械的正常使用可能会受到声音振动、灰尘和湿度的严重影响。在这种情况下,都会影响绕线机的正常状态和工作。

  • 制造技术的复杂性
  • 与卷绕材料的兼容性问题

线圈绕线机市场:主要见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

〜7%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 40 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 90 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

绕线机分段

操作(自动绕线机、半自动绕线机、手动绕线机)

预计到 2036 年,自动线圈绕线机领域将占据全球线圈绕线机市场 58% 的份额。该领域的增长可归因于对电气元件的需求不断增长以及电气行业投资的增加。随着工业化的快速发展,对电气化和自动化机器的需求得到了极大的推动。为了满足巨大的需求,自动线圈绕线机越来越受到关注,因为它可以以更快的速度和更高的精度绕制线圈。使用自动线圈绕线机提高了整体产量和效率。

最终用户(汽车、电子、纺织、建筑)

预计到 2036 年,电子领域的线圈绕线机市场将占据 30% 左右的重要份额。世界越来越依赖手机、计算机和互联技术等电气技术设备,所有这些都依赖于电。电力消耗的增加增加了对变压器的需求,这是推动该市场增长的主要因素。 2020 年,全球部署了约 6,000 台电力变压器。

我们对全球线圈绕线机市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

手术

  • 自动绕线机
  • 半自动线圈绕线机
  • 手动绕线机

主轴数

  • 单轴
  • 多轴

机器的种类

  • 变压器
  • 衔铁
  • CNC直线/环线

最终用户

  • 汽车
  • 电子的
  • 纺织品
  • 建造

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

绕线机行业-区域概况

亚太地区市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,亚太地区的线圈绕线机市场将成为最大的市场,份额约为 35%。市场的增长主要归功于该地区 4.0 工业化的更快渗透。以至于2011年至2022年间,积极从事工业4.0相关活动的企业的年投资增长了319%。电气元件产量的增加预计也将在预测期内推动该地区的市场增长。

北美市场统计

北美线圈绕线机市场预计将成为第二大市场,到 2036 年底,其份额约为 24%。该市场的增长主要归因于该地区变压器制造和采购的增长。现代电气美国公司于 2023 年 1 月与美国电力公司 (AEP) 签订了价值 8630 万美元的合同,交付 3,500 台配电变压器。 AEP 计划在该公司负责供电的德克萨斯州、俄亥俄州和俄克拉荷马州安装这些设备。此外,该地区电力生产的不断增长也促进了其市场的增长。

Research Nester
Coil Winding Machines Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导线圈绕线机市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 百思达股份有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 白腿机
    • 戈尔曼机械公司
    • 微型工具和机器有限公司
    • 梅塔机器
    • 旭日企业
    • 伟扬电子科技
    • BMP及设备
    • BR科技公司
    • 立达控股有限公司

在新闻中

在新闻中

  • Metar Machines宣布公司从第三代机器转向第四代机器。在 HMI 的帮助下,机器变得更加高效。
  • 立达控股有限公司宣布收购Saurer的三个子公司,即位于Uebach-Palenberg的Spinning Solutions GmbH & Co. KG和位于Krefeld的Saurer Technologies GmbH & Co. KG。它将加强其环锭纺和紧密纺系统,并巩固其市场地位。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5234
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

清洁能源投资的增加和消费电子产品制造的增加是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计线圈绕线机的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率将达到 7% 左右。

市场主要参与者有Bestec CO., Ltd.、Whitelegg Machines、Gorman Machine Corp.、Micro Tool and Machines Ltd.、Metar Machines、Shining Sun Enterprise、Wellyang Electronic Technology、BMP & Equipment、BR Technologies 和 Rieter Holding有限公司

预计到 2036 年底,自动线圈绕线机领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
绕线机 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Coil Winding Machine Market Size & Share, by Operation (Automatic, Semi-Automatic, Manual); Spindle Number (Single, Multi); Machine Type (Transformer, Armature, CNC Linear/ Toroidal); End-user (Automotive, Electronic, Textile, Construction) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5234
  • Published Date: Sep 15, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 - 2036

Coil Winding Machines Market size is expected to surpass USD 9 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of coil winding machines was around USD 4 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing demand for renewable energy. In the coming next five years, nearly 90% of electricity will be sourced from renewable sources. Moreover, it is expected the share of renewable in electrification will increase by over 60% from the levels in 2020, by the end of 2026. Renewable energy systems rely heavily on inductors and transformers for power conversion. Hence, the need for coil winding machines becomes important to manufacture these components.

In addition to these, a factor that is believed to fuel the growth of coil winding machines market due to rising initiatives to procure energy-efficient machinery. Rwanda was the first developing nation to launch a National Action Plan for Sustainable Cooling. Moreover, Ghana has recently established an economic framework to encourage the purchase of high-efficiency cooling equipment. Adherence to these laws is frequently a legal obligation, compelling manufacturers to develop and implement energy-efficient machinery such as industrial machines, coil winding machines, and others.


Coil Winding Machines Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Coil Winding Machines Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Automation Across Manufacturing Industries – In the next 10 year, nearly 80% of manufacturing industries is likely to be automated. It is one of the most impacted industries by automation, over 64 percent of the world's manufacturing processes are regarded as automatable. Automation coil winding machines can work 24/7, without any breaks which leads to effective manufacturing and productivity increases.
  • Increasing Investment in the Power Grids– Worldwide expenditure for power grids grows during the energy transition, from USD 280 billion per year in 2015-20 to USD1 trillion per year by 2050. The new investment in the power grid to improve resilience, reliability, and efficiency. This investment leads to the development of smart grid networks and the replacement of old inductors and transformers.
  • Growing Demand for Consumer Electronics– Customized coils and transformers built to suit specific performance and size constraints are frequently required by consumer electronics manufacturers. Coil winding machines can potentially be configured to effectively manufacture these unique components. Moreover, the quality and efficiency of electronics also depend on the high-quality coil and precision winding produced by the machines.

Challenges

  • Impact of Environment – The use of coil winding needs special environmental settings. The normal use of the machinery can be severely impacted by sound vibrations, dust, and humidity. In any such circumstances, the normal state and working of the winding machine are affected.

  • Technological Complexity in its Manufacturing
  • Compatibility Issues with the Materials Used for Coiling

Coil Winding Machines Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 4 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 9 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Coil Winding Machine Segmentation

Operation (Automatic Coil Winding Machine, Semi-Automatic Coil Winding Machine, Manual Coil Winding Machine)

The automatic coil winding machine segment is estimated to hold 58% share of the global coil winding machines market in the year 2036. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the growing demand for electrical components and rising investment in the electrical sector. With rapid industrialization, the need for electrification, and automated machines has been majorly driven. To support the huge demand, the automatic coil winding machine is gaining traction, as it can wind the coil at a much faster rate with far more precision. The overall production and efficiency have been boosted with the use of automatic coil winding machines.

End User (Automotive, Electronic, Textile, Construction)

Coil winding machines market from the electronic segment is expected to garner a significant share of around 30% in the year 2036. The world is becoming increasingly reliant on electrical technological equipment such as cell phones, computers, and connected technology, all of which rely on electricity. The increasing consumption of electricity has increased the demand for transformers, it is the major factor, which is driving the growth of the segment in the market. In 2020, around 6,000 power transformers were deployed all across the world.

Our in-depth analysis of the global coil winding machines market includes the following segments:

          Operation

  • Automatic Coil Winding Machine
  • Semi-Automatic Coil Winding Machine
  • Manual Coil Winding Machine

          Spindle Number

  • Single-Spindle
  • Multi-Spindle

           Machine Type

  • Transformer
  • Armature
  • CNC Linear/ Toroidal

             End User

  • Automotive
  • Electronic
  • Textile
  • Construction

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Coil Winding Machine Industry- Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The coil winding machines market in Asia Pacific is projected to be the largest with a share of about 35% by the end of 2036. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the faster penetration of 4.0 industrialization in the region. So much so that, between 2011 and 2022, the yearly investment of companies actively engaged in Industry 4.0-related activities increased by 319%. The rising production of electrical components is also expected to drive market growth in the region over the forecast period.

North American Market Statistics

The North America coil winding machines market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 24% by the end of 2036. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising manufacturing and procurement of transformers in the region. Hyundai Electric America Corp. secured a USD 86.3 million contract with American Electric Power (AEP) in January 2023 to deliver 3,500 distribution transformers. AEP plans to install the devices in Texas, Ohio, and Oklahoma, where the company distributes power. Furthermore, the growing production of electricity in the region is also contributing to its market growth.

Research Nester
Coil Winding Machines Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Coil Winding Machines Market

top-features-companies
    • Bestec CO., Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Whitelegg Machines
    • Gorman Machine Corp.
    • Micro Tool and Machines Ltd.
    • Metar Machines
    • Shining Sun Enterprise
    • Wellyang Electronic Technology
    • B.M.P. & Equipment
    • BR Technologies
    • Rieter Holding Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

In the News

  • Metar Machines announced the shift of the company from 3rd generation machines to the 4th generation machines. The machines have become more efficient with the help of HMI.
  • Rieter Holding Ltd. announced the acquisition of three subsidiaries of Saurer, namely Spinning Solutions GmbH & Co. KG, Uebach-Palenberg, and Saurer Technologies GmbH & Co. KG, Krefeld. It will strengthen its ring and compact-spinning system and fix its market position.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5234
  • Published Date: Sep 15, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing investment in clean energy and rising manufacturing of consumer electronics are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of coil winding machine is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036.

The major players in the market are Bestec CO., Ltd., Whitelegg Machines, Gorman Machine Corp., Micro Tool and Machines Ltd., Metar Machines, Shining Sun Enterprise, Wellyang Electronic Technology, B.M.P. & Equipment, BR Technologies, and Rieter Holding Ltd.

The automatic coil winding machine segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Coil Winding Machine Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying