集中控制柜市场规模和份额,按功率(1-3 kW、3-6 kW、6-9 kW、9-12 kW);应用(水和废水、纸浆和造纸、石油和天然气、石化、发电厂、船舶和近海、食品和饮料) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5733
  • 发布日期: Feb 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,集中控制柜市场规模将超过 110 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 7%。2023 年,集中控制柜行业规模约为 60 亿美元。影响市场收入增长的主要因素是工厂自动化程度的提高,这得益于其多种优势。例如,自动化系统可能会将工厂中花费的时间减少约 36%。因此,工厂自动化将激增,这也将进一步推动集中控制柜市场的增长。

此外,全球进出口活动也在增长。因此,对集中控制柜的需求日益增长,以追踪包裹、保证关税规则的应用和解释、通过人工管理劳动力成本、集中精力于目标货物、促进贸易商合规,并提高对外贸易数据的及时性和质量。


Centralized Control Cabinet Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

集中控制柜市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 不断增长的建筑活动 - 2016 年,全球有超过 794,431 个建筑区 (BUA)。预计到 2022 年,这一数字将增加到约 849,406 名居民。此外,预计到 2050 年,将建造超过 200 万座新建筑。因此,由于建筑活动过程被认为是一个复杂的过程,因此对集中控制柜的需求正在增长。建筑项目管理和完成中最重要和最具挑战性的任务之一是施工规划。它涉及选择适当的技术、定义要完成的活动、估计每项活动所需的时间和资源,以及确定各种工作任务之间的任何相互作用。
  • 数据丢失风险上升 -数据丢失风险在组织中迅速增长。据估计,数据丢失的普遍性将对公司产生巨大影响。由于人性本善,人为错误是企业环境中数据丢失的主要原因。许多数据操作任务,例如输入、编辑、更新和删除信息,是企业日常运营的一部分,容易出现用户错误。数据丢失的另一个常见原因是软件故障或崩溃。任何用于请求数据的程序都有可能发生故障,导致数据损坏或丢失。更改许多文件时,程序也可能出现故障,导致某些文件无法正确保存或更新并被删除。这可能发生在文件编辑软件上。同样,数据丢失也可能发生在备份期间。因此,集中式解决方案可以一次存储数据,从而进一步减少损失,从而推动集中控制柜市场的增长。
  • 技术进步的激增 -通过技术开发集中控制柜也推动了市场的增长。为了提高准确性和患者安全性,公司正在实施尖端技术,包括生物识别认证、条形码扫描和与电子健康数据的连接。此外,在集中控制柜市场中,制药软件系统与集中控制柜的集成以及在决策中使用数据分析也越来越受欢迎。

挑战

  • 系统成本高
  • 集中控制柜功能不足
  • 网络攻击风险——随着技术的不断进步,网络攻击风险也在不断增加。工业环境中的计算机在刚开始使用时有非常具体的要求。如今,由于许多企业广泛使用物联网设备,数据非常丰富。处理生成的大量数据需要计算机能力,这通常需要大量分布式系统或大型中央计算系统。因此,集中控制柜的采用正在增长,这也进一步增加了网络攻击的风险。针对重要国家基础设施的网络攻击激增表明,工业系统最近面临的网络安全风险越来越大。在某些情况下,勒索软件能够控制整个管道。

集中控制柜市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~7%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 60 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 110 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

集中控制柜分段

应用(水和废水、纸浆和造纸、石油和天然气、石化、发电厂、船舶和近海、食品和饮料)

预计在预测期内,集中控制柜市场中的石油和天然气部分将占据最高的收入份额,超过 30%。主导市场增长的主要因素是对石油和天然气的需求不断增长。在过去的三十年里,世界石油消费量大幅上升,从前一年的 40 多亿公吨增加到 2022 年的约 50 亿公吨。此外,鉴于偏远地区的石油和天然气制造厂经常成为恐怖分子和恐怖组织袭击的目标,统一的物理安全系统可以帮助快速、准确、有效地应对此类威胁。因此,在这个数字化迅速变化、市场条件不断变化的时代,以及地缘政治不确定性日益增加的时代,集中控制柜可能会为石油和天然气行业提供所需的适应性,以正确应对新的需求和危险。

功率(1-3千瓦、3-6千瓦、6-9千瓦、9-12千瓦)

预计集中控制柜市场中 9-12kW 部分将在预测期内占据约 40% 的最高份额。这是因为集中控制柜的使用通常很高,大型工厂需要高压系统来加速运行。此外,制造业活动激增。制造业对社会进步至关重要。通过提供必要的商品和服务,制造商通过生产提高了生活质量。制造业对整个社会有着重大影响,提供从救生医疗设备到应对气候变化的环保能源解决方案的一切。此外,越来越多的“智能工厂”将继续被设想,其中实时数据和联网系统促进了生产运营的顺利进行。数字技术与物理制造的融合将提高生产力、减少停机时间并提高产品质量。因此,高压集中控制柜的集成也在增长。

我们对全球集中控制柜市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

力量

  • 1-3千瓦
  • 3-6千瓦
  • 6-9千瓦
  • 9-12千瓦

应用

  • 水和废水
  • 纸浆和造纸
  • 石油和天然气
  • 石油化工
  • 发电厂
  • 船舶与近海
  • 食品与饮料

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

集中控制柜行业-区域概况

北美市场预测

预计北美集中控制柜市场在预测期内将占据约 35% 的份额。该地区市场的增长将由人工智能和其他先进技术的日益普及主导。例如,2022 年北美超过 24% 的公司采用了人工智能。预计这一数字还会进一步增长。因此,尽管多年来控制系统经历了不断发展,但一些下一代控制系统正在借助人工智能 (AI) 技术。此外,为了鼓励采用人工智能,已经进行了各种投资,这就是为什么该地区的集中控制柜市场预计会增长的原因。

亚太市场分析

预计亚太地区集中控制柜市场在预测期内也将出现显著增长。该地区市场的增长有望受到中国、印度、日本等发达国家日益增长的偏好的推动。这是因为,亚太地区正因数字革命而经历扩张,数字革命正在改变我们的工作、生活和开展业务的方式。此外,由于人们对家庭娱乐系统和远程工作系统的偏好日益增加,该地区的电子行业也正在增长。在这个地区,北亚国家生产了大量全球最广泛使用的消费电子产品,包括电脑和手机。因此,随着对电子产品需求的不断增长,集中控制柜市场的增长也在不断增长。

Research Nester
Centralized Control Cabinet Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导集中控制柜市场的顶级特色公司

top-features-companies
    • ABB
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 伊顿
    • 施耐德电气
    • Elmech 气动工业私人有限公司
    • 弗朗佐西
    • UL 集团
    • 正泰集团
    • 溯高美索克曼集团
    • 梅森
    • 埃尔钢铁有限公司

在新闻中

  • 随着 ABB Ability 智能变电站控制和保护系统 SSC600 在越南的推出, ABB正在为配电网引入一种新颖的集中控制和保护方法。SSC600 建立在 ABB 强大且经过测试的技术基础之上,这在著名的 Relion 保护和控制继电器系列中得到了体现,尽管它代表了一种新的思维方式。
  • 随着越来越多的家庭寻求减少碳足迹,电力管理企业伊顿和家庭能源解决方案先驱 LG 电子正在联手为可再生分布式能源应用提供灵活的负载控制。为了使家庭负载控制更加容易,伊顿将把其智能电源管理技术(包括智能断路器和电动汽车充电器)与 LG ThinQ Energy 移动应用程序和 LG 能源管理解决方案相结合。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5733
  • 发布日期: Feb 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是建筑活动的增加、数据丢失风险的上升以及技术进步的激增。

预计集中控制柜的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 7% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 ABB、伊顿、施耐德电气、Elmech Pneumatic Industries Pvt Ltd 等。

预计到 2036 年底,石油和天然气领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
集中控制柜 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Centralized Control Cabinet Market Size & Share, by Power (1-3 kW, 3-6 kW, 6-9 kW, 9-12 kW); Application (Water & Wastewater, Pulp & Paper, Oil & Gas, Petrochemical, Power Plant, Marine & Offshore, Food & Beverage) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5733
  • Published Date: Feb 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Centralized Control Cabinet Market size is projected to cross USD 11 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of centralized control cabinet was about USD 6 Billion. The major element to influences the growth in the market revenue is the growing automation of factories owing to its various advantages. For instance, an automated system might potentially reduce the amount of time spent in factories by approximately 36 per cent. Hence, the automation of factories is set to surge which would further also boost the centralized control cabinet market growth.    

Furthermore, the imports and exports activities are also growing across the world. Hence, the need for a centralized control cabinet is growing to track the parcels, guarantee the application and interpretation of tariff rules, manage labour costs through manual labour, concentrate on target consignments, promote trader compliance, and enhance the timeliness and quality of external trade data.


Centralized Control Cabinet Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Centralized Control Cabinet Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Construction Activities - There were over 794,431 built-up areas (BUAs) in the globe in 2016. It is anticipated that this figure will increase to about 849,406 inhabitants by 2022. In addition, it's anticipated that by 2050, over 2 million new buildings will be built. Hence, with this, the need for a centralized control cabinet is growing since the construction activity process is considered to be a complicated one. One of the most significant and challenging tasks in the management and completion of building projects is construction planning. It involves choosing the appropriate technology, defining the activities to be finished, estimating the time and resources needed for each activity, and determining any interactions between the various work tasks.
  • Rising Risk of Data Loss - The risk of data loss is growing rapidly in organizations. This prevalence of data loss is estimated to impact the company on at huge scale. Since people are fallible by nature, human error accounts for the majority of data loss in corporate settings. Numerous data manipulation tasks, such as inputting, editing, updating, and deleting information, are part of the daily operations of a business and are prone to user mistakes. Another common reason for data loss is a software malfunction or crash. Any program used to request data has the potential to malfunction, causing corruption or loss of data. When changing many files, programme failure can also happen, leading to some files not saving or updating correctly and being erased. This can happen with file editing software. In the same way, data loss can also occur during backup. Hence, centralized solution enables storing data at once hence further reducing loss therefore driving the centralized control cabinet market growth.
  • Surge in Technology Advancement  - The development of a Centralized control cabinet through technology is also driving the growth of the market. To increase accuracy and patient safety, companies are implementing cutting-edge technologies including biometric authentication, barcode scanning, and connectivity with electronic health data. Additionally, gaining popularity in the centralized control cabinet market are the integration of pharmaceutical software systems with Centralized control cabinets and the use of data analytics in decision-making.

Challenges

  • High Cost of System
  • Lack of Functionality of Centralized Control Cabinet
  • Risk of Cyber Attack – With the growing advancement in technology the risk of cyber attack is also surging. Computers in industrial contexts had very specific requirements when they first started to be used. Data is plentiful these days due to the extensive use of IoT devices across many businesses. Processing the massive volume of data generated requires computer power, which frequently calls for numerous distributed systems or sizable central computing systems. Hence, the adoption of centralized control cabinets is growing which is also further estimated to boost the risk of cyber-attacks. The surge in cyberattacks targeting vital national infrastructure indicates that industrial systems are facing increased cybersecurity risks in recent times. In certain cases, ransomware was able to take control of entire pipelines.

Centralized Control Cabinet Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 6 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 11 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Centralized Control Cabinet Segmentation

Application (Water & Wastewater, Pulp & Paper, Oil & Gas, Petrochemical, Power Plant, Marine & Offshore, Food & Beverage)

The oil & gas segment in the centralized control cabinet market is projected to capture the highest revenue share of over 30% during the forecast period. The major element to dominate the growth of the market is the rising demand for oil & gas. Over the past three decades, the world's oil consumption has risen significantly, reaching approximately 5 billion metric tonnes in 2022 from over 4 billion metric tonnes the year before. Furthermore, given that oil and gas manufacturing plants in remote areas are frequently targets for terrorist and terrorist group attacks, a unified physical safety system could aid in the rapid, accurate, and efficient response to such threats. Hence, during this time of swift digital change, ever-changing market conditions, and growing geopolitical uncertainty, centralized control cabinet might give the oil and gas industry the adaptability it needs to properly respond to new demands and dangers.

Power (1-3 kW, 3-6 kW, 6-9 kW, 9-12 kW)

The 9-12kW segment in the centralized control cabinet market is estimated to capture the highest share of about 40% over the forecast period. This is because the use of centralized control cabinets is usually high the large factories which need systems with high voltage to accelerate the operation. Furthermore, there has been a surge in manufacturing activities. The manufacturing industry is crucial for the advancement of society. By enabling access to necessary commodities and services, manufacturers enhance the quality of life through their production. Manufacturing has a significant impact on society as a whole, providing anything from life-saving medical equipment to environmentally friendly energy solutions that fight climate change. Furthermore, more and more "smart factory" will continue to be imagined, where real-time data and networked systems facilitate smooth production operations. Increased productivity, decreased downtime, and better product quality will result from this convergence of digital technologies with physical manufacturing. Hence, with this, the integration of high-voltage centralized control cabinets is also growing.

Our in-depth analysis of the global centralized control cabinet market includes the following segments:

     Power

  • 1-3 kW
  • 3-6 kW
  • 6-9 kW
  • 9-12 kW

     Application

  • Water & Wastewater
  • Pulp & Paper
  • Oil & Gas
  • Petrochemical
  • Power Plant
  • Marine & Offshore
  • Food & Beverage

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Centralized Control Cabinet Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecasts

The North America centralized control cabinet market is predicted to gather share of about 35% during the forecast period. This growth of the market in this region is poised to be dominated by the growing adoption of AI and other advanced technology. For instance, over 24% of companies in North America adopted AI in 2022. This figure is estimated to grow even further. Therefore, even though over many years, control systems have undergone constant evolution, some of the next generation of control systems are being aided by artificial intelligence (AI) technology. Furthermore, to encourage AI adoption various investments have been made which is why the centralized control cabinet market in this region is estimated to grow.

APAC Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific centralized control cabinet market is also projected to have notable growth during the forecast period. The growth of the market in this region is poised to be encouraged by rising preferences of advanced countries such as China, India, Japan, and more. This is because, Asia Pacific is experiencing expansion due to the digital revolution, which is changing how we work, live, and conduct business. Moreover, this region is also observing growth in the electronics sector owing to the growing preference for home entertainment systems and systems to work remotely. Among this region, North Asian nations generate a large number of the most widely used consumer electronics items worldwide, including computers and cell phones. Hence, with the growing demand for electronics, the growth for centralized control cabinet market is growing.  

Research Nester
Centralized Control Cabinet Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Centralized Control Cabinet Market

top-features-companies
    • ABB 
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Eaton
    • Schneider Electric
    • Elmech Pneumatic Industries Pvt Ltd
    • Franzosi s.n.c
    • UL Group
    • Chint Group
    • Socomec Group
    • Mersen
    • Elsteel Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • With the launch of ABB Ability Smart Substation Control and Protection for electrical systems SSC600 in Vietnam, ABB is introducing a novel, centralized method of control and protection for distribution networks. SSC600 builds on ABB's strong and tested technological base, which is reflected in the well-known Relion protection and control relay family, even if it represents a new way of thinking.
  • Eaton, a power management business, and LG Electronics, a pioneer in home energy solutions, are teaming together to provide flexible load control for renewable distributed energy applications, as more households seek to reduce their carbon footprints. To make load control in the house easier, Eaton will combine its intelligent power management technology—which includes smart breakers and EV chargers—with the LG ThinQ Energy mobile app and LG energy management solutions.   

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5733
  • Published Date: Feb 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing construction activities, rising risk of data loss, and surge in technology advancement.

The market size of centralized control cabinet is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are ABB, Eaton, Schneider Electric, Elmech Pneumatic Industries Pvt Ltd, and others.

The oil & gas segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Centralized Control Cabinet Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying