.卡维地洛药物市场按产品细分(注射剂、胶囊、片剂等);按应用分类(高血压、充血性心力衰竭 (CHF)、心室功能不全等);以及按分销渠道(医院、零售药房、在线药房等)——2031 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4019
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 – 2031 年全球卡维地洛药物市场亮点

据估计,全球卡维地洛药物市场在预测期内(即2022年至2031年)将以显着的复合年增长率增长。市场的增长可归因于导致心力衰竭的心脏病患病率不断增加,以及病例数不断增加全球范围内的高血压。大众普遍存在不良生活方式,包括高糖摄入、缺乏运动、生活压力大、食用加工食品等,这是导致高血压和心血管疾病的主要原因。据世界卫生组织(WHO)统计,2019年心血管疾病导致1790万人死亡,占全球死亡人数的32%。除此之外,高血压是另一种严重疾病,已知影响全球超过 12.8 亿 30-79 岁的成年人。卡维地洛仅用于临床稳定的心力衰竭患者,因为它是一种非选择性肾上腺素能阻滞剂,不能作为处方药服用。此外,心力衰竭发病率的增加预计也将推动市场增长。除此之外,随着医疗研发的增加以及新的先进医疗技术的出现,预计市场增长将会增加。

卡维地洛药品市场

获取有关此报告的更多信息:索取免费 PDF 样本

该市场按应用细分为高血压、充血性心力衰竭(CHF)、心室功能障碍等,其中,充血性心力衰竭(CHF)细分市场预计将在全球卡维地洛药物市场中占据相当大的份额。由于 CHF 患病率不断增加,预测期有所增加。充血性心力衰竭是由于心脏肌肉无法泵血而引起的,主要是由于心脏内积液所致。高胆固醇水平是导致充血性心力衰竭的最重要因素。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

人均医疗支出(美元),2015-2018

据世界卫生组织统计,2017年全球人均医疗保健支出为1,064.741美元。全球人均医疗保健支出从2008年的864.313美元增长到2018年的1,110.841美元,其中美国位居第一。 2018 年,人均医疗保健支出为 10 美元,即 623.85 美元。截至 2018 年,美国国内一般政府医疗保健支出为 5355.79 美元,较 2008 年的 3515.82 美元有所增长。这些是导致市场增长的一些因素过去几年。此外,根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 的预测,与 2019 年 (4.5%) 相比,2020 年美国国民医疗支出 (NHE) 的估计平均年百分比变化为 5.2%。此外,2028年国家卫生支出预计将达到61,925亿美元,人均支出预计将达到17,611美元。这些值得注意的指标预计将在未来几年创造利润丰厚的商机。

全球卡维地洛药物市场区域概况

根据地域分析,全球卡维地洛药品市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。由于低收入和中等收入国家高血压患病率上升,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。根据世界卫生组织的报告,三分之二的高血压病例发生在低收入和中等收入国家。

由于心力衰竭和高血压的高患病率以及该地区高效的医疗基础设施,预计北美地区的市场将在整个预测期内获得最大的市场份额。根据美国疾病控制与预防中心(CDC)的数据,2018年,心力衰竭导致379,800人死亡。此外,美国有1.16亿成年人患有高血压。

卡维地洛药物市场份额

获取有关此报告的更多信息:索取免费 PDF 样本

全球卡维地洛药物市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球卡维地洛药物市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按产品分类

  • 可注射
  • 胶囊
  • 药片
  • 其他的

按申请

  • 高血压
  • 充血性心力衰竭(CHF)
  • 心室功能障碍
  • 其他的

按分销渠道

  • 医院
  • 零售药店
  • 网上药店
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 心血管疾病患病率增加
  • 心力衰竭导致的高死亡率
  • 大众不良生活方式的普遍存在

挑战

  • 副作用,例如头晕和疲倦
  • 怀孕期间消费的风险

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 太阳药业有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 诺华公司
  • 赛诺菲安万特集团
  • 雅培实验室
  • 默克公司
  • 西门子医疗保健有限公司
  • 安进公司
  • 勃林格殷格翰国际有限公司
  • 第一三共株式会社
  • 辉瑞公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 6 月 2 日: Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited 与 Ferring Pharmaceuticals Pvt. 签订合作协议。有限公司(Ferring)是一家总部位于瑞士的生物制药跨国公司,将在印度将产科药物 CARITEC(Carbetocin RTS)的室温稳定配方商业化。

  • 2021 年 4 月 28 日:Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp. 宣布完全收购 Pandion Therapeutics。此次收购后,Pandion Therapeutics 成为 Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp. 的全资子公司。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4019
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.心脏病和高血压的患病率不断上升,预计将推动市场增长。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)将实现显着的复合年增长率。

该市场的主要参与者包括诺华公司、赛诺菲安万特集团、雅培实验室、默克公司、西门子医疗有限公司、安进公司、第一三共有限公司和辉瑞公司。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品、应用、分销渠道和地区进行细分。

预计充血性心力衰竭(CHF)细分市场将在预测期内保持最大的市场规模,并显示出显着的增长机会。

卡维地洛有一些副作用,例如头晕和疲倦,并且在怀孕期间食用不安全,这估计会阻碍市场增长。

由于北美地区心力衰竭患病率不断上升,预计在预测期内该地区将提供更多商机。 。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

Carvedilol Drug Market Segmentation by Product (Injectable, Capsule, Tablet, and Others); by Application (High Blood Pressure, Congestive Heart Failure (CHF), Ventricular Dysfunction, and Others); and by Distribution Channel (Hospital, Retail Pharmacies, Online Pharmacies, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2031

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Carvedilol Drug Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • June 02, 2021: Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited entered a collaborative agreement with Ferring Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd. (Ferring), a Switzerland-based biopharmaceuticals MNC, to commercialize a room temperature stable formulation of obstetric drug, CARITEC (Carbetocin RTS) in India.

  • April 28, 2021: Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp. announced the complete acquisition of Pandion Therapeutics. After this acquisition, Pandion Therapeutics became a wholly-owned subsidiary of Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp.

Global Carvedilol Drug Market Highlights over 2022 – 2031

The global carvedilol drug market is estimated to grow at a significant CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing prevalence of cardiac diseases that result in heart failure, along with the growing cases of hypertension across the globe. Poor lifestyle is prevalent amongst the masses, including high sugar intake, lack of exercise, stressful lifestyle, and consumption of processed food, which is the primary cause of high blood pressure and cardiovascular diseases. According to the statistics by the World Health Organization (WHO), cardiovascular diseases killed 17.9 million people in 2019, which represents 32% of all deaths globally. Along with this, hypertension is another serious disease, which is known to affect over 1.28 billion adults aged 30-79 years worldwide. Carvedilol is only given to clinically stable patients in case of heart failure, as it is a non-selective adrenergic blocker, which cannot be given as a prescription medication. Moreover, the growing incidences of heart failure is also expected to drive the market growth. In addition to this, the market growth is projected to increase on the back of increasing medical R&D, along with the emergence of new and advanced medical technologies. 

Carvedilol Drug Market

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

The market is segmented by application into high blood pressure, congestive heart failure (CHF), ventricular dysfunction, and others, out of which, the congestive heart failure (CHF) segment is anticipated to hold a substantial share in the global carvedilol drug market over the forecast period on account of increasing prevalence of CHF. CHF is caused when muscles in the heart are unable to pump, mostly due to fluid build-up in the heart. High levels of cholesterol is the most prominent contributing factor for congestive heart failure.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Healthcare Expenditure per Capita, (USD), 2015-2018

According to the statistics by the World Health Organization, the global per capita healthcare expenditure amounted to USD 1,064.741 in the year 2017. The worldwide healthcare expenditure per person grew from USD 864.313 in 2008 to USD 1,110.841 in 2018, where the U.S. is the top country that amounted to healthcare expenditure of USD 10, 623.85 per capita in 2018. As of 2018, the domestic general government healthcare spending in the U.S. was USD 5355.79, which grew from USD 3515.82 in 2008. These are some of the factors responsible for market growth over the past few years. Moreover, as per the projections by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), the estimated average annual percent change related to National Health Expenditures (NHE) in the U.S. was 5.2% in 2020 as compared to 2019 (4.5%). Furthermore, the National Health Expenditures are projected to reach USD 6,192.5 Billion in 2028, where the per capita expenditure is estimated to touch USD 17,611 in the same year. These are notable indicators that are anticipated to create lucrative business opportunities in upcoming years.

Global Carvedilol Drug Market Regional Synopsis

On the basis of geographical analysis, the global carvedilol drug market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. The market in the Asia Pacific region is estimated to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period on the back of rising prevalence of hypertension in low- and middle- income countries. As per a WHO report, two-third of the total hypertension cases occur in low- and middle-income countries.

The market in the North America region is anticipated to gain the largest market share throughout the forecast period owing to the high prevalence of heart failure and high blood pressure, along with the presence of efficient healthcare infrastructure in the region. According to the data by the Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), heart failure was the cause for 379,800 deaths in 2018. Moreover, 116 million adults have hypertension in the United States.

Carvedilol Drug Market Share

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

The global carvedilol drug market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global carvedilol drug market includes the following segments:

By Product

  • Injectable
  • Capsule
  • Tablet
  • Others

By Application

  • High Blood Pressure
  • Congestive Heart Failure (CHF)
  • Ventricular Dysfunction
  • Others

By Distribution Channel

  • Hospital
  • Retail Pharmacies
  • Online Pharmacies
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Prevalence of Cardiovascular Diseases
  • High Mortality Rate from Heart Failure
  • Prevalence of Poor Lifestyle among Masses

Challenges

  • Side Effects, such as, Dizziness, and Tiredness
  • Risk in Consumption during Pregnancy

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • Novartis AG
  • Sanofi-aventis Groupe
  • Abbott Laboratories
  • Merck & Co., Inc.
  • Siemens Healthcare GmbH
  • Amgen Inc.
  • Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH
  • Daiichi Sankyo Company, Limited
  • Pfizer Inc.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved