.按成像类型(断层扫描、超声成像、放射线成像和组合模式)划分的心脏成像软件市场;按最终用户(医院、心血管诊所、超声心动图和血管实验室、诊断实验室和门诊手术中心)- 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1331
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球心脏成像软件市场概况

ddImaging 软件可提供增强的分辨率和心脏功能的整体细节,以实现高效诊断。该软件的引入提供了沿心轴不同角度的多个倾斜平面的图像采集。其中许多软件还可以对心肌收缩和壁增厚进行功能评估,并测量心脏病患者的容量和射血分数。随着城市化进程的加快和个人可支配收入的增加,导致医疗费用增加,预计将在预测期内(即 2019-2027 年)推动心脏成像软件市场的发展。

市场规模及预测

预计市场在预测期内的复合年增长率将达到 6.9%。许多跨国公司都专注于心脏成像软件的新产品开发,以提供先进的医疗技术并在市场上建立牢固的品牌立足点。不断增加的技术创新(例如融合颜色编码的功能参数)增加了额外的维度和各种其他专业属性,预计将在未来几年大幅推动市场的增长。此外,儿童心脏骤停发生率的不断上升预计也将增加全球市场份额。 根据区域平台,全球心脏成像软件市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区。

由于该地区拥有发达的医疗保健行业和高效的医疗设施,预计北美心脏成像软件市场将呈现强劲的增长速度。由于经济状况的发展、医疗费用的增加以及该地区医疗机构数量的增加,亚太地区紧随北美之后。

由于该地区老年人口不断增加,意大利、德国和其他老年人口增长率最高的国家以及预测期内门诊手术需求不断增长,预计欧洲将呈现初露端倪的增长。

市场细分

我们对全球心脏成像软件市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按成像类型

  • 断层扫描
    • CT
    • 核磁共振成像
    • 宠物
    • SPECT
  • 超声成像
  • 射线照相成像
  • 组合方式

由最终用户

  • 医院
  • 心血管诊所
  • 超声心动图和血管实验室
  • 诊断实验室
  • 门诊手术中心

按地区

全球心脏成像软件市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(德国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙、比荷卢经济联盟、北欧、匈牙利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。

心脏成像软件市场图

增长动力与挑战

随着计算机软件的进步,减少了缩短检查时间所需的步骤,并通过在更小的封装中改进成像,预计全球心脏成像软件市场将在预测期内强劲增长。此外,增加正在进行的研发活动以使成像软件更加方便且更具成本效益,预计将在预测期内大幅提高心脏市场份额。新一代心脏成像软件提供心脏的结构和功能变化检测,可以自动分析和思考,以了解患者心脏状况的任何未来以及当前的可能性。

心血管疾病日益严重

随着不健康饮食、缺乏运动、吸烟和有害使用酒精的日益增多,出现了血压升高、血糖升高、血脂升高、超重和肥胖等中间危险因素。通过成像设备诊断这些危险因素有助于检测心脏病、中风、心力衰竭和其他并发症。预计心血管疾病病例的增加将在预测期内显着推动心脏成像软件市场的发展。根据世界卫生组织的统计,心血管死亡是全球死亡的第一原因,2016年有1790万人死亡,估计占全球死亡人数的31%。此外,不断增长的糖尿病人口中的糖尿病药物治疗、高血压发病率的增加和遗传因素被认为是预测期内心脏成像软件市场增长的主要因素。

老年人口增加

根据世界银行的报告,由于“老化色素、 “脂褐素随血管年龄的增长而变化。

此外,发展中国家儿童风湿热的高发病率导致风湿性心脏病,预计这将进一步推动预测期内的市场收入。

严格的监管标准

然而,这些新一代软件设备需要针对不同类别的员工进行定制,这些员工不一定是图像处理和计算机平台方面的专家,以便能够广泛分发软件访问权限以及严格的监管机构标准。预计这将是一个繁琐的过程,从而限制了预测期内心脏成像软件市场的增长。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 西门子医疗
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 东芝
  • 通用电气医疗集团
  • 飞利浦医疗保健
  • 埃普西隆成像
  • 岛津制作所
  • 圆心血管成像公司
  • CardioComm 解决方案公司
  • 英特格控股公司
  • 麦克森公司
  • 其他杰出球员


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 1331
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

Healthcare & Pharmaceutical

Cardiac Imaging Software Market Segmentation By Imaging Type (Tomography, Ultrasound Imaging, Radiographic Imaging and Combined Modalities); By End-Users (Hospitals, Cardiovascular Clinics, Echocardiography and Vascular Laboratories, Diagnostic Laboratories and Ambulatory Surgical Centers) - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Global Cardiac Imaging Software Market Overview

Imaging Software offers enhanced resolution and overall details of heart’s functioning for efficient diagnosis. The introduction of this software has brought in the provision of image acquirement in multiple oblique planes in different angles along the axis of the heart. Many of these software also enable functional evaluation of myocardial contraction and wall thickening along with measurement of volumes and ejection fraction in cardiac patients. On the back of increasing urbanization and rise in personal disposable income resulting in increasing healthcare expenses is anticipated to drive the cardiac imaging software market over the forecast period i.e. 2019-2027.

Market Size & Forecast

The market is anticipated to record a CAGR of 6.9% over the forecast period. Many multi-national companies are concentrating towards new product advances in cardiac imaging software in order to offer advanced medical technology and pose a strong foothold of its brand in the market. Increasing technological innovations such as fused color-coded functional parameters adds an additional dimension and various other specialized properties that are further expected to boost the growth of the market considerably in upcoming years. Furthermore, growing incidences of cardiac arrests in pediatric population is also expected to increase the market shares across the globe.On the basis of regional platform, the global cardiac imaging software market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

North America is anticipated to showcase a sturdy growth rate in cardiac imaging software market on the back of the region having a well-developed healthcare sector and efficient medical facilities. North America is panned to be followed by Asia Pacific on account of developing economic conditions along with rise in healthcare expenses and increasing number of healthcare facilities across the region. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE 

Europe is estimated to display a budding growth on account of increasing geriatric population across the region with the presence of countries such as, Italy, Germany and others having some of the highest geriatric population growth rate along with growing demand for outpatient surgeries over the forecast period.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the global cardiac imaging software market includes the following segments:

By Imaging Type

  • Tomography
    • CT
    • MRI
    • PET
    • SPECT
  • Ultrasound Imaging
  • Radiographic Imaging
  • Combined Modalities

By End-Users

  • Hospitals
  • Cardiovascular Clinics
  • Echocardiography and Vascular Laboratories
  • Diagnostic Laboratories
  • Ambulatory Surgical Centers

By Region

Global cardiac imaging software market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, BENELUX, NORDIC, Hungary, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.

cardiac Imaging software market Graph

Growth Drivers & Challenges

On the back of advancement in computer software that allows for reducing the number of steps needed to shorten exam times and by improved imaging in a smaller package, the global market for cardiac imaging software is expected to be driven robustly during the forecast period. Additionally, increasing ongoing R&D activities to make imaging software more convenient as well as cost efficient is anticipated to boost the cardiac market shares substantially over the forecast period. The new generation cardiac imaging software offers structural and functional change detection of the heart that can be automatically analyzed and contemplated to understand any future as well as present possibilities of heart conditions in a patient.

Growing Cardiovascular Disorders

On the back of increasing adoption of unhealthy diet, physical inactivity, tobacco use and harmful use of alcohol, the intermediate risk factors such as raised blood pressure, raised blood glucose, raised blood lipids, overweight and obesity are developed. These risk factors when diagnosed through imaging devices help in detection of a heart attack, stroke, heart failure and other complications. Increasing cases of cardiovascular diseases is expected to drive the cardiac imaging software market significantly over the forecast period. As per WHO statistics, cardiovascular deaths are the 1st cause of global deaths with 17.9million deaths in 2016 which has estimated to have resulted in 31% of deaths across the world. Additionally, drug treatment of diabetes among growing diabetic population, increasing incidences of hypertension and hereditary factors are attributed to serve as major factors behind the growth of the cardiac imaging software market during the forecast period.

Rising Geriatric Population

As per the reports of World Bank, the growing geriatric population around the globe from 7.64% in 2010 to 8.7% in 2017 is anticipated to aid the growth of the cardiac imaging software market over the forecast period owing to deposits of the "aging pigment," lipofuscin with age in blood vessels.

Moreover, high occurrence of rheumatic fever in children across developing countries leads in rheumatic heart diseases, which is further anticipated to drive the market revenue during the forecast period.

Stringent Regulatory Standards

However, these new generation software equipment require tailoring to different categories of workforce who are not necessarily experts in image processing and computer platforms for wide range distribution with software access along with stringent regulatory body standards. This is expected to be a tedious process thus limiting the growth of the cardiac imaging software market during the forecast period.

Key Players

  • Siemens Healthcare
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Toshiba
  • GE Healthcare
  • Philips Healthcare
  • Epsilon Imaging
  • Shimadzu Corporation
  • Circle Cardiovascular Imaging Inc.
  • CardioComm Solutions Inc.
  • Integer Holdings Corporation
  • McKesson Corporation
  • Other Prominent Players
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved