.车载空气净化器市场按产品类型分析(空气净化器、空气离子发生器和混合动力);按技术{活性炭过滤器、高效微粒空气(HEPA)过滤器、光催化};按分销渠道{原始设备制造商 (OEM) 和售后市场} - 2023-2033 年全球供需分析及机遇展望。

  • 报告编号: 4431
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 - 2033 年全球汽车空气净化器市场亮点

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜15%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 20 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 50 亿美元

据估计,到 2033 年底,全球汽车空气净化器市场的收入将达到约 50 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 15%。此外,该市场的收入为到 2022 年,预计将达到 20 亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于车主对车载空气净化器的需求不断增长以及全球汽车销量的增长。数据显示,全球每年售出约6600万辆乘用车。

车载空气净化器市场

车载空气净化器安装在车内,改善车内空气质量,使其无污染、清新。车内经常发现的一些常见颗粒物质是灰尘、烟雾和花粉。如今,大多数汽车空气净化器品牌都采用过滤工艺,基本上过滤被污染的空气,提供新鲜、可呼吸的空气,去除细小灰尘颗粒。随着温室气体和二氧化碳排放量的增加,乘客对车载空气净化器的需求不断增加,这反过来又有望为全球车载空气净化器市场的主要参与者创造巨大的创收机会在预测期内。研究发现,2020年全球二氧化碳排放量约为355亿吨。

全球车载空气净化器市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 哮喘病例增加——空气净化器的过滤器可以去除空气中的颗粒物,还可以减少潜伏在车内的气态污染物。随着过敏、哮喘和其他呼吸系统疾病病例的增加,对汽车空气净化器的需求激增,预计在预测期内将会增加。根据世界卫生组织的数据,2019年哮喘影响了约2.62亿人。
  • 汽车行业研发 (R&D) 支出不断增加——据观察,2020 年全球汽车行业研发支出将超过 1300 亿美元。不断增加的研发支出正在推动未来汽车的创新和进步。
  • 不断发展的城市化——预计到 2050 年,全球约70% 的人口将居住在城市地区。
  • 可支配收入上升——例如,研究发现,美国2019年人均可支配收入增长了1.7%。

挑战

  • 需要定期维护
  • 对车载空气净化器的好处认识不足
  • 无法解决所有室内空气质量问题

全球汽车空气净化器市场按技术分为活性炭过滤器、高效颗粒空气(HEPA)过滤器和光催化技术进行需求和供应分析。在这些细分市场中,由于汽车空气净化器的使用不断增加以及全球空气污染的加剧,预计到 2033 年底,HEPA 过滤器细分市场将获得最大的收入。例如,研究发现,2019 年全球空气污染成本约为 8 万亿美元,相当于全球 GDP 的 6% 左右。

全球车载空气净化器市场区域概况

从地区来看,全球车载空气净化器市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要地区。在这些市场中,预计到 2033 年底,亚太地区将占据最大的市场份额,这得益于该地区强大的移动网络、汽车数量的不断增长以及车辆总量的不断增长舰队。例如,在 2022 年第一季度,估计所有车辆的三分之一位于亚太地区,该地区拥有超过 5.3 亿辆汽车。

车载空气净化器市场规模

全球车载空气净化器市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球车载空气净化器市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按产品类型

  • 空气净化器
  • 空气离子发生器
  • 杂交种

按技术

  • 活性炭过滤器
  • 高效过滤器
  • 光催化

按分销渠道

  • 原始设备制造商 (OEM)
  • 售后市场
 

主导全球汽车空气净化器市场的顶级特色公司

  • 沃尔沃汽车公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 本田技研工业株式会社
  • 松下控股株式会社
  • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
  • 夏普公司
  • 皇家飞利浦公司
  • 尤里卡福布斯有限公司
  • 电装株式会社
  • 布鲁雅尔公司
  • 3M

 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 沃尔沃汽车公司– 宣布先进空气净化器(最新空气净化技术的一部分)已获得过敏标准有限公司 (ASL) 的哮喘和过敏友好型认证。它适用于新的 90 和 60 系列型号,有助于去除进入空气中高达 99.9% 的杂草花粉、草和树木过敏原。

  • 本田汽车印度有限公司(本田汽车有限公司) ——宣布为其汽车提供创新型防病毒车内空气过滤器。该过滤器可以非常有效地捕获各种过敏原、有害细菌,甚至是可能导致严重健康问题的病毒。

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 4431
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

汽车销量的增长、二氧化碳排放量的增加以及哮喘病例的激增是预计推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 15% 左右。

.行业对汽车空气净化器的好处认识不足以及定期维护的要求是估计阻碍市场增长的一些因素。

预计到2033年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场主要参与者有沃尔沃汽车公司、本田汽车有限公司、松下控股公司、霍尼韦尔国际公司、夏普公司、皇家飞利浦公司、尤里卡福布斯有限公司等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品类型、技术、分销渠道和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,HEPA 细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Car Air Purifier Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Air Purifier, Air Ionizer, Hybrid); Technology {Activated Carbon Filter, High Efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA) Filter, Photo Catalytic}; Distribution Channel {Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM), Aftermarket} - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2033

  • Report ID: 4431
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2033

Car Air Purifier Market size is projected to surpass USD 5 billion by the end of 2033, growing at a CAGR of 15% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033. In the year 2022, the industry size of car air purifier was over USD 2 billion. The growth of the market can primarily be attributed to the growing demand of car air purifier amongst the car owners along with rising sale of cars worldwide. According to the data, every year ~66 million passenger cars are sold worldwide.

Car air purifiers are installed in a car to improve the air quality in the car by making it pollution free and fresh. Some common particle matter which are often found inside your car are dust, smoke, and pollen. Now-a-days there are filtration process used by most of the car air purifier brands that basically filters the polluted air and provides fresh, breathable air removing fine dust particles. With the rising emission of greenhouse as well as carbon dioxide, the demand for car air purifiers is on the rise amongst the riders, which in turn, is expected to create massive revenue generation opportunities for the key players operating in the global car air purifier market during the forecast period. It was found that, in 2020, carbon dioxide emissions were about 35.5 billion metric tons worldwide.


Car Air Purifier Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Car Air Purifier Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Cases of Asthma – the air purifier’s filter removes the particulate matter found in the air and also reduces gaseous contaminants lurking inside your vehicle. With the rising cases of allergies, asthma and other respiratory disorders, the demand for car air purifiers is surging and is expected to boost in the forecasted period. According to the World Health Organization data, asthma had affected approximately 262 million people in 2019.
  • Increasing Research & Development (R&D) Spending in the Automotive Sector – it was observed that the global R&D spending in the automotive sector reached more than USD 130 billion in 2020. The rising R&D is resulting into the innovations and advancements in the upcoming automobiles.
  • Growing Urbanization – ~70% of the global population is projected to live in urban areas by 2050.
  • Rising Disposable Income – for instance, it was found that, in United States the per capita disposable income grew 1.7% in 2019.

Challenges

  • Regular Maintenance is Required
  • Low Awareness Regarding the Benefits of Car Air Purifier
  • Unable to Solve all Indoor Air Quality Problems

Car Air Purifier Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~15%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S. & Canada)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe)
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Car Air Purifier Segmentation

Technology {Activated Carbon Filter, High Efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA) Filter, Photo Catalytic}

The global car air purifier market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by technology into activated carbon filter, High Efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA) filter, photo catalytic. Amongst these segments, the HEPA filter segment is anticipated to garner the largest revenue by the end of 2033, backed by the growing use of car air purifiers along with the rising in the air pollution worldwide. For instance, it was found that, globally, the cost of air pollution was around USD 8 trillion in 2019, which was equivalent to ~6% of global GDP.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     By Product Type

  • Air Purifier
  • Air Ionizer
  • Hybrid

     By Technology

  • Activated Carbon Filter
  • HEPA Filter
  • Photo Catalytic

     By Distribution Channel

  • Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM)
  • Aftermarket

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Car Air Purifier Industry - Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global car air purifier market is studied into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. Amongst these markets, the market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033, backed by the presence of a strong mobility network in the region, growing number of cars, as well as the rising number of overall vehicle fleet. For instance, in the first quarter of 2022, it was estimated that a third of all vehicles are in the Asia-Pacific region and the region has a fleet of more than 530 million vehicles.

Research Nester
Car Air Purifier Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Car Air Purifier Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Volvo Car Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Honda Motor Co., Ltd.
    • Panasonic Holdings Corporation
    • Honeywell International Inc.
    • Sharp Corporation
    • Koninklijke Philips N.V.
    • Eureka Forbes Ltd.
    • Denso Corporation
    • Blueair Inc.
    • 3M

In-the-news

In The News

  • Volvo Car Corporation – announced that the Advanced Air Cleaner, part of the latest air purification technology has been CERTIFIED asthma & allergy friendly, by Allergy Standards Limited (ASL). It is available on new 90 and 60 series models and helps in removing up to 99.9% of weed pollen, grass, and tree allergens from incoming air.

  • Honda Cars India Ltd. (Honda Motor Co., Ltd.) – announced about its offering of an innovative Antivirus Cabin Air-filter in its cars. The filter is highly effective in capturing a wide range of allergens, harmful germs, and even viruses that can cause significant health problems.

Author Credits:  Harshita Srivastava, Saima Khursheed


  • Report ID: 4431
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing sale of cars as well as rising emissions of carbon dioxide along with upsurge in the cases of asthma are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 15% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033.

Low awareness regarding the benefits of car air purifier in the industry and requirement of regular maintenance are some of the factors estimated to hamper the market growth.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Volvo Car Corporation, Honda Motor Co., Ltd., Panasonic Holdings Corporation, Honeywell International Inc., Sharp Corporation, Koninklijke Philips N.V., Eureka Forbes Ltd., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product type, technology, distribution channel, and by region.

The HEPA segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.
Car Air Purifier Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying