.按设备类型划分的海滩清洁设备市场(机械耙式海滩清洁机、筛分式海滩清洁机、Beach Trotter、四轮摩托车、耙式卡车、沙道清洁机等);按技术(耙动技术、筛分技术和组合清洗技术);按地理位置(北美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、亚太地区、中东)——2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1090
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球海滩清洁设备概述

海滩清洁设备也称为海滩清洁车,是指收集边角料、垃圾和其他异物的过程。此类设备是通过拖拉机和四轮摩托车牵引的手动车辆。海滨地区使用该设备来解决海滩上乱扔垃圾的问题。海滩清洁的主要任务是制定预先策略,找到更好的方法来处理海滩上的废物,应对地形变化和海滩侵蚀。

市场规模及预测

预计 2017 年至 2027 年预测期内,市场将以强劲的复合年增长率扩张。预计海滨地区人口的增长将推动海滩清洁设备市场的增长。未来,预计到预计期末,洗砂车市场将实现可观的收入2653.3亿美元。

在全球范围内,预计北美将在预测期内主导整个海滩清洁设备市场。烟蒂、塑料饮料瓶、食品包装纸和其他塑料制品等废弃垃圾对海滩的影响越来越大,这表明对海滩清洁设备的频繁需求。 Rockland beach king、Model PST 2400、Runner Evolution等海滩清洁车辆预计将对海滩清洁设备市场的增长产生积极影响。此外,引入政府法规来标记无尘海滩,以保护海洋和海洋生物。

海滩清洁设备市场

 

由于人们对环境问题的日益关注,欧洲海滩清洁设备市场正在不断增长。此外,各种高效海滩清洁车的进步和可用性正在促进设备行业的增长。此外,预计到 2027 年,德国、意大利和西班牙将占据最大的收入份额。亚太地区的海滩清洁设备市场预计将受益于快速城市化和对近海无尘海滩不断增长的需求。此外,预计中国和印度大量参与者的存在将加强海滩清洁设备市场的增长。中东和非洲海滩清洁设备市场预计在预测期内将出现显着增长。

据国际货币基金组织预测,泰国、印度、德国、美国等国将带动海滩清洁设备市场新兴市场经济增长38%。

根据设备,海滩清洁设备市场分为冲浪耙、四轮自行车垃圾收集器、沙人拖拉机和其他设备。

市场细分

我们对全球海滩清洁设备市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按设备类型:

  • 机械耙式海滩清洁机
  • 筛选海滩清洁剂
  • 沙滩快步
  • 四轮摩托车
  • 耙地车
  • 沙道清洁工
  • 其他的

按技术分类

  • 耙动技术
  • 筛选技术
  • 组合清洗技术

按地区

全球海滩清洁设备市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析。

增长动力和挑战

与环境问题相关的因素,海滩清洁设备可有效去除海滩污染,如海藻、死鱼、玻璃、注射器、塑料、罐头、香烟、贝壳、石头、木材和几乎任何不需要的碎片。海滩清洁设备广泛用于有效清除溢油灾难后海滩沙中的石油和焦油球。海滩清洁设备有各种形状和尺寸。最流行的类型是拖拉机牵引并由拖拉机的液压 PTO 轴提供动力。还为私人海滩和沙滩制造了较小的手推式型号。

此外,新兴国家城市化的不断发展和消费者可支配收入的增加是预测期内可能推动全球市场增长的一些主要因素。由于沙地存在大量污染和垃圾材料,对海滩清洁设备的需求不断增加。此外,预计海滩清洁设备行业需求的增长将在不久的将来推动全球海滩清洁设备市场的发展。

此外,游乐场和农业教育机构中海滩清洁设备的出现增加可能会推动海滩清洁设备市场的增长。此外,农村地区终端使用行业的日益普及被认为将在预测期内以惊人的速度推动全球市场。

然而,海滩清洁设备的高成本预计将阻碍预测期内海滩清洁市场的增长。此外,日益增长的网络战也是阻碍海滩清洁设备市场增长的主要因素之一。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • Kässbohrer Geländefahrzeug AG
    • 公司简介
    • 主要产品
    • 经营策略
    • SWOT分析
    • 金融
  • H. 巴伯父子公司
  • GCCE
  • 废物解决方案
  • 沙滩猪蹄 SL
  • 弗洛扎加
  • 独角兽 Limpia Playas / 海滩清洁工
  • 骗局有限公司
  • 农业总公司
  • 南澳海滩清洁服务
  • 其他关键人物


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Shweta Patidar


  • 报告编号: 1090
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

MANUFACTURING & CONSTRUCTION

Beach Cleaning Equipment Market By Equipment Type (Mechanical Raking Beach Cleaners, Sifting Beach Cleaners, Beach Trotter, Quad Bikes, Raking Truck, Sand Track Cleaner and Others); By Technology (Raking Technology, Screening Technology and Combined Cleaning Technology); By Geography ( North America , Latin America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle east) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Global Beach cleaning equipment Overview

Beach cleaning equipment is also known as beach cleaner vehicle which refer to the process collecting scraps, garbage and other foreign matters. These type of equipment’s are manually driven vehicles which are pulled through tractors and quad-bikes.  Seaside areas uses this equipment’s to overcome the problem of littering on the beach. The major task of beach cleaning is to make an advance strategy and find out the better way to handle waste material on the beaches and handle the changing terrain and beach erosion.

Market Size and forecast

The market is expected to expand at a robust CAGR during the forecast period of 2017-2027. Rising population in seaside areas is anticipated to drive the growth of beach cleaning equipment market. In future, sand cleaning vehicle market is projected to portray commendable revenue of USD 265.33 Billion by the end of projected period.

Globally, North-America is projected to dominate the overall beach cleaning equipment market during the forecast period. Increasing impact of waste garbage’s such as cigarette buds, plastic beverages bottles, food wrappers, and other plastic items on the beaches can show a frequent demand for beach cleaning equipment’s. Beach cleaning vehicles such as Rockland beach king, Model PST 2400, Runner Evolution are expected to show positive impact on the growth of beach cleaning equipment market. Further, Introduction of government regulation to mark up the dirt free beaches to protect the sea and marine life.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

beach cleaning equipment market

Europe beach cleaning equipment market is rising due to the increasing environmental concerns among people. Moreover, advancement and availability of wide range of efficient beach cleaning vehicle is fostering the growth of equipment industries. Further, Germany, Italy and Spain are expected to account for the largest share of revenue by 2027. The beach cleaning equipment market is in Asia-Pacific region is expected to benefit from rapid urbanization and rising demand for dirt free beaches near the sea. Moreover, presence of large number of players in China and India are anticipated to strengthen the growth of the beach cleaning equipment market. Middle East and Africa beach cleaning equipment market is anticipated to showcase significant growth during the forecast period.

According to International Monetary Fund, countries such as Thailand, India, Germany and America will enhance the economy by 38% of emerging market of beach cleaning equipment market.

Based on equipment, Beach cleaning equipment market is segmented into surf rake, quad bike garbage collector, sand man tractor and other equipment’s.

Market Segmentation:

Our in-depth analysis of the global beach cleaning equipment market includes the following segments:

By Equipment Type:

  • Mechanical Raking Beach Cleaners
  • Sifting Beach Cleaners
  • Beach Trotter
  • Quad Bikes
  • Raking Truck
  • Sand Track Cleaner
  • Others

By Technologies

  • Raking Technology
  • Screening Technology
  • Combined Cleaning Technology

By Region

Global beach cleaning equipment market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis.

Growth Drivers and Challenges

Factors related to environmental concern, beach cleaning equipment’s are effective in removing beach pollution such as seaweed, dead fish, glass, syringes, plastic, cans, cigarettes, shells, stone, wood and virtually any unwanted debris. Beach cleaning equipment’s is widely used for effectively removing oil and tar balls from beach sand after oil spill disasters. Beach Cleaning equipment comes in all shapes and sizes. The most popular kinds are tractor-towed and powered by a tractor's hydraulic PTO shaft. Smaller walk-behind models are also manufactured for private beaches and sandy areas.

Furthermore, growing urbanization in emerging countries and increasing disposable income of the consumers are some major factors which are likely to drive the growth of global market during the forecast period. The demand for beach cleaning equipment is increasing due to high amount of pollution and garbage material are found in sandy areas. Further, this rise in demand for beach cleaning equipment industries are anticipated to drive the global market of beach cleaning equipments in near future.

Additionally, rising occurrence of beach cleaning equipment in educational institute for playground and agriculture industries is likely to fuel growth of beach cleaning equipment market. Further, rising popularity in rural areas end use industries is believed to drive the global market at remarkable pace during the forecast period.

However, high cost of beach cleaning equipment is expected to hinder the growth of beach cleaning market over the forecast period. Moreover, growing cyber warfare is also one of the major factors hampering the growth of beach cleaning equipment market. 

Key Players

  • Kässbohrer Geländefahrzeug AG
    • Company Overview
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Business Strategy
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Financials
  • H. Barber & Sons, Inc.
  • GCCE
  • Waste Solutions
  • Beach Trotters SL
  • Flozaga
  • Unicorn Limpia Playas / Beach Cleaners
  • SCAM Srl
  • Agritotal
  • Beach Clean Services SA
  • Other Key Players

Scope and Context

Overview of the Parent Market

Analyst View

Segmentation

The global beach cleaning equipment market is segmented as follows:

  • By Applications Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Technology Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Region Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Product Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis

Market Dynamics

Supply & Demand Risk

Competitive Landscape

Porter’s Five Force Model

Geographical Economic Activity

Key Players (respective SWOT Analysis) and their Strategies and Product Portfolio

Recent Trends and Developments

Industry Growth Drivers and Challenges

Key Information for Players to establish themselves in current dynamic environment

 

Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved

paypal visa americanexpress discover mastercard wire-transfer godaddy DMCA