航空航天用铝线市场规模及份额,按合金类型划分(高强度铝合金、铝锂合金等);航空航天应用(商用飞机 [飞机]、其他);航空航天等级要求(关键性能航空航天铝线、其他);电缆类型 [电力电缆(铝导体、铝包覆导体)、数据线(铝双绞线、光纤电缆)]-2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5900
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,航空航天铝线市场规模将达到 110 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 6.34% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,航空航天铝线的行业规模为 50.2 亿美元。此外,预计到 2036 年,该市场产量将达到 5,142.66 万吨,高于 2023 年的 2,491.26 万吨。主导市场收入的主要因素是不断增长的航空货运需求。2023 年 11 月,全球航空货运总量约为 210 亿吨公里。因此,由于铝线重量轻、延展性好,易于生产,预计航空航天领域对铝线的需求也将增加。

此外,铝被认为具有很强的化学氧化键,当暴露在空气中时,它可以提供保护层来抵御环境。因此,减少了腐蚀的发生。此外,铝具有很强的导电性,使其成为航空航天工业的优质原材料。因此,预计该市场的收入将显着增长。


Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

航空航天市场的铝线:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 铝回收需求激增 -越来越多的人开始采用可持续举措来消除环境足迹。此外,尽管铝被认为是一种有前途的材料,但预计它会损害环境。例如,生产约一吨铝需要使用超过 14 MWh 的能源。这相当于大约 5 年内两个家庭的用电量。因此,采用可持续方法的人越来越多,这进一步增加了对再生铝的需求。这是因为预计只有约 6% 的能源用于回收铝。此外,通过回收铝,由于采矿需求减少,大多数自然资源都得到了保护。因此,对铝回收的需求正在增长,这进一步推动了航空航天用铝线市场的扩张。
  • 尖端技术的采用日益广泛 -为了在不断变化的技术环境中竞争,铝线制造商正在大量采用尖端技术。例如,在铝线制造中,自动化和机器人技术的应用激增。因此,预计事故和人为错误的危险将被消除,从而进一步提高生产率、安全性和精度以及成本。此外,铝线生产中人工智能的采用也在不断增加,通过预测维护需求和鼓励改进决策来改进生产过程。因此,预计航空航天用铝线市场将出现上升势头。
  • 铝线在太空探索中的使用日益增多 -铝在太空探索中发挥了重要作用。此外,甚至连美国宇航局也偏爱铝超过 50 年。这种铝提供了太空探索所需的最优秀特性之一,即防太阳辐射。航天器中的铝制品有助于调节温度,使热量通过设备传递。因此,随着太空探索活动的增多,航空航天用铝线市场预计将会增长。

挑战

  • 替代材料的可用性 -航空航天公司开始采用更舒适、更实惠的飞机供乘客使用。因此,由于更轻的金属合金和复合材料满足了这一需求,他们对这种金属的考虑将会增加。此外,考虑使用铝制造飞机会阻碍飞机的设计并使其变得更加复杂。例如,为了减少铝的氧化,飞行过程中会故意降低湿度。因此,乘客也可能会因身体脱水而感到不适。因此,对替代材料的需求预计将进一步上升,从而阻碍航空航天铝线市场的增长。
  • 铝线价格高
  • 对环境的不利影响日益加剧

航空航天市场的铝线:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

6.34%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 50.2 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 110 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

航空航天分割用铝线

航空航天应用(商用飞机、军用飞机、卫星、火箭、无人机和无人驾驶飞行器)

预计到 2036 年底,军用飞机部门的收入将达到 34.5 亿美元,高于 2023 年的 13.7 亿美元。主导该部门增长的主要因素是由于恐怖主义争端不断增加而对军用飞机的需求不断增长。例如,2021 年,全球恐怖袭击次数上升至约 5,225 次。此外,政府在军事应用上的支出估计也将推动飞机的发展。因此,预计该领域对铝产品的采用将激增。铝线也对航空航天工业产生了重大影响,尤其是军用飞机。这是因为,这种材料对军事应用具有多种好处,包括飞机重量轻、刚度高。此外,这种材料使军用飞机更加高效,因为它需要更少的燃料来飞行。因此,由于这一细分市场,铝线市场的增长将会增加。

航空级要求(关键性能航空铝线、标准航空铝线、其他)

未来几年,关键性能航空铝线市场将以 7.11% 的最高复合年增长率增长。这是因为,为了在航空航天工业的各种关键系统和电气元件之间传输信号、数据和电力,线束的需求正在增长,因为它提供了安全性和可靠性。此外,它保证了电气元件(包括飞行控制、航空电子设备、通信系统和导航)的无故障和不间断运行。此外,选择它们是考虑到对各种品质的要求,包括耐高温、柔韧性和导电性。这些由铝制成的电线有多种规格,以适应不同的载流能力。因此,随着这一领域的增长,市场也有望蓬勃发展。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

合金类型

  • 高强度铝合金
  • 铝锂合金
  • 其他的

航空航天应用

  • 商用飞机 [飞机]
  • 军用飞机
  • 卫星
  • 火箭
  • 无人机和无人驾驶飞行器

航空级要求

  • 关键性能航空铝线
  • 标准航空铝线,其他

电缆类型

  • 电源线
    • 铝导体
    • 铝包导线
  • 数据线
    • 铝绞线电缆
    • 光纤电缆

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

航空航天工业用铝线-区域概况

亚太市场预测

预测期内,亚太地区航空航天用铝线市场将以 7.77% 的最高复合年增长率增长。市场的增长将由越来越多的乘飞机出行的乘客主导。例如,2021 年在亚太地区,中国乘飞机出行的人口数量最多,共计约 4.39 亿乘客。印度乘飞机出行的乘客超过 8300 万人次,其次是中国。此外,该地区军事领域对无人机的采用也在增加,这进一步推动了对铝线的需求。这是因为铝被研究为无人机中最常用的材料类型。

北美市场分析

预测期内,北美航空航天铝线市场的收入也将显著增长。影响该地区市场扩张的主要因素是航空航天产量的增长。此外,该地区对工业 4.0 的投资也显著增加,这进一步估计将促进铝线的智能制造。此外,预计该地区的太空旅游趋势也将上升。因此,未来几年该地区铝线的采用将出现增长。

Research Nester
Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导航空航天铝线领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 俄铝
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 凯撒铝业公司
    • 肯联集团
    • 阿联酋全球铝业有限公司
    • 铝业公司
    • 韦丹塔有限公司
    • 印度铝业工业有限公司
    • MWS 线材工业有限公司
    • 南线公司
    • 天鹅公司
    • 美国铝业公司

在新闻中

  • 2023 年 6 月 19 日:Constellium SE和 TARMAC 宣布建立合作伙伴关系,以探索从毁坏的航空航天中回收铝并通过保持航空航天价值链中材料的特性和性能进行再利用的工艺和技术的开发。
  • 2020 年 12 月 7 日:为了满足西班牙和南部地区不断增长的挤压铝产品市场,Aditya Birla Group 金属旗舰企业Hindalco Industries Limited宣布提议在 Silvassa 建立一座 34,000 吨的挤压厂。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5900
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是铝回收需求的激增、尖端技术的采用日益广泛以及铝线在太空探索中的使用日益增多。

预计航空航天铝线市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 6.34% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括俄罗斯铝业公司、凯撒铝业公司、康斯坦联集团、阿联酋全球铝业公司 PJSC 等。

预计到 2036 年底军用飞机领域将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
航空航天用铝线 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Market Size & Share, by Alloy Type (High-Strength Aluminum Alloys, Aluminum Lithium Alloys, Others); Aerospace Application (Commercial Aircraft [Airplane], Others); Aerospace Grade Requirement (Critical Performance Aerospace Aluminum Wire, Others); Cable Type [Power Cable (Aluminum Conductors, Aluminum Clad Conductors), Data Wire (Aluminum Twisted Pair Cables, Fiber Optics Cables)]-Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5900
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Market size is expected to reach USD 11 billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6.34% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of aluminum wire for aerospace was USD 5.02 billion. Furthermore, the market is also estimated to generate a volume of 5,142.66 Thousand Tons by 2036, up from a volume of 2,491.26 Thousand Tons, gathered in the year 2023. The major element to dominates the market revenue is the growing demand for air freight. In November 2023, the air cargo traffic in the globe totaled about 21 billion tonne-kilometers. As a result, the demand for aluminum wire is also projected to rise in aerospace because of its lightweight feature and ductility, making it easy to produce.

Additionally, aluminum is considered to have a strong chemical oxide bond that offers protective layers against an environment when exposed to air. Hence, reducing the prevalence of corrosion. Furthermore, aluminum offers strong electrical conductivity that makes it an excellent raw material for the aerospace industry. As a result, the market is projected to have notable growth in its revenue. 


Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Surging Demand to Recycle Aluminum - There has been a growing adoption of sustainable initiatives to eradicate the environmental footprint. Furthermore, even though aluminum is considered to be one of the promising materials it is predicted to hurt the environment. For instance, over 14 MWh of energy is utilized to produce about one ton of aluminum. This constitutes close to two households consuming electricity in about 5 years. Hence, the adoption of a sustainable approach is growing which is further giving rise to the demand for recycled aluminum. This is because it is predicted that only about 6% of energy is utilized to recycle aluminum. Further, by recycling aluminum most of the natural resources are preserved since demand for mining is reduced. Therefore, the demand for the recycling of aluminum is growing which is further boosting the aluminum wire for aerospace market expansion.
  • Growing Adoption of Cutting-Edge Technology - To compete in the ever-changing technology environment, the manufacturers of aluminum wire are significantly adopting cutting-edge technology. For instance, there has been a surging adoption of automation and robotics in manufacturing aluminum wire. Owing to this the danger of accidents and human errors is predicted to be eliminated further enhancing productivity, safety, and precision along with cost. Furthermore, the adoption of AI is also growing in the production of aluminum wire to improve the process of production by predicting maintenance needs and encouraging improved decision-making. As a result, the aluminum wire for aerospace market is estimated to observe an upward moment.
  • Rising Use of Aluminum Wire in Space Exploration - Aluminum has played a significant role in space exploration. Additionally, even NASA has been preferring aluminum for over 5 decades. This aluminum offers one of the most excellent features required in space exploration and that is protection from sun radiation. Aluminum products in spacecraft help to regulate the temperature by enabling heat to transfer over equipment. Therefore, with the growing space exploration activities the aluminum wire for aerospace market is projected to rise.

Challenges

  • Availability of Substitute Material - Aerospace companies are initiating to adopt the more comfortable and affordable aircraft for passengers. Hence, since lighter metal alloys and composite satisfy this need their consideration for this metal is set to grow. Moreover, the design of aircraft is hindered and made more complicated by considering aluminum for aircraft construction. For instance, to reduce the oxidation of aluminum, the humidity is purposefully lowered during flying. Consequently, passengers are also projected to suffer through discomfort owing to physical dehydration. As a result, the demand for substitute material is predicted to rise further impeding the market growth for Aluminum Wire for Aerospace.
  • High Price of Aluminum Wire
  • Growing Adverse Effects on the Environment

Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

6.34%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 5.02 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 11 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Segmentation

Aerospace Application (Commercial Aircraft [Airplane], Military Aircraft, Satellites, Rockets, Drones & Unmanned Aerial Vehicles)

The military aircraft segment is projected to capture the highest revenue of USD 3.45 billion by the end of 2036, up from a revenue of USD 1.37 billion generated in the year 2023. The major element to dominate the segment growth is the growing demand for military aircraft owing to rising terrorist disputes. For instance, in 2021, the number of terrorist attacks in the world rose to about 5,225. Furthermore, the spending on military applications by the government is also estimated to boost the development of aircraft. As a result, the adoption of aluminum products is estimated to surge in this sector. Aluminum wire also had a significant impact on the aerospace industry, especially military aircraft. This is because, this material presents several benefits to military applications including aircraft with low weight, and stiffness. Additionally, this material has made military aircraft more efficient since it demands less amount of fuel to travel. As a result, the market growth for aluminum wire is set to rise owing to this segment.  

Aerospace Grade Requirement (Critical Performance Aerospace Aluminum Wire, Standard Aerospace Aluminum Wire, Others)

The critical performance aerospace aluminum wire segment is set to grow at the highest CAGR of 7.11% over the coming years. This is since, in order to transfer signals, data, and power between various critical systems and electrical components in the aerospace industry the necessity of wire harness is growing as it provides safety and dependability. Furthermore, it promises the faultless and uninterrupted process of electrical components, which includes flight controls, avionics, communication systems, and navigation. Additionally, they are selected on account of the requirement of various qualities including temperature resistance, flexibility, and electrical conductivity. These wires composed of aluminum come in an array of gauges to lodge varying current-carrying capacities. Therefore, with the growth in this segment, the market is also expected to flourish.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Alloy Type

  • High-Strength Aluminum Alloys
  • Aluminum Lithium Alloys
  • Others

          Aerospace Application

  • Commercial Aircraft [Airplane]
  • Military Aircraft
  • Satellites
  • Rockets
  • Drones & Unmanned Aerial Vehicles

          Aerospace Grade Requirement

  • Critical Performance Aerospace Aluminum Wire
  • Standard Aerospace Aluminum Wire, Others

          Cable Type

  • Power Cable
    • Aluminum Conductors
    • Aluminum Clad Conductors
  • Data Wire
    • Aluminum Twisted Pair Cables
    • Fiber Optics Cables

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Industry- Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific aluminum wire for aerospace market is set to grow at the highest CAGR of 7.77% during the forecast period. The growth of the market is set to be dominated by a growing number of passengers traveling by plane. For instance, in 2021 within the Asia Pacific region, China had the largest number of populations travelling by plane which totaled about 439 million passengers. India had over 83 million passengers travelled by plane followed by China. Additionally, the adoption of drones in the military sector is also increasing in this region which is further boosting the demand for aluminum wire. This is because aluminum is studied to be the most common type of material used in drones.

North American Market Analysis

The North America aluminum wire for aerospace market is also set to be a notable growth in the revenue during the forecast period. The major element to influence the market expansion in this region is the growing production of aerospace. Furthermore, this region is also observing a significant rise in investment for industry 4.0 which is further estimated to encourage smart manufacturing of aluminum wire. Additionally, the trend of space tourism is also projected to rise in this region. Therefore, the adoption of aluminum wire is set to experience growth in this region over the coming years.

Research Nester
Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Rusal
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Kaiser Aluminum Corporation
    • Constellium Group
    • Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC 
    • Aluminium Corporation
    • Vedanta Limited
    • Hindalco Industries Ltd.
    • MWS Wire Industries, Inc.
    • Southwire Company, LLC
    • SWAN Corporation
    • Alcoa Corporation

In-the-news

In The News

  • June 19, 2023: Constellium SE and TARMAC announced partnership in order to explore the development of process and technologies for recovering aluminum from destructed aerospace and reuse by maintaining the properties and performance of the materials within the aerospace value chain. 
  • December 7, 2020: In order to serve growing market in waster and southern for extruded aluminium products, the Hindalco Industries Limited, the Aditya Birla Group metals flagship declared proposal to set up a 34,000-tonne extrusion plant at Silvassa.

Author Credits:  Richa Gupta, Harshita Srivastava


  • Report ID: 5900
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are surging demand to recycle aluminum, growing adoption of cutting-edge technology, and rising use of aluminum wire in space exploration.

The market size of Aluminum Wire for Aerospace is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6.34% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Rusal, Kaiser Aluminum Corporation, Constellium Group, Emirates Global Aluminium PJSC, and others.

The military aircraft segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Aluminum Wire for Aerospace Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying