.3D食品打印成分市场分析(面团、水果和蔬菜、蛋白质、酱汁、乳制品和碳水化合物);按技术分类(熔融沉积成型、烧结、粘合剂喷射);以及最终用户(零售店、面包店、糖果店、餐厅、住宅)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 272
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球3D食品打印市场定义

3D 打印机使用图层来构建对象并构建其结构。产品设计是在计算机上开发的,并且该机器与同一系统集成以生成产品的图像。机器喂入小颗粒原材料,然后由机械臂将其释放成 3D 形状。食品是使用类似的技术生产的。利用3D打印技术不仅可以形成3D形状,还可以利用该技术创造出美味、赏心悦目的食品。

全球3D 食品打印市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜13%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 2.88 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 9.79 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2033 年全球 3D 食品打印市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2033 年底,全球 3D 食品打印市场的收入将达到 9.79 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 13%。此外,该市场的收入为到 2023 年,这一数字将达到 2.88 亿。市场的增长主要归因于全球食品工业的扩张、人们对防腐剂及其健康问题的认识不断提高,以及越来越多地采用健康来源的食品。例如,2022年全球食品行业收入接近8万亿美元,预计到2023年底将增长4%。

3D食品打印市场概况

3D 打印用于制造和创造食品,利用激光、粉末材料、喷嘴并提供有效的营养混合物。此外,肉类和海鲜生物打印领域不断创新、美食产品需求不断增长、越来越多地采用产品来减少食物浪费以及餐馆数量的快速增长,预计将在预测期内推动 3D 食品打印市场的增长。例如,预计2020年餐饮业总产值将达到6500亿美元。

全球3D 食品打印市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 酒店和旅游业快速增长,生活水平不断提高——例如,2021 年,全球酒店和旅游业销售额达 39500 亿美元。预计 2021 年全球将有 4 亿游客出游。
    3D食品打印技术在酒店业非常受欢迎。由于3D食品打印机能够打印手动无法打印的复杂设计,因此引起了世界各地许多著名厨师的关注。越来越多的游客表达了尝试定制形式的本国传统菜肴的愿望。此外,酒店业的快速扩张预计将在预测期内推动 3D 食品打印市场的增长。

  • 全球定制食品需求不断增长——据观察,快餐店定制订单的能力对 60% 的消费者来说非常重要,休闲快餐店的定制能力对 63% 的消费者同样重要。

  • 3D打印厂商创新产品不断涌现——例如,FELIXprinters推出了一系列食品3D打印机。它配备一个注射器,可准确打印高度高达 17 厘米的浆料。双头食品 3D 打印机有两个固定打印头。

  • 发展中国家和低收入国家人民的可支配收入不断增加—— 2022年7月至2023年7月,美国个人收入增加了470亿美元(0.2%),美国个人可支配收入(DPI)增加了376亿美元(0.2%),根据经济分析局的数据。

  • 食品和零食支出增加,越来越倾向于体验新事物——根据经济研究服务中心的数据,食品预算占可支配收入的比重从 2010 年的 9% 上升到 2021 年的 10%。美国消费者的支出约占其可支配收入的 10.1% 2021年食品可支配收入。

挑战

  • 3D 食品打印涉及的处理过程缓慢且耗时 - 与其他传统方法相比,3D 食品打印过程非常耗时。原因是打印时间很慢,因为打印机需要高精度。此外,打印的食物必须冷却才能变成固体并适合食用。打印或设计一块巧克力需要时间,平均需要 35 分钟左右,消费者等不及,这阻碍了市场的增长。

  • 味道和质地不一致

  • 制造成本高

全球 3D 食品打印市场按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为零售店、面包店、糖果店、餐馆和住宅。在这些细分市场中,由于烘焙产品的需求不断增长,加上烘焙行业的指数级增长,烘焙行业预计将占据全球 3D 食品打印市场最大的市场规模。例如,在美国,烘焙产品占国内生产总值的2%。烘焙行业每年产生超过280亿美元的收入。此外,3D打印已经成为一种越来越流行的为蛋糕增添创意的方式。预计这一因素将在预测期内促进细分市场的增长。

全球3D食品打印市场区域概况

预计到 2033 年底,北美地区 3D 食品打印市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。糖果行业的快速扩张和定制糖果产品需求的不断增长预计将推动该地区市场的增长。据观察,2016 年美国糖果销售额总计近 350 亿美元,预计到 2025 年底将超过 510 亿美元。此外,个人可支配收入高、对优质烘焙产品的需求不断增长、人们对糖果的认知度很高。人们健康的饮食生活方式、技术的快速采用以及强大的旅游基础设施预计将有助于在预测期内扩大该地区 3D 食品打印市场规模。

市场细分

我们对全球3D食品打印市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按成分

  • 面团
  • 水果和蔬菜
  • 蛋白质
  • 酱汁
  • 乳制品
  • 碳水化合物

按技术

  • 熔融沉积建模
  • 烧结
  • 粘合剂喷射

按最终用户

  • 零售店
  • 面包店
  • 糖果
  • 餐厅
  • 住宅

主导全球3D 食品打印市场的顶级特色公司

  • 自然机器

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 特诺
  • 按 Flow BV
  • 印刷品味有限公司
  • 糖果工厂
  • 山毛榉木
  • 3D 系统公司
  • 燕尾形
  • 威博克斯
  • 糖实验室
  • 卢米托斯股份公司
  • 费利克斯打印机


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Sugar Lab推出了采用 3D 打印技术的巧克力糖果和松露。这些精美的甜点采用了三维印刷工艺。产品范围还包括各种糖果、纸杯蛋糕和糕点壳。
  • ByFlow BVVerstegen Spices & Sauces BV宣布,Verstegen 作为 Flow 的新经销商,将成为全球第一家向 Focus 3D 食品打印机提供即用型馅料的零售商,以通过 3D 打印提高产能。

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 272
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

食品和餐饮业的快速扩张、定制和美食产品的需求不断增长以及可支配收入的增加是推动3D食品打印市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 13% 左右。

与生产相关的高成本预计将阻碍市场增长。 。

预计到2033年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Natural Machines、TNO、By Flow BV、Print2taste GmbH、CandyFab、Beehex、3D Systems, Inc.、Dovetailed、Wiiboox、The Sugar Lab、LUMITOS AG、FELIXprinters。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按成分、技术、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,面包店领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

3D Food Printing Market Size & Share, by Ingredient (Dough, Fruits & Vegetables, Proteins, Sauces, Dairy Products, Carbohydrates); Technology (Fused Deposition Modeling, Sintering, Binder Jetting); End-user (Retail Stores, Bakeries, Confectionaries, Restaurants, Residential) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2033

  • Report ID: 272
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2033

3D Food Printing Market size is estimated to cross USD 979 Million by the end of 2033, growing at a CAGR of 13% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033. In the year 2023, the industry size of 3D food printing was over USD 288 Million. The growth of the market can be attributed primarily to the expansion of the food industry worldwide, rising awareness of preservatives and their health issues, and increasing adoption of food from healthy sources. For instance, global food sector revenue accounted for nearly USD 8 trillion in the year 2022 and is expected to grow by 4% at the end of 2023. 

3D printing is used to manufacture and create food products, utilizing lasers, powdery materials, nozzles and delivering a potent blend of nutrients. Moreover, the increasing innovations in bio printing for meat and seafood printing, rising demand of gourmet food products, growing adoption of product to reduce food wastage and rapidly growing number of restaurants are expected to drive 3D food printing market growth over the forecast period. For instance, a total of USD 650 billion is expected to be generated by the restaurant industry in 2020. 


3D Food Printing Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

3D Food Printing Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rapid Growth in the Hospitality and Tourism Industry with Rising Living Standards - For instance, during the year 2021, the global hospitality and tourism industry generated USD 3950 billion in sales. An estimated 400 million tourists travelled worldwide in 2021.
  • 3D food printing technology is highly popular in the hospitality industry. It has gained the attention of many famous chefs around the world as 3D food printers are capable of printing complicated designs impossible to print manually. A growing number of tourists are expressing a desire to try traditional dishes from their countries in customized forms. In addition, the rapid expansion of the hospitality industry is anticipated to drive the 3D food printing market growth during the forecast period.
  • Rising Demand for Customized Food Across the World – It was observed that a fast-food restaurant's ability to customize its orders is very important to 60% of consumers, and a fast-casual restaurant's ability to do so is equally important to 63% of consumers.
  • Emergence of Innovative Products by Manufactures of 3D Printing - For instance, FELIXprinters launched a series of food 3D printers. It features one syringe that can be used to print pastes with a height of up to 17 cm accurately. Twin Head Food 3D printers have two fixed print heads. 
  • Rising Disposable Income of People in Developing and Lo-Income Countries - Between July 2022 and July 2023, US personal income increased by USD 47 billion (0.2%) and US disposable personal income (DPI) rose by USD 37.6 billion (0.2%), as per the data by the Bureau of Economic Analysis. 
  • Increasing Spending on Food and Snacks with Increasing Preference to Experience New Things - According to Economic Research Service, in 2021, food budgets accounted for 10% of disposable income, up from 9% in 2010. Consumers in the U.S. spent about 10.1 percent of their disposable income on food in 2021.

Challenges

  • Slow Processing Time Consuming Process Involved In 3D Food Printing- The 3D food printing process is time-consuming compared to the other conventional methods. The reason is the printing time was slow as the printer needs to be highly precise. Also, the printed food has to be cooled to become solid and compatible to eat. It takes time to print or design a bar of chocolate as it takes around 35 minutes on average which consumers cannot wait for and this hinders the market growth.
  • Inconsistency in Flavor and Texture
  • High Manufacturing Cost 

3D Food Printing Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~13%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 288 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 979 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

3D Food Printing Segmentation

End-user (Retail Stores, Bakeries, Confectionaries, Restaurants, Residential)

The global 3D food printing market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end user into retail stores, bakeries, confectionaries, restaurants, and residential. Among these segments, the bakeries segment is anticipated to capture the largest market size in the global market owing to the rising demand for bakery products coupled with the exponential growth of the bakery sector. For instance, in the United States, bakery products account for 2% of the gross domestic product. There are more than 28 billion dollars in revenue generated by the baking industry every year. Moreover, 3D printing has become an increasingly popular way of adding creativity to cakes. This factor is expected to augment segment growth over the forecast period.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

            By Ingredient

  • Dough
  • Fruits & Vegetables
  • Proteins
  • Sauces
  • Dairy Products
  • Carbohydrates

           By Technology

  • Fused Deposition Modeling
  • Sintering
  • Binder Jetting

             By End User

  • Retail Stores
  • Bakeries
  • Confectionaries
  • Restaurants
  • Residential

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

3D Food Printing Industry - Regional Synopsis

The North America region 3D food printing market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033. The rapid expansion of the confectionery industry and rising demand for customized confectionery products is expected to propel the market’s growth in the region. It was observed that confectionery sales in the United States totaled nearly USD 35 billion in 2016 and are predicted to surpass USD 51 billion by the end of 2025. Furthermore, the high personal disposable income, growing demand for premium baked products, high aware ness of a healthy eating lifestyle among people, rapid adoption of technology, and strong tourism infrastructure are factors expected to contribute to the expansion of the market size in the region during the forecast period.

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the 3D Food Printing Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Natural Machines
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • TNO
    • By Flow B.V.
    • Print2taste GmbH
    • CandyFab
    • Beehex
    • 3D Systems, Inc.,
    • Dovetailed
    • Wiiboox
    • The Sugar Lab
    • LUMITOS AG
    • FELIXprinters

In-the-news

In The News

  • The Sugar Lab introduced chocolate bonbons and truffles with three-dimensional printing. A three-dimensional printing process was used to create these fancy desserts. A variety of candies, cupcake and pastry shells were also included in the product range. 
  • ByFlow B.V. and Verstegen Spices & Sauces B.V. announced that Verstegen would be the first worldwide retailer to offer the Focus 3D Food Printer with ready-to-use fillings, as Flow's new reseller, in order to increase production capacity using 3D printing.

Author Credits:  Anil Kumar, Ipsheeta Dash


  • Report ID: 272
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rapid expansion of food and restaurant industry, rising demand for customized and gourmet food products along with increasing disposable income are the major factors driving the growth of the 3D food printing market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~13% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033.

High cost associated with production is expected to hinder market growth.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Natural Machines, TNO, By Flow B.V., Print2taste GmbH, CandyFab, Beehex, 3D Systems, Inc., Dovetailed, Wiiboox, The Sugar Lab, LUMITOS AG, FELIXprinters.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by ingredient, technology, end user, and, by region.

The bakeries segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.
3D Food Printing Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying