视觉分析按组件(软件、服务)细分市场;通过部署(按需、内部部署);按最终用途行业(IT、零售、BFSI、制造、军事与国防、运输与物流等);目标受众(原始设备制造商、系统集成商、研究机构、政府、私募股权集团及其他)——2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 688
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

产品介绍

视觉分析可以被描述为分析推理的科学,它得到交互式视觉界面的进一步支持,以直观地表示信息。它允许业务决策者将他们的人力能力与数据处理、检索和存储能力结合起来,以深入了解复杂的业务问题,从而使他们能够做出战略业务决策。

随着技术的进步,数据量和移动量都大大增加。因此,在过去的几十年里,数据分析行业蓬勃发展,各公司纷纷推出新的、更具交互性的解决方案来满足不同的行业需求。其中,可视化分析是高级数据分析市场中增长最快的趋势之一。

可视化分析在各个行业中都有广泛的用途。例如,视觉分析在交通建模和模拟领域取得了显著成果,其中交互式视觉技术和统计计算方法与机器学习相结合,用于支持时间序列数据的数据建模和分析。可视化分析还用于基于 GPS 跟踪的交通量分析、评估和预测。此外,它广泛用于以数据为中心的行业中进行网络安全分析,在这些行业中很难确定哪些数据是相关的。

市场规模及预测

预计 2019 年至 2027 年预测期内,视觉分析市场的复合年增长率将达到 22% 左右。市场按组件、部署、最终用途行业、目标受众和地区进行细分。预计各个政府机构在全球范围内标准化数据安全协议的尝试将成为预测期内全球视觉分析市场增长的驱动因素之一。最终用途行业细分进一步分为零售、IT、BFSI、军事和国防、制造以及运输和物流。其中,物流和供应链领域预计将大力投资信息技术,以提高数据质量和可用性,因为供应链智能可以从众多来源提供需求模式、质量和客户需求,以实现需求驱动。规划。该软件提供预测、基于复杂算法的生产计划以及库存策略的计算。由于各种物流业务对实时数据管理的需求日益增长,供应链行业预计将显着增长。此外,由于云技术的采用不断增加,视觉分析中使用的云部署模型预计将增长,从而对全球视觉分析市场产生积极影响。

 

视觉分析市场份额图

增长动力

技术不断进步

由于供应商使用 Apache 开源技术和 SQL-on-Hadoop、内存计算和数据库内处理,数据交互和解决方案的进步将极大地影响可视化分析市场。此外,最近的进展包括持续更新分析能力和仪表板,允许数据移动到 Hadoop 集群而不是传统的数据仓库。这些技术将使商业智能用户和可视化分析应用程序用户能够探索数据中心以满足日常、操作需求和临时查询,而不是等待批处理周期结束。

需求上升

推动可视化分析市场增长的主要因素之一是企业对可视化分析工具访问、解释和分析信息的需求不断增长。

限制

缺乏训练有素的专业人员

能够高效使用商业智能工具的训练有素的人员不足。此外,企业不能仅仅依赖可视化分析工具,因为其中一些工具仍处于开发阶段,也可能存在错误。因此,它们的使用需要适当的监督和知识。预计这些因素将对预测期内市场的增长产生负面影响。

市场细分

我们对视觉分析市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按组件

  • 软件
  • 服务

按部署

  • 一经请求
  • 内部部署

按最终用途行业

  • 零售
  • BFSI
  • 制造业
  • 军事与国防
  • 运输与物流
  • 其他的

按目标受众

  • 整车厂
  • 系统集成商
  • 研究
  • 政府
  • 私募股权集团
  • 其他的

按地区

根据区域分析,可视化分析市场分为五个主要区域,包括北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区。

由于各个行业的技术发展和视觉分析应用的增长,以及物联网、大数据和云技术的融合,预计北美将占据最大的市场份额。在欧洲地区,由于对旨在提高企业生产力的商业智能技术的需求不断增长,预计视觉分析市场将出现高速增长。在亚太地区,研发投入不断增加,可视化分析的使用也逐渐增加。该地区的几家公司已经开始实施可视化分析解决方案。此外,该地区被认为见证了视觉分析市场的增长,日本、新加坡、中国和印度等发展中国家正在大力投资技术,再加上多元化制造业的存在,预计将进一步推动市场增长。

视觉分析市场根据区域进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 南美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋)、北非、南非)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 表格软件
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • SAP系统公司
  • Qlik 技术公司
  • TIBCO软件
  • ADVIZOR 解决方案列兵。有限公司
  • SAS 研究所
  • 甲骨文公司
  • 微策略
  • IBM公司
  • Alteryx 公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 688
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Visual Analytics Market Segmentation By Component (Software, Service); By Deployment (On-Demand, On-Premise); By End Use Industry (IT, Retail, BFSI, Manufacturing, Military & Defense, Transportation & Logistics and Others); By Intended Audience (OEMs, System Integrators, Research, Government, Private Equity Groups and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Report ID: 688
  • Text Size:

Introduction to Product

Visual Analytics can be described as the science of analytical reasoning which is further supported by interactive visual interfaces in order to visually represent the information. It permits business decision makers to collectively use their human capabilities with the data processing, retrieving and storage capacities to gain insight into complex business problems, thereby enabling them to make strategic business decisions.

With the technological advancement, the data volume and movement both have amplified enormously. Thus, in last few decades there has been a boom in data analytics industry with companies coming up with new and more interactive solutions to cater diverse industrial needs. Amongst this, visual analytics is one the fastest growing trend in the advanced data analytics market.

Visual analytics find an extensive use in various industries. For instance, visual analytics has made a mark in traffic modelling and simulation where combination of interactive visual techniques and statistical computational methods coupled with machine learning is used to support data modelling and analysis of time series data. Visual analytics is also used in the analysis, evaluation, and prediction of traffic volumes based on GPS tracking. Additionally, it is immensely used in data centric industries for cyber security analysis where it is difficult to identify which data is relevant.

Market Size and Forecast

The visual analytics market is anticipated to record a CAGR of around 22% during the forecast period i.e. 2019-2027. The market is segmented by component, deployment, end use industry, intended audience & region. The global attempt of various government agencies to standardize the data security protocols is anticipated to be one of the driving factors behind the growth of the global visual analytics market during the forecast period. The end use industry segment is further bifurcated into retail, IT, BFSI, military & defense, manufacturing, and transportation & logistics. Out of these, the field of logistics and supply chain is anticipated to invest highly in information technology to improve data quality and availability on the back of the fact that the supply chain intelligence provide demand patterns, quality and customer requirements from numerous sources for demand driven planning. The software provides forecasts, production planning based on sophisticated algorithms, and calculation of inventory policies. The supply chain industry is anticipated to grow significantly on the back of growing necessity for real-time data management from various logistics operations. Additionally, cloud deployment model used in visual analytics is anticipated to grow owing to rising adoption of cloud technology, thereby positively impacting the global visual analytics market.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

Visual Analyticsmarket share Graph

Growth Drivers

Growing Technological Advancements

Advancement in data interactions and solutions will significantly affect the visual analytics market on the back of the vendors' use of Apache open source technologies and SQL-on-Hadoop, in-memory computing, and in-database processing. Additionally, recent advances include continuous updating analytics capacities and dashboards which allows data movement into Hadoop clusters rather than traditional data warehouses. These technologies will enable business intelligence users and visual analytics application users to explore data hubs for daily, operational requirements and ad-hoc queries instead of waiting for batch cycles to conclude.

Rise in Demand

One of the major factors driving the growth of visual analytics market is the rising demand for visual analytics tools among enterprises to access, interpret, and analyze information.

Restraints

Lack of Trained Professionals

There are inadequate trained personnel who are efficient in working with business intelligence tools. Additionally, enterprises cannot solely depend on visual analytics tools as some of these tools can also have errors as they are still in developing stage. Hence their use require proper supervision and knowledge. These factors are anticipated to negatively affect the growth of the market over the forecast period.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the visual analytics market includes the following segments:

By Component

  • Software
  • Services

By Deployment

  • On Demand
  • On Premise

By End Use Industry

  • IT
  • Retail
  • BFSI
  • Manufacturing
  • Military & Defense
  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Others

By Intended Audience

  • OEMs
  • System integrators
  • Research
  • Government
  • Private Equity Groups
  • Others

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the visual analytics market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

North America is anticipated to hold the largest market share owing to rise in technological developments and applications of visual analytics in various industries coupled with merging of IoT, big data and cloud technology. In Europe region, the market for visual analytics is anticipated to witness high growth rate on the back of growing demand for business intelligence technology aiming to improve the business productivity. In Asia-Pacific region, the increasing investments in research and development, the use of visual analytics is increasing gradually. Several companies in the region are already in the process of implementing visual analytics solutions. Additionally, this region is considered to witness growth in the visual analytics market with developing countries like Japan, Singapore, China and India that are hugely investing in technology coupled with the presence of diverse manufacturing industries which are further estimated to boost the market growth.

The visual analytics market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • South America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain,) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis. 
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE), North Africa, South Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Tableau Software
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • SAP SE
  • Qlik Technologies
  • TIBCO Software
  • ADVIZOR Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • SAS Institute
  • Oracle Corporation
  • MicroStrategy
  • IBM Corporation
  • Alteryx, Inc.
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved