.美国 (US) 3D 打印市场按打印机类型分析(投标工业、双挤出机、单挤出机、多色和 3D 扫描仪);按材料类型(陶瓷、塑料、聚合物和其他金属);按组件(硬件、软件和服务);按 Outlook(桌面版和工业版);以及按应用(设计、原型开发、3D 扫描等)- 2022-2031 年供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 88
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

美国 (US) 2022 - 2031 年 3D打印市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

基准年

2021年

预测年份

2022-2031

复合年增长率

〜22%

据估计,美国 3D 打印市场到 2031 年底将获得强劲的收入,在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)复合年增长率约为 22%。此外,该市场在 2021 年产生了可观的收入。市场的增长主要归因于对 3D 打印产品的需求不断增长。例如,3D打印产品和服务的价值预计将达到约100亿美元,美国成为拥有3D打印专利数量最多的国家

美国(U.S.)3D打印市场概况

3D 打印是一种增材制造过程,利用三维虚拟模型来制造物理对象。在 3D 打印中,使用 3D 打印机或所需的机器来铺设特定材料的多个薄层,以物理方式创建数字设计。 3D打印的流行是因为它可以打印任何复杂的图形而无需任何形式的组装。美国 3D 打印市场趋势,例如年轻人对珠宝、礼品、新奇物品、鞋子的偏好日益增强,以及家具制造需求的飙升,预计将对预测期内市场的增长产生积极影响。例如,2018年美国的家居用品商店行业创造了约1000亿美元的收入。

美国(US)3D打印市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 服装设计中对 3D 打印的需求不断升级——例如,2021 年美国服装销售额预计将达到 2000 亿美元左右。

  • 定制礼物的倾向不断上升——预计到 2022 年,美国情人节可定制礼物的销售额将达到 220 亿美元左右。近几十年来,由于 3D 技术的进步,对个性化和可定制礼物的需求激增印刷技术。可定制礼物的常见示例有字母组合、图片、姓名、缩写等。这些礼物是独一无二的,给人一种归属感。因此,预计这样的要求将在预测期内促进市场的增长

  • 珠宝制造业的利用率更高——金、银和铂金首饰的需求呈指数级增长,例如,2022年铂金首饰需求达到近100万盎司,而2021年金首饰需求预计将达到约2000吨。

  • 航空航天工业需求巨大——美国拥有最强劲的航空航天和国防工业之一。截至2019年,美国民用航空航天出口额估计约为1000亿美元。

挑战

  • 所需电子设备的成本较高
  • 对3D打印缺乏认识
  • 市场上存在的替代品

美国 3D 打印市场按桌面和工业领域的前景进行了需求和供应的细分和分析,其中工业领域预计在预测期内将出现显着增长。该细分市场的增长可以归因于多个行业对 3D 打印的需求呈指数级增长。截至2021年,3D打印行业产生的收入预计将在2021年接近100亿美元

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

美国(U.S.)3D打印市场图表

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出等经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

市场细分

我们对美国3D打印市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按打印机类型

  • 投标工业
  • 双挤出机
  • 单挤出机
  • 多色的
  • 3D扫描仪

按材料类型

  • 陶瓷
  • 塑料
  • 聚合物
  • 金属

按组件

  • 硬件
  • 软件
  • 服务

按展望

  • 桌面
  • 工业的

 

按申请

  • 设计
  • 原型开发
  • 3D扫描
  • 其他的

主导美国 3D打印市场的顶级特色公司

  • 西亚基公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 斯特拉塔西斯有限公司
  • 惠普公司
  • ExOne 运营有限责任公司。
  • 远景科技有限公司
  • 3D 系统公司
  • 北非 EOS 公司
  • 奥托美克公司
  • 欧特克公司
  • 阿雷沃公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2022 年 1 月 25 日:西亚基公司交付全球最大的金属电子束 DED 3D 打印机,属于定制的 EBAM 300 系列增材制造系统。 3D 打印机已交付给土耳其航空航天工业公司 (TAI)。

  • 2022 年 8 月 8 日: 3D Systems, Inc.收购 dp Polar GmbH,以加快大批量添加剂的制造。两家公司都专注于加速定制组件的大规模生产。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 88
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.对 3D 打印产品的需求不断增长以及对定制礼品的日益青睐预计将主要推动市场增长。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)复合年增长率将达到 22% 左右。

.缺乏对 3D 打印的认识以及市场上替代品的存在预计将挑战市场增长。

市场主要参与者包括 Stratasys, Ltd.、HP Inc.、ExOne Operating, LLC.、EnvisionTEC, Inc.、3D Systems, Inc.、EOS of North Africa, Inc.、Optomec, Inc.、Autodesk, Inc. .、Arevo, Inc. 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理位置(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按打印机类型、材料类型、应用和地区进行细分。 。

预计到 2031 年底,该行业将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

United States (U.S.) 3D Printing Market Analysis by Printer Type (Bid Industrial, Dual Extruder, Single Extruder, Multi-Color, and 3D Scanner); by Material Type (Ceramics, Plastic, Polymer, and Other Metals); by Component (Hardware, Software, and Services); by Outlook (Desktop and Industrial); and by Application (Designing, Prototype Development, 3D Scanning, and Others) - Supply & Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2022-2031

  • Report ID: 88
  • Text Size:

Inflation And Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022.

Request Insights

Purchasing power in the couPurchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%. On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.                                                         Request Insights

Read More

IN THE NEWS

  • January 25, 2022: Sciaky, Inc. delivers Metal Electron Beam DED, the world’s largest 3D printer, that belongs to the customized EBAM 300 series additive manufacturing system. The delivery of the 3D printer was made to the Turkish aerospace industries (TAI).

  • August 8, 2022: 3D Systems, Inc. acquires dp polar GmbH to speed up the manufacturing of high-volume additives. Both the company are focused on accelerating the mass production of customized components.

United States (U.S.) 3D Printing Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2022 - 2031

United States (U.S.) 3D Printing Market Table

The U.S. 3D printing market is estimated to garner robust revenue by the end of 2031 by growing at a CAGR of ~22% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. Further, the market generated remarkable revenue in the year 2021. The growth of the market can primarily be attributed to the rising demand for 3D printed products. For instance, the value of 3D printing products and services was estimated to reach approximately USD 10 billion and the United States became the country to have the highest number of 3D printing patents.

United States (U.S.) 3D Printing Market Overview

Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

3D printing is an additive manufacturing procedure that utilizes three-dimensional virtual models to make physical objects. In 3D printing, 3D printers or required machines are used that lay down multiple thin layers of a particular material to create the digital designs physically. The popularity of 3D printing is accounted to the fact that it can print any complex figure without any sort of assembly. U.S. 3D printing market trends such as the growing inclination of the younger population toward jewelry, gifts, novelty items, shoes, and skyrocketing demand in furniture manufacturing are estimated to influence the growth of the market positively over the forecast period. For instance, the home furnishings store segment of the United States generated about USD 100 billion in 2018.

United States (U.S.) 3D Printing Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Escalating Demand for 3D Printing in Apparel Designing - For instance, in 2021, the sales of apparel in the United States were observed to reach around USD 200 billion.

  • Rising Inclination Toward Customizable Gifts - The sales of customizable gifts on Valentine’s day in the United States were estimated to reach around USD 22 billion in 2022. An up-surged demand for personalized and customizable gifts is observed in recent decades owing to the advancement in 3D printing technology. Common examples of customizable gifts are monograms, pictures, names, initials, and others. Such gifts are exclusive and offer a sense of belonging to the people. Hence, such a requirement is anticipated to foster the growth of the market over the forecast period

  • Higher Utilization in the Jewelry Manufacturing - The demand for gold, silver, and platinum jewelry is rising exponentially, for instance, the platinum jewelry demand reached nearly 1 million ounces in 2022 while the demand for gold jewelry in 2021 was projected to reach approximately 2000 tonnes.

  • Significant Demand Aerospace Industry - The United States has one of the most robust aerospace & defense industries. As of 2019, the value of U.S. civil aerospace exports was estimated to be about USD 100 billion.

Challenges

  • Higher Cost Associated with the Required Electronics
  • Lack of Awareness of the 3D printing
  • Presence of the Alternatives in the Market

The U.S. 3D printing market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by outlook into desktop and industrial, out of which, the industrial segment is projected to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period. The growth of the segment can be accounted to the exponentially rising demand for 3D printing in multiple industries. As of 2021, the revenue generated by the 3D printing sector was estimated to be nearly USD 10 billion in 2021.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

United States (U.S.) 3D Printing Market Chart

Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in the ICT sector has significantly contributed to GDP growth, labour productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations around the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the U.S. 3D printing market includes the following segments:

By Printer Type

  • Bid Industrial
  • Dual Extruder
  • Single Extruder
  • Multi-Color
  • 3D Scanner

By Material Type

  • Ceramics
  • Plastic
  • Polymer
  • Metals

By Component

  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Services

By Outlook

  • Desktop
  • Industrial

 

By Application

  • Designing
  • Prototype Development
  • 3D Scanning
  • Others

Top Featured Companies Dominating the United States (U.S.) 3D Printing Market

  • Sciaky Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Stratasys, Ltd.
  • HP Inc.
  • ExOne Operating, LLC.
  • EnvisionTEC, Inc.
  • 3D Systems, Inc.
  • EOS of North Africa, Inc.
  • Optomec, Inc.
  • Autodesk, Inc. 
  • Arevo, Inc.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | LOB

Copyright © 2022 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved