.电信订单管理市场按部署细分(云和本地);按应用(收入管理、账户管理和客户管理)- 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1320
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

电信订单管理简介

许多行业都使用电信订单管理来增强业务运营。电信订单管理操作复杂,涉及多个系统、多个部门、多个组织。它还用于营销并帮助向客户提供产品。电信订单管理提高了与订单管理流程相关的有效性。电信订单管理还增强了库存的管理。它规范了企业的流程,有助于保留组织的资源。

市场规模及预测

由于全球数字化趋势的不断增强以及管理复杂性的不断增加,全球电信订单管理市场正在蓬勃发展。预计这将在预测期内推动整个电信订单管理市场的增长。

预计电信订单管理市场在预测期内的复合年增长率将达到 11%。到预测期结束时,电信订单管理市场预计将呈现强劲增长。预计到 2027 年,该市场总市值将达到 60 亿美元。该市场可以根据部署和应用进行细分。根据部署方式,可分为云部署和本地部署。预计基于云的服务在预测期内将实现最高的复合年增长率。各种应用程序对基于云的服务的应用不断增加预计将是预测期内整体市场增长的主要原因。根据应用范围,可分为收益管理、账户管理和客户管理。

电信订单管理

增长动力

连接设备数量不断增加

预计连接设备数量的增加将在预测期内推动整个电信订单管理市场。网络运营商和电信服务提供商数量的增加也推动了市场的增长。此外,为了增强业务运营而对大型电信服务提供商进行有效管理预计将在预测期内推动整个电信订单管理市场的发展。

限制

操作复杂

电信订单管理涉及的复杂操作预计将抑制整体市场。它涉及各种流程,包括各个部门和系统。此外,高度定制的订单预计也将阻碍市场增长。

市场细分

我们对全球电信订单管理市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按部署

  • 本地部署

按申请

  • 收入管理
  • 帐户管理
  • 用户管理

按地区

根据区域分析,全球电信订单管理市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要区域。在预测期内,北美预计将成为整个市场的领先地区。该地区的增长可归因于该地区高度发达的电信业。预计北美地区在预测期内将产生最高的收入。根据国际电信联盟的数据,2017年发达国家固定宽带用户总数为3.97亿,2018年增至4.13亿。宽带用户数量的增长预计将推动电信业的发展,进而推动电信业的发展。带动区域整体市场的增长。预计亚太地区将成为预测期内整个市场发展最快的地区。预计该地区数字化的高渗透率是预测期内整体市场增长的主要原因。

全球电信订单管理市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 爱立信
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 认知
  • 甲骨文公司
  • IBM公司
  • 佩加系统公司
  • 富士通有限公司
  • 科马克
  • 鹰嘴豆
  • 诺伊斯塔公司
  • 塞里利恩


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 1320
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Telecom Order Management Market Segmentation By Deployment (Cloud and On-Premise); By Application (Revenue Management, Account Management and Customer Management) - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Introduction to Telecom Order Management

The telecom order management is used by many industries in order to enhance the business operations. The telecom order management includes complex operation which includes various systems, departments and organizations. It also used for marketing and helps to provide product to the customer. The telecom order management increases the effectiveness related to order management process.The telecom order management also enhances the management of the inventory. It standardize the process of the enterprise and helps to retain the resources of the organization.

Market Size and Forecast

The global telecom order management market is observing vibrant growth on account of increasing trend of digitization across the globe coupled with the rising number of the complexities in the management. This is expected to boost the growth of the overall telecom order management market during the forecast period.

Telecom order management market is anticipated to record a CAGR of 11% over the forecast period. The telecom order management market is expected to showcase a vibrant growth by the end of the forecast period. The market is expected to attain a total market value of USD 6 billion by 2027. The market can be segmented on the basis of deployment and application. On the basis of deployment, it is sub-segmented into cloud and on-premise. Cloud based service is anticipated to register highest CAGR during the forecast period. The increasing application of the cloud based services by various application is expected to be major reason for the growth of the overall market during the forecast period. On the basis of application, it is sub-segmented into revenue management, account management and customer management.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE

Telecom order management

Growth Driver

Increasing number of connected devices

The increasing number of connected devices is expected to drive the overall telecom order management market during the forecast period. The rising number of network operators and telecom service providers is also driving the growth of the market. Additionally, the effective management of large telecom service providers in order to enhance the business operations is expected to fuel the overall telecom order management market during the forecast period.

Restraints

Complex operation

The complex operation involved with telecom order management is expected to inhibit the overall market. It involves various processes which includes various departments and systems. Additionally, highly customized orders are also expected to hinder the market growth.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the global telecom order management market includes the following segments:

By Deployment:

  • Cloud
  • On-Premise

By Application:

  • Revenue Management
  • Account Management
  • Customer Management

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, global telecom order management market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. North America is expected to be the leading region for the overall market during the forecast period. The growth in the region can be attributed to the highly developed telecommunication sector in the region. North America is expected to generate the highest revenue during the forecast period. According to International Telecommunication Union, the total number of fixed broadband subscriptions in developed countries is 397 million in 2017 and it increased to 413 million subscriptions in 2018. The growing number of broadband subscriptions is expected to boost the telecom industry which in turn is expected to boost the growth of overall market in region. Asia-pacific is expected to be the fastest developing region for the overall market during the forecast period. The high penetration of digitization in the region is expected to major reason for the growth of the overall market during the forecast period.

Global telecom order management market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis

Key Players

  • Ericsson
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Cognizant
  • Oracle Corporation
  • IBM Corporation
  • Pegasystems Inc.
  • Fujitsu Limited
  • Comarch
  • ChikPea
  • Neustar, Inc.
  • Cerillion
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved