压力跟踪设备市场规模和份额,按产品类型划分(基本可穿戴设备、智能可穿戴设备);传感器类型(唾液传感器、汗液皮质醇传感器、可穿戴传感器);技术(EC、外部扬声器、GPS、心率传感器、儿童设备、百万像素、麦克风、NFC、皮肤温度传感器、触摸屏、紫外线传感器、防水);操作模式(系留、独立、两者);分销渠道(直接、间接)——全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5917
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

压力跟踪设备市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 60 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 7%。2023 年,压力跟踪设备的行业规模为 30 亿美元。增长背后的原因是全球医疗保健支出不断增长。各级政府的医疗支出一直是全球医疗保健支出占世界 GDP 比例上升的主要驱动力。

根据世界卫生组织(WHO)的数据,卫生支出已升至历史最高水平9万亿美元,约占全球GDP的11%。

人们相信先进技术的融合将推动市场增长。物联网 (IoT) 在改善健康和预防性健康管理方面的潜在应用已经显现,其设计目的是监测人体在体育锻炼过程中的体温、出汗和运动频率,以确定他们的压力程度。


Stress Tracking Devices Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

压力追踪设备行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 老年人口不断增加 - 65 岁或以上的人更容易受到热应激的影响,这会导致热衰竭、热痉挛、热疹或中暑,因此需要使用压力跟踪设备来评估和跟踪普通民众的生命体征。根据世界卫生组织 (WHO) 的数据,到 2050 年,全球 60 岁及以上人口的数量将翻一番,达到 21 亿。
  • 工作压力负担加重——工作压力是导致身心健康状况不佳、生产效率低下和人为失误的主要原因,而且这一问题在全球范围内日益严重,导致对压力追踪设备的需求增加,因为长期得不到控制的高水平压力会对健康造成负担。
  • 高血压患病率不断上升 -压力的一个标志是高血压,可以通过连续几天佩戴可穿戴设备或血压监测仪来测量,以确定工作人群每天因压力引起的血压升高。例如,每年高血压直接导致全球超过 800 万人死亡。

挑战

  • 认识有限——许多人,尤其是经济欠发达地区的人们,没有意识到压力的后果及其对日常生活的负面影响。这可能会导致压力跟踪设备的普及速度变慢。
  • 安全和数据隐私问题——医疗可穿戴设备很容易忽视他人的隐私,因为它们会获得越来越多的用户私人信息,这增加了移动环境中已经存在的隐私危险,而且许多可穿戴设备会与第三方应用程序和服务共享数据。
  • 准确性和可靠性问题可能会限制市场增长

压力跟踪设备市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~7%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 30 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 60 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

压力跟踪设备细分

产品类型(基础可穿戴、智能可穿戴)

由于对智能手表的需求不断增长,预计到 2036 年,智能可穿戴设备将占据全球压力跟踪设备市场 55% 的份额。由于可穿戴设备在各种应用中的使用日益增加,以及人们对跟踪健身和健康的兴趣日益浓厚,预计未来几年对智能手表的需求将很高。由于可穿戴设备中的传感器可以监测生理和生物特征数据,包括血氧水平、心率、体温、活动能力等,智能配件中的可穿戴设备市场开始蓬勃发展。压力跟踪设备是一种可穿戴设备,它除了监测压力外,还可以测量身体和心理健康,方法是将与压力相关的数据无线传输到用户的智能手机并持续监测用户的精神压力。对于远程工作的员工,可穿戴物联网压力监测器使用蜂窝和蓝牙技术来跟踪环境和个人健康数据,这有助于在手机服务可用但 Wi-Fi 不可用时关注现场工人的安全。

技术(EC、外部扬声器、GPS、心率传感器、儿童设备、百万像素、麦克风、NFC、皮肤温度传感器、触摸屏、紫外线传感器、防水)

压力跟踪设备市场中的 GPS 部分将很快占据相当大的份额。支持 GPS 的智能手表也可用于跟踪压力水平,并可提供呼吸练习来帮助平衡压力水平,而无需额外的设备或复杂的程序。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 基本可穿戴设备
  • 智能穿戴

传感器类型

  • 唾液传感器
  • 汗液皮质醇传感器
  • 可穿戴传感器

技术

  • EC、外部扬声器
  • 全球定位系统
  • 心率传感器
  • 儿童设备
  • 百萬像素
  • 麦克风
  • 近场通信
  • 皮肤温度传感器
  • 触摸屏
  • 紫外线传感器
  • 防水

操作模式

  • 系留
  • 独立
  • 两个都

分销渠道

  • 直接的
  • 间接

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

压力跟踪设备行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年,北美的压力跟踪设备市场将占据最大的份额,达到 40%,这得益于压力最高的普及率。越来越多的美国成年人正在应对由于经济困难、住房、就业或家庭问题以及偏见或歧视而产生的压力,这预计将推动对压力跟踪设备的需求。例如,世界上压力最大的人是美国人,他们目前承受的压力比世界平均水平高出 15% 以上。此外,由于技术进步,美国的医疗保健服务正在不断发展,这导致了多种健康应用程序的创建,使患者能够获得及时和准确的医疗服务。

欧洲市场统计

在预测期内,随着人们健康意识的不断增强,欧洲压力跟踪设备市场预计将成为第二大市场。通过实施多项举措,并利用文化促进整个大陆的健康,欧盟的行动提高了人们对最佳健康和整体幸福感重要性的认识。例如,欧洲心理健康周是一项泛欧洲倡议,它让每个人都有机会讨论心理健康的各个方面,并分享个人克服个人和一般挑战的经历。

Research Nester
Stress Tracking Devices Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导压力追踪设备市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 小米科技有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Oura Health Oy.
    • 神经天空
    • Fitbit 公司
    • 苹果公司。
    • 三星
    • Pebble 科技公司
    • 谷歌公司
    • Garmin 有限公司

在新闻中

  • 小米科技宣布推出 Smart Band 8 Pro 健身追踪器、Watch S3 智能手表和 Watch 2 智能手表,它们提供强大的健康追踪功能,可确保耐用性,并可清晰显示手环的健康指标、锻炼数据、警报等。智能手表可帮助跑步者在完成十个不同的腕上跑步课程时保持理想的速度,甚至可以评估跑步的形式和技巧。
  • Oura Health Oy.宣布在其智能戒指中引入一项新的压力管理功能,称为“恢复力功能”,该功能可帮助人们在压力情况下保持冷静,并借助智能戒指整理的数据帮助增强心理力量。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5917
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球医疗保健支出的不断增长和先进技术的整合是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计压力跟踪设备的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 7% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Oura Health Oy.、NeuroSky、Fitbit Inc.、Apple Inc.、SAMSUNG、Pebble Technology Corp.、Google Inc.、Garmin Ltd. 等。

预计到 2036 年底,可充电电池领域将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
压力追踪装置 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Stress Tracking Devices Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Basic Wearable, Smart Wearable); Sensors Type (Salivary Sensors, Sweat Cortisol Sensors, Wearable Sensor); Technology (EC, External Speaker, GPS, Heart Rate Sensor, Kids' Device, Megapixels, Microphone, NFC, Skin Temp Sensor, Touchscreen, UV Sensor, Waterproofing); Operation Mode (Tethered, Standalone, Both); Distribution Channel (Direct, Indirect)- Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5917
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Stress Tracking Devices Market size is expected to reach USD 6 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of stress tracking devices was USD 3 Billion. The reason behind the growth is impelled by the growing spending on healthcare across the globe. Government health spending at all levels of national affluence has been the main driver of the rise in global healthcare expenditures as a percentage of world GDP.

According to the World Health Organization (WHO), health spending has risen to a record high of US 9 trillion about 11% of global GDP.

The integration of advanced technologies is believed to fuel market growth. The potential application of the Internet of Things (IoT) to improve wellness and preventative health management has come to light, which is designed to monitor a person's body temperature, perspiration, and motion rate during physical exercise to determine how stressed they are.


Stress Tracking Devices Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Stress Tracking Devices Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Geriatric Population - Individuals 65 years of age or older are more vulnerable to heat stress which can lead to heat exhaustion, heat cramps, heat rashes, or heat stroke which necessitates the use of stress tracking devices for assessing and tracking vital signs in the general public. According to the World Health Organization (WHO), the number of individuals 60 years of age and over will double to 2.1 billion worldwide by 2050.
  • Growing Burden of Work-Related Stress - Stress at work is a major contributor to poor physical and mental health, low productivity, and human mistakes, and is an issue that is becoming worse globally, leading to higher demand for stress tracking devices since unmanaged high levels of stress over time can be taxing on the health.
  • Increasing Prevalence of Hypertension - One sign of stress is high blood pressure, which may be measured by wearing a wearable device or blood pressure monitors over several days to identify everyday stress-induced blood pressure rise in working individuals.For instance, each year, high blood pressure is directly responsible for more than 8 million fatalities globally.

Challenges

  • Limited awareness - Many individuals especially in lower economic regions are not aware of the consequences of stress and its negative impact on their daily lives. This may result in slower adoption of stress-tracking devices.
  • Security and data privacy concerns - Healthcare wearables readily disregard others' privacy as they obtain more and more private information about users, which increases the privacy dangers already present in the mobile environment, and also since many wearable devices share data with third-party apps and services.
  • Accuracy and reliability issues may limit the market growth

Stress Tracking Devices Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 3 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 6 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Stress Tracking Devices Segmentation

Product Type (Basic Wearable, Smart Wearable)

The smart wearable segment is predicted to account for 55% share of the global stress tracking devices market by 2036. owing to the growing demand for smartwatches. Demand for smartwatches is anticipated to be high in the coming years owing to the increasing usage of wearables in various applications, and growing interest in tracking fitness and health. The market is starting to pick up steam for wearables in smart accessories since sensors in wearables monitor physiological and biometric data, including blood oxygen level, heart rate, temperature, mobility, and so on. A stress tracking device is a wearable gadget that measures physical and mental well-being in addition to monitoring stress by wirelessly transferring stress-related data to the user's smartphone and continuously monitoring the user's mental stress. For employees who work remotely, wearable Internet of Things stress monitors use cellular and Bluetooth technology to track environmental and personal health data which helps keep an eye on field workers' safety when cellphone service is accessible but Wi-Fi is not.

Technology (EC, External Speaker, GPS, Heart Rate Sensor, Kids' Device, Megapixels, Microphone, NFC, Skin Temp Sensor, Touchscreen, UV Sensor, Waterproofing)

The GPS segment in the stress tracking devices market is set to garner a notable share shortly. GPS-enabled smartwatches have also been used to track stress levels and can offer breathing exercises to assist balance your stress levels without the need for additional equipment or complicated procedures.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

           Product Type

  • Basic Wearable
  •  Smart Wearable

           Sensors Type

  • Salivary Sensors
  •  Sweat Cortisol Sensors
  •  Wearable Sensor

           Technology

  • EC, External Speaker
  •  GPS
  •  Heart Rate Sensor
  •  Kids' Device
  •  Megapixels
  •  Microphone
  •  NFC
  •  Skin Temp Sensor
  •  Touchscreen
  •  UV Sensor
  •  Waterproofing

            Operation Mode

  • Tethered
  •  Standalone
  •  Both

            Distribution Channel

  • Direct
  • Indirect

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Stress Tracking Devices Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Stress tracking devices market in North America is predicted to account for the largest share of 40% by 2036 impelled by the highest prevalence of stress. An increasing number of adult Americans are coping with stress owing to financial difficulties, housing, employment, or family issues, as well as prejudice or discrimination, which is expected to drive the demand for stress-tracking devices. For instance, the world's most stressed-out people are Americans, who are currently experiencing more than 15% points more stress than the world average. In addition, the delivery of health care services is evolving in the US owing to technological advancements, which have led to the creation of multiple health applications, which enable patients to obtain timely and precise medical care.

European Market Statistics

The Europe stress tracking devices market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by the growing health awareness. By implementing several initiatives, and using culture to promote health across the continent the European Union's actions have resulted in a heightened consciousness regarding the significance of optimal health and overall well-being. For instance, the European Mental Health Week is a pan-European initiative that gives opportunity to everyone to discuss all facets of mental health, and share personal accounts of overcoming challenges both personally and generally.

Research Nester
Stress Tracking Devices Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Stress Tracking Devices Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Xiaomi Technology Co. Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Oura Health Oy.
    • NeuroSky
    • Fitbit Inc.
    • Apple Inc.
    • SAMSUNG
    • Pebble Technology Corp.
    • Google Inc.
    •  Garmin Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Xiaomi Technology Co. Ltd. announced the launch of the Smart Band 8 Pro fitness tracker, the Watch S3 smartwatch, and the Watch 2 smartwatch providing strong health tracking that guarantees durability and allows clear displays for the band's health indicators, exercise data, alerts, and more. The smartwatch assists runners in keeping their desired pace while completing ten distinct on-wrist running courses, and can even evaluate the form and technique of running.
  • Oura Health Oy. Announced the introduction of a new stress management feature in its smart ring known as the “resilience feature” which helps people keep calm in stressful situations, and helps in enhancing mental strength with the help of data curated by the smart ring.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5917
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing spending on healthcare across the globe and the integration of advanced technologies are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of stress tracking devices is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Oura Health Oy., NeuroSky, Fitbit Inc., Apple Inc., SAMSUNG, Pebble Technology Corp., Google Inc., Garmin Ltd., and others.

The rechargeable segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Stress Tracking Devices Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying