.按检测模式分析传感器电缆市场[液体{导电和碳氢化合物液体}、&气体];按应用(应变监测、电力电缆监测、热量和温度传感、声学传感、泄漏检测等);按护套类型(TPE、PUR 和 PVC);按连接器类型(法兰、插头和插座);以及最终用户行业(物料搬运、基础设施、汽车、IT 和电信)——“2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望”。

  • 报告编号: 4079
  • 发布日期: Apr 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

。 2023 - 2035 年全球传感器电缆市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球传感器电缆市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 15 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 8%。除此之外,到 2022 年,传感器电缆的市场规模约为7亿美元。市场的增长可归因于智慧城市的日益发展。交通管理是智慧城市中传感器电缆最流行的应用之一。交通控制系统可以根据放置在战略交叉口的交通传感器检测到的车辆和行人的存在和移动来调整交通信号,从而管理交通流量。这有助于减少交通流量、提高安全性并为通勤者提供更多时间。此外,全球建筑和石油和天然气行业越来越多地采用水力压裂方法以及管道使用的增加也预计将促进市场增长。未来几年,预计智慧城市的数量将呈指数级增长,到2050年,全球60%以上的人口将居住在此类城市。

除此之外,据信推动传感器电缆市场增长的因素还包括医疗技术的进步。例如,随着医疗技术的进步,对传感器电缆的需求预计会增加。此外,还需要传感器来收集复杂的医学成像程序(例如 MRI 和 CT 扫描)的数据。要将这些信息发送到必要的监控系统和成像工具,需要传感器电缆。


sensor-cable-market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球传感器电缆市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 物联网日益普及——预计,随着越来越多的设备连接到互联网并收集数据,对传输数据的传感器电缆的需求正在增加,因此预计将推动市场增长。 2019 年,全球联网物联网设备数量超过 70 亿台,而到 2020 年,全球运行的物联网设备数量将超过 260 亿台。
  • 可再生能源的采用不断增加——由于风力涡轮机中越来越多地使用传感器电缆来跟踪电压、电流和温度等多项指标,预计将推动市场增长。 2020 年,全球可再生能源使用量增长了 2% 以上,而对所有其他燃料的需求却下降了。
  • 对自动化的需求不断增加——由于自动化在许多行业中变得越来越普遍,传感器电缆的需求也在不断增长,因为它们需要从传感器收集数据并传输到自动化控制系统。根据最新的支出数据,最近全球超过 65% 的企业已在一定程度上使用了自动化。
  • 可穿戴设备的需求激增——预计随着可穿戴技术的不断进步,对更小、更灵活、更耐用的传感器电缆的需求预计将继续增长,这预计将推动市场增长。 2019 年,全球联网可穿戴设备数量已增至超过 7.2 亿台。预计到 2022 年,全球联网可穿戴设备数量可能将超过 10 亿台。

挑战

  • 需要高初始投资-高初始成本是预计减缓市场增长的主要因素之一。例如,传感器电缆需要由高质量材料制成,以确保长期的可靠性和耐用性,因为它们经常暴露在恶劣的环境条件下。因此,生产坚固可靠的传感器电缆所需的组件和制造技术的成本可能很高。
  • 主要竞争技术的存在情况
  • 客户缺乏信心

.全球传感器电缆市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜8%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 7 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 15亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球传感器电缆市场细分

全球传感器电缆市场按最终用户行业的需求和供应进行细分和分析,包括物料搬运、基础设施、汽车、IT 和电信、石油和天然气以及能源和公用事业。在传感器电缆的六个最终用户中,汽车领域预计将在 2035 年获得最大的市场份额。该领域的扩张可归因于汽车需求的增长。由于全球对车辆的需求不断增长,对传感器电缆的需求可能会增加。例如,在汽车行业中,传感器电缆至关重要,因为它们能够将重要数据从众多传感器收集并传输到车辆的电子控制单元 (ECU)。然后使用这些数据优化车辆的性能、燃油经济性和安全性。此外,悬架系统使用传感器线从传感器发送信号,跟踪汽车的行驶高度和悬架性能。 ECU 接收来自这些传感器的数据,并可以改变悬架的性能,以提高操控性和乘坐舒适性。据测算,2019年印度市场汽车需求量预计超过400万辆。

全球传感器电缆市场还按最终用户行业的需求和供应进行了细分和分析,包括物料搬运、基础设施、汽车、IT 和电信、石油和天然气以及能源和公用事业。在这六个领域中,石油和天然气领域预计将在2035年占据重要份额。在石油和天然气领域,传感器电缆可应用于多种任务,包括勘探、生产、运输和监测。由于需要现场监控系统来识别不同远程站点的泄漏或任何其他问题,该行业已广泛采用这些设备。除此之外,传感器电缆还可用于勘探和生产。例如,地震传感器可以安装在传感器电缆上,以寻找地下石油和天然气储量。然后可以使用这些数据来完成钻井作业的规划和生产优化。因此,预计未来几年该领域将有大量增长机会。

我们对全球传感器电缆市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按检测方式

  • 液体
  • 导电液体
  • 碳氢化合物液体
  • 气体

按申请

  • 应变监测
  • 电力电缆监测
  • 热量和温度传感
  • 声学传感
  • 泄漏检测
  • 其他的

按夹克类型

  • 热塑性弹性体
  • 聚氨酯
  • PVC

按连接器类型

  • 法兰
  • 插头
  • 插座

按最终用户行业

  • 物料搬运
  • 汽车
  • 基础设施
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 石油和天然气
  • 能源与公用事业


想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球传感器电缆市场区域概况。

预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区传感器电缆的市场份额将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大份额。市场的增长主要归因于物料搬运、电子产品需求的不断增长和电力电缆监控。例如,该地区对智能手机、笔记本电脑和其他个人设备等消费电子产品的需求不断增长,这可能会推动对传感器电缆的需求。这些电子产品依靠传感器和传感器电缆来收集数据并为用户提供所需的响应。此外,显示技术(包括 LCD 和 LED 显示器)使用传感器电缆将信号从显示驱动器传输到显示屏。此外,工业化的不断发展,以及中国、印度、日本和韩国等不断增长的市场对工业、医疗和其他应用中使用的传感器的需求不断增长,预计也将促进该地区的市场增长。此外,该地区不断扩大的石油和天然气行业以及政府在智慧城市建设方面的支出增加也预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。根据最新数据,到 2025 年,印度计划生产价值超过 3500 亿美元的电子产品。

预计到 2035 年底,欧洲传感器电缆市场将占据第二大市场份额。该市场的增长主要归功于航空航天领域的不断发展。该地区航空航天业的扩张推动了对传感器电缆的需求。例如,随着飞机技术的发展,对能够一致、精确地将数据从传感器传输到控制和监测系统的传感器电缆的需求预计会增加。此外,航空航天工业中的许多不同部件都需要传感器电缆,例如飞机发动机、起落架、航空电子设备、导航系统和机身结构。此外,物联网的日益普及和汽车行业的崛起预计也将促进该地区的市场增长。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,北美市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。该市场的增长主要归功于汽车行业的增长。由于该地区汽车工业的兴起,对传感器电缆的需求。例如,传感器电缆提高了汽车的有效性、可靠性和安全性,这对于满足当代消费者的需求是必要的。此外,对车辆安全的日益重视是影响该地区传感器电缆需求的关键因素之一。现代汽车在安全系统(如安全气囊、防抱死制动系统和电子稳定控制系统)中标配有传感器和传感器线。因此,对能够可靠地将数据从这些传感器传输到控制系统的传感器电缆的需求不断增长。此外,当局对管道泄漏事件不断增加的认识不断增强,预计也将有助于该地区的市场增长。

Research Nester
sensor-cable-market-region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球传感器电缆市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • SAB BRÖCKSKES 有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 施耐德电气公司
    • TE 连接有限公司
    • 贝尔登公司
    • TTI 公司
    • 缆普集团
    • 汉斯图尔克有限公司
    • 堡盟控股公司
    • Beckhoff 自动化有限公司
    • TTK SAS

在新闻中

  • 全球工业技术公司TE Connectivity Ltd.收购了 First Sensor AG,以提供更广泛的产品基础,包括市场领先的创新传感器、连接器和系统以及支持传感器增长战略的一流功能商业。

  • TTI, Inc.与艾迈斯欧司朗的传感解决方案合作,推出其广泛的传感器产品组合,并通过为汽车、电动交通、照明、工业和医疗应用提供最高水平的精度、灵敏度、小型化和集成来照亮光电行业。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4079
  • 发布日期: Apr 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.物联网的日益普及和对自动化的需求不断增加是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计传感器电缆的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 8% 左右。

.需要较高的初始投资和主要竞争技术的存在估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场上的主要参与者有 SAB BRà–CKSKES GmbH & Co. KG、施耐德电气 SE、TE Connectivity Ltd.、Belden Inc.、TTI, Inc.、Lapp Group、Hans Turck GmbH & Co. KG、Baumer Holding AG 、TTK SAS 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理位置(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按检测模式、应用、护套类型、连接器类型、最终用户行业和地区进行细分。

。预计到 2035 年底,汽车领域将获得最大的市场规模,并展现出巨大的增长机会。
.传感器电缆。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Sensor Cable Market Size & Share, by Detection Mode [Liquid {Conduction, Hydrocarbon Liquids}, & Gas]; Application (Strain Monitoring, Power Cable Monitoring, Heat & Temperature Sensing, Acoustic Sensing, Leak Detection); Jacket Type (TPE, PUR, PVC); Connector Type (Flanges, Plugs, Sockets); End-user (Material Handling, Infrastructure, Automotive, IT & Telecommunication) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4079
  • Published Date: Apr 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Sensor Cable Market size is expected to reach USD 1500 Million by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of sensor cable was over USD 700 Million. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing development of smart cities. Traffic management is one of the most popular applications for sensor cables in smart cities. A traffic control system can manage traffic flow by adjusting traffic signals based on the presence and movement of vehicles and pedestrians detected by traffic sensors placed at strategic crossings. This can help to lessen traffic, increase safety, and give commuters more time. Further, the growing adoption of the hydraulic fracturing method and an increase in the use of pipelines in the building and oil and gas industries across the globe are also expected to add to the market growth. Over the coming years, it is anticipated that there will be an exponential increase in the number of smart cities, and by 2050, over 60% of the world's population would reside in such cities.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of sensor cable include the rise in advancements in medical technology. For instance, the need for sensor cables is anticipated to increase as medical technology gets more advanced. Further, sensors are necessary to gather data for sophisticated medical imaging procedures such as MRIs and CT scans. To send this information to the requisite monitoring systems and imaging tools, sensor cables are required.


Sensor Cable Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Sensor Cable Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Popularity of IoT – It is expected that, as more devices become connected to the internet and collect data, the demand for sensor cables to transmit that data is increasing, which as a result is estimated to drive market growth. In 2019, there were over 7 billion linked IoT devices, and in 2020 more than 26 billion IoT devices were operating globally.
  • Rising Adoption of Renewable Energy – On the account of increasing usage of sensor cables in wind turbines to track several metrics, including voltage, current, and temperature is estimated to drive market growth. In 2020, the global usage of renewable energy climbed by over 2% while demand for all other fuels decreased.
  • Increasing Demand for Automation – Since automation is becoming more common in many industries sensor cables are growing in demand as they are required for data collection from sensors and transmission to automated control systems. According to the most recent expenditure data, lately, over 65% of businesses globally have used automation to some level.
  • Surging Need for Wearable Devices – It is expected that as wearable technology continues to advance, the demand for smaller, more flexible, and more durable sensor cables is expected to continue to rise, which is anticipated to drive market growth. Globally, the number of linked wearable devices has increased to over 720 million in 2019. It is estimated that by 2022, there will likely be more than one billion gadgets worldwide.

Challenges

  • Requires High Initial Investment- The high initial cost is one of the major factors predicted to slow down the market growth. For instance, sensor cables need to be made of high-quality materials to ensure reliability and durability over a long time as they are often exposed to harsh environmental conditions.  As a result, the cost of the components and manufacturing techniques needed to produce robust and dependable sensor cables may be high.
  • Existence of Major Competitive Technologies
  • Lack of Customer Confidence

Sensor Cable Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~8%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 700 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 1500 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Sensor Cable Segmentation

End-User Industry (Material Handling, Automotive, Infrastructure, IT & Telecommunication, Oil & Gas, Energy & Utility)

The global sensor cable market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user industry into material handling, infrastructure, automotive, IT & telecommunication, oil & gas, and energy & utility. Out of the six end-users of sensor cable, the automotive segment is estimated to gain the largest market share in the year 2035. The segment's expansion can be attributed to rising automobile demand. The demand for sensor cables is likely to rise as a result of the growing need for vehicles across the globe. For instance, in the automobile industry, sensor cables are essential as they enable the gathering and transmission of crucial data from numerous sensors to the vehicle's electronic control unit (ECU). The performance, fuel economy, and safety of the vehicle are then optimized using the data. Further, the suspension system uses sensor wires to send signals from sensors that track the ride height and suspension performance of the car. The ECU receives data from these sensors and can change the performance of the suspension to enhance handling and ride comfort. According to estimates, demand for vehicles on the Indian market was estimated at over 4000000 units in 2019.

The global sensor cable market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user industry into material handling, infrastructure, automotive, IT & telecommunication, oil & gas, and energy & utility. Amongst these six segments, the oil & gas segment is expected to garner a significant share in the year 2035. In the oil and gas sector, sensor cables can be applied to a variety of tasks, including exploration, production, transportation, and monitoring. The industry has seen widespread adoption of these devices owing to the demand for on-site monitoring systems to identify leaks or any other problems at diverse remote sites. Besides this, sensor cables can be utilized for exploration and production. For instance, seismic sensors can be mounted on sensor cables to look for subterranean oil and gas reserves. The planning of drilling operations and production optimization can then be done using this data. As a result, numerous opportunities for the segment's growth are expected in the coming years.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          By Detection Mode

  • Liquid
  • Conducting Liquids
  • Hydrocarbon Liquids
  • Gas

         By Application

  • Strain Monitoring
  • Power Cable Monitoring
  • Heat & Temperature Sensing
  • Acoustic Sensing
  • Leak Detection
  • Others

         By Jacket Type

  • TPE
  • PUR
  • PVC

        By Connector Type

  • Flanges
  • Plugs
  • Sockets

       By End-User Industry

  • Material Handling
  • Automotive
  • Infrastructure
  • IT & Telecommunication
  • Oil & Gas
  • Energy & Utility

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Sensor Cable Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Statistics

The market share of sensor cable in Asia Pacific, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to be the largest share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising need for material handling, electronics, and power cable monitoring. For instance, there is a growing demand for consumer electronics such as smartphones, laptops, and other personal devices in the region which as a result is likely to drive the demand for sensor cables. These electronic gadgets depend on sensors and sensor cables to gather data and give users the response they require. Moreover, display technology, including LCD and LED displays, uses sensor cable to carry signals from the display driver to the display screen. Further, the growing industrialization, and the rising demand for sensors in growing markets including China, India, Japan, and South Korea for use in industrial, medical, and other applications are also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region. In addition, the region's expanding oil & gas industry and increasing government spending on the construction of smart cities are also anticipated to boost the market growth during the forecast period. According to recent data, by 2025, India intends to manufacture over USD 350 billion worth of electronics.

Europe Market Forecast

The European sensor cable market is estimated to hold the second largest, registering share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the growing aerospace sector. The demand for sensor cables is being driven by the regions expanding aerospace industry. For instance, the need for sensor cables that can consistently and precisely transport data from sensors to control and monitoring systems is anticipated to increase as aircraft technology develops. Moreover, sensor cables are needed in the aerospace industry for many different components, such as aircraft engines, landing gear, avionics, navigation systems, and airframe structures. Further, the growing adoption of IoT and the rising automotive industry is also anticipated to contribute to market growth in the region.

North American Market Forecast

Further, the market in the North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing automotive sector. The need for sensor cables owing to the rising automobile industry in the region. For instance, sensor cables enhance the effectiveness, dependability, and safety of automobiles, which is necessary for satisfying the demands of contemporary consumers. In addition, the increased emphasis on vehicle safety is one of the key factors influencing the demand for sensor cables in the area. Modern cars come standard with sensors and sensor wires in safety systems such as airbags, anti-lock brakes, and electronic stability control. As a result, there is a growing need for sensor cables that can reliably transfer data from these sensors to the control systems. Further, the growing awareness amongst authorities, regarding increasing pipeline leakage incidents, is also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region.

Research Nester
Sensor Cable Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Sensor Cable Landscape

top-features-companies
    • SAB BRÖCKSKES GmbH & Co. KG
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Schneider Electric SE
    • TE Connectivity Ltd.
    • Belden Inc.
    • TTI, Inc.
    • Lapp Group
    • Hans Turck GmbH & Co. KG
    • Baumer Holding AG
    • Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG
    • TTK S.A.S.

In the News

  • TE Connectivity Ltd. a global industrial technology company, acquired First Sensor AG, to offer an even broader product base, including innovative, market-leading sensors, connectors, and systems plus best-in-class capabilities that support the growth strategy of the sensors business.

  • TTI, Inc. teamed up with ams OSRAM’s sensing solutions to introduce their extensive sensor portfolio and illuminate the optoelectronics industry by providing the highest level of accuracy, sensitivity, downsizing, and integration for the automotive, eMobility, lighting, industrial, and medical applications.

 

 

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4079
  • Published Date: Apr 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing popularity of IoT and the increasing demand for automation are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of sensor cable is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Requires high initial investment and the existence of major competitive technologies are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are SAB BRÖCKSKES GmbH & Co. KG, Schneider Electric SE, TE Connectivity Ltd., Belden Inc., TTI, Inc., Lapp Group, Hans Turck GmbH & Co. KG, Baumer Holding AG, and TTK S.A.S., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by detection mode, application, jacket type, connector type, end-user industry, and by region.

The automotive segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Sensor Cable Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying