.按类型(本地和基于云)的销售平台软件市场分析;按应用(大型企业和小型企业);以及垂直行业(制造、医疗保健与生命科学、媒体与娱乐、IT 与电信、BFSI 等)——2022-2031 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4185
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 - 2031 年全球销售平台软件市场规模、预测和趋势要点

销售平台软件市场预测数据

全球销售平台软件市场预计到 2031 年底将获得约 1,900 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)复合年增长率约为 9%。此外,该市场的收入为到 2021 年,预计将达到 640 亿美元。随着先进技术的不断采用,以及对用于有效管理和跟踪销售相关数据的可靠工具和软件的需求不断增长,预计该市场将会增长。据估计,到 2028 年底,企业组织对 CRM(客户关系管理)等销售平台相关软件的采用率预计将增长 12%。

销售平台软件市场增长率及 2031 年预测

由于全球小型和大型企业数量的增加,全球销售平台软件市场预计也会出现增长。例如,美国的小型企业数量在 2021 年达到 3000 万家,比 2019 年的 400 万家增长了 24%。预售平台软件提供了灵活、简化的监控系统,并根据销售成功情况生成报告。此外,全球企业对增强内部业务流程和提高销售业绩的需求不断增长,预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。

全球销售平台软件市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 软件产品行业不断增长——根据印度品牌资产基金会的数据,到2025年底,印度软件产品行业估值将达到约1000亿美元。

  • 销售支持支出趋势——例如,根据 2021 年的研究,大约 58% 的美国商业公司每年都会增加销售支持预算。

  • 全球企业数字化——据数据显示,到 2025 年,数字化转型技术支出预计将达到约 2.6 万亿美元。此外,小型企业和大型企业越来越倾向于数字化,预计这将推动市场的增长。

  • 基于 SaaS 的服务采用率不断提高——例如,到 2021 年,约 75% 的小型企业正在使用基于 SaaS 的解决方案,同时医疗保健行业 SaaS 服务的采用率每年以 19% 的速度增长。

  • 了解客户行为的重要性日益凸显 –例如,大约 80% 的客户希望立即得到其销售问题的答案。销售平台软件使销售人员能够相应地了解客户的行为。

  • 智能手机和平板电脑的渗透率提高——这些设备越来越多地用作销售平台软件的组件,以获得与销售相关的服务并扩展功能。据估计,2021 年全球平板电脑用户约超过 10 亿。

挑战

  • 网络入侵的威胁
  • 备用销售平台软件的开源可用性
  • 不同渠道的用户体验不一致预计会阻碍市场增长

销售平台软件市场按类型细分并分析需求和供应,分为基于云的和本地的。在这些细分市场中,由于组织越来越多地采用基于云的服务,预计到 2031 年底,基于云的细分市场将获得最大的市场份额。云提供了许多好处,包括可扩展性、成本效率和容量灵活性。例如,2020 年,最终用户在云服务上的总支出约为 2650 亿美元,到 2022 年底,预计将达到约 3950 亿美元。因此,预计这一因素将在未来几年推动该细分市场的增长。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

销售平台软件市场规模和增长

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球销售平台软件市场区域概况

从区域来看,全球销售平台软件市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。其中,预计到 2031 年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额。这可以归功于强大的 IT 基础设施和较早采用新技术。据估计,2020年,科技产业对美国国内生产总值(GDP)的贡献约为10%。此外,智能手机、互联网和通信设备的普及导致消费者的购买行为发生巨大变化,预计这将成为推动该地区市场增长的关键因素。

此外,由于 IT 行业的不断发展以及各种政府投资和举措,亚太地区的市场预计将在预测期内获得显着增长。印度品牌资产基金会的数据显示,2022-23 年联邦预算中,印度 IT 和电信行业拨款约 115.8 亿美元。

销售平台软件市场规模、份额和增长

全球销售平台软件市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球销售平台软件市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按类型

  • 本地部署
  • 基于云

按申请

  • 大型企业
  • 小型企业

按垂直行业

  • 制造业
  • 医疗保健与生命科学
  • 媒体与娱乐
  • 信息技术与电信
  • BFSI
  • 其他的

主导全球销售平台软件市场的顶级特色公司

  • HubSpot公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 活动活动有限责任公司
  • Salesforce 公司
  • Zoho 公司列兵。有限公司
  • 康斯坦特联系公司
  • P360
  • 外展.IO
  • MindTickle 公司
  • 高地软件公司
  • 秀帕公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • HubSpot Inc. 是一个面向规模化公司的客户关系管理平台,通过推出 Operations Hub 扩展了其工具套件。该新产品旨在彻底改变运营专业人员的角色,帮助企业领导者发展他们的公司。

  • 客户体验自动化 (CXA) 领域的市场领导者ActiveCampaign, LLC在 C 轮融资中筹集了 2.4 亿美元,以进一步巩固其在 CXA 领域的全球市场地位

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4185
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

组织数字化的趋势不断增强,以及公司提高销售收入的需求不断增长,预计将主要推动市场增长。 。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)的复合年增长率将达到 9% 左右。

网络入侵的威胁和替代销售平台软件的开源可用性预计将阻碍市场增长。

预计到2031年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场上的主要参与者是 ActiveCampaign, LLC、Salesforce, Inc.、Zoho Corporation Pvt.。 Ltd.、Constant Contact, Inc.、P360、OUTREACH.IO、MindTickle, Inc.、Upland Software, Inc.、Showpad Inc 和 HubSpot Inc.。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用、垂直行业和地区进行细分。

预计到 2031 年底,基于云的细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Sales Platform Software Market Analysis by Type (On-premise and Cloud based); by Application (Large Enterprises and Small Enterprises); and by Industry Verticals (Manufacturing, Healthcare & Life Sciences, Media & Entertainment, IT & Telecom, BFSI and Others) – Global Supply & Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2022-2031

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Sales Platform Software Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • April, 2021: HubSpot Inc., a customer relationship management platform for scaling companies, expands its suite of tools with the launch of Operations Hub. The new product aims to revolutionize the role of operations professionals, empowering business leaders to grow their companies.

  • April, 2021: ActiveCampaign, LLC, the market leader in Customer Experience Automation (CXA), raised USD 240 million in a Series C financing round to further strengthen its global market position in the CXA domain.

Global Sales Platform Software Market Size, Forecast, and Trends Highlights Over 2022 - 2031

Sales Platform Software Market Forecast Data

The global sales platform software market is estimated to garner a revenue of ~USD 190 billion by the end of 2031 by growing at a CAGR of ~9% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. Further, the market generated a revenue of ~USD 64 billion in the year 2021. The market is anticipated to grow on the back of increasing adoption of advance technology along with rising demand for reliable tools and software for efficient management and tracking of sales related data. As per estimation, adoption rate of sales platform related software such as CRM (customer relationship management) by businesses organizations is projected to grow by 12% by the end of 2028.

Sales Platform Software Market Growth Rate & Forecast 2031

Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

The global sales platform software market is also estimated to witness growth on account of increasing number of small and large enterprises globally. For instance, the number of small businesses in the United States reached 30 million in 2021 with a 24% increase from 4 million in 2019. The advance sales platform software provides a flexible and streamlined system for monitoring and also generate reports based on sales success. Moreover, increasing demand among global enterprises to enhance internal business process and improve sales performance is anticipated to boost the market growth during the forecast period.

Global Sales Platform Software Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Growth of Software Product Industry – According to data by India Brand Equity Foundation, by the end of 2025, Indian software product industry is estimated to reach valuation of ~USD 100 billion.
  • Trend of Spending on Sales Enablement – For instance, according to the study in 2021, about 58% of US business companies are increasing their sales enablement budgets every year.
  • Global digitalization of Businesses CompaniesAs per data, spending on digital transformation technologies is estimated to reach ~USD 2.6 trillion by 2025. Moreover, small businesses and large enterprises are increasingly inclined towards digitization, which is expected to fuel the growth of the market.
  • Increasing Adoption of SaaS Based Services – For instance, in 2021, about 75% of small enterprises are using SaaS based solutions, meanwhile the adoption of SaaS services in the healthcare industry is increasing by 19% every year.
  • Rising Importance to Understand Customer Behavior – For instance, about 80% of customers expects an immediate answer for their sales questions. Sales platforms software enables sales persons to understand customers behavior accordingly.
  • Increased Penetration of Smartphones & Tablets – These devices are increasingly used as components of sales platform software to gain access to sales-related services and expand capabilities. As per estimation, globally there were around more than 1 billion tablet users in 2021.

 Challenges

  • Threat of Cyber Intrusion
  • Open Source Availability of alternate Sales Platform Software
  • Inconsistent User Experience Across Different Channels is estimated Hamper Market Growth

The sales platform software market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into cloud based and on-premise. Out of these segments, the cloud-based segment in expected to garner the largest market share by the end of 2031, owing to the rising adoption of cloud-based services amongst organizations. Cloud provides numerous benefits including scalability, cost efficiency and capacity flexibility. For instance, in 2020, around USD 265 billion was total combined spending of end-user on cloud services and by the end of 2022, projection is estimated to reach ~USD 395 billion. Such a factor, is therefore anticipated to fuel the segment growth in the coming years.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Sales Platform Software Market Size & Growth

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.

Global Sales Platform Software Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global sales platform software market is studied into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. Out of these, the market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2031. This can be accredited to the presence of strong IT infrastructure and early adoption of new technologies. As per estimates, in 2020, the tech industry devoted about 10% to the gross domestic product (GDP) of the United States. Moreover, increasing access to smart phones, internet and communication devices has resulted in drastic changes in the buying behavior of consumers, which is anticipated to be a key factor driving the market growth in the region.

Further, the market in the Asia Pacific is estimated to gain the significant growth during the forecast period, owing to the rising development in the IT industry along with various government investments and initiatives. As per data by the India Brand Equity Foundation, in the Union Budget 2022-23 around USD 11.58 billion was allocated to IT and telecom sector in India.

Sales Platform Software Market Size, Share & Growth

Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

The global sales platform software market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global sales platform software market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • On-premise
  • Cloud based

By Application

  • Large Enterprises
  • Small Enterprises

By Industry Verticals

  • Manufacturing
  • Healthcare & Life Sciences
  • Media & Entertainment
  • IT & Telecom
  • BFSI
  • Others

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Sales Platform Software Market

  • HubSpot Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • ActiveCampaign, LLC
  • Salesforce, Inc.
  • Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd.
  • Constant Contact, Inc.
  • P360
  • OUTREACH.IO
  • MindTickle, Inc.
  • Upland Software, Inc.
  • Showpad Inc

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved