路线优化软件市场规模和份额,按组件(软件、服务)划分;部署模式(云、本地);最终用户(按需食品配送、叫车和出租车服务、现场服务、零售和快速消费品);组织规模(中小企业、大型企业)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 5185
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

路径优化软件市场规模预计到2035年底将突破1800亿美元,在2023年至2035年的预测期内复合年增长率约为15%。2022年,路径优化软件的行业规模为60亿美元。该市场的增长可归因于对先进运输管理系统的需求不断增长。随着城市化和工业化的发展,越来越多的人拥有汽车,导致道路拥堵、交通和事故增多。路线优化软件通过向驾驶员提供最短、最快的路线来解决这些问题,从而优化送货路线,提高整体运输效率并缩短行程时间。根据研究,在通勤高峰时段,美国人平均每年要花 41 个小时与交通作斗争。

此外,技术的快速进步是预测期内路线优化市场扩大的另一个重要原因。由于物联网 (IoT)、大数据分析和云计算等新技术的出现,实时洞察和分析现在成为可能。通过使用这些技术,路线优化软件可以通过学习过去的数据来预测交通趋势、道路封闭和天气。这使得路由决策更加精确和有效。


Route Optimization Software Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

路线优化软件行业:增长动力

增长动力

  • 物流公司不断加强整合—— 2017年,美国的交通流量约为3.05亿美元,相当于每位司机约1445人。交通拥堵对物流业影响很大。这些运输问题影响商业模式并扩大运营成本。因此,路线优化软件市场的增长很大程度上受到物流行业的高使用率的推动。
  • 网络购物热度高——数字化的推动下,电子商务行业不断发展,越来越多的人沉迷于网络零售等网络购物。网上购物的高度普及促使快递服务和电子商务公司采用路线优化软件技术,以有效优化配送并提高客户满意度。此外,2天送达、10分钟送达等趋势也带动了全球市场的需求。预计 2021 年将有约 21.4 亿消费者进行网上购物。当时全球电子商务销售额的预测为 4.891 万亿美元。此外,预测表明,到 2024 年,全球电子商务收入将达到 6.4 万亿美元。
  • 全球互联网普及率不断提高——全球互联网普及率的不断提高对路由优化软件、云部署、本地部署和其他技术的使用增加产生了重大影响。由于互联网快速,许多企业可以利用路线优化软件来有效地确定他们的路线。快速的互联网使得实时交付产品和服务成为可能。数据显示,全球有49.5亿互联网用户,其中中国用户最多,2021年将略超10亿。

挑战

  • 路由复杂性众多——很少有路由优化软件是一般不付费且被中小企业使用的。该软件仅支持从一个地方到另一个地方的一条路线设施,并且不显示多条路线。
  • 潜在的安全问题
  • 新兴国家缺乏 IT 基础设施

路线优化软件市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023 – 2035

复合年增长率

〜15%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~60 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~1800亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

路线优化软件分段

部署模式(云、本地)

到 2035 年底,路线优化软件市场的本地部分预计将占据最大的收入份额,达到 53%。一些公司更喜欢使用它,因为它可以提供对数据和系统的完全控制。这对于管理敏感数据或在需要严格安全和隐私法规的受监管行业工作的公司至关重要。企业可以更轻松地将应用程序与其他公司应用程序结合起来,并通过本地实施根据自己的要求进行定制。

组织规模(中小企业、大型企业)

2023年至2035年期间,大型企业预计将占据51%的最大市场份额。与中小企业相比,由于拥有更多的资源和规划方法,大型企业部署了更多的路线优化软件,例如这一结果推动了该细分市场在预测期内的增长。物流等最终用户行业在路线优化软件和规划的帮助下提高了运输潜力和生产力。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 软件
  • 服务

部署方式

  • 本地

最终用户

  • 按需送餐
  • 乘车和出租车服务
  • 现场服务
  • 零售及快速消费品

组织规模

  • 中小企业
  • 大型企业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

路线优化软件概况:区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2035 年底,北美地区的路线优化软件市场将出现 35% 的最大市场增长。该市场的增长可归因于该地区重要市场参与者的存在,例如 Caliper、Google 、ALK 技术等。此外,提供路线优化软件解决方案的软件供应商越来越普遍,以及软件提供商和交付服务高管之间的合作伙伴关系不断增加等因素预计将促进该地区市场的增长。

亚太地区市场统计

在亚太地区,由于互联网普及率不断提高、电子商务领域的崛起以及物流服务提供商的扩张,路线优化软件市场将在评估期间占据显着的市场份额。地区。印度、中国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚和其他亚太地区国家的电子商务产品和在线购物的扩张推动了大多数利用路线优化软件来提高公司绩效并满足消费者需求的最终用户群体地区国家。预计到 2030 年,超过 500-6 亿印度人将成为全球第二大互联网购物消费群。

Research Nester
Route Optimization Software Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导路线优化软件领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 谷歌有限责任公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 天宝公司
    • 卡尺公司
    • 笛卡尔系统集团公司
    • ESRI 全球公司
    • Onfleet软件公司
    • Best Mile Sarl 软件公司
    • 阿伦多分析公司
    • 普视集团
    • ALK技术公司

在新闻中

  • Google LLC 宣布在 Google Maps 平台上发布 Google Cloud Fleet Routing API 和 Last Mile Fleet Solution 两款新产品,帮助车队运营商改善交付并优化车队性能优化。
  • PTV Group 针对消费品包装行业推出了基于云的路线优化产品,帮助制造商、零售商、批发商和承运商按地区向消费者交付包装货物并管理城市交付的复杂性,使组织能够可持续地提高可靠性和客户满意度自动化流程,从而更快、更高效。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5185
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对先进运输管理的日益关注和全球互联网的高普及率是预计推动路线优化软件市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 15% 左右。

市场上的主要参与者有 Trimble Inc.、Caliper Corporation、笛卡尔系统集团公司、ESRI Global Inc.、Onfleet Software Company、Best Mile Sarl Software Company、Arundo Analytics, Inc.、PTV Group 等。

预计到 2035 年底,本地细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
路线优化软件 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Route Optimization Software Market Size & Share, by Component (Software, Services); Deployment Mode (Cloud, On-premises); End-user (On-Demand Food Delivery, Ride Hailing & Taxi Services, Field Services, Retail & FMCG); Organization Size (SMEs, Large Enterprise) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5185
  • Published Date: Aug 23, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Route Optimization Software Market size is expected to cross USD 180 billion by the end of 2035, expanding around 15% CAGR during the forecast period i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of route optimization software was USD 6 billion. The growth of this market can be attributed to the escalating demand for advanced transportation management systems. As the work is moving towards urbanization and industrialization more and more people are owning vehicles which leading more congestion, traffic, and accidents on roads. Route optimization software to these issues by offering the shortest and fastest route to drivers as a result optimizing delivery routes, enhancing overall transportation efficiency, and lowering travel time. As per research, during the peak commute times on average Americans spend 41 hours annually battling with traffic.

Additionally, rapid advancement in technology is another substantial reason behind the expansion of the route optimization market in the projection period. Real-time insights and analytics are now possible because of the emergence of new technologies like the Internet of Things (IoT), big data analytics, and cloud computing. Through the use of these technologies, route optimization software can forecast traffic trends, closures of roads, and weather by learning from past data. This makes routing decisions more precise and effective.


Route Optimization Software Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Route Optimization Software Sector: Growth Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Integration by Logistics Companies - In 2017, traffic in the United States accounted for around USD 305 million which comes to around 1445 per driver. Traffic congestion highly poses an impact on the logistics industry. These transportation issues affect the business model and expand the operational cost. Therefore, the growth of the route optimization software market is highly driven by its high usage by the logistics industry.
  • High Popularity of Online Shopping – As a result of digitalization, the e-commerce industry is moving on top, and more people have indulged in online shopping such as online retail these days. The high popularity of online shopping has pushed courier services and e-commerce companies to incorporate route optimization software technology in order to optimize delivery effectively and provide customer satisfaction. Additionally, trends such as 2-day delivery, 10 minutes delivery have boosted the demand for market across the globe. Approx 2.14 billion consumers are expected to have made online purchases in 2021. The prediction for worldwide e-commerce sales at the time was USD 4.891 trillion. Additionally, forecasts indicate that by 2024, global e-commerce revenues would reach USD 6.4 trillion.
  • Escalating Penetration of Internet Worldwide - The increased usage of route optimization software, cloud-based deployment, on-premises deployment, and other technologies has been significantly impacted by the expansion in internet penetration worldwide. Due to the quick internet, many businesses may utilize route optimization software to effectively determine their routes. The fast internet has made it feasible for products and services to be delivered in real-time. Data show that there are 4.95 billion internet users globally, with China having the most users at a little over a billion in 2021.

Challenges

  • Numerous Route Complexities – Few route optimization software are found that do not pay in general and are used by small and medium enterprises. This software enables only one route facility from one place to another and it doesn’t show multiple routes.
  • Potential Security Problems
  • Lack of IT Infrastructure in Emerging Nations

Route Optimization Software Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023 – 2035

CAGR

~15%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~USD 6 billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~USD 180 billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Route Optimization Software Segmentation

Deployment Mode (Cloud, On-premises)

The on-premises segment in the route optimization software market is set to experience the largest revenue share of 53% by the end of 2035. Some companies prefer using this as it offers total control over the data and system. This is crucial for companies that manage sensitive data or work in regulated sectors that need stringent security and privacy regulations. Businesses may more easily combine the application with other company applications and tailor it to their requirements with on-premises implementation.

Organization Size (SMEs, Large Enterprise)

The large enterprise segment is poised to account for the largest market share of 51% during the time period between 2023 – 2035. Due availability of more resources and planning methods in comparison with small and medium enterprises, the large enterprise deploys more route optimization software as a result boosting the growth of this segment in the projection period. End User industries such as logistics have raised their transportation potential and productivity with the help of route optimization software and planning.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

 

  Component

  • Software
  • Services

 

  Deployment Mode

  • Cloud
  • On-premises

 

 

  End User

  • On-Demand Food Delivery
  • Ride Hailing & Taxi Services
  • Field Services
  • Retail & FMCG

 

  Organization Size

  • SMEs
  • Large Enterprise

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Route Optimization Software Landscape: Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecasts

The route optimization software market in the North American region is projected to witness the largest market growth of 35% by the end of 2035. The growth of this market can be attributed to the presence of significant market players in this region such as Caliper, Google, ALK Technologies, and others. Furthermore, factors such as the higher prevalence of software vendors providing route optimization software solutions and the growing number of partnerships between software providers and delivery services executives are anticipated to elevate the growth of the market in the region.

APAC Market Statistics

In the Asia Pacific region, the route optimization software market is set to account for a notable market share during the assessment period on the back of increasing internet penetration, a rise in the e-commerce sector, and an expansion of logistics service providers in the region. The majority of end-user groups that utilize route optimization software to improve company performance and satisfy consumer demand are being driven by the expansion in e-commerce products, and online shopping in nations such as India, China, Indonesia, Malaysia, and other APAC area countries. More than 500-600 million Indians are expected to be the world's 2nd largest consumer base for internet shopping by 2030.

Research Nester
Route Optimization Software Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Route Optimization Software Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Google LLC
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Trimble Inc.
    • Caliper Corporation
    • Descartes Systems Group Inc
    • ESRI Global Inc.
    • Onfleet Software Company
    • Best Mile Sarl Software Company
    • Arundo Analytics, Inc
    • PTV Group
    • ALK Technologies

In-the-news

In The News

  • Google LLC announced the release of two new products, Google Cloud Fleet Routing API and Last Mile Fleet Solution on the Google Maps platform to help fleet operators improve delivery and optimize fleet performance optimization.
  • PTV Group launched a cloud-based route optimization product for the consumer packaged goods industry to help manufacturers, retailers, wholesalers, and carriers deliver goods packaging consumers by region and managing the complexities of urban delivery, enabling organizations to improve reliability and customer satisfaction with sustainably automated processes, and thus faster and more efficient. 

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5185
  • Published Date: Aug 23, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing focus on advanced transportation management and the high penetration of the internet globally are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the route optimization software market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~15% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Trimble Inc., Caliper Corporation, Descartes Systems Group Inc, ESRI Global Inc., Onfleet Software Company, Best Mile Sarl Software Company, Arundo Analytics, Inc, PTV Group, and others.

The on-premises segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Route Optimization Software Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying