私有 LTE 市场规模和份额,按组件(基础设施、服务)划分;技术(频分双工、时分双工);部署(集中式、分布式);频段(授权、非授权、共享频谱);垂直行业(医疗保健、零售和电子商务、IT 和电信、制造业、政府和国防、能源和公用事业、石油和天然气、教育) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5656
  • 发布日期: Feb 16, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,私有 LTE市场规模将超过 260 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 12%。2023 年,私有 LTE 的行业规模超过 60 亿美元。全球智能手机使用量的增加预计将成为私有 LTE 网络行业扩张的重要需求来源。截至 2024 年,全球拥有智能手机的用户为 69.3 亿,占全球人口的 85.68%。

推动私有 LTE 市场增长的主要因素包括高容量、高速度、高安全性、一致的性能、低延迟率、更大的范围和互操作性等特性。此外,随着社会的发展,越来越多的人开始接受独立网络,这预计将在私有 LTE 在全球市场的传播中发挥重要作用。


Private LTE Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

私有 LTE 市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • LTE 技术在智慧城市中的应用-智慧城市使用各种电子、物联网设备和传感器收集数据。从这些数据中获得的见解可用于有效管理资产、服务和资源。许多新兴国家(包括巴西、印度和中国)都已实施智慧城市计划,以推动可持续和尖端基础设施的发展。例如,住房和城市事务部在印度制定了智慧城市使命,旨在在全国范围内创建 100 个智慧城市。智能视频安全、智能废物管理、智能照明、智能计量和智能停车只是先进 ICT 服务可以满足的少数需求。物联网模块已成为智慧城市基础设施的重要组成部分,因为它们减轻了交通和环境问题给城市带来的负担。强大的网络解决方案对于持续运营和防御薄弱的安全漏洞至关重要。由于私有 LTE 网络是最好的网络之一,因为它们提供移动性、频谱替代方案、网络安全、可配置的服务质量 (QoS)、生态系统和互操作性以及高到低速率扩展,因此预计这些网络将在这些智慧城市中得到广泛应用。
  • 虚拟化和开放网络范式的引入-采用开放网络范式可能会刺激私有 LTE 网络运营方式的创新。由于云和虚拟化技术的发展,供应商现在可以为无线电台和移动核心网络提供虚拟化和基于云的解决方案。虚拟化和云计算的出现使开放网络成为可能。网络基础设施推动者、ISV、云服务提供商、MNO、Sis、渠道合作伙伴和 MSP 都是私有 LTE 市场生态系统的一部分。预计各个生态系统参与者之间的密切合作将推动私有 LTE 行业的扩张。
  • 商业和工业物联网的兴起-各行各业的企业一直在努力利用物联网来实现流程自动化并提高生产力。因此,私有 LTE 市场将从物联网和相关技术的使用中获得发展前景。随着工业 4.0 的引入,生产商希望使用私有 LTE 网络来提高安全性。由于私有 LTE 的独立网络和专用无线电设备,敏感数据也可以保留在本地。由于频谱随时可用,该网络也非常适合基于服务质量 (QoS) 的工业应用,并且易于构建。

挑战

  • 频段之间的干扰-在碎片化的频谱制度下,有授权、共享和未授权频谱可供选择。随着频谱可用性的增加,对私有网络的需求可能会增加,但也可能存在复杂性和可扩展性问题。能够部署私有 LTE 网络的首批企业用户将是 GAA Tier 3 用户。管理此频段的许可是主要障碍。网络设计人员在设计服务时必须考虑多个频谱范围。在世界许多地区,频谱都处于严重碎片化的频段。
  • 较高的前期投入对行业的发展造成了很大的阻碍。
  • 建立私有LTE网络的困难以及需要许可证建立私有LTE网络所带来的限制阻碍了私有LTE的扩展。

私有 LTE 市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 12%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 60 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 260 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

私有 LTE 分段

垂直行业(医疗保健、零售和电子商务、IT 和电信、制造、政府和国防、能源和公用事业、石油和天然气、教育)

根据行业垂直情况,私有 LTE 市场中的制造业部分在预测期内占据最大的市场份额,约为 28%。制造工厂中的自动化系统使用 GPS、Wi-Fi 和有线连接等网络技术执行常规任务。但这些连接可能性并不存在。为保持市场主导地位,AT&T Inc. 在过去三年中已在肯塔基州的有线和无线网络上花费了 8 亿多美元。这家电信巨头预计,这些计划中的支出将提高企业和消费者物联网设备的覆盖范围、速度、可靠性和整体性能。为了使物联网设备和机器人设备能够在各种频率上运行,私有 LTE 将制造工厂的网络置于不同的频段上。

技术(频分双工、时分双工)

根据技术,预测期内,私有 LTE 市场中的频分双工部分将占据约 65% 的最大收入份额。使用频分复用 (FDD),发送和接收信号发生在不同的频段,从而防止两者之间的干扰。对于对称流量信号(例如宽带无线网络中的语音),FDD 被认为是比 TDD 更好的选择,因为信号不会干扰。许多无线系统,例如毫米波 (MMW) 和微波 (MW) 通信以及某些 4G/LTE 网络,都使用频分复用 (FDD)。使用 LTE-FDD 可以创建更快的移动宽带通信网络。

我们对全球私人 LTE 市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 基础设施
  • 服务

技术

  • 频分双工
  • 时分双工

部署

  • 集中
  • 分散式

频带

  • 领有牌照
  • 未经许可
  • 共享频谱

垂直行业

  • 卫生保健
  • 零售与电子商务
  • 信息技术和电信
  • 制造业
  • 政府与国防
  • 能源与公用事业
    石油和天然气
  • 教育

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

私有 LTE 行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计北美地区的私有 LTE 市场在预测期内将占据最大的收入份额,约为 35%。该地区私有 LTE 市场的增长是因为 5G 网络在该地区得到广泛应用,而且人工智能 (AI) 和其他智能联网设备越来越受欢迎。到 2028 年,北美将有近 4.06 亿 5G 用户。2022 年,北美有 1.66 亿 5G 用户。此外,随着企业走向数字化,对无线网络的需求也日益增长。这些因素,加上私有 LTE 网络中未经授权和共享频谱的可用性,为服务提供商提供了提供高速互联网服务最新技术进步的机会。

欧洲市场统计

预计欧洲地区的私有 LTE 市场在预测期内将占据第二大收入份额,约占 30%。强劲的经济增长和持续的电信行业发展正在推动企业对私有 LTE 进行大量投资,以保持扩张并提高效率。由于数字化转型的重大举措和云部署的增加,欧洲对私有 LTE 的需求正在增加。

Research Nester
Private LTE Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导私有 LTE 市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 爱立信
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 诺基亚公司
    • 华为技术有限公司
    • 三星电子
    • 威瑞森电信
    • 思科系统公司
    • 高通公司
    • 塞拉无线
    • 阿瑞斯国际有限公司
    • 未来技术有限责任公司

在新闻中

  • 为了提供物联网加速器设备连接,爱立信和泰雷兹合作为准备连接的企业创建了首款通用 eSIM。2020 年 6 月,爱立信计划全面发布具有边缘云基础设施服务的独立 5G 无线软件。
  • 为了提供高容量设备,例如支持所有频段的 5G 大规模 MIMO,诺基亚和 Ice 宣布了一项为期五年的协议。根据该协议,该业务将部署 3,900 个新基站并更新约 3,200 个现有基站。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5656
  • 发布日期: Feb 16, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

智能手机用户数量的增加以及高容量、高速度、高安全性和稳定性等特点是推动私有 LTE 市场增长的主要因素。

预计私人 LTE 的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 12% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括诺基亚公司、华为技术有限公司、三星电子、威瑞森通信、思科系统公司、高通公司、Sierra Wireless、ARRIS国际有限公司、未来科技有限责任公司等。

预计到 2036 年底制造业将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
私有 LTE 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Private LTE Market Size & Share, by Component (Infrastructure, Service); Technology (Frequency Division Duplexing, Time Division Duplexing); Deployment (Centralize, Distributed); Frequency Band (Licensed, Unlicensed, Shared Spectrum); Industry Vertical (Healthcare, Retail & E-Commerce, IT & Telecom, Manufacturing, Government & Defense, Energy & Utility, Oil & Gas, Education) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5656
  • Published Date: Feb 16, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Private LTE Market size is expected to cross USD 26 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 12% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of private LTE was over USD 6 Billion. The rise in smartphone use worldwide is anticipated to be a significant demand generator for the expansion of the private LTE network industry. As of 2024, there are 6.93 billion smartphone users worldwide, or 85.68% of the global population, who own a smartphone.

The main factors driving the growth of the private LTE market include features such as high capacity, high speed, high security, consistent performance, low latency rate, greater range, and interoperability. Furthermore, as society evolves, more people are embracing isolated networks, which is anticipated to play a significant role in the spread of private LTE throughout the world market.


Private LTE Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Private LTE Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • LTE Technology Adoption for Applications in Smart Cities- A smart city gathers data using a variety of electronic, Internet of Things-based devices and sensors. Insights from this data are utilized to manage assets, services, and resources efficiently. Smart city initiatives have been implemented in numerous emerging nations, including Brazil, India, and China, to advance sustainable and cutting-edge infrastructure development. For instance, the Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs developed the Smart City Mission in India to create 100 smart cities nationwide. Smart video security, smart waste management, smart lighting, smart metering, and smart parking are just a few of the needs that advanced ICT services could aid with. IoT modules have become a crucial component of the infrastructure for smart cities because they lessen the burden that traffic and environmental problems place on the city. A strong network solution is needed for ongoing operations and defense against weak security breaches. Since private LTE networks are among the finest because they provide mobility, spectrum alternatives, network security, configurable quality of service (QoS), ecosystem and interoperability, and high-to-low rate scaling, it is anticipated that these networks will be widely used in these smart cities.
  • The introduction of virtualization and the open networking paradigm- The adoption of the open networking paradigm may spur innovation in how private LTE networks operate. Vendors can now offer virtualized and cloud-based solutions for radio-based stations and mobile core networks thanks to developments in cloud and virtualization technologies. The advent of virtualization and cloud computing has made open networking possible. Network infrastructure enablers, ISVs, cloud service providers, MNOs, Sis, channel partners, and MSPs are all part of the ecosystem around the private LTE market. It is anticipated that the robust cooperation amongst various ecosystem participants would propel the expansion of the private LTE industry.
  • The Emergence of Commercial and Industrial IoT- Businesses in a variety of industrial verticals are always working to leverage IoT more to automate procedures and boost productivity. Therefore, the private LTE market would see development prospects from the use of IoT and related technologies. With the introduction of Industry 4.0, producers want to use private LTE networks to increase security. Sensitive data can also remain local thanks to private LTE's separate network and specialized radio equipment. Because the spectrum is readily available, the network is also well-suited for industrial applications based on Quality of Service (QoS) and is simple to build.

Challenges

  • Interference between frequency bands- There are choices for licensed, shared, and unlicensed spectrum under fragmented spectrum regimes. The need for private networks may rise in response to increased spectrum availability, but there may also be problems with complexity and scalability. The first business users to be able to deploy private LTE networks will be GAA Tier 3 users. Managing this band's licensing is the main obstacle. Network designers must consider several spectrum ranges when designing their services. In many regions of the world, the spectrum is available in a severely fragmented band.
  • The high initial investment provides a significant obstacle to the industry's growth. 
  • The difficulties of setting up private LTE networks and the limitations imposed by the need for a license to establish a private LTE network are impediments to the expansion of private LTE.

Private LTE Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 12%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 6 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 26 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Private LTE Segmentation

Industry Vertical (Healthcare, Retail & E-Commerce, IT & Telecom, Manufacturing, Government & Defense, Energy & Utility, Oil & Gas, Education)

Based on the industry vertical, the manufacturing segment in the private LTE market is attributed to holding the largest market share of about 28% during the forecast period. Automated systems in manufacturing plants carry out regular tasks using network technologies including GPS, Wi-Fi, and hardwired connections. But these possibilities for connectivity aren't. To keep its hold on the market, AT&T Inc. has spent more than USD 800 million in wired and wireless networks in Kentucky during the last three years. The telecom behemoth expects that these planned expenditures will enhance the coverage, speed, dependability, and overall performance of IoT devices for businesses and consumers. To enable IoT devices and robotic equipment to operate on various frequencies, private LTE places the manufacturing plant's network on a different frequency band.

Technology (Frequency Division Duplexing, Time Division Duplexing)

Based on technology, the frequency division duplexing segment in the private LTE market is attributed to hold the largest revenue share of about 65% during the forecast period. With frequency division multiplexing (FDD), transmitting and receiving signals take place on different frequency bands, preventing interference between the two. FDD is thought to be a superior choice over TDD for symmetric traffic signals, like a voice in broadband wireless networks because the signals don't interfere. Many wireless systems, such as millimeter wave (MMW) and microwave (MW) communications as well as certain 4G/LTE networks, use frequency division multiplexing (FDD). A faster mobile broadband communication network is created using LTE-FDD.

Our in-depth analysis of the global private LTE market includes the following segments:

          Component

  • Infrastructure
  • Service

          Technology

  • Frequency Division Duplexing
  • Time Division Duplexing

          Deployment

  • Centralize
  • Distributed

          Frequency Band

  • Licensed
  • Unlicensed
  • Shared Spectrum

          Industry Vertical

  • Healthcare
  • Retail & E-Commerce
  • IT & Telecom
  • Manufacturing
  • Government & Defense
  • Energy & Utility
    Oil & Gas
  • Education

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Private LTE Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Private LTE market in the North American region is predicted to hold the largest revenue share of about 35% during the forecast period. The private LTE market growth in this region is because 5G networks are widely used in the area and because artificial intelligence (AI) and other smart connected gadgets are becoming increasingly popular. In North America, there will be close to 406 million 5G subscriptions by 2028. In North America, there were 166 million 5G subscriptions in 2022. Furthermore, as businesses move toward digitization, there is a growing need for wireless networks. These factors, along with the availability of unlicensed and shared spectrum in private LTE networks, present opportunities for service providers to offer the newest technological advancements in high-speed internet service.

European Market Statistics

Private LTE market in the European region is projected to hold the second-largest revenue share of about 30% share during the projected period. Strong economic growth and continuous telecom sector development are pushing businesses to make significant investments in private LTE to maintain expansion and boost efficiency. The need for private LTE is increasing in Europe as a result of this significant move toward digital transformation and an increase in cloud deployment.

Research Nester
Private LTE Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Private LTE Market

top-features-companies
    • LM Ericsson
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Nokia Corporation
    • Huawei Technology Co. Ltd
    • Samsung Electronics
    • Verizon Communications
    • Cisco Systems, Inc
    • Qualcomm Incorporated
    • Sierra Wireless
    • ARRIS International Limited
    • Future Technologies, LLC

In-the-news

In The News

  • To provide loT Accelerator Device Connect, Ericsson and Thales worked together to create the first generic eSIMs for businesses that were ready for a connection. In June 2020, Ericsson plans to generally release standalone 5G radio software with edge cloud infrastructure services.
  • To supply high-capacity equipment, such as 5G massive MIMO to support all frequency bands, Nokia and Ice announced a five-year agreement. Under this agreement, the business will deploy 3,900 new base stations and update about 3,200 existing base stations.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5656
  • Published Date: Feb 16, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The rise in smartphone users and features such as high capacity, high speed, high security, and consistent performance are the major factors driving the growth of the private LTE market.

The market size of private LTE is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 12% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Nokia Corporation, Huawei Technology Co. Ltd, Samsung Electronics, Verizon Communications, Cisco Systems, Inc., Qualcomm Incorporated, Sierra Wireless, ARRIS International Limited, Future Technologies, LLC, and others.

The manufacturing segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Private LTE Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying