Prils 市场规模和份额,按类型(阿米普利、喹那普利、西拉普利、贝那普利);分销渠道(医院、药店);应用(高血压、心力衰竭、慢性肾病)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 4109
  • 发布日期: Apr 24, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到 2035 年底, Prils 市场规模预计将达到 40 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 6%。2022 年,Prils 行业规模约为 20 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于高血压患病率的增加。改变生活方式和适当的药物(例如普利利)经常用于治疗这种疾病。

当更多的人被诊断患有高血压并给予血压管理处方时,反过来可能会增加市场需求。据估计,到 2050 年,印度预计将有超过 6900 万老年人患有高血压。

据信推动普利特市场增长的因素包括全球制药行业的崛起。随着越来越多的人获得药物,由于医院、药房和其他场所更容易获得和获得普利兹,需求可能会增加。


Prils Market.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

Prils 行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 生活方式障碍的患病率不断上升——随着越来越多患有生活方式障碍的人依靠药物来控制疾病,预计普利特颗粒市场在未来几年将进一步扩大。据世界卫生组织称,非传染性疾病(NCD)(其中生活方式疾病是其中的一个子集)每年夺走超过 40 万人的生命,占全球死亡人数的 65% 以上。
  • 老年人口不断增加——与年龄相关的血管灵活性、肾功能和生活方式选择的变化都会增加老年人患高血压的风险。因此,不断扩大的老年人口可能会面临更高的高血压患病率,预计这将推动市场增长。最近,超过 8% 的世界人口年龄超过 65 岁。到 2050 年,这一数字预计将增加到世界人口的 15% 以上。
  • 心血管疾病发病率不断上升——预计不健康的生活习惯可能导致心血管疾病的发生,包括不健康的饮食、久坐和缺乏运动,预计这将推动普利兹市场的增长。研究发现,每年有超过 1700 万人死亡,心血管疾病 (CVD) 是全球死亡的主要原因。

挑战

  • 获得监管机构批准的挑战- 产品生产和测试的批准是预计减缓市场增长的主要因素之一。例如,获得监管机构的许可可能需要很长时间,从而延迟了产品的发布。
  • 多家公司开发假药
  • 药品成本过高

Prils 市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜6%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 20 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 40 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

优先级细分

应用(高血压、心力衰竭、慢性肾病)

预计到 2035 年,高血压细分市场将占据全球普瑞斯市场 50% 的份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于全球高血压病例的增加。随着越来越多的高血压患者可能需要药物来控制血压,这可能会导致市场需求增加。

此外,普利利经常与其他抗高血压药物联合使用以改善血压控制,预计这将进一步促进市场增长。全球约有 9.7 亿人(占总人口的 25% 以上)患有高血压,到 2025 年,这一数字预计将增加 28% 以上。

分销渠道(医院、药店)

预计到 2035 年,医院领域的 Prils 市场将占据 40% 的显着份额。Prils 可以在医院为患有合并症的患者开处方,例如糖尿病或经常与高血压或心力衰竭相关的慢性肾病。它们可以作为各种合并症治疗计划的一部分提供,因为许多入院的人可能有多种医疗问题。因此,随着这些合并症的流行,医院对普利西韦的需求可能会增加。因此,预计未来几年该领域将有多种增长机会。

我们对全球普利兹市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 阿米普利
  • 喹那普利
  • 西拉普利
  • 贝那普利

分销渠道

  • 医院
  • 药房

应用

  • 高血压
  • 心脏衰竭
  • 慢性肾脏病

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

Prils 工业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2035 年底,北美的颗粒市场将成为最大的市场,份额约为 41%。市场的增长主要归因于肥胖病例的增加。例如,患高血压和其他心血管疾病的机会随着肥胖而增加,这可能导致对高血压药物的需求增加。

此外,该地区不断增长的医疗基础设施以及神经系统疾病的高患病率预计也将促进该地区的市场增长。据估计,2017年至2020年间,超过40%的美国人肥胖,使其成为该国最普遍的健康问题之一。

欧洲市场统计

预计到 2035 年底,欧洲普利特药市场将占据 31% 的第二大份额。市场的增长主要归因于通过定价和报销协助仿制药扩张的举措不断增加。因此,仿制药的使用频率可能会更高,这可能会增加对这些药物的需求。

此外,该地区有利的政府政策和研发活动支出的激增预计也将在预测期内推动市场增长。

Research Nester
Prils Market Size.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导 Prils 市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 梯瓦制药工业有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 勃林格殷格翰国际有限公司
    • 太阳制药工业有限公司
    • 辉瑞公司
    • 迈兰公司
    • F.霍夫曼-拉罗氏有限公司
    • 诺华公司
    • Manus Aktteva Biopharma LLP
    • 卡纳根制药公司
    • 羽扇豆有限公司

在新闻中

  • Lupin Limited与 Medis 签订了 Lupin 孤儿药 NaMuscla(美西律)的合同。此外,为了对非营养不良性肌强直 (NDM) 疾病患者进行症状管理,Medis 将在中欧和东欧国家销售 NaMuscla。
  • 诺华公司与 Dr. Reddy's Laboratories 合作,该实验室独家生产其某些知名药物,例如 Voveran 系列、Calcium 系列和 Methergine。此外,该协议旨在增加患者在目前地理边界之外获得这些药物的机会。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4109
  • 发布日期: Apr 24, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

老年人口的增加和心血管疾病发病率的上升是推动市场增长的主要因素

在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年),Prils 的市场规模预计将达到 6% 的复合年增长率。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

该市场的主要参与者包括诺华公司、Manus Aktteva Biopharma LLP、Canagen Pharmaceuticals Inc. 和 Lupin Limited. 等。

预计到 2035 年底,高血压细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.市场按类型、应用、分销渠道和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,高血压细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
普里尔斯 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Prils Market Size & Share, by Type (Amipril, Quinapril, Cilazapril, Benazepril); Distribution Channel (Hospital, Pharmacies); Application (Hypertension, Heart Failure, Chronic Kidney Disorder) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4109
  • Published Date: Aug 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Prils Market size is projected to reach USD 4 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of prils was around USD 2 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing prevalence of high blood pressure. Lifestyle modifications and appropriate medication, such as prils, are frequently used to treat the disease.

When more people are diagnosed with hypertension and given prescriptions for blood pressure management, in turn, could increase the demand for market. According to estimates over 69 million senior adults in India are expected to have hypertension by the year 2050.

Factors that are believed to fuel the prils market growth include the rise in the pharmaceutical industry across the globe. As more people gain access to the medication, there may be an increase in demand as a result of greater accessibility and availability of prils in hospitals, pharmacies, and other locations.


Prils Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Prils Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Prevalence of Lifestyle Disorders – As more people with lifestyle disorders rely on drugs to manage their illnesses, the prils market is expected to expand more in the upcoming years. According to the WHO, non-communicable diseases, or NCDs—of which lifestyle illnesses are a subset—take the lives of more than 4o million people each year, or more than 65% of all fatalities worldwide.
  • Rising Geriatric Population – Age-related changes in blood vessel flexibility, kidney function, and lifestyle choices all raise the risk of hypertension in older persons. Thus the expanding older population may face a higher prevalence of hypertension, which as a result is estimated to drive market growth. Lately over 8% of the world's population, is over the age of 65. By 2050, this figure is expected to rise by over 15% of the world's population.
  • Growing Incidences of Cardiovascular Diseases – It is expected that CVD can develop as a result of unhealthy lifestyle habits including an unhealthy diet, excessive sitting, and a lack of exercise, which is anticipated to drive the prils market growth. It was discovered that with over 17 million deaths per year, cardiovascular diseases (CVDs) are the leading cause of death worldwide.

Challenges

  • The challenge to getting Approval from Regulatory Authorities - The acquirement of approval for the production and testing of the product is one of the major factors predicted to slow down the market growth. For instance, it could take a lengthy time to obtain regulatory authorities' clearance, which delays the release of the product.
  • Development of Fake Medicines by Several Companies
  • Exorbitant Cost of Drugs

Prils Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 4 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Prils Segmentation

Application (Hypertension, Heart Failure, Chronic Kidney Disorder)

The hypertension segment is estimated to hold 50% share of the global prils market in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the increasing cases of hypertension across the globe. As more individuals with hypertension may need medications to control their blood pressure, this could lead to an increase in demand for market.

Besides prils are frequently combined with other antihypertensive drugs to improve blood pressure control which is further expected to contribute to the market growth. Around 970 million people worldwide, or over 25% of the population, have hypertension, and by 2025, that number is projected to rise by over 28%.

Distribution Channel (Hospital, Pharmacies)

Prils market from the hospital segment is expected to garner a significant share of 40% in the year 2035. Prils may be prescribed in hospitals for patients with comorbidities, such as diabetes or chronic renal disease that are frequently linked to hypertension or heart failure. They may be provided as part of the therapy plan for various comorbidities since many individuals admitted to hospitals may have several medical problems. As a result, the demand for prils in hospitals may be expanding along with the prevalence of these comorbidities. As a consequence, multiple opportunities for the segment's growth are expected in the next years.

Our in-depth analysis of the global prils market includes the following segments:

           Type

  • Amipril
  • Quinapril
  • Cilazapril
  • Benazepril

          Distribution Channel 

  • Hospital
  • Pharmacies

            Application

  • Hypertension
  • Heart Failure
  • Chronic Kidney Disorder

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Prils Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The prils market in North America is projected to be the largest with a share of about 41% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing cases of obesity. For instance, the chance of developing hypertension and other cardiovascular disorders increases with obesity, which could result in a rise in the demand for hypertension drugs.

Further, the growing healthcare infrastructure in the region, along with the high prevalence of neurological disorders, is also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region. According to estimates, between 2017 and 2020, more than 40% of US people were obese, making it one of the most prevalent health issues in the country.

European Market Statistics

The prils market in Europe is estimated to hold the second-largest share of 31% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing initiatives to assist the expansion of generic medications through pricing and reimbursement. Generic prils may be used more frequently as a result, which could raise demand for these drugs.

In addition, the region's favorable government policies and surging expenditure on research and development activities are also anticipated to boost market growth during the forecast period.

Research Nester
Prils Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Prils Market

top-features-companies
    • Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH
    • Sun Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd.
    • Pfizer Inc.
    • Mylan N.V
    • F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
    • Novartis AG
    • Manus Aktteva Biopharma LLP
    • Canagen Pharmaceuticals Inc.
    • Lupin Limited

In the News

  • Lupin Limited entered into a contract with Medis for Lupin’s orphan drug NaMuscla (mexiletine). Further, for the symptomatic management of people with non-dystrophic myotonic (NDM) diseases, Medis will market NaMuscla in Central and Eastern European nations.
  • Novartis AG collaborated with Dr. Reddy's Laboratories which is exclusive for certain of its well-known medications, such as the Voveran range, the Calcium range, and Methergine. Further, the agreement aims to increase patient’s access to these medications beyond present geographic boundaries.

Author Credits:  Radhika Pawar


  • Report ID: 4109
  • Published Date: Aug 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising geriatric population and the growing incidences of cardiovascular diseases are the major factors driving the market growth

The market size of prils is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Novartis AG, Manus Aktteva Biopharma LLP, Canagen Pharmaceuticals Inc., and Lupin Limited., and others.

The hypertension segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Prils Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying