非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场规模和份额,按治疗类型(化疗、放疗、靶向治疗);细胞类型(B 细胞淋巴瘤、T 细胞淋巴瘤);分销渠道(零售药店和药店、医院药店、网上药店) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5584
  • 发布日期: Jan 29, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

到 2036 年底,非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场规模将超过 200 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 8% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗的行业规模为 80 亿美元。非霍奇金淋巴瘤 (NHL) 患病率的上升将促进市场的增长。在过去的几十年里,非霍奇金淋巴瘤 (NHL) 的发病率稳步上升。例如,在美国,预计 2023 年将有超过 80,549 名美国人(超过 35,769 名女性和近 44,879 名男性)被诊断出患有 NHL。因此,对非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场的需求将会上升。

此外,为了应对日益增多的病例,该领域的研究也出现了激增。例如,由 NCI 资助的研究人员正在提高我们对淋巴瘤治疗的认识。淋巴系统是人体免疫系统的一个组成部分,是所有淋巴瘤的起源地。然而,有超过 70 种不同的疾病亚型。由于对可能导致该疾病的基因变异的理解不断进步,科学家目前能够为不同亚型的淋巴瘤制定更加个性化的治疗方法。


Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 老年人口激增 -根据世界卫生组织的数据,到 2030 年,全球六分之一的人将年满 60 岁或以上。届时,60 岁以上人口的比例将从 2020 年的 10 亿上升至 14 亿。非霍奇金淋巴瘤 (NHL) 确诊时的中位年龄为 67 岁,主要影响老年人。年龄较大的 NHL 成人患者治疗起来可能很困难。随着年龄增长,每个人的功能储备都会下降,这增加了治疗相关毒性和死亡的可能性。此外,患者在被诊断出癌症后能否存活的主要决定因素是年龄。因此,对霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗的需求正在上升。
  • 环境暴露增加 -早期研究的有力证据表明环境因素与 NHL 的发展有关。淋巴瘤的病因与多种传染性病原体有关,包括爱泼斯坦-巴尔病毒 (EBV)、人类疱疹病毒和人类 T 淋巴细胞病毒 I 型。这些病毒可导致免疫缺陷综合征、改变正常淋巴细胞或长期刺激免疫系统。严重的 NHL 显然与人类免疫缺陷病毒 (HIV) 感染有关;尽管如此,归因于 HIV 流行的 NHL 百分比因亚型而异。
  • 药物批准增长 -尽管有许多针对不同类型疾病的授权药物,但非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场在血癌治疗方面仍面临大量未满足的需求。目前,许多化疗药物在多种癌症类型的癌症治疗领域占据主导地位。然而,与化疗相比,免疫疗法和靶向治疗在非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场占有更大的份额。这可能是由于化疗的长期副作用等限制,降低了患者对治疗的承诺。此外,免疫疗法和靶向疗法已成为一类占主导地位的药物,可调节特定的蛋白质和蛋白质靶点。非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场预计将增长,部分原因是该领域的研发不断增加,以及正在进行的后期分子临床研究。

挑战

  • 治疗机会有限 -全球大多数患者无法获得治疗是该行业面临的最大问题之一。北美和欧洲大多数国家都提供几乎所有用于治疗非霍奇金淋巴瘤的许可药物。然而,由于经济不发达,治疗疾病的治疗选择很少。尽管非霍奇金淋巴瘤和其他血液恶性肿瘤在这些国家非常普遍,但由于缺乏可用的治疗替代方案,患者很难及时接受治疗。
  • 缺乏有效的医疗技术
  • 治疗费用高昂 -许多发展中国家的很大一部分患者由于治疗费用高昂而无法支付治疗费用,部分原因是患者援助计划不易获得、健康保险不为人所知以及缺乏先进的医疗保健基础设施。因此,由于这一因素,非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场将遭遇阻碍。

非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~8%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约80亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约200亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗细分

治疗类型(化疗、放射治疗、靶向治疗)

预计在预测期内,非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场中的化疗部分将占据最高份额,约为 50%。化疗是一种非常有效的癌症治疗方法,因为它可以阻止癌细胞进一步扩散。它是最常用的癌症治疗方法,可以阻止肿瘤生长并消灭癌细胞。此外,尽管出现了新的治疗方法,但化疗仍然是主流治疗方法,因为它适用于多种 NHL 亚型。医疗保健从业者熟悉它及其完善的治疗方案,这一事实增加了对它的持续需求。此外,在资源有限的地区,化疗通常是一种经济上有利的治疗方法。

分销渠道(零售药店和药店、医院药房、网上药店)

预计到 2036 年,医院药房部门将占据全球非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场 50% 的份额。非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场由医院药房部门主导,原因有很多。主要的癌症治疗机构包括医院,提供包括诊断、治疗和随访在内的全面护理。这种重点战略使多种药物的有效分配和管理成为可能。医院还配备了处理和储存靶向治疗和化疗等专门治疗所需的设施。此外,由于医院数量的增加,市场预计还会增长。截至 2021 年,全球医院总数估计超过 164,000 家。

我们对全球非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

治疗类型

  • 化疗
  • 放射治疗
  • 靶向治疗

单元格类型

  • B 细胞淋巴瘤
  • T 细胞淋巴瘤

分销渠道

  • 零售药店和药店
  • 医院药房
  • 网上药店

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预测期内,北美非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场有望占据最高份额,约 30% 以上。这一增长将由人工智能等最新技术的不断进步和采用主导。例如,在放射学、神经病学和病理学领域,到 2023 年,美国食品药品监督管理局 (FDA) 将评估和批准 500 多种医疗人工智能设备。人工智能 (AI) 在过去几年中变得如此受欢迎,以至于医疗行业在其开发和商业化上投入了大量资金。此外,已经推出了各种监管良好的框架,这影响了该地区各种治疗方案的推出。此外,由于医疗保健行业是美国监管最严格的行业之一,医疗保健合规性是该行业中一个重要且快速发展的领域。因此,所有这些因素都将主导该地区的市场扩张。

亚太市场分析

预计未来几年亚太地区非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场也将增长。推动该地区市场增长的主要因素是对仿制药制造商的需求不断增长。此外,仿制药被认为是最实惠的。因此,随着低收入群体的可用性,该地区对仿制药的市场需求更大。此外,这些药物的质量与品牌药物相同,这就是对仿制药需求高的原因。因此,该地区对仿制药的需求不断增长,非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场也将增长。

Research Nester
Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗市场的顶级公司

top-features-companies
    • 艾伯维(AbbVie)公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 梯瓦制药工业有限公司
    • 赛诺菲
    • 辉瑞公司
    • 葛兰素史克公司
    • 诺华公司
    • 拜耳公司
    • 博士伦保健公司
    • 太阳制药工业有限公司
    • 阿拉宾多制药公司

在新闻中

  • 2023 年 11 月 15 日: FDA 在审查了临床前数据后,于 2023 年 5 月批准了 SIRPant-M 的试验性新药 (IND) 申请,该数据表明该药物对一系列实体肿瘤以及血液系统肿瘤有效。
  • 2023年5月19日:艾伯维宣布,首个也是唯一一个T细胞介导双特异性抗体EPKINLYTM(epcoritamab-bysp)已获得美国食品药品监督管理局(FDA)批准,用于治疗已接受两线或两线以上全身治疗且复发或难治(R/R)的高级别B细胞淋巴瘤(HGBL)和弥漫大B细胞淋巴瘤(DLBCL)的成年患者。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5584
  • 发布日期: Jan 29, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是老年人口激增、环境暴露增加以及药物批准的增长。

预计非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 8% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 AbbVie, Inc.、Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.、Sanofi、Pfizer Inc. 等。

预计到 2036 年底医院部门将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
非霍奇金淋巴瘤治疗 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market Size & Share, by Type of Therapy (Chemotherapy, Radiation Therapy, Target Therap); Cell Type (B-Cell Lymphoma, T-Cell Lymphoma); Distribution Channel (Retail Pharmacies & Drug Stores, Hospital Pharmacies, Online Pharmacies) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5584
  • Published Date: Jan 29, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market size is poised to cross USD 20 Billion by the end of 2036, expanding at a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of non-hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics was USD 8 Billion. The growth of the market is set to be encouraged by growing prevalence for non-Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL). Throughout the past few decades, there has been a steady increase in the incidence of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma (NHL). For instance, in case of America, NHL is expected to be diagnosed in over 80,549 Americans (over 35,769 women and close to 44,879 men) in 2023. Hence, the demand for non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market is set to rise.

Furthermore, there has been surge in research in this field in order to deal with the growing cases. For instance, Researchers funded by the NCI are improving our knowledge of lymphoma treatment. The lymph system, that's a component of the body's immune system, is the place where all lymphomas begin.  However, there are over 70 distinct disease subgroups. Scientists are currently able to create more individualized treatments for different subtypes of lymphoma owing to advances in understanding the gene alterations that might cause the disease.


Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~8%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 8 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 20 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Surge in Geriatric Population - According to the World Health Organization, one in six individuals globe are going to be 60 years of age or older by 2030. This will culminate in a rise in the proportion of people over 60 from 1 billion in 2020 to 1.4 billion at this point. At a median age of 67 years at diagnosis, non-Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL) mostly impacts older persons. Adults with NHL who are older may find treatment difficult. A decrease in functional reserve that is unique to each person as they age raises the possibility of treatment-related toxicity and death. Furthermore, the primary determinant of a patient's survival following a cancer diagnosis is their age. As a result, the need for non-Hodgkin Lymphoma therapeutics is rising.
  • Rise in Environmental Exposure - Strong evidence from earlier studies has linked environmental factors to the development of NHL. The aetiology of lymphoma has been associated with a number of infectious agents, including Epstein-Barr virus (EBV), human herpes virus, and human T-lymphotropic virus type I. These viruses can cause immunodeficiency syndromes, alter normal lymphocytes, or stimulate the immune system chronically. Severe NHLs are clearly associated with human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) infection; nevertheless, the percentage of NHL attributable to the HIV epidemic varies according on the subtype.
  • Growth in Approval of Medications - The non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market faces a significant unmet demand for the treatment of blood cancer, despite the availability of numerous authorized medicines for different forms of the disease. Many chemotherapy medications are currently ruling the field of cancer treatment for a variety of cancer types. However, in comparison to chemotherapy, immunotherapies and targeted treatments hold a larger non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market share. This may be due to restrictions such the chemotherapies' long-lasting side effects, which lower the patient's commitment to the treatment. In addition, immunotherapies and targeted therapies have grown into a dominant class of medicines, regulating particular proteins and protein targets. The non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market is expected to rise due in part to the increasing R&D in this area and the ongoing clinical studies of late-stage molecules.

Challenges

  • Limited Access to Treatment - The fact that most patients globally lack access to therapy is one of the biggest issues facing the sector. Almost every licensed medications for the treatment of non-Hodgkin lymphoma are available in the majority of North American and European countries. However, with developing and poor economies, there are few therapeutic choices available for the treatment of diseases. Although non-Hodgkin lymphoma and other blood malignancies are highly prevalent in these nations, patients find it challenging to receive treatment on time due to a lack of available therapeutic alternatives.
  • Lack of Efficient Healthcare Technology
  • High Price of the Treatment - A sizeable portion of the patient population in many developing nations is unable to pay for treatment owing to the high cost of therapies, in part because patient aid programmes are not readily available, health insurance is not well understood, and there is a dearth of sophisticated healthcare infrastructure. Hence, on account of this factor the non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market is set to experience hinder.


Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Segmentation

Type of Therapy (Chemotherapy, Radiation Therapy, Target Therap)

The chemotherapy segment in the non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market is expected to gather the highest share of about 50% during the forecast period. Chemotherapy is a highly effective treatment for cancer since it stops the cancer cells from spreading more and increasingly widely. It is the most used cancer treatment, working to stop the growth of tumors and eliminate cancer cells. Furthermore, chemotherapy continues to be a mainstay since it works for a wide range of NHL subtypes, despite the advent of new therapies. The fact that healthcare practitioners are familiar with it and its well-established protocols add to its ongoing demand. Furthermore, chemotherapy is frequently a financially advantageous course of treatment in areas with limited resources.

Distribution Channel (Retail Pharmacies & Drug Stores, Hospital Pharmacies, Online Pharmacies)

The hospital pharmacies segment is expected to hold 50% share of the global non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market by 2036. The non-hodgkin lymphoma therapies market is dominated by the hospital pharmacy segment for a number of reasons. Major cancer treatment facilities include hospitals, which offer complete care, including diagnosis, therapy, and follow-up. The efficient distribution and administration of several medicines are made possible by this focused strategy. Hospitals are also equipped with the facilities needed to handle and store specialized treatments like targeted therapies and chemotherapy. Further, owing to rising number of hospitals the market is estimated to grow. The overall number of hospitals globally as of 2021 is estimated to be over 164,000.

Our in-depth analysis of the global non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market includes the following segments:

          Type of Therapy

  • Chemotherapy
  • Radiation Therapy
  • Target Therapy

          Cell Type

  • B-Cell Lymphoma
  • T-Cell Lymphoma

          Distribution Channel

  • Retail Pharmacies & Drug Stores
  • Hospital Pharmacies
  • Online Pharmacies

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecasts

The North America non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market is poised to generate the highest share of about over 30% during the forecast period. This growth is set to be dominated by growing advancement and adoption of latest technology such as AI. For instance, in the areas of radiology, neurology, and pathology, the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) in the United States will have assessed and authorized over 500 medical AI devices by 2023. Artificial intelligence (AI) has become so popular in the last few years that a lot of money has been spent on its development and commercialization in the medical industry. Furthermore, there has been launch of various well-regulated frame work which has influenced the launch of various treatment options in the region. Furthermore, since the healthcare sector is one of the most regulated in the US, healthcare compliance is an important and rapidly expanding field within the sector. Hence, all these factors are set to dominate the market expansion in this region.  

APAC Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics market is also estimated to rise over the coming years.  The major element to encourage the growth of the market in this region is rising demand for generic manufacturers. Furthermore, generic drugs are considered to be most affordable. Hence, with the availability of low-income group the market demand for generic drug is more in this region. Further, the quality of these drugs is same of that branded drugs which is why the demand for it is high. As a result, the rising need for generic drug the market for Non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics is also set to rise in this region. 

Research Nester
Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market

top-features-companies
    • AbbVie, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
    • Sanofi
    • Pfizer Inc.
    • GSK plc.  
    • Novartis AG
    • Bayer AG
    • Bausch Health Companies Inc.
    • Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
    • Aurobindo Pharma

In-the-news

In The News

  • November 15, 2023: The FDA approved SIRPant-M's investigational new drug (IND) application in May 2023 after reviewing preclinical data that indicated the medication was effective against a range of solid tumours as well as hematologic tumours.
  • May 19, 2023: AbbVie announced that EPKINLYTM (epcoritamab-bysp), the first and only T-cell engaging bispecific antibody, has been approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for the treatment of adult patients with high-grade B-cell lymphoma (HGBL) and diffuse large B-cell lymphoma (DLBCL) that have undergone two or more lines of systemic therapy and are relapsed or refractory (R/R).

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5584
  • Published Date: Jan 29, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are surge in geriatric population, rise in environmental exposure, and growth in approval of medications.

The market size of Non-Hodgkin lymphoma therapeutics is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market AbbVie, Inc., Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., Sanofi, Pfizer Inc. are and others.

The hospitals segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma Therapeutics Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying