.无针注射器市场按类型细分(粉末型、液体型和储库型无针注射器);按技术(喷射、弹簧、激光和振动);按给药部位(皮下注射器、肌内注射器和皮内注射器);按可用性(一次性和可重复使用);按产品(预填充和可填充无针注射器);通过申请;由最终用户 - 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1337
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球无针注射概述

无针注射广泛用于大规模免疫计划,通过消除每次使用后更换针头的需要来帮助降低成本。由于全球儿科人口的高患病率,无针注射市场因药物或疫苗管理的便利性而增长。此外,对非侵入性医疗程序和疗法的需求不断增加预计将推动市场增长。此外,所有年龄段的糖尿病人口不断增长,以及无针注射的特性(例如改进的剂量准确性和快速给药等)都将极大地促进无针注射市场的增长。

市场规模及预测

预计无针注射市场在预测期内(即 2018-2027 年)复合年增长率将达到 12.4%。许多跨国公司正致力于无针注射剂新产品的进步,以提供这些注射剂的许多更有利的特性。过去几年医疗保健行业的进步以及全球医疗保健组织为消除针头传播疾病而采取的不断增长的举措预计将推动市场的快速增长。此外,这些注射剂在疫苗输送、胰岛素输送、疼痛管理等广泛应用中具有广泛的功能,预计将在预测期内强劲推动市场发展。在区域平台的基础上,全球无针注射市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要地区。

由于其在创新的初期阶段采用各种技术的固有性质,预计北美无针注射市场将在预测期内呈现蓬勃发展。由于整个地区政府举措的增加,老年人口不断增加,医疗费用不断下降,欧洲预计将追随北美的脚步。

预计亚太地区将出现萌芽式增长,这归因于当前人口技术意识的提高、医疗保健支出的增加以及该地区对针传播疾病的日益关注。

增长动力和挑战

针刺伤引起的传染病发病率增加

过去十年中,由于针刺伤害和疾病传播的发生率不断增加,慢性病的数量有所增加。这些疾病包括乙型肝炎、丙型肝炎和艾滋病毒/艾滋病等,各个政府组织正在采取有利举措以消除这些疾病。其中一些组织包括世界卫生组织、疾病控制中心、盖茨基金会等。世界卫生组织表示,2017 年全球约有 3.25 亿人感染 HCV 或 HBV,全球有 94 万人死于 HIV 相关原因。截至 2017 年底,估计有 3690 万人感染艾滋病毒,这引发了全球对针头使用的严重担忧。预计这些因素将在预测期内扩大市场。

由于糖尿病人口不断增加

世界卫生组织报告称,2016年,糖尿病是全球第七大死因。据其报告,糖尿病发病率迅速上升,从 1980 年代的 1.08 亿例增至 2014 年的 4.22 亿例,18 岁以上人群中糖尿病患病率从 4.7% 上升至 8.5% 。根据国际糖尿病联盟的数据,2017 年全球约有 4.25 亿成年人患有糖尿病,预计到 2045 年将增加到 6.29 亿。此外,患有 I 型糖尿病的儿童病例不断增加(据国际糖尿病联盟报道)根据国际糖尿病联盟 (International Diabetes Federation) 的数据,2017 年儿童人数超过 1,106,500 名,预计还会继续增加。总的来说,这些数字预计将成为未来几年胰岛素输送无针注射市场增长的主导因素。

发生率

此外,预计对自注射设备的需求不断增长以及医疗保健成本下降将有助于预测期内的市场增长。

限制使用能力

然而,静脉注射无针注射剂的有限使用以及每次使用前系统的启动预计将成为影响预测期内全球无针注射剂市场增长的关键限制因素。

市场细分

我们对全球无针注射市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 粉末基
  • 液体基
  • 基于仓库的

按技术

  • 喷射
  • 春天
  • 激光
  • 振动

按交货地点

  • 皮下注射器
  • 肌内注射器
  • 皮内注射器

按可用性

  • 一次性的
  • 可重复使用的

按产品分类

  • 预填充
  • 可填充

按申请

  • 疫苗递送
  • 胰岛素输送
  • 疼痛管理
  • 其他的

由最终用户

  • 医院
  • 诊所
  • 家庭护理设置
  • 研究实验室
  • 门诊手术中心
  • 其他的

按地区

全球无针注射市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(德国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙、比荷卢经济联盟、北欧、匈牙利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。

无针注射

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 医疗国际科技有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 安塔瑞斯制药公司
  • PharmaJet
  • 喷杰公司
  • INJEX 制药公司
  • Crossject 无针注射系统
  • 国家医疗产品公司
  • 瓦莱里塔斯公司
  • 欧洲制药集团
  • 远藤国际有限公司
  • 其他杰出球员


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 1337
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

Needle Free Injection Market Segmentation By Type (Powder-Based, Liquid-Based and Depot-Based Needle Free Injectors); By Technology (Jet, Spring, Laser and Vibration); By Site of Delivery (Subcutaneous Injectors, Intramuscular Injectors and Intradermal Injectors); By Usability (Disposable and Reusable); By Product (Prefilled and Fillable Needle Free Injectors); By Application; By End-Users - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Global Needle Free Injection Market Overview

Needle free injection is extensively being used for mass immunization programs aiding with reduction of costs by eliminating the need of needle replacement after every use. On account of high prevalence of pediatric population around the globe, the needle free injection market is attributed to grow owing to ease of drug or vaccine administration. Additionally, increasing demand for non-invasive medical procedures and therapies are estimated to boost the market growth. Moreover, growing diabetic population in all age groups and properties of needle free injections such as improved dosing accuracy and rapid administration among other are panned to contribute substantially towards the growth of the needle free injection market.

Market Size & Forecast

The needle free injection market is anticipated to record a significant CAGR of 12.4% over the forecast period i.e. 2018-2027. Many multi-national companies are concentrating towards new product advancements in needle free injections to offer many more advantageous properties of these injections. Advancements in healthcare industry in the past few years and growing worldwide healthcare organizational initiatives in order to eliminate needle transmitted diseases is projected to drive the market’s growth rapidly. Besides, there is a wide range of functions of these injections in an immense range of applications such as vaccine delivery, insulin delivery, pain management and others that are estimated to boost the market robustly during the forecast period.On the basis of regional platform, the global needle free injection market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

On the back of its innate nature to adopt various technologies at their nascent stage of innovation, North America market for needle free injections is anticipated to showcase a flourishing growth over the forecast period. Europe is panned to follow in the footsteps of North America on account of growing geriatric population with decreasing healthcare costs owing to increasing governmental initiatives across the region.

Asia Pacific is anticipated to exhibit a budding growth which is attributed to increasing technological awareness in the present population accompanied with growing healthcare expenditure and rising concerns regarding needle transmitted diseases across the region.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE

Growth Drivers & Challenges

Increasing Incidences of Communicable Diseases due to Needle Injuries

The number of chronic diseases has been observed to increase in the past decade on the back of increasing incidences of needle borne injuries and disease transmission. These diseases include hepatitis B, hepatitis C and HIV/AIDS among others for which various government organizations are taking favorable initiatives in order to eliminate them. Some of these organizations are World Health Organization, Center for Disease Control, Gates Foundation etc. The WHO stated that approximately 325 million people were living with HCV or HBV in 2017 across the globe while 940 000 people died from HIV-related causes globally. An estimated 36.9 million people were living with HIV at the end of 2017 which triggered serious concerns around the globe regarding usage of needles. Such factors are expected to augment the market over the forecast period.

On account of Increasing Diabetic Population

The WHO reported that in the year 2016, diabetes was the seventh leading cause of death across the globe. As per its reports, the incidence rate of diabetes has been rapidly increasing with the numbers ranging from 108 million cases during 1980s to 422 million by the year 2014 with an increased percentage in prevalence from 4.7% to 8.5% among population over 18 years of age. As per International Diabetes Federation, approximately 425 million adults around the globe in the year 2017 lived with diabetes which is further anticipated to increase to 629 million by the year 2045. Moreover, the rising cases of children suffering from type I diabetes (as reported by International Diabetes Federation) was more than 1,106,500 children in the year 2017 which is further estimated to increase as well. Collectively, these numbers are estimated to serve as the leading factors behind the growth of needle free injection market for insulin delivery in upcoming years.

incidence

Additionally, rising demand for self-injectable devices along with decreasing healthcare costs are estimated to aid the market growth during the forecast period.

Restricted Usage Capabilities

However, limited usage of needle-free injections for intravenous administration along with priming of the systems before each use is expected to serve as a key restraining factor impacting the worldwide growth of the needle free injection market over the forecast period.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the global needle free injection market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Powder-Based
  • Liquid-Based
  • Depot-Based

By Technology

  • Jet
  • Spring
  • Laser
  • Vibration

By Site of Delivery

  • Subcutaneous Injectors
  • Intramuscular Injectors
  • Intradermal Injectors

By Usability

  • Disposable
  • Reusable

By Product

  • Prefilled
  • Fillable

By Application

  • Vaccine Delivery
  • Insulin Delivery
  • Pain Management
  • Others

By End-Users

  • Hospitals
  • Clinics
  • Home Care Settings
  • Research Laboratories
  • Ambulatory Surgical Centers
  • Others

By Region

The global needle free injection market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, BENELUX, NORDIC, Hungary, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.

needle free injection

Key Players

  • Medical International Technology, Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Antares Pharma, Inc.
  • PharmaJet
  • PenJet Corporation
  • INJEX Pharma AG
  • Crossject needle-free injection systems
  • National Medical Products Inc.
  • Valeritas, Inc.
  • European Pharma Group
  • Endo International PLC
  • Other Prominent Players
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved