.日本软件即服务 (SaaS) 市场按部署模式(公共、私有和混合)和最终用户(制造、BFSI、零售、医疗保健等)细分 - 2027 年区域需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2216
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

一、简介

1.1.市场定义

1.2.市场细分

2. 研究方法

2.1.变量(因变量和独立变量)

2.2.基于多因素的敏感性模型

3、市场动态

3.1.司机

3.2.挑战

3.3.机会

3.4 最新进展

4、日本SaaS市场展望

4.1. 2018-2027年市场规模及预测

4.1.1.按价值(百万美元)

4.2. 2018-2027年市场份额及预测

4.2.1.按部署模型

4.2.1.1.日本 SaaS 市场,按部署模式划分 (2018-2027F)

4.2.1.1.1。私人,2018-2027F(百万美元)

4.2.1.1.2。公开,2018-2027 年(百万美元)

4.2.1.1.3。混合,2018-2027F(百万美元)

4.2.2.按最终用户

4.2.2.1.日本 SaaS 市场,按最终用户划分 (2018-2027F)

4.2.1.2.1.制造业,2018-2027 年(百万美元)

4.2.1.2.2。 BFSI,2018-2027F(百万美元)

4.2.1.2.3。零售业,2018-2027 年(百万美元)

4.2.1.2.1.医疗保健,2018-2027 年(百万美元)

4.2.1.2.1.其他,2018-2027F(百万美元)

5、竞争格局

5.1.公司简介

5.1.1.微软

5.1.1.1.公司简介

5.1.1.2。经营策略

5.1.1.2.1。增长扩张战略

5.1.1.2.2。分销渠道策略

5.1.1.2.3。产品策略

5.1.1.3。主要产品

5.1.1.4。财务绩效

5.1.1.5。关键绩效指标

5.1.1.6。风险分析

5.1.1.7。近期发展

5.1.1.8。区域分布

5.1.1.9。 SWOT分析

5.1.2.字母表公司

5.1.3.国际商业机器公司

5.1.4.惠普公司

5.1.5。甲骨文

5.1.6。 Salesforce.com 公司

5.1.7.软银公司

5.1.8。富士通

2018-2027 年市场概览和增长亮点

SaaS(软件即服务)是指软件许可和交付模型,其中包含通过互联网向远程客户端位置交付软件应用程序。该软件的许可证分配给用户,可以通过网络浏览器或互联网访问。 SaaS 应用程序在 SaaS 提供商的服务器上运行,涉及的第三方主要负责其服务器上应用程序的性能、安全性和维护。日本 SaaS 市场在 人工智能和机器学习等新兴技术的支持下蓬勃发展,加上垂直 SaaS 解决方案的使用不断增加以及移动 SaaS 在该国的推出。

日本 SaaS 市场的增长机会

此外,IT 组织对咨询支持的需求不断增长,需要特定业务需求的应用程序不断增长,SaaS 解决方案的低成本,该地区互联网连接的改善,即时消息的使用激增,社交媒体、电子邮件和视频通话的出现其他是预计推动日本 SaaS 市场增长的一些因素。 2018 年市场价值为 38.70 亿美元,预计到 2027 年底将达到 188.229 亿美元。此外,2019-2027 年预测期内,市场复合年增长率将达到 19.3% 2027年较上年同比增长20.43%。单击下载样本报告

日本 增长率市场细分概要

按最终用户

日本 SaaS 市场根据最终用户分为制造业、BFSI、零售、医疗保健等,其中 BFSI 细分市场预计将在 2027 年占据最大市场份额,约为 30.4%。 BFSI 生成的大量数据以及对基于云的数据分析和存储解决方案的迅速倾斜。 2018 年,日本 SaaS 市场的 BFSI 细分市场价值为 12.179 亿美元,预计到 2027 年底将达到 57.184 亿美元的市场价值。

日本 Saas 市场份额(%)

市场驱动因素和挑战

增长指标

越来越倾向于部署云技术

根据亚洲云计算协会(ACCA)的数据,日本在2018年的云就绪指数(CRI)中排名第四。此外,该研究报告还将日本列为中小企业云投资的首选国家。

云就绪指数

日本中小企业 (SME) 对云服务的采用激增。政府对信息通信技术基础设施的投资不断增加,正在帮助中小企业加大对云服务采用的投资。由于政府的大力支持和优秀的ICT基础设施,许多跨国公司越来越多地在国内扩展网络,预计这将增加对云服务部署的需求。此外,预计该国将失去大量劳动力,从而促使公司转向通过远程服务器上的云控制的自动化流程,并减少劳动密集型工作方式。预计所有这些因素都将在预测期内对日本 SaaS 市场的增长做出重大贡献。

减少组织运营支出的需求日益增长

SaaS 解决方案提供了一种经济高效的实时数据访问流程。通过SaaS解决方案的订户手中提供运营的权力,公司可以将其IT基础设施运营外包给第三方供应商,这有助于提高效率和生产力并为业务运营提供便捷的访问。此外,SaaS 使企业能够随时随地从任何设备实时访问云服务器中的数据。公司对降低运营成本和提高员工效率的需求不断增长,加上 SaaS 模式为公司提供的众多好处,预计将在预测期内推动日本 SaaS 市场的增长。

障碍

网络威胁、数据盗窃和其他非法活动日益增多,限制了公司采用 SaaS 解决方案。此外,互联网基础设施是SaaS模式的支柱。在此期间,任何互联网停机都可能给公司带来巨大损失。此外,其他相关技术故障,例如缺乏基于浏览器的应用程序、计算机硬件故障等,预计也将限制预测期内日本 SaaS 市场的增长。

竞争格局

日本 SaaS 市场的一些富裕行业领导者包括Microsoft CorporationAlphabet Inc.IBMHewlett Packard Enterprise CompanyOracleSalesforce.com, Inc.Softbank Corp.Fujitsu

日本SaaS市场的公司正在努力提供卓越的服务,并不断关注技术进步和产品组合的扩展,以保持增长并获得竞争优势。


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 富士通实验室有限公司宣布开发出一种新的“内容感知计算”技术,旨在控制准确性,同时提高计算速度。

  • 甲骨文宣布与 Aconex Limited 达成协议,以扣除 Aconex 现金净值约 12 亿美元的交易价值购买其股票。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 2216
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Japan Software as a Service (SaaS) Market Segmentation By Deployment Model (Public, Private and Hybrid) and By End User (Manufacturing, BFSI, Retail, Healthcare, Others) – Regional Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:
IN THE NEWS
  • October 2019: Fujitsu Laboratories, Ltd. announced the development of a new “Content-Aware Computing” technology which aims to control accuracy while increasing computing speeds.

  • December 2017: Oracle have announced that it entered into an agreement with Aconex Limited to buy its shares for a transaction value worth around USD 1.2 billion net of Aconex cash.

Market Overview and Growth Highlights 2018-2027

SaaS (software-as-a-Service) is referred as the software licensing and delivery model which incorporates the delivery of software application via the internet to remote client location. The license of the software is assigned to a user and can be accessed through web browser or internet. The SaaS application runs on the SaaS provider's server, and the third party involved is majorly responsible for performance, security and maintenance of the application on their servers. The Japan SaaS market is thriving on the back of emerging technologies, for instance, artificial intelligence and machine learning among others, coupled with rising use of vertical SaaS solutions and introduction of mobile SaaS in the nation.

Growth Opportunities for Japan SaaS Market

Additionally, rising demand for consultative support from IT organizations, growing applications that require specific business requirements, low cost of SaaS solutions, improved internet connectivity in the region, upsurge in the utilization of instant messaging, emergence of social media, emails and video calls among others are some of the factors anticipated to drive the growth of the Japan SaaS market. The market was valued at USD 3870.0 million in the year 2018 and is anticipated to reach a market value of USD 18822.9 million by the end of 2027. Additionally, the market is slated to achieve a CAGR of 19.3% during the forecast period 2019-2027 and a Y-o-Y growth rate of 20.43% in the year 2027 as compared to the previous year. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

japan Growth rateMarket Segmentation Synopsis

By End User

The Japan SaaS market is segmented on the basis of end user into manufacturing, BFSI, retail, healthcare and others, out of which, the BFSI segment is anticipated to hold the largest market share of around 30.4% in the year 2027 on the back of large amount of data generated from BFSI and the swift inclination toward the cloud-based solutions for the analysis and storage of data. The BFSI segment in the Japan SaaS market was valued at USD 1217.9 million in the year 2018 and is anticipated to reach a market value of USD 5718.4 million by the end of 2027.

Japan Saas market share in %

Market Drivers & Challenges

Growth Indicators

Increasing Inclination Towards the Deployment of Cloud Technologies

According to the Asia Cloud Computing Association (ACCA), Japan was ranked fourth in the Cloud Readiness Index (CRI) during the year 2018. Additionally, the study report also ranked Japan as the top country for SME cloud investments.

Cloud Readiness Index

There is a surge in the adoption of cloud services by small and medium enterprises (SMEs) in Japan. Growing investments by the government in ICT infrastructure is helping the SMEs invest more towards the adoption of cloud services. Many multinational companies are increasingly expanding their network in the nation owing to favorable support from the government and excellent ICT infrastructure, which is anticipated to raise the demand for the deployment of cloud services. Moreover, it is anticipated that the country will lose tremendous amount of work force, thereby inducing companies to shift towards automated processes controlled via the cloud on a remote server and reduce labor intensive work approaches. All such factors are anticipated to contribute significantly towards the growth of the Japan SaaS market during the forecast period.

Growing Need for Reducing Operational Expenditure in Organizations

SaaS solution offers a cost-effective process to access data in real-time. With the power of operations being provided in the hand of subscribers of SaaS solutions, companies can outsource their IT infrastructure operations to third-party vendor, which helps to improve efficiency, productivity and provide easy access for business operations. Moreover, SaaS offers businesses the power to access their data in the cloud server from any device and at any time, at their convenience in real-time. The rising need amongst companies to reduce their operational costs and increase employee efficiency, along with the numerous benefits provided by the SaaS model to companies is anticipated to drive the growth of the Japan SaaS market over the forecast period.

Barriers

Growing occurrences of cyberthreats, data theft and other illegal activities somewhere restrict companies to adopt SaaS solutions. Moreover, internet infrastructure is the backbone of SaaS model. Any downtime in the internet can cost the companies a huge loss during that period. Additionally, other associated technical failures, such as lack of browser-based applications, computer hardware failure, and others, are also anticipated to restrict the growth of the Japan SaaS market during the forecast period.

Competitive Landscape

Some of the affluent industry leaders in the Japan SaaS market are Microsoft Corporation, Alphabet Inc., IBM, Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company, Oracle, Salesforce.com, Inc., Softbank Corp., and Fujitsu.

Companies in the Japan SaaS market are making various efforts to provide excellent services and are continuously focusing towards technical advancements and the expansion of product portfolio so as to maintain their growth and gain competitive edge.


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved