氢溴酸市场规模及份额,按可用形式(气体蒸汽、液体);应用(杀菌剂、阻燃剂、催化剂、石油和天然气钻探、多晶硅蚀刻);终端使用行业(汽车、水处理、电子、农业)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5721
  • 发布日期: Feb 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,氢溴市场规模将达到 60 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 4% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,氢溴市场规模为 40 亿美元。氢溴市场增长的主要驱动力是全球对大容量电池的需求不断增长。预计未来十年国际对锂离子电池的需求将上升,所需的 GWh 数量将从 2022 年的约 700 GWh 上升到 2030 年的近 4.7 TWh。用于电动汽车 (EV) 等移动应用的电池将在 2030 年满足绝大部分需求,约为 4,300 GWh。有源组件和电池生产可能拥有最大的利润池。采矿并不是采购电池组件的唯一选择,因为回收也是一个选择。

另一个有助于推动 2036 年底氢溴市场增长的原因是全球能源消耗的增加。此外,到 2050 年,全球需求将达到约 660 万亿 Btu,比 2021 年增长约 15%,表明人口不断增加,繁荣程度不断提高。预计未来三年全球电力需求增长的 70% 以上将来自中国、印度和东南亚,尽管中国经济摆脱了严格的 Covid 限制,其趋势仍存在持续的不确定性。最近预计到 2025 年,中国在全球电力使用中的份额将从 2015 年的四分之一增加到最新记录的三分之一。与此同时,发达经济体要求增加电力使用量,以展示交通、供暖和工业等领域的化石燃料。尽管根据最近的趋势,预计未来几年欧盟的天然气发电量将下降,但中东的大幅增长将在一定程度上抵消这一限制。


Hydrogen Bromide Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

氢溴市场:增长因素和挑战

生长因子

  • 增加风能、太阳能等可再生能源 -国际能源署报告预测,尽管目前大宗商品和运输价格高企,可再生能源仍将创下扩张纪录。然而,如果大宗商品价格在明年年底前保持高位,风能投资成本将回升至 2015 年的水平,太阳能光伏三年的成本限制将被消除。全球约 80% 的人口生活在化石燃料净进口国——约 60 亿人依赖其他国家的化石燃料,这使他们容易受到地缘政治冲击和危机的影响。相反,所有国家都可以获得可持续能源,而且其可能性尚未完全被控制。国际可再生能源机构 (IRENA) 计算出,到 2050 年,全球 90% 的电力可以而且应该来自可持续能源。
  • 电子产品、消费品对阻燃性要求越来越高 -阻燃剂最近已广泛应用于工业领域,通过限制火灾风险来挽救生命和财产。对零部件防火要求的不断提高促进了对阻燃剂使用要求的不断提高。在制造业中,一些致癌的溴化阻燃剂已被监管机构禁止,但不幸的是,在许多情况下,由于成本效率更高,因此危害较小的替代品仍然是含溴添加剂。这导致最近大量使用卤化阻燃剂(包括其增效剂),甚至可能推动对它们提出更多要求。
  • 全球对有效治疗剂的要求不断提高 -生物治疗剂需要特殊的监管结构来规范其生产、制造、临床应用以及获得国家监管机构 (NRA) 批准的方式。必须对生产过程进行安全控制以确保质量稳定。必须在患者身上进行严格的临床研究以证明其安全性和有效性。所有生物治疗剂的安全性和有效性都必须通过知情同意后控制,使用来自现实世界临床实践的数据。

挑战

  • 溴化合物的毒性影响-氯化溴是一种有害的红黄色流动液体或气体,是一种强氧化剂。该物质对眼睛、皮肤和呼吸道有初步腐蚀作用,导致慢性炎症和功能受损。吸入可能引起哮喘、肺炎或肺水肿。氯化溴用作阻燃化学品、药物、高浓度溴化液体、农用化学品、染料和漂白剂的溴化剂。本章全面全面地概述了氯化溴的传染性、维护和风险问题评估。杀菌剂可灭活源水中的病原体;但它们也会与生物物质和溴化物/碘化物发生反应,产生消毒副产物 (DBP)。尽管只有非常有限的 DBP 类一直被评估毒性,但碘化和溴化 DBP 往往毒性最大。
  • 非卤素阻燃剂的增加
  • 职业危险的可能性

溴化氢市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼4%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约40亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约60亿美元

区域范围

  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 北美洲(北美、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

溴化氢分割

应用(杀菌剂、阻燃剂、催化剂、石油和天然气钻探、多晶硅蚀刻)

到 2036 年,氢溴酸市场中的杀菌剂部分预计将占据 32% 的收入份额,因为它用于废水处理和饮用水的生产。此外,BKC 50% 和 80% 被广泛用作水处理化学品中的杀菌剂。此外,BAC 50% 和 80% 也被用作消毒剂。研究人员利用最高加工程序来生产 BAC 50% 和 80%。微生物活性控制是许多商业、制造和工业技术应用中的一项重要活动。化学杀菌剂对于始终管理水状况至关重要,以确保系统受到保护、管理良好并以最高生产力运行。这可以通过使用精心选择的杀菌剂以及分散剂来实现。它们非常适合广泛的生态卫生和工业和技术水处理活动,这些活动需要在水中进行有效的微生物活性控制。

终端行业(汽车、水处理、电子、农业)

预计到 2036 年,农业领域将占全球氢溴市场的 35%,因为它被广泛用作农业中的土壤消毒剂,主要用于水果种植,以及作为阻止害虫入侵的消毒剂。此外,通常使用 1:1 比例的 3% H2O2 和水的组合来对农场进行消毒。此外,过氧化氢,众所周知的消毒材料成分,也被批准用于处理室内和室外生长的作物以及种植后特定作物上的微生物害虫。这种活性成分阻碍和抑制导致严重植物疾病的细菌和真菌。过氧化氢在环境中迅速分解为氧气和水,当用户按照标签说明使用时,预计不会对人类或环境产生不良影响。过氧化氢是一种透明无色液体,可永久溶于水。农业农药材料通常包含不超过 35% 的过氧化氢,然后在用作喷雾剂或液体时通常将其稀释至 1% 或更低。

我们对全球溴化氢市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

可用表格

  • 气体蒸汽
  • 液体

应用

  • 杀菌剂
  • 阻燃剂
  • 催化剂
  • 石油和天然气钻探
  • 多晶硅蚀刻

终端使用行业

  • 汽车
  • 水处理
  • 电子产品
  • 农业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

氢溴市场-区域简介

亚太市场预测

预计到 2036 年,亚太地区的氢溴市场将占据 52% 的收入份额。由于该地区国家经济的增长,这种主导地位将引人注目。例如,国际货币基金组织 (IMF) 更新了其对中国 2023 年和 2024 年 GDP 增长的预测。它预测中国经济在 2023 年将增长 5.4%,高于之前预测的 5%。中国转变为一个强大的私营部门主导的经济,并融入国际经济,这是近几十年来最迅速的经济增长之一。事实上,中国在过去二十年中的扩张表现令人印象深刻,GDP 增长率平均接近 8%。

北美市场

由于北美地区的石油和天然气产量不断增加,预测期内,该地区的氢溴市场也将大幅扩张。北美发电量将在 2023 年超过 4100 万桶油当量/天。相比之下,中东 2023 年的石油和天然气产量仅略高于 3800 万桶油当量/天。2022 年能源价格上涨加剧了美国关于石油和天然气未来、能源自由和应对气候变化的争论。最近,美国已恢复其作为世界最大石油和天然气生产国的地位。

Research Nester
Hydrogen Bromide Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导溴化氢市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 雅宝公司
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 尼奥金化学有限公司
    • 雪佛龙菲利普斯化学有限公司
    • MATHESON 三气
    • 维尔尼天然气公司
    • 东曹株式会社
    • 塔塔化学有限公司
    • Triveni Interchem 私人有限公司
    • Sontara 有机工业
    • 液化空气集团

在新闻中

  • 雅宝集团 (Albemarle Corporation)是一家全球领先的交通、能源、协会和健康重要部件供应商,该公司宣布在获得所需的监管许可后,已开始与矿产资源有限公司 (Mineral Resources Limited) 建立 MARBL 合作关系。
  • 作为金三角聚合物运营商,雪佛龙菲利普斯化学公司本周为德克萨斯州奥兰治县正在建设的世界级统一聚合物工厂招募了首批 28 名技术操作员。新聘用的操作员主要来自九县金三角地区。

作者学分:  Rajrani Baghel


  • 报告编号: 5721
  • 发布日期: Feb 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球对大容量电池的需求不断增长将主要推动氢溴市场的增长。

预计预测期内(即 2024-2036 年),氢溴市场规模的复合年增长率约为 4%。

市场的主要参与者有 Albemarle Corporation、Neogen Chemical Ltd、Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LLC、MATHESON TRI-GAS、Verni Gas Corporation、TOSOH CORPORATION、Tata Chemicals Ltd、Triveni Interchem Private Limited、Sontara Organo Industries、Air Liquide、Showa Denko KK、ADEKA CORPORATION、Japan Finechem Company, Inc.、Kishida Chemical Co., Ltd.

预计到 2036 年底,杀菌剂领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 32%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到 2036 年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
溴化氢 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Hydrogen Bromide Market Size & Share, by Available Form (Gas Vapour, Liquid); Application (Biocides, Flame Retardants, Catalyst, Oil and Gas Drilling, Polysilicon Etching); End-Use Industry (Automotive, Water Treatment, Electronics, Agriculture) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5721
  • Published Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Hydrogen Bromide Market size is expected to reach USD 6 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 4% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry sizr of hydrogen bromide was USD 4 Billion. The primary driver behind the growth of the hydrogen bromide market is the increasing demand for high-capacity batteries across the world. International requirement for Li-ion batteries is projected to rise over the next decade, with the abundance of GWh needed rising from about 700 GWh in 2022 to almost 4.7 TWh by 2030. Batteries for mobility applications, like electric vehicles (EVs), will contribute to the wide bulk of requirements in 2030-about 4,300 GWh. Active components and cell production may have the biggest profit pools. Mining is not the only choice for sourcing battery components, since recycling is also a choice.

Another reason that will help in driving the growth of hydrogen bromide market by the end of 2036 is the increasing consumption of energy across the world. Moreover, international requirements will touch about 660 quadrillion Btu in 2050, an increase of about 15% versus 2021, showing an increasing population and increasing prosperity. Over 70% of the rise in international electricity requirement over the next three years is projected to come from China, India, and Southeast Asia, although sustainable unpredictability stays over trends in China as its economy appears from rigid Covid limitations. China’s share of international electricity utilization is recently anticipated to increase to a latest record of one-third by 2025, increased from one-quarter in 2015. Simultaneously, progressed economies are asking to grow electricity utilization to demonstrate fossil fuels in sectors like transport, heating, and industry. While natural gas-fired power production in the European Union is projected to fall in the coming years, depending on recent trends, substantial expansion in the Middle East is set to moderately offset this limitation.


Hydrogen Bromide Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Hydrogen Bromide Market: Growth Factors and Challenges

Growth Factors

  • Increasing Renewable Sources Like Wind Power, Solar Power and Others - The IEA report projects a record expansion for renewables to take place despite today’s high commodity and transport prices. However, should commodity prices stay high through the end of next year, the cost of wind investments would go back up to levels last noticed in 2015 and three years of cost limitations for solar PV would be eradicated. About 80 percent of the international population lives in countries that are net importers of fossil fuels -- that’s around 6 billion people who are reliant on fossil fuels from other countries, which makes them susceptible to geopolitical shocks and crises. Contrarily, sustainable energy sources are accessible in all countries, and their possibility is yet to be completely dominated. The International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) calculates that 90 percent of the globe’s electricity can and should come from sustainable energy by 2050.
  • Increasing Requirement of Flame in Electronics, Consumer Goods - Flame retardants have recently been utilized in an extensive range of industry sectors for saving lives and property by limiting fire risks. The increasing fire protection needs for components promote an increasing requirement for the utilization of fire retardants. In manufacturing, some carcinogenic brominated FRs have been prohibited by regulatory bodies, but unfortunately consequent less damaging displacements, in many cases, are still bromine-comprising additives because of their higher cost-efficiency. This outcome in the recent large utilization of halogenated FRs (comprising their synergists), and even might push more requirements for them.
  • The Increase in International Requirements for Efficient Therapeutics - Biotherapeutics need particular regulatory structures to command how they are created, manufactured, utilized in clinical practice, and accepted by National Regulatory Authorities (NRAs). The manufacturing technique must be securely controlled for persistent quality. Strict clinical studies to display protection and efficiency must be conducted in patients. The protection and efficiency of all biotherapeutics must go through post-consent controlling utilizing information comping from practical world clinical exercise.

Challenges

  • The Toxic Impacts of Brominated Compounds- Bromine chloride is a harmful reddish-yellow mobile liquid or gas and a powerful oxidizing agent. The substance demonstrates beginning caustic influences on the eyes, skin, and respiratory tract causing chronic inflammation and damaged functions. Inhalation may create asthma, pneumonitis, or lung edema. Bromine chloride is used as a brominating agent in the development of fire-retardant chemicals, pharmaceuticals, densely populated brominated liquids, agricultural chemicals, dyes, and bleaching agents. This chapter gives an all-inclusive and thorough overview of the bromine chloride contagiousness, maintenance, and assessment of risk problems comprised. Germicides inactivate pathogens in source water; but, they also respond with biological matter and bromide/iodide to create disinfection byproducts (DBPs). Although only very limited DBP classes have been consistently assessed for toxicity, iodinated and brominated DBPs inclined to be the most toxic.
  • Increase of Non-Halogenated Flame Retardants
  • Chances of Occupational Dangers

Hydrogen Bromide Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼4%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 4 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 6 Billion

Regional Scope

  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Hydrogen Bromide Segmentation

Application (Biocides, Flame Retardants, Catalyst, Oil and Gas Drilling, Polysilicon Etching)

The biocides segment in the hydrogen bromide market is expected to hold 32% of the revenue share by 2036, due to it is utilized treatment of wastewater and the generation of potable water. Moreover, The BKC 50% & 80% are extensively utilized as a biocide in water treatment chemicals. Additionally, BAC 50% & 80% are also utilized as disinfectants. Researchers utilize supreme processing procedures to produce BAC 50% & 80%. Microbiological activity control is an essential activity in many commercial, manufacturing, and industrial technique applications. Chemical biocides are crucial for managing water situations at all times to make sure systems are protected, well-managed, and function at peak productivity. This is feasible with the utilization of attentively selected biocides along with dispersants. They are perfect for an extensive range of ecological hygiene and industrial and technique water treatment activities that demand efficient microbiological activity control in water.

End-Use Industry (Automotive, Water Treatment, Electronics, Agriculture)

The agriculture segment is predicted to account for 35% share of the global hydrogen bromide market by 2036, because it is massively implemented as a soil disinfectant in agriculture, mainly fruit-expanding, and as a disinfectant to hinder pests from invading. Moreover, the combination of a 1:1 ratio of 3% H2O2 and water is generally used to disinfect farms. Moreover, Hydrogen peroxide, famously acknowledged as a component in disinfectant materials, is also licensed for handling microbial pests on crops increasing indoors and outdoors, and on specific crops after cultivation. This active component hinders and inhibits bacteria and fungi that cause severe plant diseases. Hydrogen peroxide falls apart quickly in the ecology to oxygen and water and is not projected to make bad impacts on humans or the ecology when users follow label instructions. Hydrogen peroxide is an apparent colorless liquid that is eternally soluble in water. Agricultural pesticide materials generally comprise no over 35% hydrogen peroxide, which is then generally diluted to 1% or less when utilized as a spray or a liquid.

Our in-depth analysis of the global hydrogen bromide market includes the following segments:

          Available Form

  • Gas Vapour
  • Liquid

          Application

  • Biocides
  • Flame Retardants
  • Catalysts
  • Oil and Gas Drilling
  • Polysilicon Etching

          End-Use Industry

  • Automotive
  • Water Treatment
  • Electronics
  • Agriculture

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Hydrogen Bromide Market - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The hydrogen bromide market in the APAC is expected to hold 52% of the revenue share by 2036. This dominance will be noticed due to the increase in the economies of the countries in this region. For instance, the International Monetary Fund (IMF) has updated its GDP expansion projections for China in 2023 and 2024. It projected China's economy to increase by 5.4% in 2023, increased from its earlier projection of 5%. China’s conversion into a forceful private sector-led economy and its unification into the international economy have been among the most drastic economic growths of current decades. Indeed, China’s expansion execution over the last two decades has been impressive, with GDP expansion averaging almost 8 percent.

North American Market

The hydrogen bromide market in the North American region will also encounter huge expansion during the forecast period owing to the increasing oil and gas production in this region. North American generation is set to surpass 41 million boe/d in 2023. By comparison, Middle East oil and gas production in 2023 is just more than 38 million boe/d. Increasing energy prices in 2022 attached fuel to the U.S. debate over the upcoming of oil and natural gas, energy freedom, and the fight against climate change. Recently, the United States has recovered its place as the world’s biggest producer of oil and gas.

Research Nester
Hydrogen Bromide Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Hydrogen Bromide Market

top-features-companies
    • Albemarle Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Neogen Chemical Ltd
    • Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LLC
    • MATHESON TRI-GAS
    • Verni Gas Corporation
    • TOSOH CORPORATION
    • Tata Chemicals Ltd
    • Triveni Interchem Private Limited
    • Sontara Organo Industries
    • Air Liquide

In-the-news

In The News

  • Albemarle Corporation, an international leader in giving important components for mobility, energy, association, and health, declared it has begun its MARBL partnership with Mineral Resources Limited after accomplishing the needed regulatory license.
  • Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP, as Operator for Golden Triangle Polymers, acquired its first class of 28 technique operators this week for the world-scale unified polymers facility under construction in Orange County, Texas. The recently hired operators come basically from the nine-county Golden Triangle region.

Author Credits:  Smruti Ranjan, Rajrani Baghel


  • Report ID: 5721
  • Published Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing demand for high-capacity batteries across the world will majorly drive the market growth of the hydrogen bromide market.

The market size of the hydrogen bromide market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 4% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Albemarle Corporation, Neogen Chemical Ltd, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LLC, MATHESON TRI-GAS, Verni Gas Corporation, TOSOH CORPORATION, Tata Chemicals Ltd, Triveni Interchem Private Limited, Sontara Organo Industries, Air Liquide, Showa Denko K.K., ADEKA CORPORATION, Japan Finechem Company, Inc., Kishida Chemical Co., Ltd.

The biocides segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 32% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the APAC region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Hydrogen Bromide Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying