.医疗保健 ERP 市场部署分析(基于云和内部部署);按应用(库存和物料管理、供应链和物流管理、患者关系管理、财务和计费等);以及最终用户(医院、诊所、长期和短期设施等)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4392
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球医疗保健 ERP 市场定义

企业资源规划 (ERP) 平台可帮助医疗保健提供商远程访问患者的关键资源和报告。它还可以帮助患者做出明智且及时的护理决定。先进的自动化软件可以更轻松地安排未来的测试和医疗程序。 ERP 解决方案确保可跨多个系统访问重要的患者信息。

全球医疗保健 ERP 市场:重要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜7%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 65 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 124.325 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2033 年全球医疗保健 ERP市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球医疗保健 ERP 市场预计到 2033 年底将获得约 124.325 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 7%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为2022年将达到65亿美元。市场增长的主要因素是心脏病、中风等心血管疾病病例的增加以及由此导致的死亡人数的增加。根据世界卫生组织的数据,心血管疾病被认为是全球主要死亡原因,2019 年夺走了近 1790 万人的生命,相当于死亡总数的 63%。

医疗保健 ERP 市场概述获取有关此报告的更多信息下载 PDF 样本

预计未来几年世界将出现大量患者。因此,医疗保健系统的压力不断增加,这增加了对供应链和物流以及患者护理和治疗流程顺利进行的需求。因此,非传染性疾病死亡人数的增加预计将提高医院、救护车和诊所中医疗保健 ERP 的采用率。世界卫生组织2021年发布的报告称,非传染性疾病每年夺去近4100万人的生命,相当于全球死亡人数的71%。

全球医疗保健 ERP 市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 不健康生活方式疾病的日益流行——由于人们向不健康的生活方式转变,糖尿病、高血压、肥胖症和高血压等多种疾病正在人群中发生,评估中预计这将为医疗保健 ERP 市场带来利润丰厚的机会时期。据估计,2019 年糖尿病患病率接近 10%,即 4.6 亿人,预计未来将稳步上升,到 2030 年达到 11%,即 7 亿人。

  • 心脏病的患病率——全世界心脏病患者的数量正在惊人地增加。这带来了在整个医疗保健行业部署医疗保健 ERP 系统的需求。大多数心血管疾病是由心脏病发作和中风引起的。 2019 年,约 85% 的心血管疾病死亡是由于心脏病发作和中风造成的。

  • 患者就诊量增加——根据最近的报告,2020 年美国医院的门诊量约为 7.7 亿人次。

  • 医疗保健行业蓬勃发展—— 2022年全球医疗保健行业产生的收入将达到600亿美元。

  • 卫生支出升级——世界银行公布2019年全球卫生支出占GDP总量的9.83%。这比 2017 年有所上升,当时全球卫生支出占 GDP 总额的 9.77%。

挑战

  • 对医疗保健 ERP 的认识不足——在许多发展中领域,最新技术尚未普及,导致对医疗保健 ERP 的认识较低。这也导致一些国家的采用率较低,预计将阻碍市场增长。
  • 发展中国家的采用率较低
  • 政府严格规定

全球医疗保健 ERP 市场根据医院、诊所、长期和短期设施等最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析。其中,到 2033 年,由于患者就诊人数众多和疾病不断增加,世界各地医院数量不断增加,医院预计将获得最高的市场份额。根据经济合作与发展组织的数据,美国医院数量从 2015 年的 5,564 家增加到 2019 年的 6,090 家。

另一方面,在部署领域,截至 2022 年,本地部署领域占据主要市场份额,占 71%。由于其易于访问和其他相关优势,内部部署的日益普及预计将显着推动全球对基于内部部署的医疗 ERP 系统的需求。

全球医疗保健 ERP 市场区域概况

在所有其他地区的市场中,医疗保健 ERP 市场预计到 2033 年底将占据最大的市场份额,到 2022 年市场份额将达到 36%。该地区的市场主要是由高成本驱动的由于高可支配收入和大量医疗设施的存在,人们进行的医疗保健。医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心表示,2020 年国家卫生支出增长 9.7%,达到 4.1 万亿美元,即人均 12,530 美元。这占国内生产总值(GDP)的19.7%。此外,慢性病负担及其造成的死亡是推动医疗保健 ERP 市场规模扩大的另一个因素。 2022 年的最新研究表明,美国十分之六的成年人患有慢性病,而慢性病是该国 4.1 万亿美元的主要驱动力。

医疗保健ERP市场范围

市场细分

我们对全球医疗保健 ERP 市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按部署

  • 基于云 - 29%
  • 本地部署 - 71%

按申请

  • 库存和物料管理
  • 供应链与物流管理
  • 患者关系管理
  • 财务与账单
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 医院
  • 诊所
  • 长期和短期设施
  • 其他的

主导全球医疗 ERP 市场的顶级特色公司

  • 麦克森公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 信息公司
  • 奥杜公司
  • SAP系统公司
  • 甲骨文
  • Epicor软件公司
  • QAD公司
  • 爱普汀集团
  • 圣人集团有限公司
  • 微软


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Infor收购了Intelligent InSites, Inc.,这是一家位于北达科他州的医疗保健软件和服务提供商。 Intelligence InSites, Inc. 为企业提供动态、可扩展且用户友好的定位平台,以优化运营、简化患者旅程并改善临床结果。

  • McKesson Corporation已与 HCA Healthcare, Inc. 建立合作伙伴关系,通过合并 McKesson 的美国肿瘤学研究中心 (USOR) 和 HCA Healthcare 的 Sarah Cannon 研究所 (SCRI) 成立一家合资企业,以推进癌症治疗。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4392
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

慢性病病例的增加以及医疗保健的高额支出预计将带来丰厚的利润。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 7% 左右。

.对 ERP 医疗保健缺乏认识,加上发展中国家的采用率较低以及政府的严格规定预计将阻碍市场的增长。

预计到2033年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 McKesson Corporation、Infor、Odoo SA、SAP SE、Oracle、Epicor Software Corporation、QAD Inc.、Aptean Group、The Sage Group plc、Microsoft 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按部署、应用程序、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,本地细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出显着的增长机会,市场份额为 71%。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Healthcare ERP Market Size & Share, by Deployment (Cloud-based, On-premise); Application (Inventory & Material Management, Supply Chain & Logistics Management, Patient Relationship Management, Finance & Billing); End-user (Hospitals, Clinics, Long & Short Term Facilities) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2033

  • Report ID: 4392
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2033

Healthcare ERP Market size is poised to cross USD 12.43 Billion by the end of 2033, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033. In the year 2022, the industry size of healthcare ERP was over USD 6.5 Billion.The primary factor for the market growth is attributed to the rising cases of cardiovascular diseases such as heart attack, strokes and others along with the increment in deaths owing to them. As per the World Health Organization, cardiovascular diseases are considered to be the leading cause of deaths globally, taking almost 17.9 million lives in 2019, which is equivalent to 63% of the total deaths that occurred.

The world is projected to see a huge pool of patients in the upcoming years. As a result, the pressure on the healthcare system is rising, which increases the demand for a smooth process of supply chain and logistics, as well as patient care and treatment. Thus, the increase in the number of deaths due to non-communicable diseases is anticipated to increase the adoption rate of healthcare ERP in hospitals, ambulances, and clinics. As per a report published by the World Health Organization in 2021, it is stated that non-communicable diseases kill almost 41 million people each year, an equivalent of 71% of global deaths.


Healthcare ERP Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Healthcare ERP Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Prevalence of Unhealthy Lifestyle Diseases - Several diseases such as diabetes, hypertension, obesity and high blood pressure are occurring among the population owing to the shift towards an unhealthy lifestyle, which is further expected to bring lucrative opportunities in the healthcare ERP market in the assessment period. Diabetes prevalence was estimated to be nearly 10%, or 460 million people, in 2019 and is expected to rise steadily in the future, reaching 11%, or 700 million people, by 2030.
  • Prevalence of Heart Diseases – There is an alarming rise in the number of heart disease patients across the world. This has brought the need for the deployment of healthcare ERP systems across the healthcare sector. The majority of cardiovascular diseases are accounted for by heart attacks and strokes. Around 85% of the cardiovascular disease deaths were due to heart attacks and strokes in 2019.
  • Increase in Patient Visits — According to recent reports, approximately 770 million outpatient visits were reported in hospitals in the United States in 2020.
  • Boom in the Healthcare Sector - The revenue generated by the global healthcare sector in 2022 stood at USD 60 billion.
  • Escalation in Health Expenditure – The World Bank released the health expenditure of the world in the year 2019, which accounted for 9.83% of the total GDP. This is a rise from 2017, when global health expenditure was 9.77% of total GDP.

Challenges

  • Lack Awareness About Healthcare ERP – In many of the developing areas, the latest technology has not peeked in yet, resulting a less awareness about healthcare ERP. This has also prompted the low adoption rate in several nations which is projected to hamper the market growth.
  • Low Adoption Rate in Developing Countries
  • Stringent Rules by Government

Healthcare ERP Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 6,500 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 12432.5 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Healthcare ERP Segmentation

End-user (Hospitals, Clinics, Long & Short Term Facilities)

The global healthcare ERP market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end users into hospitals, clinics, long & short-term facilities, and others. Out of these, the hospitals segment is expected to garner the highest market share by 2033, owing to the rising number of hospitals across the world, owing to high number of patient visits and rising diseases. As per the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development, the number of hospitals in the United States rose from 5,564 in 2015 to 6,090 in 2019.

Deployment (Cloud-based, On-premise)

On the other hand, in the deployment segment, as of 2022 the on premise segment holds the major market share with 71%. The rising popularity of on premise owing to its easy accessibility and other associated benefits is expected to significantly drive the demand for on premise based healthcare ERP systems across the globe.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

       By Deployment

  • Cloud-based - 29%
  • On-premise - 71%

      By Application

  • Inventory & Material Management
  • Supply Chain & Logistics Management
  • Patient Relationship Management
  • Finance & Billing
  • Others

      By End-User

  • Hospitals
  • Clinics
  • Long & Short-Term Facilities
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Healthcare ERP Industry - Regional Synopsis

The healthcare ERP market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033, with a market share of 36% in 2022. The market in the region is primarily driven by the high cost of healthcare made by the population owing to high disposable income and presence of high number of healthcare facilities. The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services stated that the national health expenditure increased by 9.7% in 2020 to USD 4.1 trillion, or USD 12,530 per person. This accounted for 19.7% of Gross Domestic Product (GDP). Further, the burden of chronic diseases and the deaths caused by them is another factor driving the expansion of market size. The recent study of 2022 stated that 6 in 10 adults in the U.S. have a chronic disease, and chronic disease is the leading driver of the nation’s USD 4.1 trillion.

Research Nester
Healthcare ERP Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Healthcare ERP Landscape

top-features-companies
    • McKesson Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Infor
    • Odoo SA
    • SAP SE
    • Oracle
    • Epicor Software Corporation
    • QAD Inc.
    • Aptean Group
    • The Sage Group plc
    • Microsoft

     


In the News

  • Infor acquired Intelligent InSites, Inc., a North Dakota-based provider of healthcare software and services. Intelligent InSites, Inc. offers dynamic, scalable, and user-friendly location platforms to businesses in order to optimize operations, streamline patient journeys, and improve clinical outcomes.

  • McKesson Corporation has entered into a partnership with HCA Healthcare, Inc. to form a joint venture to advance cancer care by combining McKesson’s US Oncology Research (USOR) and HCA Healthcare’s Sarah Cannon Research Institute (SCRI).

Author Credits:  Radhika Pawar


  • Report ID: 4392
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The rising cases of chronic diseases along with high expenditure on the healthcare is expected to bring lucrative

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033.

The lack awareness about ERP healthcare coupled with low adoption rate in developing countries and stringent rules by government are expected to hamper the market growth.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are McKesson Corporation, Infor, Odoo SA, SAP SE, Oracle, Epicor Software Corporation, QAD Inc., Aptean Group, The Sage Group plc, Microsoft, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by deployment, application, end user and by region.

The on premise segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities with a market share of 71%.
Healthcare ERP Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying