.按产品类型划分的太阳能电池浆料市场细分(正面银浆、背面银浆和铝浆);以及按应用(单晶和多晶太阳能电池)——2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2049
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

太阳能电池浆料简介

太阳能电池浆料是指所有作为导电材料涂覆在太阳能晶片上的浆料。膏体中的材料由有机和无机元素组成,它们均匀分散形成粘稠的膏体。浆料中存在的有机成分充当载体,蒸发后在太阳能电池的表面留下一层无机基油墨。

另一方面,糊剂中存在的无机成分以不同的方式发挥作用。银(Ag)就是这样一种无机成分,它以粉末形式添加到浆料中以提高太阳能电池的导电率。太阳能电池浆料的定制增强了浆料的特性,例如更大的粘合强度、更好的线路导电性等。

从技术上讲,使用太阳能电池浆料可将标准单晶硅太阳能电池的太阳能电池板效率提高约0.2%-0.4%。与单晶太阳能电池相比,其他薄膜太阳能电池,例如铜铟镓硒 (CIGS) 和碲化镉 (CdTe),效率较低。

市场规模及预测

由于全球太阳能电池市场的快速扩张, 全球太阳能电池浆料市场正在蓬勃发展,预计2015-2021年预测期间将达到1,080吉瓦(装机容量),复合年增长率为25.0%。此外,对太阳能光伏发电的需求不断增长,以达到国际能源署 (IEA) 可持续发展情景 (SDS) 中设想的水平。根据 IEA 的数据,2018 年太阳能光伏发电量较上一年增长了 31%,也是所有可再生能源技术中绝对发电量增幅最大的,约+136TWh。

太阳能光伏发电的当前、未来估计和 SDS

预计市场在整个预测期内(即 2019-2027 年)将录得强劲的复合年增长率。全球太阳能电池浆料市场按应用分为单晶和多晶太阳能电池,其中多晶太阳能电池预计将占据最大的市场份额。与单晶太阳能电池板相比,多晶太阳能电池板的效率较低。此外,由于多晶太阳能电池板的价格较低,其销量超过单晶太阳能电池板。众所周知,太阳能电池浆料可以提高太阳能电池板的效率,预计这将提高多晶太阳能电池利用率的需求。

Solor电池浆料需求工艺流程

增长动力

对清洁环保能源的需求不断增加

根据联合国 (UN) 2030 年可持续发展目标,目标 7 指出要确保所有人都能获得负担得起的、可靠的、可持续的现代能源。

人们越来越关注世界人口以多种方式开采自然资源而导致的枯竭,这提高了世界各国对可再生能源资源的需求。发电趋势从传统技术转向太阳能光伏和光热发电,以及全球太阳能电网的扩张,正在提高对全球太阳能电池板部署的需求,从而实现 IEA 设想的 SDS 目标。因此,太阳能电池板制造商正在增加产量以缓解这些需求,预计这将在预测期内增加太阳能电池浆料市场的需求。

太阳能电池浆料市场份额图

对提高光伏 (PV) 电池效率的需求日益增长

根据国际能源协会的统计报告,基于晶圆的晶硅组件的商业效率在17%至22.7%之间。

随着全球太阳能电池板部署需求的不断增长,提高太阳能电池板效率水平的需求也日益增长。该行业的研发兴趣日益浓厚,有助于提高太阳能电池板的效率水平。太阳能电池浆料充当印刷到太阳能电池板的太阳能晶片之间的导电浆料。此外,这些浆料还可以增加印刷太阳能晶圆与太阳能电池板网框的粘合寿命。提高太阳能电池板效率的需求以及延长太阳能电池板寿命的需求预计将在整个预测期内增加对太阳能电池浆料市场的需求。

限制

太阳能电池浆料制造成本高

由于原材料的可获得性和原材料的快速变化,太阳能电池浆料的制造往往非常高。此外,太阳能电池浆料的实施增加了太阳能电池板的成本,这可能会阻碍太阳能电池浆料的销售。预计所有这些因素都将成为太阳能电池浆料市场增长的障碍。

市场细分

我们对太阳能电池浆料市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按类型:

  • 正面银浆
  • 背面银浆
  • 铝浆

按申请

  • 单晶太阳能电池
  • 多晶太阳能电池

按地区

根据区域分析,太阳能电池浆料市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。

由于中国等国家太阳能光伏发电量不断增加,预计亚太地区将占据重要的市场份额,预计这将增加对制造更多太阳能电池板的需求,从而提高对太阳能电池浆料市场的需求预测期。根据美国能源信息署(EIA)的数据,中国是世界上太阳能发电量最高的国家。 2016年,全国太阳能发电量753亿千瓦时。此外,预计该地区众多太阳能电池板制造商的存在也将增加预测期内对太阳能电池浆料市场的需求。

太阳能发电

太阳能电池浆料市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 杜邦公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 贺利氏控股
  • 则武有限公司
  • 兆嘉太阳能材料股份有限公司
  • 纳米集成电路
  • 特锐科技国际有限公司
  • 大周电子材料有限公司
  • 三星SDI有限公司
  • 安普有限公司
  • 东洋铝业株式会社


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 贺利氏控股在台湾国际光伏展上推出了新型正面银浆。该浆料专为金刚石线切割多晶太阳能电池而设计。

  •  杜邦公司已向 Giga Solar 及其附属公司授予杜邦公司拥有的某些全球太阳能导电浆料相关专利的单向非排他性许可。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 2049
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

ENERGY & POWER

Solar Cell Paste Market Segmentation By Product Type (Front Side Silver Paste, Rear Side Silver Paste and Aluminium Paste); and By Application (Monocrystalline and Polycrystalline Solar Cell) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:
IN THE NEWS
  • October 2017: Heraeus Holding has introduced a new front-side silver paste at PV Taiwan International Photovoltaic Exhibition. The paste is designed for diamond-wire cut multicrystalline solar cells.

  • November 2017: DuPont have granted a one-way, non-exclusive license to Giga Solar and its affiliates for certain global solar conductive paste related patents which were owned by DuPont.

Introduction To Solar Cell Paste

Solar cell paste is referred to all those pastes which are applied as a conductive material on a solar wafer. The materials in the paste consists of organic and inorganic elements, which are scattered evenly to form a viscous paste. Organic component present in the paste acts as a carrier, which after evaporation leaves behind a layer of inorganic based inks on the surface of the solar cell.

On the other hand, the inorganic components present in the paste functions in different ways. Silver (Ag) is one such type of inorganic component which is added to the paste in the form of powder so as to increase the rate of conductivity of solar cells. Customization of solar cell paste enhances the features of the paste, such as, greater adhesion strength, better line conductivity, and others.

Technically, application of solar cell paste raises the efficiency of the solar cell panel in a range of around 0.2%-0.4% for standard monocrystalline silicon solar cells. Other thin film solar cells, such as, copper indium gallium selenide (CIGS) and cadmium telluride (CdTe), are known to have low efficiency when compared to monocrystalline solar cells.

Market Size and Forecast

The global solar cell paste market is observing vibrant growth owing to the rapid expansion of global solar cell market, which is anticipated to reach 1,080 GW (installed capacity) with a CAGR of 25.0% over the forecast period 2015-2021. Additionally, growing need for solar PV generation so as to reach the levels envisioned in the Sustainable Development Scenario (SDS) of the International Energy Agency (IEA). According to the IEA, solar PV generation increased 31% in the year 2018 from its previous year, and also represented the largest absolute generation growth of around +136TWh of all renewable technologies.

Current, Future Estimates and SDS of Solar PV Generation

The market is anticipated to record robust CAGR throughout the forecast period, i.e. 2019-2027. The global solar cell paste market is segmented by application into monocrystalline and polycrystalline solar cell, out of which, polycrystalline solar cell is anticipated to hold largest market share. Polycrystalline solar panels have lower efficiency as compared to monocrystalline solar panels. Additionally, sales of polycrystalline solar panels are more than monocrystalline solar panels owing to lower price of the former. Solar cell paste is known to increase the efficiency of solar panels, which is anticipated to raise the demand for greater utilization in polycrystalline solar cells. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Process Flow For Demand For Solor Cell Paste

Growth Drivers

Escalating Demand for Clean and Environmental Friendly Energy Sources

According to the United Nations (UN) Sustainable Development Goals, envisioned for 2030, goal 7 states to ensure access to affordable, reliable, sustainable and modern energy for all.

Growing concerns for depletion of natural resources by exploitation in numerous ways by the population of the world, is raising the demand amongst nations of the world to focus on renewable resources of energy. Shifting trend towards production of electricity from traditional techniques to solar PV and solar thermal, and by the expansion of solar grids around the world, is raising the demand for deployment of solar panels around the globe and thereby follow the SDS goals envisioned by IEA. Solar panel manufacturers are therefore increasing their production to mitigate these demand, which is anticipated to raise the demand for solar cell paste market over the forecast period.

Solar Cell Paste Market Share Graph

Growing Need For Increasing Efficiency Of Photovoltaic (PV) Cells

According to a statistical report by the International Energy Association, wafer based crystalline silicon modules have commercial efficiencies between 17 and 22.7%.

With the growing demand for deployment of solar panels worldwide, there is a growing need for improving the efficiency levels of solar cell panels. Growing interest for R&D in the sector is helping to raise the efficiency levels of the solar panels. Solar cell paste functions as a conducting paste between the solar wafers printed into the solar panel. Additionally, these pastes are also known to increase the adhesive life of the printed solar wafer with the solar panel mesh frame. The need for increasing efficiency of solar panels coupled with the need for extension of life of the solar panels, is anticipated to raise the demand for solar cell paste market throughout the forecast period.

Restraints

High Manufacturing Cost of Solar Cell Pastes

The manufacturing of solar cell paste is often very high owing to availability of raw materials and the rapid change if rice of raw materials. Furthermore, implementation of solar cell paste raises the costs of solar panels, which might hamper the sales of solar cell pastes. All of these factors are anticipated to act as a barrier to the growth of the solar cell paste market.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the solar cell paste market includes the following segments:

By Type:

  • Front Side Silver Paste
  • Rear Side Silver Paste
  • Aluminum Paste

By Application

  • Monocrystalline Solar Cell
  • Polycrystalline Solar Cell

By region

On the basis of regional analysis, the solar cell paste market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

Asia-Pacific is expected to hold significant market share on the back of rising solar PV generation by nations, such as China, which is anticipated to raise the demand for manufacturing of more number of solar panels, raising the demand for solar cell paste market over the forecast period. According to the U.S. Energy Information Administration (EIA), China is known to be the country with highest solar electricity generation in the world. In the year 2016, the nation generated solar electricity of 75.3 billion kilowatthours. Additionally, presence of numerous solar panel manufacturers in the region is also anticipated to raise the demand for solar cell paste market over the forecast period.

Solar Electricity Generation

The solar cell paste market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC,  Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved