.吸脂手术设备市场按产品分析(独立吸脂手术设备和便携式吸脂手术设备);按技术(抽吸、动力、水射流、双插管、射频、肿胀、吸引装置、激光、超声波等);以及最终用户(医院、门诊中心和美容手术中心)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 68
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球抽脂手术设备市场定义

吸脂术是一种有效且美观的手术,可去除患者的皮下脂肪组织 (SAT) 和内脏脂肪组织 (VAT)。用于进行抽脂手术过程的设备被称为抽脂手术设备。这些外科手术是出于美容或美观的目的,或者是出于医学上必要的原因而进行。该手术的其他用途是治疗脂肪水肿或去除淋巴水肿中的多余脂肪。该过程主要用于去除身体不同部位的脂肪,包括大腿、臀部、脸颊、颈部、手臂、膝盖内侧、胸部等。

全球抽脂手术设备市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜11%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 30 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 70 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球吸脂手术设备市场亮点

全球吸脂手术设备市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 70 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 11%。此外,该市场的收入为到 2022 年将达到 30 亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于人们对肥胖的日益关注以及由此导致的疾病的增加,例如疲劳、胆固醇、心脏病等。世界卫生组织(WHO)表示,2019年,近3820万5岁以下儿童被诊断为肥胖或超重。

/吸脂-市场-概述

世界各地不断提高的美容标准增加了男性和女性对吸脂手术的需求。这也促使男性和女性部门都采取整容手术。因此,预计美容行业将扩大并为市场带来利润丰厚的增长机会。根据 2022 年发布的报告,估计全球美容行业在全球范围内创造了超过 1000 亿美元的收入。

全球抽脂手术设备市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 外科手术数量的增长——由于需要立即获得美容效果,人们采用外科手术以获得更好、更快的反应。因此,在评估期间,对改善外表的日益增长的愿望预计将推动吸脂手术设备的需求。 2021 年,全球实施了约 200 万例外科手术。

  • 美容产品花费激增—— 2022年最新美容统计数据显示,美国女性每月在美容产品上花费近300美元。

  • 对美容手术的偏好增加——统计数据显示,2021 年美国人在美容手术上花费了近 150 亿美元。

  • “理想身材”不健康形象盛行——社交媒体热潮在人群中兴起,产生了一些认为拥有“完美零脂肪”身材的不健康形象。此外,在预测期内,维持女性“理想”身材的压力预计将产生对抽脂手术的需求,进而产生对此类设备进行手术的需求。据记录,全球近90%的女性对自己的体型不满意,并采取各种技术来达到理想的体型。此外,超过 50% 的大学女生因体重过重而感到压力。

挑战

  • 抽脂手术设备成本高

  • 低成本替代品的可用性

  • 对副作用的担忧日益增加——尽管抽脂手术的好处是有效的并且可以立即看到,但是在某些情况下,抽脂手术设备的副作用可能会持续一生,例如治疗区域变色。此外,有些人还会出现肿块和不均匀的结果,伴有皮下出血和持续麻木。因此,这些副作用可能会对市场增长构成挑战。

全球抽脂手术设备市场根据最终用户对医院、门诊中心、整容手术中心的需求和供应进行了细分和分析。其中,到 2035 年,医院部门将获得最高的市场份额。该部门的增长可归因于世界各地提供不同类型手术的医院数量激增,包括抽脂手术、因此需要这些手术设备。根据经济合作与发展组织(OECD)的统计,美国医院数量从 2015 年的 5,564 家增加到 2019 年的 6,090 家。此外,与医院相关的信任因素和福利意识的提高,医院可以利用的其他一些因素预计将推动该领域在未来几年的增长。

全球抽脂手术设备市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区吸脂手术设备市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该地区市场增长的主要因素是人口美容标准的提高、人口的扩张该地区美容行业的发展和美容手术行业的增长。根据国家医学图书馆发布的一份报告,预计 2019 年至 2027 年间,美容手术行业将以 6% 的复合年增长率增长。此外,高可支配收入促使人们在医疗上花费更多美容手术预计也将有助于该地区市场的增长。

吸脂术市场份额

市场细分

我们对全球吸脂手术设备市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按产品分类

  • 独立式吸脂手术设备
  • 便携式抽脂手术设备

按技术

  • 抽吸辅助吸脂术
  • 动力辅助吸脂术
  • 水射流辅助吸脂术
  • 双插管辅助吸脂术
  • 射频辅助吸脂术
  • 肿胀吸脂术
  • 吸气装置
  • 激光辅助吸脂术
  • 超声波辅助吸脂术
  • 其他的

由最终用户

  • 医院
  • 门诊中心
  • 美容手术中心
 

主导全球吸脂手术设备市场的顶级特色公司

  • 指娱天地有限责任公司
  • 公司简介
  • 经营策略
  • 主要产品
  • 财务绩效
  • 关键绩效指标
  • 风险分析
  • 近期发展
  • 区域分布
  • SWOT分析
  • Bausch Health Companies Inc.(Solta Medical)
  • 德卡梅拉有限公司
  • 坎德拉医疗
  • 艾伯维公司(艾尔建)
  • 阿尔玛激光有限公司
  • 埃科尼亚公司
  • 创世纪生物系统公司
  • 英莫德集团
  • 西顿公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Alma Lasers GMBH推出了 Alma Hybrid 平台,旨在治疗疤痕修复和皮肤再生。

  • 艾伯维公司 (AbbVie Inc.)和 Calico Life Sciences 扩大了合作范围,为患有年龄相关疾病(包括神经退行性疾病和癌症)的患者发现、开发和带来新疗法。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 68
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.世界各地肥胖患者的增加、美容标准的提高和整容手术的增加是预计在预测期内推动市场增长的一些因素。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 11% 左右。

抽脂手术设备的高成本以及低成本替代品的可用性以及对治疗副作用的日益担忧是可能阻碍市场增长的一些因素。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者是 Cynosure, LLC、Bausch Health Companies Inc. (Solta Medical)、DEKA MELA srl、Candela Medical、AbbVie Inc. (Allergan)、Alma Lasers GMBH、ERCHONIA CORPORATION、Genesis Biosystems, Inc.、Inmode集团、Sciton, Inc. 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.预计到 2035 年底,医院细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.抽脂手术设备市场按产品类型、技术、最终用户和地区细分。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Liposuction Surgery Devices Market Size & Share, by Product (Stand-Alone, Portable); Technology (Suction, Power, Water Jet, Twin Cannula, Radiofrequency, Tumescent, Aspirator Device, Laser, Ultrasound); End-user (Hospitals, Ambulatory Centers, Cosmetic Surgical Centers) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 68
  • Published Date: Feb 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Liposuction Surgery Devices Market size is poised to reach USD 7 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 11% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of liposuction surgery devices was over USD 3 Billion. The growth of the market is primarily attributed to growing concern for obesity among the population and rising diseases owing to it, such as fatigue, cholesterol, heart diseases and others. The World Health Organization (WHO) stated that in 2019, almost 38.2 million children under the age of 5 years were diagnosed as obese or overweight.

Growing beauty standards in the world has increased the demand for liposuction surgeries by both men and women. This has also pushed both the men and women sections to adopt cosmetic surgeries. As a result, it is projected that the beauty industry to expand and bring lucrative growth opportunities for the market. As per a report launched in 2022, it was estimated that the global beauty industry generates more than USD 100 billion across the worldwide.


liposuction-market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Liposuction Surgery Devices Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growth in Surgical Procedures Performed – With the need for immediate beauty results, the population adopt surgical procedures for better and faster reactions. Hence, the growing desire to improve the physical appearance is expected to propel the demand of liposuction surgery device in the assessment period. In 2021, around 2 million surgical procedures were performed worldwide.
  • Soaring Amount of Money Spent on Beauty Products – The recent beauty statistics of 2022 shows that almost USD 300 are spent on beauty products by the U.S. women every month.
  • Increased Preference for Aesthetic Procedures – A statistical data revealed that Americans spent almost USD 15 billion on aesthetic procedures in 2021.
  • Prevalence of Unhealthy Images of ‘Ideal Body’ – Rising social media wave among the human population has generated unhealthy images thinking of possessing the ‘perfect zero fat’ figure. Furthermore, the pressure of maintaining the ‘ideal’ body for women is projected to generate the demand for liposuction surgery, and in turn the need for such devices to perform the surgeries, during the forecast period. It has been recorded that almost 90% of women worldwide are unhappy with their body type and resort various techniques to achieve their ideal body type. Also, over 50% of the college going girls feel pressured for being overweight.

Challenges

  • High Cost of Liposuction Surgery Device
  • Availability of Low-Cost Alternatives
  • Rising Concerns about Side-Effects – Although the benefits of liposuction surgery are effective and can be seen immediately, however, in some of the cases the side-effects of liposuction surgery device can stay for lifetime such as discoloration of the treated area. Also, some of the individuals also get lumpy and uneven results with bleeding under the skin and persistent numbness. As a result, these side-effects can pose as a challenge to the market growth.

Liposuction Surgery Devices Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

11%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 USD 3 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 USD 7 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Liposuction Surgery Devices Segmentation

End-user (Hospitals, Ambulatory Centers, Cosmetic Surgical Centers)

The global liposuction surgery devices market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-users into hospitals, ambulatory centers, cosmetic surgical centers. Out of these, the hospitals segment is attributed to garner the highest market share by 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the surge in the number of hospitals present across the world who are offering different types of surgeries, including liposuction surgeries, and therefore the need for these surgical devices. As per the statistics by the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), the number of hospitals in the United States rose from 5,564 in 2015 to 6,090 in 2019. Also, the trust factor associated with hospitals and rising awareness about benefits that can be availed in the hospitals are some of the other factors that is estimated to fuel the growth of the segment in the coming years.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

       By Product

  • Stand-Alone Liposuction Surgery Device
  • Portable Liposuction Surgery Device

       By Technology

  • Suction-Assisted Liposuction
  • Power-Assisted Liposuction
  • Water Jet Assisted Liposuction
  • Twin Cannula-Assisted Liposuction
  • Radiofrequency Assisted Liposuction
  • Tumescent Liposuction
  • Aspirator Device
  • Laser Assisted Liposuction
  • Ultrasound Assisted Liposuction
  • Others

       By End-Users

  • Hospitals
  • Ambulatory Centers
  • Cosmetic Surgical Centers

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Liposuction Surgery Devices Industry - Regional Synopsis

Asia Pacific Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific liposuction surgery devices market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The primary factor for the market growth in the region is rising beauty standards among the population, expansion of beauty industry and growth in aesthetic procedure industry in the region. As per a report published by the National Library of Medicine, it is stated that the aesthetic procedure industry is projected to grow with a notable CAGR of 6% between 2019 - 2027. Further, the high disposable income has propelled the population to spend more on beauty procedures, which is also anticipated to contribute to the growth of the market in the region.

Research Nester
liposuction-market-size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Liposuction Surgery Devices Market

top-features-companies
    • Bausch Health Companies Inc. (Solta Medical)
      • Cynosure, LLC
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • DEKA M.E.L.A. srl
    • Candela Medical
    • AbbVie Inc. (Allergan)
    • Alma Lasers GMBH
    • ERCHONIA CORPORATION
    • Genesis Biosystems, Inc.
    • Inmode Group
    • Sciton, Inc.

In the News

  •  Alma Lasers GMBH has launched Alma Hybrid platform that is all set to treat scar revision and skin rejuvenation.

  •  AbbVie Inc. and Calico Life Sciences has extended their collaboration to discover, develop and bring new therapies for patients with age-related diseases, including neurodegeneration and cancer.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 68
  • Published Date: Feb 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The rising obese patients across the world along with the rising beauty standards and increased cosmetic surgeries are some of the factors that are expected to fuel the market growth in the forecast period.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 11% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The high cost of liposuction surgery device along with the availability of low-cost alternative and rising concern for side-effects of the treatment are some of the factors that might hamper the market growth.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Cynosure, LLC, Bausch Health Companies Inc. (Solta Medical), DEKA M.E.L.A. srl, Candela Medical, AbbVie Inc. (Allergan), Alma Lasers GMBH, ERCHONIA CORPORATION, Genesis Biosystems, Inc., Inmode Group, Sciton, Inc., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The hospitals segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The liposuction surgery device market is segmented by product type, technology, end-user, and by region.
Liposuction Surgery Devices Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying