.输血系统市场按类型细分(注射器、容量式、流动式等);按给药途径(静脉内、皮下、肌肉内、硬膜外腔等);按最终用户(医院、诊所、研究和实验室、门诊手术中心和家庭护理机构)——2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1672
  • 发布日期: Apr 07, 2022
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

输血系统简介

输血系统是用于在正压下向患者输送血液的医疗机构。由于可用范围以及当前与计算机技术的集成,这些系统被广泛应用于医疗保健领域,为它们提供了广泛的应用范围。有数百万个系统用于不同的最终用途。例如,在医院、诊所、家庭环境等。最早的输血涉及抽取血液,然后进行清洁过程,然后重新排出。输血还有助于将其他物质嵌入血流中,以产生强化反应。输注可以缓慢或快速,具体取决于所需的有效性和吸收水平。

市场规模及预测

由于慢性和致命疾病的增加以及技术进步的进步,预计全球输血系统市场将在预测期内(即 2019-2027 年)出现显着增长。据世界卫生组织记录,2018 年死亡人数增加,其中 70% 死于致命疾病,预计将增加产品需求。由于心血管和神经系统疾病的增加,预计老年人口的增加和不健康生活方式的倾向将在预测期内推动市场增长。据了解,总人口的 20% 患有严重心脏病,预计未来几年这种疾病将会增加,因此预计在预测期内对输血系统的需求将激增。

市场按类型、给药途径和最终用户类型进行细分。该类型细分市场进一步细分为注射器、容积式、流动式等,其中容积式细分市场由于能够输注大量物质并与计算机系统集成,预计在预测期内将占据约 38% 的领先份额。容积系统允许使用计算机控制的滚轮或一组手指根据患者的需要以不同的速率流动药物。最终用户细分市场进一步分为医院、诊所、研究和实验室、门诊手术中心和家庭护理机构,其中医院细分市场由于广泛的应用领域以及医院的需求而预计将出现显着的市场增长是多专业的,拥有许多医疗保健基础设施,具有输血系统功能的先进功能。

输血系统市场图

增长动力

医学进步

输血系统的医学进步带来了具有复杂药物输送机制的计算机技术集成系统。无线技术使得系统在整个医疗保健行业得到广泛使用,特别是在患者日常活动中需要恒定剂量的情况下。传统输血系统的不断升级使家庭护理环境成为可能,从而改善患者过渡以及患者护理和服务,从而积极推动市场增长。

老年人口增加和慢性病

老年人口逐年增加,2018年约9.8亿人。人口增长导致心血管疾病、糖尿病和神经系统疾病病例增加,产品需求激增。由于癌症、免疫缺陷、炎症性疾病等早期慢性疾病和致命疾病的增加,预计不健康的生活方式和不正确的饮食习惯将在预测期内推动市场增长。

政府投资

政府对医疗保健行业的投资旨在为治疗提供更好的医疗保健设施,预计将促进市场增长。此外,政府正在投入更多资金来促进和提高公众对各种疾病和病症的认识,预计这将改善产品需求。

限制

限制和障碍

编程错误会造成所需量和输注量之间的差异,从而导致严重的健康问题。由于这些系统的使用造成了市场增长的障碍,患者安全问题一直是人们的担忧。输注虽然可以提供即时的短期缓解,但是这些缓解不会被身体维持很长时间,因此需要随着时间的推移不断输注。此外,输血的使用具有副作用,从简单的恶心到严重的身体不适,再加上由于引入新物质而引起的系统性休克。

市场细分

我们对输血系统市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按类型

  • 注射器
  • 体积式
  • 门诊
  • 其他的

按给药途径

  • 静脉
  • 皮下
  • 肌肉内
  • 硬膜外腔
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 医院
  • 诊所
  • 研究和实验室
  • 门诊手术中心
  • 家庭护理环境

按地区

根据区域分析,输血系统市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。

由于该地区主要市场参与者的存在,预计北美将拥有领先的市场份额。老年人口的增加加上不健康的生活方式导致慢性病的增加预计将推动市场的增长。研究和开发活动的增加加上政府和私营部门对医疗保健行业的投资预计将推动产品需求。由于医疗设施的改善,欧洲地区的市场预计将出现增长,而由于不健康的生活方式和饮食习惯,该地区的神经、心血管和癌症病例预计将增加。由于该地区老年人口患病率上升,导致年龄依赖性慢性病病例增加,预计亚太地区市场将出现显着增长。可支配收入的增加、更好的医疗设施和经济状况的改善预计将推动预测期内的市场增长。

输血系统市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 凯菲尔医疗
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
  • 巴克斯特
  • B·布劳恩·梅尔松根
  • 护理融合
  • 美敦力公司
  • 伊拉迈德公司
  • 穆格公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 1672
  • 发布日期: Apr 07, 2022
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

Blood Infusion System Market Segmentation By Type (Syringe, Volumetric, Ambulatory and Others); By Route of Administration (Intravenous, Subcutaneous, Intra Muscular, Epidural Space and Others); By End User (Hospitals, Clinics, Research and Labs, Ambulatory Surgical Centers and Home Care Setting) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Introduction to Blood Infusion System

The blood infusion system is the medical mechanism which is used for delivering blood to the patients under administered positive pressure. The systems are intensively used in the healthcare sector owing to available range and current integration with computer technology providing them a wide application range to cater. There are millions of systems that are used for different end uses. For instance, in hospitals, clinics, home setting and many more. The earliest of the blood infusions involved taking the blood, followed by cleaning process and then re-ejecting it. The blood infusion also helps to embed other substances into the blood stream in order to generate fortifying response. The infusion can be slow or rapid depending upon the effectiveness and absorption level required.

Market Size and Forecast

The global blood infusion system market is anticipated to witness a significant growth over the forecast period i.e. 2019-2027 owing to increase in chronic and fatal diseases coupled with rise in technological advancements. The increase in death tolls with 70% deaths in 2018 due to fatal disease as recorded by WHO is expected to increase the product demand. The increase in geriatric population and inclination towards unhealthy lifestyle is anticipated to drive the market growth during forecast period owing to rise in cardiovascular and neurological disorders. It has been notified that, 20% of the total population suffers from severe heart disease which is expected to increase in the upcoming years, hence the surge in need for blood infusion systems is anticipated during the forecast period.

The market is segmented by type, route of administration and end user type. The type segment is further segmented into syringe, volumetric, ambulatory and others, out of which the volumetric segment is expected to have leading shares of around 38% during the forecast period owing to their ability to infuse large substances and integration with computerized systems. The volumetric systems allow medication flow to be at different rates according to patient’s need using a computer controlled roller or set of fingers. The end user segment is further divided into hospitals, clinics, research and labs, ambulatory surgical centers and home care setting, out of which the hospitals segment is anticipated to have significant market growth owing to wide application area to cater coupled with the fact that hospitals are multi-specialty and have number of healthcare infrastructure facilities with availability of advanced features for functioning of blood infusion systems. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE

Blood Infusion System Market Graph

Growth Drivers

Medical Advancements

The medical advancement in blood infusion system has resulted in computer technology integrated systems which have sophisticated drug delivery mechanism. Wireless technology has enabled the wide use of systems across the healthcare industry especially in those cases where patients require constant dosage with regular day to day activities. Constant up gradation in the traditional blood infusion system has made home care setting possible leading to improved patient transition and patient care & services driving the market growth positively.

Rise in the Geriatric Population and Chronic Disease

The geriatric population has been increasing over the year, with around 980 million people in 2018. The rise in population has led to increasing cases of cardiovascular disease, diabetes and neurological disorders owing to which there has been a surge in product demand. The inclination towards unhealthy lifestyle with improper eating habits is anticipated to drive the market growth during the forecast period owing to increase in chronic and fatal diseases for instance, cancer, immunity deficiency, inflammatory disease and many more at an early age.

Government Investments

The government investments in healthcare sector in order to provide better healthcare facilities for the remediation is anticipated to increase the market growth. Additionally, the government is investing more to promote and increase general public awareness regarding various diseases and disorders which is expected to improve the product demand.

Restraints

Limitations and Barriers

The programming errors that create discrepancies between the required amount and the infused amount has resulted in a serious health issue. The patient safety concerns has been a constant fear with the use of these systems creating hindrance in the market growth. The infusion although provide instant short term relief however, these are not sustained by body for long thus creating the need for constant infusions over the time. Additionally, the use of blood infusion have side effects ranging from simple nausea to high level body discomfort coupled with systematic shocks owing to introduction of new substance.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the blood infusion system market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Syringe
  • Volumetric
  • Ambulatory
  • Others

By Route of Administration

  • Intravenous
  • Subcutaneous
  • Intra-Muscular
  • Epidural Space
  • Others

By End User

  • Hospitals
  • Clinics
  • Research and Labs
  • Ambulatory Surgical Centers
  • Homecare Setting

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, blood infusion system market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

North America is anticipated to have leading shares owing to presence of major market players in the region. The rise in the geriatric population coupled with unhealthy lifestyle leading to rise in chronic disease is anticipated to drive the market growth. The increase in research and development activities coupled with government and private sector investment in health care industry is expected to boost the product demand. Europe region is expected to witness market growth on the back of improved healthcare facilities and rise in cases of neurological, cardio-vascular and cancer in the region on the back of their unhealthy lifestyle and eating habits. Asia-Pacific is expected to witness significant market growth on the back of prevalence of rise in geriatric population in the region leading to increased cases of age dependent chronic diseases. The increased disposable income, better healthcare facilities and improvement in economic conditions are expected to fuel the market growth during the forecast period.

The blood infusion system market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC,  Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Keifel Medical
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
  • Baxter
  • B. Braun Melsungen
  • CareFusion
  • Medtronic plc.
  • Iradimed Corporation
  • Moog Inc.
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved

paypal visa americanexpress discover mastercard wire-transfer godaddy DMCA