.眼部化妆品包装市场按材料(塑料、纸板、金属、玻璃等)细分;按包装级别(一级、二级和三级);按处置类型(可回收和不可回收);按产品类型(眼影、睫毛膏、眼线笔、Kajal 等);按分销渠道(线下和线上)- 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 719
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球眼部化妆品包装市场概况

眼部化妆品是一系列用于擦、倒、洒、引入或涂抹在眼睛上以美化和增强吸引力或改变外观的物品。随着市场的快速发展和全球化达到新的高度,我们可以确保市场上出现许多具有有吸引力的包装风格的新眼部化妆品。除了时尚的外观之外,其方便和紧凑的特性也证明它更适合消费者使用。消费者偏好与即将到来的趋势成正比。有多种包装材料可供选择,适用于各种眼部化妆品。此类产品的包装常用材料有玻璃、塑料、金属等。包装的材料、颜色、形状和耐用性是品牌最重要的部分。随着技术的进步,可以改变包装以使其更具吸引力并更易于使用。

在眼部化妆品包装的细分中,根据与化妆品接触的范围,将包装分为三个级别。对于职业女性人群来说,眼部化妆品包装也往往方便、轻松,因为她们是眼部化妆品品牌最负责任的客户之一。人们对紧凑、方便的包装的需求不断增长,以便可以轻松装入袋子中,并且本质上是环保的。所有这些因素都与产品的市场价值相关,因此包装材料被赋予风格和设计以相应地增加其需求。

市场规模及预测

许多跨国公司正致力于在方便且有吸引力的眼部化妆品包装方面实现新产品应用的进步。此外,发展中国家消费者可支配收入的增加预计将有利于市场增长。眼部化妆品包装有许多有利的特性,例如低成本、有吸引力的设计、一次性等等,预计将进一步推动市场。预计未来眼部化妆品包装市场将因更多环保包装选择而迅速发展。由于职业女性和男性美容人群对眼部化妆品的需求不断增加,全球眼部化妆品包装市场正在蓬勃发展。过去几年以及未来几年,不同眼部化妆品的进步预计在预测期内复合年增长率将达到 xx%。眼部化妆品包装市场在睫毛膏、眼影、Kajal、衬垫、托盘等众多产品中拥有广泛的应用。

世界女性人口

根据世界银行的数据,2017年全球女性人口急剧增加,达到37.3亿。随着女性人口的增加,化妆品的使用量增加,预计将推动眼部化妆品包装市场的需求全球。

根据区域平台,全球眼部化妆品包装市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。

北美因其庞大的眼部化妆品消费群而引领眼部化妆品包装市场。由于该地区人口率高以及可支配收入的增加,特别是在中国和印度等发展中国家,预计亚太地区眼部化妆品包装市场在预测期内将出现更快的增长。东欧和西欧眼部化妆品包装市场的增长预计在预测期内将表现出相对缓慢的增长。

中国和印度将继续保持对制造商的主要吸引力,该地区销量巨大。中东和非洲的包装市场正在稳步增长,预计未来也将保持稳定。

点击下载免费样品

市场细分

我们对全球眼部化妆品包装市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按材料类型:

  • 塑料
  • 金属
  • 玻璃
  • 纸板
  • 其他的

按包装类型级别:

  • 初级包装
  • 二次包装
  • 三级包装

按处置类型:

  • 可回收
  • 不可回收

按产品类型:

  • 眼影
  • 睫毛膏
  • 眼线笔
  • 卡贾尔
  • 其他的

按分销渠道:

  • 离线
  • 在线的

按地区

全球眼部化妆品包装市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

增长动力

职业女性人口的增长

由于职业女性使用眼部化妆品的需求不断增长,对眼部化妆品包装的需求不断增长。眼线笔、眼影、睫毛膏等多种产品将在全球范围内进一步加速发展。

高可支配收入

经济的更快发展和个人可支配收入的增加预计将拉动发展中地区的眼部化妆品包装市场。此外,随着增长经济体数量的增加,预计眼部化妆品包装市场将在预测期内得到显着推动。

克制

污染和生物基包装

然而,金属包装容易使金属颗粒脱落到化妆品上。此外,合成眼部化妆品中化学物质的存在及其副作用也可能阻碍眼部化妆品包装市场。

相反,在包装更好、更紧凑的眼部化妆品容易获得以及生物基眼部化妆品进入的背景下,预计在预测期内眼部化妆品包装市场的需求将垂直上升。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 3C公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • HCP包装
  • Epopack有限公司,
  • 科斯莫帕克
  • 异形
  • 彩盒公司
  • 庆丰实业公司
  • 街机美女
  • 丽宝化妆品有限公司
  • 阿尔法包装
  • 其他杰出球员


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Abhishek Anil


  • 报告编号: 719
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

Packaging

Eye Cosmetic Packaging Market Segmentation By Materials (Plastic, Paperboard, Metal, Glass and Others); By Level of Packaging (Primary, Secondary and Tertiary); By Disposal Type(Recyclable and Non-Recyclable); By Product Type (Eye Shadow, Mascara, Eye-liner, Kajal and Others); By Distribution Channel(Offline and Online) - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Report ID: 719

Global Eye Cosmetic Packaging Market Overview

Eye Cosmetic is a range of items, intended  to  be rubbed,  poured,  sprinkled, introduced  into  or applied  to eyes  for  beautifying  and promoting  attractiveness  or  changing the appearance. As the market is evolving rapidly and globalization is achieving new heights, we can ensure lot of new eye cosmetic products emerging in the market having attractive packaging styles. Besides its stylish looks, its handy and compact nature proves it to be more perfect for consumer use. Consumer preference effects proportionately to the upcoming trends. There are varieties of Packaging materials available and suitable for a huge range of Eye cosmetic products.  Commonly used materials are Glass, Plastics, metals etc. for such product’s packaging. The material, color, shape and durability of packaging are the most important parts of the branding. With the advancement of technologies, it’s possible to change the packaging for more attractiveness as well as better ease for application.

In the segmentation of Eye Cosmetic Packaging there are three packaging levels according to the range of contact they share with the cosmetic products. Eye Cosmetic Packaging also tend to be handy and hustle-free when it comes to be applied by working women population because they are one of the most accountable customers of eye cosmetic brands. The demand has been propelling for compact and convenient packages so that it can fit into bags without inconvenience as well as are eco-friendly in nature. All these factors are related to the market value of the  product, thus   packaging  materials  are given  a  style  and design to increase its demand accordingly.

Market Size & Forecast

Many multi-national companies are concentrating towards new product application advancements in handy and attractive eye cosmetic packaging. Additionally, increase in the disposable income of the consumers in developing countries is estimated to favor the market growth. There are many advantageous properties of eye cosmetic packaging for instance, low cost, attractive designs, disposable and more is expected to drive the market further. The Eye Cosmetic Packaging market is expected to be driven rapidly in the future with more eco-friendly packaging options. The global Eye Cosmetic Packaging market is observing vibrant growth owing to increasing demand of eye cosmetics by working women and male grooming population. Advancement in different eye cosmetic products in the past years as well as in the coming years is anticipated to record a CAGR of xx% over the forecast period. Eye Cosmetic Packaging market holds the wide range of application in an immense range of products such as Mascara, Eye-Shadow, Kajal, Liner, Pallets etc.

world female population

As per World Bank data, there have been rise in female population steeply recording 3.73 billion females across the globe in 2017. With rising female population, there is rise in usage of cosmetic products which is anticipated to drive the demand for eye cosmetic packaging market across the globe.

On the basis of regional platform, global Eye Cosmetic Packaging market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

North America leads the eye cosmetic packaging market owing to its huge consumer base for eye cosmetic. Asia Pacific is expected to witness faster growth for the eye cosmetic packaging market during the forecast period on the back of high population rate within the region and the rise of the disposable income especially in the developing countries such as China and India. The growth of the eye cosmetic packaging market in the Eastern & Western Europe is expected to display a comparatively sluggish growth over the forecast period.

China and India will continue to remain prime attraction for manufacturers, with flowing of huge volume sales in this region. The packaging market is witnessing steady growth in Middle East & Africa that is anticipated to remain stable in the future as well.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the global Eye Cosmetic Packaging market includes the following segments:

By Material Type:

  • Plastic
  • Metal
  • Glass
  • Paperboard
  • Others

By Level of Packaging Type:

  • Primary Packaging
  • Secondary Packaging
  • Tertiary Packaging

By Disposal Type:

  • Recyclable
  • Non-recyclable

By Product Type:

  • Eye-shadow
  • Mascara
  • Eye-liner
  • Kajal
  • Others

By Distribution Channel:

  • Offline
  • Online

By Region

Global Eye Cosmetic Packaging Market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis

Growth Drivers

Rise in Working Women Population

There is a rising demand for Eye Cosmetic Packaging due to the growing demand in usage of eye cosmetics by working women. There is a wide range of products like Liner, eye-shadow, mascara, etc. which is going to accelerate further across the globe.

High Disposable Income

Faster economic development with growing personal disposable income is expected to pull up the Eye Cosmetic Packaging market in the developing regions. Moreover, rising increasing number of growing economies, the eye cosmetic packaging market is predicted to be propelled considerably over the forecast period.

Restraint

Contamination and Bio-Based Packaging

However, the metal packaging has the tendency of shedding metal particles to the cosmetic product. Furthermore, the presence of chemicals in synthetic eye cosmetics and their side effects may also hamper the eye cosmetic packaging market.

Conversely, in the backdrop of ease in availability of the eye cosmetics with better, compact packaging and entrance of the bio-based eye cosmetics, the demand for the eye cosmetic packaging market is expected to move vertically upward during the forecast period.

Key Players

  • 3C Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • HCP Packaging
  • Epopack Co. Ltd,
  • Cosmopak
  • Anomatic
  • Color Carton Corporation
  • ChingFon Industrial Co.
  • Arcade Beauty
  • Libo Cosmetics Co.Ltd.
  • Alpha Packaging
  • Other Prominent Players
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved